Photos: Buhari attends Nasir El-Rufai's son's wedding in Abuja
President-elect, Gen. Buhari attended the wedding fathia of Bello
El-Rufai and his fiancée, Kamilah Haruna in Abuja
earlier today. See more photos after the cut...
See how the groom looks like a malnourished cow that has tsetse fly disease. Aboki people can look dirty no matter how much money they have. Sorry for the bride shame since this langalanga looking boy was the best choice you could come up with
GMB has won, we have heard. Change has come, we agree. The Nigerian Lee Kwan Yew has arrived. We welcome him. However, we expect to see this change PRONTO. Constant electricity in four years. WAEC pass rate should be 90%. In four years. There should be no more potholes on our roads. In four years. We shouldn't hear of crime. In four years. There must be no corruption in ANY sector of our public/private lives. The Naira should gain grounds against foreign currency(that one no favour me but I go still talk am). In four years. Fuel price should be N16. In four years. All of these and many more. In four years. To all those who rained abuses on GEJ and Patience in the name of campaign, all I ask is, be as critical of the incoming government as u were of GEJ's. Don't ask us if he's a magician oooo, after all, GEJ was no magician either. We will not hear the excuse that Nigeria's problems did not start with Buhari ooo. We will not hear that change takes time o. Let us judge him by the same yardsticks...after all, what is good for Nosa, is also good for Musa, abi? At the same time, we have not forgotten all the promises o. Stipends to the poorest families. Payment of 'allawee' to unemployed graduates. Feeding Nigerian students daily. When he made these promises, he knew about the country's reserves. He knew that the crude prices were falling. He said he would do it, and Nigerians believed him. We should watch carefully. How will he constitute his cabinet? What will his body language be towards bigwigs in his party that have been accused of corruption? How exactly does he intend to "pight kwaroption"? Four years is a long time. A lot can be done in four years, For the sake of our dear country, I sincerely hope that change has come.
Congratulations to Bello Nasr El Rufai on his marriage to his sweetheart. As a great writer and poet, he will render some lovely "rubayat" love notes to his lucky bride.
@ Obiora. I'm sure you must have heard people said that to your father and yourself many times. It shows in your comments that you are a piece of crap with no life
@ anon 5.40. A lot of people will give arm and leg to look like them. I'm sure you look like a pig and couldn't lose your extra weight reason your comment. Go to gym and lose your fat Hippo. Don't forget to go with Patience aka There is God o.
@anon 6.52 I have nothing to add to your ignorant comment simply because you answered yourself that "He is not God". No man can make people happy 100%. If Obama couldn't change America in 4 years, that shows no one can give a timeline for a change. But God willing, he will do fantastic job in 4 years better than previous govt
Their own better, skinny or not they are known worldwide! Not like some two penny meagre humans who hide under fake names and anons to post rubbish! Inconsequential lot who grovel to get Linda's pittance she calls giveaways! Pathetic fools!
70 comments:
Sai baba
Say Amin to Buhari's prayer, Amin Ya Rabbih
God forgive me o! The groom neck be like ostrich own. Linda take note!
Ohk o,so wat nxt.
Cool... D guy sitting just besides El-rufai, see d looks on his face n his eyez... Lolz
Will she change to muslim?She is a christian.
Congrats to the new couple.
U no go save ur strength for we country? Till ur sworn in....kwuyariba
Good for them,, he shud enjoy it while it last
See d guy neck..
Buy indian,peurvain and malaysian weaves at a very affordable prize. Contact me,BBpin2BB1296A.
Lmao@ El Rufai and his son...see semblance...they both look like clown. Lol@ their neck.
Good for them
Seriously his son needs some Mark Donald....just Luke at him...lol
May God bless the union
Make dis el rufai pikin try chop up abeg
This guy is "small" in stature, just like his dad Mallam Nasir. Wish him and his new bride well.
See osinbanjo
He looks better now, not sold old n haggard
Guess it really pays to win
Am scared of this Buhari...nothing good come from muslims. Only war and bloodshed!
Is that El-rufai's son?. Wow! He is really skinny
See how the groom looks like a malnourished cow that has tsetse fly disease. Aboki people can look dirty no matter how much money they have. Sorry for the bride shame since this langalanga looking boy was the best choice you could come up with
Congrats to them
Must dey sit on d floor lik beggars
Hope none of their kids ll ve his long deformed neck? Congrats
They sabi use our oil money buy fabric for this rubbish wear. It is hot for Christ sake
After all d money sum1 will still b Lyk broom stick 😂😂
Good. Hml to them
HML B and K.
Nice one sir.
Congrats to the couple
There goes another happily ever after hopefully. Its the easter season; Think His Love or Sink in Sin. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.
