After dancing skelewu and drinking enough alcohol, one idiot among them will open fire killing innocent people. I'm not sure soldiers should be celebrating before victory. But I must commend thier effort in putting thier lives at risk serving our country. May God give them the grace to bring an end to this boko haram madness.
U go fear na. Why davido no see dis one use am do another skelewu video. By d time boko haram handled dem, den go dance Shoki. Mtcheew, na d boko haram wey dem send dem to catch b d@. Linda well done oooo.
Awwww Its such a pleasure to see them...God bless them all. Morale is looking high...Big hugs and kisses to all the Officers and Men keeping us all safe in our beds. You all are my heroes and you are much appreciated. God bless you all.
Awwww! This is lovely. Even as their lives hang in d balance,they still find a way to add humour. Oh God pls wipe away insurgency completely frm our land.
OOOHHHH this is so sweet. See these soldiers still find time to dance on battle ground. This is indeed a beautiful country with unique people. If only our leaders will stop using us as pawns...... Thanks Linda for this.
Those are not Nigerian soldiers. 1. Thats not the Nigerian Army desert camo used by troops in that Theatre of operation. 2. Nigerian Army doesnt use facecaps- either hats or helmets 3. Where's the flag or the Nigerian Army crest on any of the uniforms? Linda take it easy o
GOD BLESS ALLL THIS MEN..THEY SACRIFICE THEIR LIVES TO FIGHT FOR THE PEACE OF THE COUNTRY EVEN THOUGH I'M NOT SURE THEIR PAY CHECK IS WORTH IT. THEY ARE THE REAL MEN IN BATTLE AND I PRAY GOD PROTECTS THEM AND STRENGTHEN THEM! AMEN
Happy to see its not all trouble in their camp...but do y'all notice how must of them are still with their guns?? just in case boko haram pays a surprise visit in the middle of their little party...Long live Nigeria! God bless Nigeria!
Yes have seen it lol. Jonathan almost finish the credibility of our soldiers... Nigerian Soldiers that was once highly respected in the continent and outside was drag in the mud and use for intimidation. Jona u really try ooo
Linda...these are not Nigerian soldiers, please take it down. No arm of the Nigerian military uses the pattern of camouflage shown in this video. Thank you.
Nigerians you need to give more love to the young men risking all to protect you instead of the adulation you give to Nollywood stars and celebs making their money in comfort. These are the people you owe your life to. More people should be donating to the army widows
Hmmmmmmm, they still hav time to catch their fun. Most needed, and necessary. All work, and no play mak Jack a dull boy. So, they need it. I wish them well, and thumbs up to them.
Wow!!! This is very exciting, methinks the military and paramilitary agencies need to do some PR work to give a human face to their their profession, like its done elsewhere.
These are not Nigerians. The uniforms are not ours. Dancing in uniform and when carrying firearms is not condoned in our military. Most probably they are Camerounians.
Yea, I've seen it, and couldn't stop laughing when I did. I guess that's the way they unwind in their base. They don't even know how to dance....lol. God bless them.
Whatever army that is,David O,should exploit that opportunity and visit them.it's not every day you get that big to have the army bump to your song and feel good about it.
They are not Nigerian Army personnel. We do not wear this type of uniform. Look are the officers in front and see where their rank badges are worn. Please ensure you publish the right thing. Thank you.
Madam hoha go sidon for oshodi market sell ur. Pepper biko.... ur completely dump!! So u planned on wishing them well at the end after displaying ur folly for libers to see.mtcchewwwwwwwww.....our soldiers carry on jor #twale#
172 comments:
lol;
nice distraction in d midst of some much horror,
but some one should play d video
cos its not a parade song............lol.
Chai
Funny one.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
so touching
Awwww. Nice one. Nice one. Dey shuld entertain Sai Buhari on may 29th with dis. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehe
Lol...they need it o jare. All work and no play makes jack a dull boy... so it's allowed
Dis Is Nice, dey need it once in a while 2 4get d pressure on dem, all work & no play mks our soldiers ineffective. 3 Gbosa 2 Our capable soldiers.
This is nice, to keep their spirits up! #VictoryForNigeria
It's a strategy of boosting their moral.
Ba3 low
So funny.... dey deserve it joor! Kudos Guyz. I heard some1 say "C'mon"
Hahahahaha! This is so nice! And heart warming!
After dancing skelewu and drinking enough alcohol, one idiot among them will open fire killing innocent people. I'm not sure soldiers should be celebrating before victory. But I must commend thier effort in putting thier lives at risk serving our country. May God give them the grace to bring an end to this boko haram madness.
(4give Any typo. My phn sabi misbehave)
Stale news Linda. Lol
D way dis video old ehhhhhh.... But tis good their morale weee boosted while fighting BH
These arent Nigerian soldiers oo. Our camou doesnt look like this.
