...having sex! Scandal! Lol. A man can't hug a woman again without them doing bad things? MTO doesn't seem to think so. Their report below...
"One day after it was announced that Khloe Kardashian's best friend Malika was getting her own show on E! Scandal breaks.
New photos were released showing Malika hugging Khloe's man French
Montana inside Diddy's home. The pics were taken yesterday. And mind
you, while all this is going on, Khloe was 2,000 miles away in Los
Angeles doing press. Lol. Now she got us wanting to see the new show. Scandalous!" See the 'scandalous' photos after the cut...
65 comments:
Hehehe, more news loading
WhoThemHelp??? @ MTO
Confirm! E de dia eyes...chei! Dis guy alagbugo dis geh.
Dere biz
This MTO with their gossip
Dnt blame them
Guess there is not so much to write about
Buh french is chilling sha... banging all that package alone and you expect to earn a top chart hit???
Smh! How predictable. MTO, we are not moved! *yimu*
Mto and fake stories tho!
Anything to b in d news, sex means nothing to dem groupies . No b today nyash dey for bak
Lol MTO we are still waiting 4 RIRI baby
bump
Poor Khloe, she never had it good.
From crack head to crack supplier.
Their cup of Orugbabe
I .... can see the WOrld about to end
Rubbish. What if she is just lounging around the pool but out of the camera angle.
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
So...
Its possible oh
Lolz this is so funny
lol! MTO no go kee person o!
Media take out n their crazy stories ..nofin is impossible though
Isnt it possible that Khloe is standing there ni
So its now a crime a hug. Jobless MTO crew. Get a fucking life!
These pictures aren't from yesterday. These are from earlier when they were all in Miami. Khloe was there. There are pictures of her on the dock with French and Malika on Daily Mail. Yesterday French Montana was in LA having lunch with Scott Disick in Calabasas.
There goes another magnification of story. Its the easter season Think His Love or Sink in Sin. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
Lol.. MTO seeking attention with their nasty thought process
I do not see anything wrong with the pics
mto ppl sef
missVEE
ohk oooooooooo. Anytn new cos ds is soooo stale.
Lmao
Their problem.
Tttsss! This is hot iron. Scandalous
innocent hug o..these people just be causing wahala
WOMEN SHOULD BE FREE TO MASTURBATE-CHARLIE XCX
MTO and their lies
I don't see anything wrong in the picture.
Never trust bitches with ur man, bitches be desperate.
Lmao!
MTO are Asswipes,I don't take them seriously...And oh,they forgot to mention French's got one Ugly body! At least they would've been right about one thing! LOL
Linda d whites are dogs.the pictures speaks a lot.no doubt montana is shagging her
This cant be true oooo Malika? Well we shall see.The drama will be interesting to watch if its true.
Na wao!!!
Ehem...*clears throat * ok oooo...when bare skin jam bare skin....brain no dey function again oooo
dey haf come again
pamscrib.blogspot.com
Na them sabi.
Have you tried to make money genuinely online but kept failing?Goodnews for you here www.getwealthyonline.blogspot.com
Malika ? Hitting on French? Huh
Why keeping best friends aint too good, esp if u get d bad ones
Might be gossip though
And am suppose 2care
MtO can be very interesting, well I think the post is owned by a "Yoruba woman" Lmao
They are definitely straffing,notice where her other hand is placed, u don't do this for a casual hug,knowingly or unknowingly
It maybe true judging from the pictures they put up. Linda take note!
What's new?
Head line news dat is going to mak real news around d world. Let see hw dis goes.
Like seriously? Waiting for d big.......
The kardarshians and controversies. Let's see what happens next..
And she got pregnant via bluetooth! Ndi ara!!!
Nobody o my bro
This MTO sha. I see nothing bad in that hug o. All these just to drive traffic to their page.
Awwwwww datz bad.
Not loyal
MTO be carrying fake news!!!!
Apparently its all to make the show popular
This mto need to shut it, they need to be reminded of the false story on Rihanna being pregnant smh
MTO is full of fake news
Don't believe them that much
MTO, hw market?? Mtcheeewww
MTO actually posted an old picture!, linda Observe MTO is up to something stupid
For newest news you have to pay a quick visit web and
on internet I found this site as a finest site for most up-to-date updates.
my page ... mua bán xe máy cũ tại quảng ninh