GMB has won, we have heard. Change
has come,
we agree. The Nigerian Lee Kwan Yew
has
arrived. We welcome him. However, we
expect
to see this change PRONTO.
Constant electricity in four years. WAEC
pass rate
should be 90%. In four years. There
should be
no more potholes on our roads. In four
years.
We shouldn't hear of crime. In four
years. There
must be no corruption in ANY sector of
our
public/private lives. The Naira should
gain
grounds against foreign currency(that
one no
favour me but I go still talk am). In four
years.
Fuel price should be N16. In four years.
All of
these and many more. In four years.
To all those who rained abuses on GEJ
and
Patience in the name of campaign, all I
ask is, be
as critical of the incoming government
as u were
of GEJ's. Don't ask us if he's a
magician oooo, after all, GEJ was no
magician either. We will not hear the
excuse that
Nigeria's problems did not start with
Buhari ooo.
We will not hear that change takes time
o. Let
us judge him by the same
yardsticks...after all, what is good for
Nosa, is also good for Musa, abi?
At the same time, we have not
forgotten all the
promises o. Stipends to the poorest
families.
Payment of 'allawee' to unemployed
graduates.
Feeding Nigerian students daily. When
he made
these promises, he knew about the
country's
reserves. He knew that the crude prices
were
falling. He said he would do it, and
Nigerians
believed him.
We should watch carefully. How will he
constitute his cabinet? What will his
body
language be towards bigwigs in his
party that
have been accused of corruption? How
exactly
does he intend to "pight kwaroption"?
Four years is a long time. A lot can be
done in
four years, For the sake of our dear
country, I
sincerely hope that change has come.
El-Rufai is back.
All i see is abokis...Lol
Congratulations to Bello Nasr El Rufai on his marriage to his sweetheart. As a great writer and poet, he will render some lovely "rubayat" love notes to his lucky bride.
The guy is slim ooooooo.........HML to them.....
@ Wilheminna STFU. You need to lock your dirty mouth till then. So he shouldn't go
or perform his responsibilities?
You are.a damn fool
@ Nwokolo - God is on his side. It is well with him. At least he is not wasting him time mingling with those ratchet Nollywood people like Jonathan
@tsalz - Get a life. How does your own neck look? I'm sure you are one of those miserable people with no life.
@ Obiora. I'm sure you must have heard people said that to your father and yourself many times. It shows in your comments that you are a piece of crap with no life
Na so naa ndi ayiyo...Linda nne u have to accept it oh....okwa onye baabiyala na achizi anyi oh! Lmao!
@ anon 5.40. A lot of people will give arm and leg to look like them. I'm sure you look like a pig and couldn't lose your extra weight reason your comment. Go to gym and lose your fat Hippo. Don't forget to go with Patience aka There is God o.
@ Salifu. Insha'Allah
You are an idiot
@ Sharon. He did tell you to be overweight. Go to gym and lose your fat
@Amaka . So? Is it a crime to be small in stature? The only time is bad is when someone is fat
@ Applelipx - Get a life.
HML, and I wish them well. D guests look great, and wonderful.
Looking like a malnourished goat, @wihemina moses u got me cracking my ribs I swear u neva get tired!!!!
Abeg who is dat guy with dark shade and long neck, d guy don suffer well o and money never show for him body.lol
Lovely pictures
Go to Beverly Hills and see how the Billionaire Wives look. You can never be too rich or skinny is their motto Bitch
@anon 7.33 Get a life, they didn't tell you to be poor Bitch
It's called humility, there's nothing like pride when you're in a mosque. Whoever you are, you have to respect it
@ Obidiakor. - you are not only ignorant but also stupid. Get over it as he is the next President, Fool
@Irabo . Second u
Hhml
Ok!!!
@anon 6.52 I have nothing to add to your ignorant comment simply because you answered yourself that "He is not God". No man can make people happy 100%. If Obama couldn't change America in 4 years, that shows no one can give a timeline for a change. But God willing, he will do fantastic job in 4 years better than previous govt
Stop abusing what you can not make in the name of commenting on blogs. They have sickle cell but they are a great family. God bless them all.
So are u
This guy's nech long like ostrich own, no wonder the tailor sue him a baba Riga with cola
Anon 7:42 you are a very big idiot! Isn't that suppose to be a joke? And then so what? Why are u so pained?
It's one thing to be skinny and another to be malnourished. I rest my case
Hahaha at wilheminna onu ojoo gi di too much congrats to the couple! I sight my general sai baba
@anonymous,i have a feeling you are the groom.
Their own better, skinny or not they are known worldwide! Not like some two penny meagre humans who hide under fake names and anons to post rubbish! Inconsequential lot who grovel to get Linda's pittance she calls giveaways! Pathetic fools!