Dey r happy
Aww! For some reason this brought tears to my eyes. God pls protect them and give them victory over the nation's enemy
These arent Nigerian soldiers oo. Our camou doesnt look like this.
Aww! For some reason this brought tears to my eyes. God pls protect them and give them victory over the nation's enemy
Heartwarming indeed! Linda, your vocabulary has really improved over time.
Wow this is cool.. this is cool!
Awwwww, so heart warming. God bless. And protect them all.
Oh nice
I Love My Country...
Awww, so heart warming. God bless and keep them.
Aaaw...
Aaaaaw...
Owuya o
They too deserve to be happy, I think it's high time our clebs go and have a show for them too, as a form of solidarity.
Rotfl.... freaking hilarious.
All work and no play makes nigeria soldiers dull boys.
Ok cool
Hahaha if at all men must happy no matter the situation
@NigeriaDecides. "@inecnigeria election MANUAL 2015 App. " - https://t.co/FkBU5731o4 please rebroadcast http://t.co/pABpz5921A
Nopes! my phone won't let me. but am sure it'll be fun&interesting.....
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Wow. God keep them all in Jesus name
Awwww....so heartwarming. Love it
So good to see them manage to have some fun in the midst of all the madness. May God continue to keep them and grant them victory. Amen.
nice of them. Lindaobserve
This is heartwarming, may God continue to protect them.
Ehyahh!
Lol...
Awwww... linda
Hehehhee they are human I guess.God help us oooo.
LMFAO!!!
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.....they were asked to do it with force if not they will be flogged..
Very funny. All work and no play....
Aya..dey must b dancing for change
our gallant warriors. carry go joor!!! you deserve it and even more.
Awwww Its such a pleasure to see them...God bless them all. Morale is looking high...Big hugs and kisses to all the Officers and Men keeping us all safe in our beds. You all are my heroes and you are much appreciated. God bless you all.
Awwww! This is lovely. Even as their lives hang in d balance,they still find a way to add humour. Oh God pls wipe away insurgency completely frm our land.
Awwwwwwn ds s rili heartwarming
Well done!
Good way to boost their morale, got moved to tears! May God bless dese men
OOOHHHH this is so sweet. See these soldiers still find time to dance on battle ground. This is indeed a beautiful country with unique people. If only our leaders will stop using us as pawns...... Thanks Linda for this.
Ehya...God be with them o
Lol.. Truely heartwarming.. God protect the nigeria army.
Those are not Nigerian soldiers. 1. Thats not the Nigerian Army desert camo used by troops in that Theatre of operation. 2. Nigerian Army doesnt use facecaps- either hats or helmets 3. Where's the flag or the Nigerian Army crest on any of the uniforms?
Linda take it easy o
GOD BLESS ALLL THIS MEN..THEY SACRIFICE THEIR LIVES TO FIGHT FOR THE PEACE OF THE COUNTRY EVEN THOUGH I'M NOT SURE THEIR PAY CHECK IS WORTH IT. THEY ARE THE REAL MEN IN BATTLE AND I PRAY GOD PROTECTS THEM AND STRENGTHEN THEM! AMEN
So much to thank God for
Awwwwww
I wish them victory
Linda really heartwarming....awwwwwwwwwwww
Vru funny, dancing skelewu on d battle field, o ga o
See their coordination..
When they were being starved and killed, Jona was dancing shoki. Now it is their turn to dance skelewu for his anguish.
it,s a good one at least keep them relax.it shows the civilian side of the army.so far boko haram will not detonate a bomb among them
Doin it better than davido himsef
Happy to see its not all trouble in their camp...but do y'all notice how must of them are still with their guns?? just in case boko haram pays a surprise visit in the middle of their little party...Long live Nigeria! God bless Nigeria!
Amazing video...good to know they are having fun even in the battle ground
Awww!!! Good for them. All work and no play make Jack a dull boy. You go guys
Good one, all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. Linda take note!
Cute. I'm not sure the mothers of those soldiers who died in the senseless war against bokoharam would call Jonathan their hero.
I felt like crying. These are our hereos....Lord fight for us
All work and no play makes jack a dull boy. Nice shot. Expression of high moral
Lovely video.
They should also dance to "candy" by cameo. Lol
Victory steps
It is indeed heartwarming...Life is too short to be serious all d the tym.God bless dem
Very heart warming. These radical Muslims all over the world, u pple should have a change of heart o. I Dnt know wat u r loving war for.
Who no go no go know........
Sai Baba celebration,their welfare will improve
Lol...
