Amber Rose says she wants Wiz Khalifa back, that she's unhappy without him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 April 2015

Amber Rose says she wants Wiz Khalifa back, that she's unhappy without him

Awww...a woman still in love with her man. She just posted this on instagram. I love the way she's fighting for her happiness...and so openly. Wiz give this woman another chance nah! Abeg...

169 comments:

Awwwww, buh I dont think he wants ha back eyaaa ah

She's so lonely

Shamless woman smh

Who lost don help?

Sylvonce said...

Too much of social media. Can't she go personal but then, love mks us do crazy stuff. So all those ass flaunting was for Wiz. Ngwanu wiz respond. #HappinessIsLife...

Super story, she should continue licking cats with her BFF Chyna. Seems she was disappointed the other day.

Wiz be fucking some hoe ryt nw.... I wonder what led to their break up i swear..

Eyaaaaah! Amber in love

Lol. See Linda begging as if it's her headache. Odiegwu! I hope Wiz listen to Iinda's plea and accepts her back

After then don diss themselves finish for public. OK oh!

Brand new Baby Rompers under N2000...

Bosslady said...

She does deserve another chance!

oh good for her

And I feel for her! Wiz bikonu o

Cicee said...

Awwwww.......so cute! I love bold women but I'm sure that boy khalifa's reply will be one epic shade

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

He should give her a second chance.

Awww, so touching!

O dear! See love at it's peak. I am what she's missing is his third leg which can compete with that of a donkey.

Lindaobserve!

Yu nor tell me thank u o

Awwwwww, she just voiced her feelings.....its really cute!

Jenny said...

Ah...he shuld really give her anoda chance

She is missing the coco

Awwwwww.....wish dey can come back together

Eyyaahhh......I feel for her. Wish they can give the relationship another shot. Love is a beautiful thing when u are with the right person.

Realest mama ever
Let's hope 4 d best

Reality,love her courage letting out her feelings despite the media and their associated drama

Wooooow!! She soo cool....i love this!!! "we gotta live for reality not for the society" dope something

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Find something doing Amber.Get busy or something

No be small abeg. Hahahaha

She had better be, b4 anoda Kylie starts 2 date him lyk blac chyna's ex.

Yes oh khalifa open ur blocked heart 4 amber make she no faint or commit suicide biko

No, leave him alone, he needs CHANGE!!!!!(Flips my hair and walks away)

Here is a real lady talking.. Teaching y'all ladies how to get what u want.. Instead of forming #ItsALadyTin.. I'm beginning to like this bae... #Bado Omo Mushin

Eiya
That's touching

The guy DICK sweet die :) Linda truth is some guys DICK too sweet i swear! Hahahahahaaahaa…Plus they know where to touch lol.

Linda wetin be ya own,u go force wiz ni?

Awwwww so touching

Nky said...

Eyah, she is so in love wit him.

Ivyjess said...

love he kill me i die

Good she has openly said her mind. She was using indirect way to say it all this while.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Ivyjess said...

love he kill me i die

Hahah Amber nor know where shoe for dey pain ham

Abi she misses the perks of a whiz khalifa wife

Thats what I call humility, real love and commitment. What man will not take this woman back for keeps? Only a tiny fraction of women in this country can do that. There is a big lesson to be learned here and i hope y'all discern it

I love amber jare

She shud stop giving credit to khalifa and move on jooor,, she is giving him more chance to keep misbehaving

wiz hope u seeing this, get bk already

Touching!
IamAdelarry

She messed up her chance.
If it's true love, they will find their way together again.

She's getting broke or is not getting the wealthy replacement she expected by now

Imagine, after all said and done. I fear some people o! Linda take note!

Oh my! So sad. I love that she's nt pretending. I feel for her. She's clearly still very heart broken and wants her man back.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Awwwwwww! She really dropped her guards down to do this...Amber I pray you find true love and happiness again. ...With Wiz or anyone else soon enough

comfort said...

I hope sooooooooo....

Veekee Ej said...

Eyyyaaaa...mm love

Awww, they should get back together and give it another shot

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

She is broke, simple

I really feel like crying for her cos I understand this feeling I've been there. I wish they get back together even thou I never liked them together but if he makes her happy so be it.

This is so cool and sad at the same time.

