His emotional scars will undoubtedly take longer to heal than his physical ones. He cannot close his left eye and his left arm has a permanent disability.
Unless Sani has immediate care, he may lose his left eye and develop permanent spine deformity.
Sani is one of over 570 people at one of the camps for displaced persons where International Coalition for the Eradication of Hunger and Abuse, ICEHA, provides food, education, and other vital support. The food supply in Sani's camp is critically low and ICEHA are only able to provide limited medical attention.
ICEHA needs your help to get Sani and many others the food and medical care they desperately need. To help, go here
61 comments:
Let me donate. Lindaobserve
So touching.
My Goodness! Life's so unfair to some people.What BH has done to the north east,not even the hands of time can heal that.It can only dull the pain...
Hmm
What a pity..ah believe our God lives
Oh dear!
Chai! I feel sorry 4 him... Oya ndi "change" kwazikwaa nu oga unu buhari, he shud help. U'll be fine lil boy IJN.
Hi guys if you haven't seen my newest video click on these link to watch enjoy
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ZH0DoeQjXc
in God we trust
God what is this... This is really painfull...
So sad.. I hope say change don come oo
Linda you wrote about Mercy Ship. If Sanni can be taken to the ship. He will receive free skin graft surgery.
Buhari, here is a chance for change.
awwww, so sad. I pray God grant him good health.
The world has lost it really meaning and taste........can't imagine my kid bro looking this way......God pls sending a helping hand.....wishing him quick recovery
Chai...
Eeeeeeeeyah, I shall contribute my widow's mite, I just hope some people won't enrich themselves from the contributions being made. Linda take note!
The link throws an error.try it
Annty linda dey said change has come.plz channel dis to change arena
The link does not work
Linda,the page to help sanni is going to a paypal which automatically brings error.it would be nice if there is another way to contribute.thank you
Buhari will return the Chibok girls.
That is the reason Jonathan conceded defeat; he actually won the election.
I wont extend any charity to these hausas who can met out violence on their own people to discredit another man irrespective of his tribe; that is inhumane.
Please seek your charity elsewhere.
By a stroke of miracle the Chibok girls will be returned from where they are being hidden within a week of Buharis new government.
The army has sacked Gwoza and the girls are not there mark you.
Fuck Nigeria bruv!
omg...wtf...God help him o...Boko haram e no go better for your generation
CHECK OUT THE 17 YEAR OLD GIRL WITH THE BODY OF A 100 YEAR OLD.BIZARRE
OMG!!!BEYONCE AND CHRIS BROWN TEAMUP TO GIVE US "JEALOUS" REMIX.
The PayPal link isn't working
Lord ve mercY
Lord please send help to Sani....
jesus!!! crying....
Hi Linda, the link isn't working
What a beautiful boy! To be permanently damaged by this! Awww.
Am in tears..Lord have mercy
Kai! So sad. Its well wid him
Hmmmm.......Lord pls help ur children. Thanks linda for giving us the opportunity to help change a life. count me in.
Linda pls can you send another link. Clicked on the link you gave but it was showing a PayPal message
God help him
the link is bad
That's so sad
Allah sarki.. pls people. .even if it's 1k u can give.. try. It will go a long way.
Oh my goodness!
OMG, this is touching.
Link doesn't work.
***Lush
Linda the paymenyt link does not work. it gives an error saying "Sorry — your last action could not be completed". i thinkg the ngo should provide a bank account number instead of paypal because only a handful of nigerians have access to paypal.
Insha Allah, Boko Haram will never know peace. Subhana Allah!!
So sad.
Wish him quick recovery.
The link you posted is redirecting to a pay pal page...
Life can be so cruel u knw
The link doesn't work. Please check this Linda.
Thanks
To make your donation to sani follow the updated link
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=U5S2R73SYM768
For people who do not have a paypal account please follow this link https://www.paypal.com/us/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_flow&SESSION=9w9oMouM3ukKr1-zuSXJqd148tn1NBVTUxKR7FX7ekxNAgsF70WQ18SyUqC&dispatch=5885d80a13c0db1f8e263663d3faee8d96f000117187ac9edec8a65b311f447e
I pray ooo. Linda plz contact d Ngo and tell Dem to post an acct number instead plz. Time to get actively involved in this change we've BN preaching.
I pray he recovers quickly... S.M.H... Really painful...
This comment mirrored the exact condition jonathan found himself.Exactly..............But the fuck Nigeria part,lame.
OMG! May God intervern.
I didn't read the full story but just want to say boko harram members shall never know peace even if they repent..
Why does this young boy have to know such hatred and loss.Why do we give him a reason to hate the world , to strike back,tomorrow he'll carry a gun and people will condemn him.I know that my God lives and he will come to his aid.Sani you will be in my prayers . May Almighty God keep you and use you to Glorify his name. How can we donate to him?
Linda, please help out. am having difficulty accessing the payment site
Linda please reblublish the link to make a contribution for Sani's treatment. What you have there isn't working. Thanks
Hi Linda. The link is to a paypal page and it ain't working. Please update wit d right link. Thank u
sani please get well...the Lord will definitely provide.