Yes have seen it lol. Jonathan almost finish the credibility of our soldiers... Nigerian Soldiers that was once highly respected in the continent and outside was drag in the mud and use for intimidation. Jona u really try ooo
Lol thanks for their Service
Linda...these are not Nigerian soldiers, please take it down. No arm of the Nigerian military uses the pattern of camouflage shown in this video. Thank you.
God Bless Nigeria. Amen.
I love it...in the midst of d pain....there's still a reason to smile and b happy
It's nice...life means nothing to 'em as it is
So funny dis Army ppl no get chill mode in the blood haha
There are letting off steam! And they are happy that a real soldier is in charge now! life go better now.
awww, may God continue to bless dem and the real super heroes their 'WIVES AND CHILDREN'
Really proud of our Nigerian soldiers...for news on Nigerian politics check out 234politics.com
I can't see anything heartwarming in dat video
Nigerians you need to give more love to the young men risking all to protect you instead of the adulation you give to Nollywood stars and celebs making their money in comfort. These are the people you owe your life to. More people should be donating to the army widows
Awww! ****cageyberry ****
These are not nigerian soldiers
Awwwwwww
Lovely! Davido...nice song!
Linda these are not Nigerian soldiers. Please always try to get your info straight.
Aww God bless them! Victory is beautiful...
Linda...take down this post...these soldiers are not Nigerians.
Linda...take down this post...the soldiers in the video are not Nigerians...thanks.
Stale
eiyaa...rily hrtwarming....may God continue to guide dem
MIUSSVEE
Work n No play makes Johnny a dull boy...wink*
Bless them #SeunLondon
Please they shukd do anything thatll gladen their hearts,its not easy at all,and they kw they can die at anytime,may God bless their hearts
Happy for them,
Mehn dis really tells that all work and no play makes Nigeria Soldiers Dull
These are not Nigerian soldiers Linda
These are not Nigerian Soldiers Linda
Awwww
Heheheh, this is funny chaii
Sweet bless them
Very funny.....no b small thing oooo
Truly heartwarming. God bless them and spare their souls. They should do this with their families for a long time to come.
God please keep protect and bless them!!!
Truly heartwarming. God bless them and spare their souls. They should do this with their families for a long time to come.
God bless them.....i miss nysc camp morning drill
Wow!!! This is very exciting, methinks the military and paramilitary agencies need to do some PR work to give a human face to their their profession, like its done elsewhere.
linda get your facts right, this is not the Nigerian Army.
Awwwww, God bless them
They are probably dancing because Goodluck Jonathan has been booted out hahahahaha....good for them jare
All work and no play.......
May God be with you all.It will be over one day,Boko Haram will become a history in this country.
Lol.indeed heartwarming.God bless dem!
good to see this .... they even need more than this ... takes more than guts to serve your country
Not Nigerian soldiers.
These are not Nigerians. The uniforms are not ours. Dancing in uniform and when carrying firearms is not condoned in our military. Most probably they are Camerounians.
Brilliant team bonding. I hope those rifles weren't loaded
Eyah really hrt warming may God guide them all
Nonsense
Soldiers will forever be soldiers....they even dance in a formation,almost synchronized!
Davido shld js go dia nd do a free shw 4 dem even if its 2hrs nd dash dem moni 4 battling boko haram.abi linda, wetin u fnk?
awwww.d gud Lord will c dem tru n protect dem.My big bro is der too,kip prating for dem
How nice.
Aaww.... Bless them
Yea, I've seen it, and couldn't stop laughing when I did. I guess that's the way they unwind in their base. They don't even know how to dance....lol. God bless them.
Abeg d soldiers need am joor,fighting nd nor play make Nigerian soldiers dull!
Auntylindagoddaughter
VERY HEART WARMING, GOD BLESS NIGERIA AND THIS HEROES WHO LAY THIS LIVES DAILY FOR THE PEACE OF OUR NATION. ONE LOVE BROTHERS
Let's see if the will dance again after two years
U must b evil
Whatever army that is,David O,should exploit that opportunity and visit them.it's not every day you get that big to have the army bump to your song and feel good about it.
Awww, God bles dem.
Foooool.....may book haram locate u sooner than u think......
Old news.
My oga going global
Amen
They are not Nigerian Army personnel. We do not wear this type of uniform. Look are the officers in front and see where their rank badges are worn. Please ensure you publish the right thing. Thank you.
Madam hoha go sidon for oshodi market sell ur. Pepper biko.... ur completely dump!! So u planned on wishing them well at the end after displaying ur folly for libers to see.mtcchewwwwwwwww.....our soldiers carry on jor #twale#
Men!!!
U just enjoy throwing insults and gibbering....@henry bin seeing ur gormless comments...
WHATS D POINT OF DIS UN CHOREOGRAPHED CRAP? DANCING WITH GUNS??? I BET DEY R LOADED.
May God be with us in this country .