I dunno if Wiz deserves her but then again I dunno if she deserves him. If they want each other tho despite all the drama then they should be together. Love can be so strange. ----C21

For those that have made utterances that Baba was never voted in but Ebele voted out, my dear thats not the case. It may have started like that but things became way more personal. The victimization was just too much (He's sick, He's old, He's illiterate, He's boko haram, He's gay, He's an islamist) and it backfired on them and people fell in love with his calm, composed nature. Never for once did the man respond.

If only Wiz go gree. Tink b4 acting.

Ounpee tra..!!!!!!

WELL NAH WETIN E SUPPOSE BE, I HEAR SAY THE BOBO(WIZ) GET BIG LONG THING PASS OTHER BLACK STAR,S FOR OBODO AMERICA.WHY SHE NO GO MISS AM?

Am prty sure Wiz will be feeln d same ; kill ur ego G and get back to ur woman lik she said aint living for social !!!#fact

When some women loves.. They love for real!!

Eeyah....

Awwww pele,u Dnt appreciate wat u av till u loose it.

I follow you beg too @Lindiway.....a second chance

Kponskii said...

Guess she's having a down moment. With time she'll be fine.

AwWw relationships hmmm

I wish we could all just live as one but ds tribalism thing really divides us. I realized that especially during this election. Igbos should let go of the past and move forward. Like sum1 said, election results was a proof. At least Northern states had over 100k votes for Gej but easterers had no love in their hearts. It doesn't always have to be that way feeling like d other tribe will cheat u. Rochas has been really good to u guys but u chose to follow pdp due to ur hate for northerners. Really sad. I know people r quick to judge u guys but why not focus on being different. If everyone can do dt, there will be a change. And please yorubas n hausas, don't be quick to judge them.

Tendency oby said...

Love â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ a beautiful thing Wizh pls give her second chance

She 4 go Whiz house Na,then if whiz no gree,she wil now go public,mtcheeeew!Ndi- ara

AQO said...

All na wash. I guess Blac chyna's "fisting" ain't enough.

Sometimes when two peeps split up and one of them decides to fight for what they had, the other party might start forming badoo of a kind and be acting #IDontCare but reality dawns when the begging party decides to move on. Wiz Khalifa may never know what hit him until Amber Rose ends up on the laps of some other dude

I really wish GMB will succeed in bringing the Nigerian people together. Tribalism is a bitch. But we can start from ourselves. It may be from our homes, the people we associate with but u can decide you don't want to be that way. Bitterness eats the soul and it radiates. U are smart. U are educated. Don't be brainwashed.

destinysweet said...

Love

Auntylindagoddaughter

Hmmm. Talking about another man's meat...

7F098C19 said...

When a slippers cuts, even if u mend it back, it will and can never be the same. So rose baby move ahead OK. Engr Emy

Linda na d coke bottle size d guy carry she dey miss

Flora said...

I tire 4 d bros oo.. It takes a lot of guts and love 4 dat persn, 4 a woman 2 openly declare her feelings, esp 4 sm1 who ridicules u publicly and constantly.. I wish dem well sha..

She's a badt geh

Awww! Wiz Abeg give her another chance. Good luck Amber. ****cageyberry ****

Awwww

Uhmm,,hahaa!!! Na wa!!!! Haba....

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Eyeah this guy but have really tried for her.if its meant ro be then they will come back

Felt her msg, within my bone marrow

This is d kynda woman I want to have in ma small life. Someone who would go against all odds to have wt she wants. Wiz abeg change your mind

Thats d spirit girl be4 anoda omor will collect him.no time dullin

banny said...

She's only missed d quality weed and sk they shared together. A wow moment it was.

Hahahahaha choi this is what a nigerian woman will never do...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Dis is ruuuv!

iyke cindy said...

Ohhhh dear....dats d spirit of a woman in luv# rite ur wrong wit her wiz....she truly luvs yaaaa.

Etsako Pearl said...

Gud 4 u mizz rose...Ish hapins daily!!!

Amber is seriously in luv oooooo. Cheiiii, I luv dis. She is speaking her mind jare. Luv is wicked

I knew you'll post this Linda.

Dafuq!no woman should do this!!No woman should stoop sooo low,a man should do this and not a woman,dnt blame her tho,she knws were it hurts

Dis is so touching... I feel her deep pain... Pls Wiz, find a place in ur heart to forgive her. She has indeed shown a very brave and uncommon display of remorse. Plzzzz and plzzzz......

Owo ti tan. Money Don finish... Shakara don pack up

Desperation speaking. All the rolling around naked in sand hasn't brought the boys to the yard. So now she's reaching out to her sure thing, her moody ex hubby who's insulting her one day and making up with her the next.

