LIB congratulates Nigeria's President-elect, Gen Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 March 2015

LIB congratulates Nigeria's President-elect, Gen Buhari

The results have finally been read out and Nigeria will soon get a new president, Gen. Mohammadu Buhari. He contested four times, and finally now has victory. Here's a big congratulations to him from all of us at LIB.

About President Jonathan, he's really the hero in all this. His ambition to be president wasn't worth the bloodshed. He conducted a free, fair and credible election regardless of the outcome. He accepted defeat and set a good example. He's a true leader.  Let's all thank him for serving us since 2010.

406 comments:

1 – 200 of 406   Newer›   Newest»

!!

Yeah! Congrats to him!

Congrats presido

LINDOSKI I JOIN CONGRATULATE TOO....CHANGE HAS COME...

My vote counted

Congratulation to u sir saibuhari

To God be the gloryyyyyyy!
Congratulations The Peoples General.
Finally the change is here.

Emjay Baba said...

GEJ Legend of our time

Sai Aboki

Amerie's blog said...

Yaaaay... Congrats buhari

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Yea lindodo... U have done well too.. For d LiB APC supporters, we have done well too by voting GMB... GMB TILL 2024

talk2frankky said...

A billion kisses to you linda.
I will advise buhari to make you his special adviser on media.

Finally here comes another Aboki for president, oshe Nigerians,thank u o

GEJ'S LAST ACTION IS LAUDABLE, BUT HIS REFUSAL TO CURB BOKO IS AN ACT OF WICKEDNESS, THE BLOOD OF THE DEAD WOULD BE REQUIRED OF HIM AND HIS CHILDREN EVEN TO THE 4TH GENERATION.

GMB is our next President in making. Congrats in adv. All LIB readers APC supporters I hail, and congratulates all of u mostly Temilayo Ogunleye, AbokiDaWarriBoy, Bobby Irabor&co.

If u can't beat them, pls join them@least we wil experience d end of BH in our country. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!! Sai Buhari.

LINDA, thanks 4d prompt update on d Presidential election results.

Long Live LIB!

It is well,Godbless Jonathan,long live Nigeria

###I WEEP

Sai jonathan

Congratulations to Gen Buhari. My prayer is that your tenure will bring a drastic change to the country. Remember that you are the wish of the Nigerian people because we are all clamouring for a new era . May God empower you to lead us right. May God bless you with longer years and ability to herald us into a new beginning. God bless our new president. God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Today, President Jonathan becomes the NEW FATHER of NIGERIAN DEMOCRACY! Congratulations to Buhari...

Thank who? Badluck Jonathan? God forbid...his bad luck even drove him out of also rock.. Sai Buhari all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nky said...

God bless Naija new president, God bless jona for conceding defeat and God bless Naija.. change has finally come to stay.

Congratulations to Bonnario Nnags.

pat said...

Congratulations sir please do us proud.

Mean while. 3 Bedroom flat to let in Benin sapele road brand new flat with borehole and 2 bathroom.

Johnathan is a great man in my book. Honourable and graceful in defeat. A true hero of democracy.

eka said...

yes oh
a true leader by example
such that has never been heard of b4 in NIGERIA....

Hero din gidan kutumar ubanki. Wtf is this cheap crap? You still can't read between the lines? Anyway hero (to you) or not( to us). That's not why we are here. #saibuhari

Thank fire

Yes oo..Its a good thing! Congratulations to President Buhari,Osinbajo & their entire APC team for a new era...All da best!

ebony said...

Congratulations once again Sir. Oga Jonah Linda say make we thank u. Thank u oh!!!!

Linda I couldn't agree with you more, you have said it all. Linda take note!

Change is Here

No doubt Linda u r right GEJ has now earn a little of the Nigerians respect but mind u they did all they could to change the result but they just coudnt have the chance.

Linda he serve you? He nor serve me o, first thing he did was to increase fuel. That was his undoing.

Aunty linda please congratulate him for us..change is here

Peejay said...

Never again will any leader take the people of this Great Nation for granted. Whether you are Pro or Anti GMB...you have to agree with me #GodWin

Congratulation!!!!!
Am so happy!!!
Victory!!!!

NOW GMB, WOULD HAVE TO RETURN THE LOVE SHOWNED TO HIM BY NIGERIANS IN THIS ELECTION. WE OBVIOUSLY LOVE OUR OLD PAPA AND TRUST HIS WISDOM TO TAKE NIGERIA TO OUR CANAAN LAND. GMB, PLEASE DONT DISAPOINT US.

If it were only GEJ we would have all voted for him over and over again but his team which includes his wife are all the problems of Nigeria today. Why would a presidents wife exchange words with a serving governor no matter how bad he is?

AGB said...

