The old generals. Sometimes i wonder why they want to come back to power because it won't be the same in a democracy. Power is sweeter in military rule not in a society where there is massive freedom of speech( by the way, i smell doom for free speech in this administration). We shall see drama btw the govt. and the NUJ.
GMB has won, we have heard. Change has come, we agree. The Nigerian Lee Kwan Yew has arrived. We welcome him. However, we expect to see this change PRONTO. Constant electricity in four years. WAEC pass rate should be 90%. In four years. There should be no more potholes on our roads. In four years. We shouldn't hear of crime. In four years. There must be no corruption in ANY sector of our public/private lives. The Naira should gain grounds against foreign currency(that one no favour me but I go still talk am). In four years. Fuel price should be N16. In four years. All of these and many more. In four years. To all those who rained abuses on GEJ and Patience in the name of campaign, all I ask is, be as critical of the incoming government as u were of GEJ's. Don't ask us if he's a magician oooo, after all, GEJ was no magician either. We will not hear the excuse that Nigeria's problems did not start with Buhari ooo. We will not hear that change takes time o. Let us judge him by the same yardsticks...after all, what is good for Nosa, is also good for Musa, abi? At the same time, we have not forgotten all the promises o. Stipends to the poorest families. Payment of 'allawee' to unemployed graduates. Feeding Nigerian students daily. When he made these promises, he knew about the country's reserves. He knew that the crude prices were falling. He said he would do it, and Nigerians believed him. We should watch carefully. How will he constitute his cabinet? What will his body language be towards bigwigs in his party that have been accused of corruption? How exactly does he intend to "pight kwaroption"? Four years is a long time. A lot can be done in four years, For the sake of our dear country, I sincerely hope that change has come.
56 comments:
Hi guys if you haven't seen my newest video click on these link to watch enjoy
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ZH0DoeQjXc
hmmmmmm
Oh wow! Who remembers that candy ekono Gowon? Throwback!
OK..their matter
Oh wow! Who remembers that candy ekono Gowon? Throwback!
Ha! God is indeed great, Buhari is now a president, oshe Allah
Gud to knw...
Nice seeing two generals together. Age is already telling on Gowon from his look.
Sai Buhariiiii
Change is here.
Handshake of power grippers of old.Gowan is like "Buhari so you finally won? your struggle has been real.Never thought you"ll pull through it".Lolzzz
The old good gowon. Lindaobserve
Old retired soldiers turn democrats
Wen u r important...
My men
Presidential things. General Gowon is looking really good. Linda take note!
Ohk ooooooo visiting tinz all tru d week its alrty.
Gej is sending every one to buhari to beg buhari not to send him to jail.
Ohk ooooooo visiting tinz all tru d week its alrty. Mi too am going 2 visit also oya GMB gt ready 2 receive 1 bayelsa gal o.
Everyone is now kissing Buhari's ass!
So buhari is now the hottest man in town na!
wow! Great
Keep the courtesy visit coming...
Nah only one cloth buhari get
I thought buhari has no house anywhere else in Nigeria except his home state. This man can lie sha, I pray he doesn't steal all the money in Nigeria.
All dem oldies now coming out from their cave.
Success av many parents,, suddenly everyone has abandoned jona
How nice!!!
Everybody is now paying their congratulatory visit to buhari
there is God o.
The old generals. Sometimes i wonder why they want to come back to power because it won't be the same in a democracy. Power is sweeter in military rule not in a society where there is massive freedom of speech( by the way, i smell doom for free speech in this administration). We shall see drama btw the govt. and the NUJ.
This Gowon na fine man! After all these years, still looking fresh. His wife too. Wonder what their secret is?
See the way Buhari shook hands with Gowon.If it was GEJ,he would have used two hands even may go as far as bending down.Too humble to a fault.
Stupid man Yakubu Gowon,always giving wrong advice to Jonathan.
Gowon looking tidy looool
Good! Dts my town man.Gowon!
You too wan become President?
So this is the coconut head that made us to be relegated to the background after the biafran war!!!!
Man of the year
GMB has won, we have heard. Change
has come,
we agree. The Nigerian Lee Kwan Yew
has
arrived. We welcome him. However, we
expect
to see this change PRONTO.
Constant electricity in four years. WAEC
pass rate
should be 90%. In four years. There
should be
no more potholes on our roads. In four
years.
We shouldn't hear of crime. In four
years. There
must be no corruption in ANY sector of
our
public/private lives. The Naira should
gain
grounds against foreign currency(that
one no
favour me but I go still talk am). In four
years.
Fuel price should be N16. In four years.
All of
these and many more. In four years.
To all those who rained abuses on GEJ
and
Patience in the name of campaign, all I
ask is, be
as critical of the incoming government
as u were
of GEJ's. Don't ask us if he's a
magician oooo, after all, GEJ was no
magician either. We will not hear the
excuse that
Nigeria's problems did not start with
Buhari ooo.
We will not hear that change takes time
o. Let
us judge him by the same
yardsticks...after all, what is good for
Nosa, is also good for Musa, abi?
At the same time, we have not
forgotten all the
promises o. Stipends to the poorest
families.
Payment of 'allawee' to unemployed
graduates.
Feeding Nigerian students daily. When
he made
these promises, he knew about the
country's
reserves. He knew that the crude prices
were
falling. He said he would do it, and
Nigerians
believed him.
We should watch carefully. How will he
constitute his cabinet? What will his
body
language be towards bigwigs in his
party that
have been accused of corruption? How
exactly
does he intend to "pight kwaroption"?
Four years is a long time. A lot can be
done in
four years, For the sake of our dear
country, I
sincerely hope that change has come.
Him try.
Oooooooo chim
Waz thinking our PE has no house at Abj. Perhaps he just bought 1 or na rent? Need clarity folks.
Was think our PE has no house @ Abj or na rent? Jst for clarity folks.
Am happy for him, and thumbs up to him.
@ royal priesthood, I'm glad we are finally on d same page
Yes, yes and yes
Wow Gowon still alive and looking good!
Olodo, will he be the first to steal the money, when u too get there if u can, then get ur own
dumb comment
aittyfinest xyz
Ol boy u have killed me with Lafita! I will "pight kwaroption" hahahaha!
Associating with those in power, ok oh.
Hmmmmmm my tought too.