5thMarch said...

Oh...I feel for her. after posting all d nude nd she still couldn't get his attention, so no choice but to voice out.

Baby P said...

Aww so sweet.

Love Is strong Especially when ur heart beat for d person.

LOVE DEY STRONG O.
ON TOP THIS UGLY WIZ KHALIFA WEY RESEMBLE RAT??!

THERE IS A WAY SHE CAN DO THIS QUIETLY. I UNDERSTAND WHAT SHE IS GOING THRU

I believe u linda, the guy should for give her now before she commit suicide oh! Hah

Wiz abeg naw

Favour said...

Sara, nobody goes back to eat leftovers. Go and look for a dwelling place in the present cus u re his past now well it isn't a bad thing if u still love ur ex

After sleeping with the whole jupiter

Wait let him take her back before you start talking of lesson. Habaa!! And not all women want their men back. Na by force?

hahaha, I thought she was acting "baddest bitch ever liveth", What happens to the bitch from phily? You don cool down abi? all dose IG stripping couldnt get u love? Sorry ooo, after all the bitching, you are still weak. Move on girl, Wiz don't want u back.

For been in love? All this haters sef

Tar...gerrout. U dey find who go beg u?

Ashawo carrot. See where ur dirty mind carry u reach. Can't a woman be genuinely in love? Must everyone be like u?

Ur brain sef pretty

Your brain still dey recharge. When ur battery full, u go sabi say na amber we dey talk abt here.

Otondo! Go open gate for oga gate man like. World dey talk another thing, boofoon like u dey talk another thing.

Come off ur High horse. Sometimes humility pays. Nothing wrong with expressing how ur fell.

She's still missing his huge eggplant... Odiegwu o!!!

My Amber!

So foolish a comment...think before you post anything hear you hear me?

Amber missing the big black mamba! Lol

Eyah, but Wiz said you both can never get back together

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Abeg chill

I believe you. Nigerian ladies are so full of themselves even when the fault is theirs.

Jst see d demeaning name u gave urself....u truly mst be a loser.

I rili do hope dey make up...#wen love mks u throw away all ur pride

Bro Wiz, u don hear...action required

She just talk d reason y she dey misbehave since. Lol

It's a game...She's lying!

oiza said...

U are a big fool for these statement those vote from the 100k votes are from non northerners bases there! Hausa's are always loyal to themselves give the bribe dey won't collect

Faithy said...

Awwwww.
Wiz khalifa, abeg naw. Take her back, so we go rest from her public ass display.

akay said...

it sure can happen any 1 all we need is understanding and maturity to forgive cos we all make mistakes everyday and to love is real cos our hearth as a mind of its own.

I feel for her

aww..she still wants to be a public figure en a celeb wanabe...move on gurl....wiz already dumped ur ike gbalu mkpulu

MISSVEE

How

Exactly my tutz.
Looks like we ve got ourself another Specie that is Rare.

It not True

Like seriously....wow

wow.. Is good for a man to have a big dick oooo....though love counts, personality counts and other things that makes one special and unique.

Piss off hoe hoe hoe

Like seriously....wow

As if khalifa really cares.
LIB BADDOO

Khalifa should forgive her for the sake of their baby. I believe she has learnt her lessons. Love is one thing you can't denial nor run from.

Innocentia Annie said...

Awww!!!!! they were cute together
just hope they get back $ put bad s**t aside and move on.

She likes to make unnecessary noise

beee said...

Please let's bear in mind that she was the one that filed for divorce and claimed he was a serial cheater, nobody forced her.

WIZ pls give this lady another chance

Misz opinion n Oiza, I dunno which one of u is a bigger fool. Oiza cannot even speak proper English pls Go bk to school as 4 d fool dt tinks she can speak her mind. U're d ugly buffoon. The reason why we can never move forward. God punish both of u. Idiots

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-ZH0DoeQjXc visit on youtube guys.

oh amber

Madam Hoha said...

*feel u mean

LINDA IKEJI,, HOW CAN PEOPLE BE COMMENTING AND DISCUSSING OTHER ISSUES THAT HAVE NO BEARING ON THE STORY U POSTED, AND U WILL STILL BE POSTING THEIR COMMENTS?

WHY ARE PEOPLE DISCUSSING BUHARI AND GEJ AND ELECTION MATTER ON THIS AMBER ROSE AND WIZ KHALIFA MATTER.

Dobzi fingers said...

So sweet

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Lmao! @ licking cats! U real funny !

whore