God Bless, keep and guiide our new leaders,Muhammadu Buhari and Yemi Osinbajo in Jesus Name. Amen.

We expect a lot from them.

Long live Nigeria,

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Yes he is....May God bless him. Change is here

Congrats Sai Baba! You won in every ramifications. It was a clean and fair election. We hope the change you promised will truly come. We love you!

Zamani said...

Congratulations!!!

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Thank you Goodluck Jonathan!!! Thank you my fellow Nigerians! This is history we just made. God bless Nigeria!!!! I'm Super happy

IBK said...

Yes thanks to President Jonathan....he has laid down a good precedent of how elections should be conducted in Nigeria....
President Elect Gen Buhari its ur time...do your best....clear the land of corruption and sluggishness and Listen to Good Advice
God bless Nigeria.

God bless Jonathan thats all I can say. A free and fair election it was

GOODLUCK JONATHAN IS THE HERO 2015 ELECTIONS,he is the MAN

Alright, alright, if you insist Linds. Thanks GEJ for your trouble. Please take mummy with you when you are leaving. No bad blood. We just need a chnage and now that youare back to reals, you will clamour for the same things.
Hope thats good enough for congratulation Linds

SAI BABA! Jonathan is d M.V.P though for accepting defeat regardless...

Ella said...

congrats, but am yet to accept it, PGEJ will forever live as ma presido

Linda is so biased from all the post i have been going through for the past two months,you were paid heavily by apc u never posted any wrong doing by apc all you did was post all the nasty things about pdp and u never said "sponsored post" like u said,you only say it when you post something about pdp you linda was partial.

Linda are you high? Jonathan the hero? The people that died in Rivers because he wanted to rig and cancel northern votes nko? Abeg no talk nonsense o!

He made the govt of GEJ ungovtnable so shall his own be

I am so happy Bugari Won,I reme his regime with Idiagbon,Fantastic.I pray and hope he is the same Man that he was then.Please GMB serve us Well,do us all Proud that supported you.And thank you GEJ for accepting Defeat.GOD Bless Nigeria.AMEN

God bless you president Jonathan we love you

Linda's sugar daddy said...

Thank you GEJ! You try..but your try no reach.
Congrats to all my fellow Progressives...Bonario Aboki and others! Cheers

God is still saying something with speed. 2tim 2:1-2

Thank you Goodluck Jonathan, you have proven yourself to be a decent man and a good sportsman. A big congratulation to the incoming president of the Frderal Republuc of Nigeria. I'm a die hard fan of the change movement, now it is a dream come true. Nigerians are the true Heros here. Thank Linda Ikeji for your unbiased stands all through the tensed election period. God bless Nigeria

TBELLZ said...

This is a wonderful day in our history

#thankyouGEJ. And welcome on Board. #GMB

Baby P said...

Oh please linda,you are too biasef.Pdp rigged election.How is tgat fair to you.

idealpromise said...

Long live Gen. Buhari.

Congrats from us.

PGEJ ur my hero cos you taught us the true meaning of democracy... God bless GEJ.

I am so happy Buhari Won,I remember his regime with Idiagbon,Fantastic.I pray and hope he is the same Man that he was then.Please GMB serve us Well,do us all Proud that supported you.And thank you GEJ for accepting Defeat.GOD Bless Nigeria.AMEN

PGEJ ur my hero cos you taught us the true meaning of democracy... God bless GEJ.

1voice, 1word #GMB...... God will guide you ''congratulations too Miss Linda... u rock.....God bless you..... let our land be green #God is not man

Everything Rosham said...

President Mohammad Buhari.. I like dah.. Congratulations sir.. Hope u would do what we expect of you sir

Congrats Gej your the true hero....I love you my president jonathan

Free, fair and credible election indeed! Imagine if buhari dint win, they'd have been massive bloodshed.. but thank GOD things turned out this way! Jonathan remains our hero of all time, i'm beyond impressed... #TeamJimiAgbaje

Congrat

Been seeing some updates about congratulating GEJ for the outcome of the election..... what if the whole process failed...... am sure JEGA would've been assasinated by now.... people sha

heritage said...

Ok...bringbackourgirls#u still fit bring them back and turn minister of defence sir

9ja Parrot said...

Sia Baba! Sai Buhari!

Kenny Johnny said...

Now I like & respect GEJ more....what demonstration of nobility & statesmanship; he's made our nation proud.

I love d way GEJ accepted. It shows the kind of person he is. Thank u

APC babe said...

Congrats Sai Buhari, I pray thee GOD wisdom to rule this country, it's not about you but by the electorate

Jonathan, I commend you for how far you have led us.even with fact fingers are pointed at you,sure there are still some commendable impact you have on some people.inappreciatebypur sportsmanship spirit.may God see you through as you journey back to Otuoke .
nigeriahaswon#

Best regards

Click my name for gist

jasmine said...

