April Fool prank between a LIB reader and her mum...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

April Fool prank between a LIB reader and her mum...lol

She told her mum she was pregnant and the poor woman threatened suicide...lol. More tweets after the cut...

109 comments:

I did with my oga, he almost fired me :(

I dislike expensive joke o,aint Kul jorr

Lol....dats abit too much sha.....

Lol African parents don't joke. Lindaobserve

Funny

Nky said...

Hahahahaha, so hilarious.

lucybings amebo said...

Hahahaha

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

Lol... Ah don die!!

Loolz thank God she told her it was April fool on time.

Lady C said...

Lol, so becos her daughter is pregnant she will commit suicide, wu dose dat.

That's how my aunt told my dad that our house in d villa was demolished. My pman wan die yesterday! Choi! I felt for him.

Vry funny

Lmao

Lol... would have been nice tho *tongue out*

Hahaha. I yaff die so funny

Hmmmmmmm, datz not funny 2 me.....how would the mum threaten 2 commit suicide just becoz her daughter is preggy???? Datz intense

African parents, commit suicide because of pregnancy? Really! Because of what are friends and community or church/mosque will say abi? We really need to move forward from this 18th century mentality

Buhahahaha,how funny

I did with my hussy! D guy jst tire!

Lol if I here

Hian! Oh! Evrytin na news....

Very funny but its a mean joke.

Linda amberrose just posted her mancrush with a touching story. Oya hurry go and grab it and bring it here, this is why I always say LINDAOBSERVE

Megoli said...

Loo llll

Gist us what did u do.

Jasmine honeydrops Richards said...

She's probably really pregnant and now she knows what her respond will be

A girl I have been tryna bang said she loves me last night buh ah doubted and she used April Fool to cover it

A pastor's wife does that...lmao!

Funny,mumy wan commit suicide ahaaha

Very funny !hahahahah.

why will a mother commit suicide becos her daughter ispregnant???? Like seriously????That suicide thought was just too expensive for d mum to play......

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

If she kills herself coz her daùghter got preggars, that's her cuppa. It won't stop the BV 4rm chopping her life.

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

i am still lol @ work. i did one on my friend, told her i was in lagos airport. i told her i needed a ride. do u know my friend was happy, and she was on her way to the airport. can you imagine,i had to call her to tell her it was April fool. she was like why now.

lolzz,na wa oo.buh why threaten suicide,,anyway,thank GOD its a joke.

Lmao

Its not an expensive joke....its April fool

Watch "New Hope For Nigeria" by Dr. F.A.O Alade on youtube.

This one is.not funny oooo, that ur aunt wants ur dad dead......how can she joke with stuff like that.......Igbo fathers don't joke with there property......i dey suspect ur aunt big time

Some jokes are too risky oh. Especially if your folks na sabi wetin be "April Fool"..

Brand new Baby Rompers under N2000...

Lmaooo... Her mum would have taken her own life for real??

Lol....

Don't crack dis kind of joke with pple above 40 yrs cos it can go rong.

Too expensive to commit suicide

GET THAT INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEING LOOKING FOR HERE

3 Things That Make People Cry

7 steps to reciprocate the love of Christ

Lmaoooooooooo

Choi! That's an expensive joke

***Laughing*** but that was expensive.

Lol....pls people should stop dis joke of April fool

Ivyjess said...

so funny it made my evening

Tola Balogun said...

Its so funny.

Ivyjess said...

so funny it made my evening

Too funny ----C21

Very funny but an expensive joke o! Linda take note!

So if d daughter got preggy for real, she would commit suicide? Smh....

Marburg said...

Lol. wat April fool will cause ehn!

Hahahahahahaaaaaa…Some jokes can kill o..hahahahaha

Starry_viv said...

Lolz. For a long and healthy hair visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

I can never try this kinda April fool with my mum, she's just gonna die of heartattack at the first line. Chai this is too expensive for a mother oh.

Ha, very expensive something, no respect again. Children of nowadays don spoil. Hian

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Suicide ginni?! Lmao

Funny. April fool indeed. I want to give ur mother hypertension abi

Linda ikeji #1 supporter

prittyog said...

