LIB congratulates Nigeria's President-elect, Gen Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 March 2015

LIB congratulates Nigeria's President-elect, Gen Buhari

The results have finally been read out and Nigeria will soon get a new president, Gen. Mohammadu Buhari. He contested four times, and finally now has victory. Here's a big congratulations to him from all of us at LIB.

About President Jonathan, he's really the hero in all this. His ambition to be president wasn't worth the bloodshed. He conducted a free, fair and credible election regardless of the outcome. He accepted defeat and set a good example. He's a true leader.  Let's all thank him for serving us since 2010.

406 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 406 of 406

Shame on you if 1 dollar is not equal to 1 naira...
Shame on you if there is no 24 hours power supply...
Shame on you if the 7 million jobs you blab about dosent come to pass...
Shame on you if you can't fight corruption....
Shame on you if all our roads are not worked on....etc...
Na sit down dey look I dey and I wish you what you wished GEJ in his regime....

He is a true democrat - not a Hero.

udwonder said...

yea Lindodo, jonathan has set a pace in Nigeria, hero for life.

excel4j said...

Thank you My President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. You are hero. You served us very well. I wish you and your family all the best in life. The Lord is your strength.

and we all knew that as a businness woman (like me) u were a GEJ fan. hmn......

Idiot.....u piss me off

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 406 of 406   Newer› Newest»