Photos: Buhari attends Nasir El-Rufai's son's wedding in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 April 2015

Photos: Buhari attends Nasir El-Rufai's son's wedding in Abuja

President-elect, Gen. Buhari attended the wedding fathia of Bello El-Rufai and his fiancée, Kamilah Haruna  in Abuja earlier today. See more photos after the cut...

70 comments:

Sai baba

Say Amin to Buhari's prayer, Amin Ya Rabbih

God forgive me o! The groom neck be like ostrich own. Linda take note!

Ohk o,so wat nxt.

Cool... D guy sitting just besides El-rufai, see d looks on his face n his eyez... Lolz

Will she change to muslim?She is a christian.

Congrats to the new couple.

U no go save ur strength for we country? Till ur sworn in....kwuyariba

Good for them,, he shud enjoy it while it last

tsalz c.e.o said...

See d guy neck..

Buy indian,peurvain and malaysian weaves at a very affordable prize. Contact me,BBpin2BB1296A.

obiora said...

Lmao@ El Rufai and his son...see semblance...they both look like clown. Lol@ their neck.

Abeni said...

Good for them

Seriously his son needs some Mark Donald....just Luke at him...lol

May God bless the union

Nky said...

Make dis el rufai pikin try chop up abeg

This guy is "small" in stature, just like his dad Mallam Nasir. Wish him and his new bride well.

APPLELIPX said...

See osinbanjo
He looks better now, not sold old n haggard
Guess it really pays to win

Am scared of this Buhari...nothing good come from muslims. Only war and bloodshed!

Is that El-rufai's son?. Wow! He is really skinny

See how the groom looks like a malnourished cow that has tsetse fly disease. Aboki people can look dirty no matter how much money they have. Sorry for the bride shame since this langalanga looking boy was the best choice you could come up with

Congrats to them

Must dey sit on d floor lik beggars

Hope none of their kids ll ve his long deformed neck? Congrats

They sabi use our oil money buy fabric for this rubbish wear. It is hot for Christ sake

After all d money sum1 will still b Lyk broom stick 😂😂

Good. Hml to them

Rubylicious said...

HML B and K.

Rubylicious said...

HML B and K.

Nice one sir.
Congrats to the couple

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

There goes another happily ever after hopefully. Its the easter season; Think His Love or Sink in Sin. Kindly click www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com.

GMB has won, we have heard. Change
has come,
we agree. The Nigerian Lee Kwan Yew
has
arrived. We welcome him. However, we
expect
to see this change PRONTO.
Constant electricity in four years. WAEC
pass rate
should be 90%. In four years. There
should be
no more potholes on our roads. In four
years.
We shouldn't hear of crime. In four
years. There
must be no corruption in ANY sector of
our
public/private lives. The Naira should
gain
grounds against foreign currency(that
one no
favour me but I go still talk am). In four
years.
Fuel price should be N16. In four years.
All of
these and many more. In four years.
To all those who rained abuses on GEJ
and
Patience in the name of campaign, all I
ask is, be
as critical of the incoming government
as u were
of GEJ's. Don't ask us if he's a
magician oooo, after all, GEJ was no
magician either. We will not hear the
excuse that
Nigeria's problems did not start with
Buhari ooo.
We will not hear that change takes time
o. Let
us judge him by the same
yardsticks...after all, what is good for
Nosa, is also good for Musa, abi?
At the same time, we have not
forgotten all the
promises o. Stipends to the poorest
families.
Payment of 'allawee' to unemployed
graduates.
Feeding Nigerian students daily. When
he made
these promises, he knew about the
country's
reserves. He knew that the crude prices
were
falling. He said he would do it, and
Nigerians
believed him.
We should watch carefully. How will he
constitute his cabinet? What will his
body
language be towards bigwigs in his
party that
have been accused of corruption? How
exactly
does he intend to "pight kwaroption"?
Four years is a long time. A lot can be
done in
four years, For the sake of our dear
country, I
sincerely hope that change has come.

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

El-Rufai is back.

Etsako Pearl said...

All i see is abokis...Lol

Congratulations to Bello Nasr El Rufai on his marriage to his sweetheart. As a great writer and poet, he will render some lovely "rubayat" love notes to his lucky bride.

The guy is slim ooooooo.........HML to them.....

@ Wilheminna STFU. You need to lock your dirty mouth till then. So he shouldn't go
or perform his responsibilities?
You are.a damn fool

@ Nwokolo - God is on his side. It is well with him. At least he is not wasting him time mingling with those ratchet Nollywood people like Jonathan

@tsalz - Get a life. How does your own neck look? I'm sure you are one of those miserable people with no life.

@ Obiora. I'm sure you must have heard people said that to your father and yourself many times. It shows in your comments that you are a piece of crap with no life

Na so naa ndi ayiyo...Linda nne u have to accept it oh....okwa onye baabiyala na achizi anyi oh! Lmao!

@ anon 5.40. A lot of people will give arm and leg to look like them. I'm sure you look like a pig and couldn't lose your extra weight reason your comment. Go to gym and lose your fat Hippo. Don't forget to go with Patience aka There is God o.

@ Salifu. Insha'Allah

You are an idiot

@ Sharon. He did tell you to be overweight. Go to gym and lose your fat

@Amaka . So? Is it a crime to be small in stature? The only time is bad is when someone is fat

@ Applelipx - Get a life.

HML, and I wish them well. D guests look great, and wonderful.

Looking like a malnourished goat, @wihemina moses u got me cracking my ribs I swear u neva get tired!!!!

Abeg who is dat guy with dark shade and long neck, d guy don suffer well o and money never show for him body.lol

Lovely pictures

Go to Beverly Hills and see how the Billionaire Wives look. You can never be too rich or skinny is their motto Bitch

@anon 7.33 Get a life, they didn't tell you to be poor Bitch

It's called humility, there's nothing like pride when you're in a mosque. Whoever you are, you have to respect it

@ Obidiakor. - you are not only ignorant but also stupid. Get over it as he is the next President, Fool

@Irabo . Second u

Hhml

Ok!!!

@anon 6.52 I have nothing to add to your ignorant comment simply because you answered yourself that "He is not God". No man can make people happy 100%. If Obama couldn't change America in 4 years, that shows no one can give a timeline for a change. But God willing, he will do fantastic job in 4 years better than previous govt

Stop abusing what you can not make in the name of commenting on blogs. They have sickle cell but they are a great family. God bless them all.

So are u

This guy's nech long like ostrich own, no wonder the tailor sue him a baba Riga with cola

Anon 7:42 you are a very big idiot! Isn't that suppose to be a joke? And then so what? Why are u so pained?

It's one thing to be skinny and another to be malnourished. I rest my case

Hahaha at wilheminna onu ojoo gi di too much congrats to the couple! I sight my general sai baba

fola said...

@anonymous,i have a feeling you are the groom.

arewa said...

Their own better, skinny or not they are known worldwide! Not like some two penny meagre humans who hide under fake names and anons to post rubbish! Inconsequential lot who grovel to get Linda's pittance she calls giveaways! Pathetic fools!