This is too expensive jor

#prittyog

Funny. April fool indeed. U want to give ur mother hypertension abi

Linda ikeji #1 supporter

Lmao

Lmao

Lmao

Lmao

Lmao

Lmao

Lmao

lmao! if i do this to my mom, she'll just die immediately before she realises its a joke. mothers sha! lol

iyke cindy said...

Rotfl....Alexis don't kee ya mum oooo.....

I called my mom to tell her fight broke out yesterday btwn APC and PDP faithfuls in Kaduna and that I was in the market when it all started and so had to run into a shop where about 10 of us are locked in. She started screaming immediately. I had call off the joke and start shouting April Fool o. She wasn't convinced. She called everybody to tell them that Kaduna was on fire and that they should start praying so I can excape unharmed....lol. My phones wouldn't stop ringing. Had to call my elder bro to explain. He was the one that calm her down.....and she called to warn me never to play such pranks again. I'm laughing now, but it wasn't funny at all that day......lol.

Orimolade said...

Commit suicide cos your daughter got pregnant? Die dey hungry you na. Nonsense!

Austin said...

lol.. thought April's fool ends by 12noon and its 9.25pm??..funny anyway.

Expensive joke.

More reason I don't like this naughty April fool.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Austin said...

lol.. thought April's fool ends at 12noon and she played the prank at 9.25pm??. funny anyway.

Hahaha!!! Mummmy!!!

That expensive what if she was on d road ni

MiSsY JaY said...

This joke is very expensive..What if she had a heart attack and died.

@pwiityshantel said...

Lol..... D gurl funny gan ooooooo...

Same thing I did to m my mum few years ago and she started crying, I have not participated in April fool since then

LMAO!!! See craze!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lol my mama 4 wooooz am 4 whtsapp first u for see insult Eeeeee no need 4 d nd c na d pikin go fly comot imself!

As funny as dis is I Jst hv to point out how selfish African parents are. Always caring about their selves nd their reputation not their children's wellbeing. Mumsy didnt care to find out how she got pregnant, if she was raped or not? Or worse raped by HIV infected person? Y Wud dey assume dat all cases of pregnancy are as a result of waywardness. Dear parents, it's not about u nd d Pple in ur church or place of work, it's about us sometimes. Sorry guys, am not trying to take away the fun out these but dese is serious food for thought. Cuz I knw my mumsy Wud hv commited d suicide before I tell her that it's April fool.

#naughtybunny

As funny as dis is I Jst hv to point out how selfish African parents are. Always caring about their selves nd their reputation not their children's wellbeing. Mumsy didnt care to find out how she got pregnant, if she was raped or not? Or worse raped by HIV infected person? Y Wud dey assume dat all cases of pregnancy are as a result of waywardness. Dear parents, it's not about u nd d Pple in ur church or place of work, it's about us sometimes. Sorry guys, am not trying to take away the fun out these but dese is serious food for thought. Cuz I knw my mumsy Wud hv commited d suicide before I tell her that it's April fool.

#naughtybunny

Jeni_zee said...

So u would have commuted suucide because your daughter got pregnant? Laughable

The woman said ur grandpapa...lmaoooooooo. . Nigerians are hilarious people.

This woman is certificated ode

Lmao. Too bad the first thing that might have come to the mother's mind was her reputation. What would people say? Tired of living for society. Thank God it was a joke.

Smart mama. Lol

I can see u r an olofofo. Grade one gossip. I hail

Mufliat said...

Well I dnt do April fool things. But y shud a mother commit suicide cx her bae gt preg,abeg dats too extreme. #Hajia Mufliat

If getting pregnant before marriage is a sin, then what is attempted suicide? She went to far with d decision but thank God it was a joke!

Ririgenius

If getting pregnant before marriage is a sin, then what is attempted suicide? She went to far with d decision but thank God it was a joke!

Ririgenius

Nigerian Mothers eheeen, why would she commit suicide because of pregnancy!

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Lol Pregnant and Suicide joke but if the daughter was really preggy would she really commit suicide?

Oooook NEXT

veery stupid joke

You're actually stupid, cause she was joking about it so you're the ode smh 😒