Congrats bihari...thank you mr jona

Oscu Uhunamure said...

GOD BLESS NIGERIA

#LIB brand ambassador

Kenny Johnny said...

I am impressed with Jonathan's maturity.... excellent.He will forever be respected.

Gej has tried his best.....we are waiting for the change

obietrezy said...

Please where's that bastards called FFK, shey that him smelling mouth don close. Idiotic and orubebelistic fool. Jor oh

4nkylization said...

We tnk him. He shuld go nd rest.

I duff my cup 4 JONA... He set a standard.

chameleon I fear who no fear you linda

Goodluck Jonathan is the HERO of our time! He has printed his name with GOLD in d history of Nigerian politics. He deserves to be honored big time. We love you big time sir and thank you immensely for not allowing us suffer post electoral violence. God bless Nigeria

Lol... u suppose congratulate am na

We all say thank you for the time well waste we really do appreciate..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Thank you Mr President, you did well

Yeah true... i rily wonder wat FFK will say or do now... It should be a lesson to every1, Learn to keep your mouth shut!

So truely Jonathan don go like that??? Anyways that's life. Congratulations to General Muhammad Buhari.

President Goodluck has d power to manipulate the electoral process but he didn't,I respect him for that.

Yess ooo,,I follow congratulate him,Linda God bless u

Agreed

God please grant the new president the wisdom to lead , guide his decisions and do not let our hope in him be dashed...God bless Nigeria.....Amen. Emperortekky

hmc grills and licks. said...

Linda says we should say thank you Ex president. Good luck Jonathan.

Linda u are absolutely correct. You c Jonathan could have done better but he forgot his old alliances e.g. western states. He made promises he could not keep; made promises he did not intend to keep, etc. So, they turned against him. These are d ppl that fought to make him president in the first case; example OBJ. And lastly, BH did not help his case either. He should blame himself 4 bad judgment.

President Jonathan has indeed given our democracy a step up. He is a true Democrat, a rare Gem. His name will never be forgotten in Nigeria's history. Thank you for given us a free and fair election and making the world see that we are capacity. Thank you.

For the President Elect, please don't disappoint the people who so believe in you to take our nation to the next level of its development, there are people around you, some are for Good while some are for their pocket only, be mindful of such people. And make us feel the impact of the true democracy President Jonathan has made the world see in us.

God Bless GEJ, God Bless Nigeria!

Innocentia Annie said...

Nicely written Linda,,,,,,,GEJ is one humble fellow i must say. #Congratulations to Sai BUHARI

Favour belle said...

He still remains the best so far. ..the bloodshed wasn't worth it. I wish him well in life.

Awesome and well composed kind of being, i respect his very "LOUD" silence to the political fools of the PDP, who's did a great you a great deal of publicity, by helping you serarch for you Certificate, and checking your health status, unknowing to them, they made people know more about you, so sad for "GOODBYE EBELE JONATHAN & his husband DUMB PATIENCE JONATHAN"

Congrats again Mr. President Elect.

Just me!!! said...

Linda u too don dey sound like a politician!Jonathan isn't any hero in dis mata but GOD is! He alone gave us APC supporters d well deserved victory dat no one can stop dat is y GEJ sef had to bow to the will of God cos wen he says YES no man can say NO. To God alone b all d glory for dis victory!!!

Congtats sai buhari

My sentiments exactly!! Let us thank Jonathan!!!!

ColdFlame said...

Indeed. In the end President Goodluck Jonathan demonstrated uncommon courage and statesmanship by willingly congratulating his successor-in-waiting, an act that has doused whatever tensions was building up below the surface. History will sure be kind to him.

I dont understand why we need to commend a government for giving us our right. A responsible govt is meant to conduct free and fair election., it is not a privilege. Commending him on conducting it is not a good start to the 'CHANGE" i think we want.

Yes, i agree that he is a good loser and has shown a great leadership quality by accepting on time before his goons (Obanikoro, FKK, fayose, Tompolo, OPC etc) unleash violence on us. That We thank him for and he shall go down in history.

PS: The change starts with us the citizens, The leaders aint doing us a favour. The asked to be elected to carry our burden and give us a more organised society where our rights can fulfilled fully. We need to learn how to demand and not beg. CHANGE is US... CHANGE is not THEM

.....Superted

Surprise surprise, miss ikeji still has to make this about Jonathan. Nigerians who went out and voted are the heros....NOT Jonathan. Bit late to start setting a good example after the fact.....

And to the General I say a hearty "Congratulations"!
By Oma 101

Need google adsense account? pin:2869895B

Congrats the peoples general and please do not disappoint us oo. Don't allow Tinubu bring sharing formula and GEJ God bless u for giving Nigerians a free,fair and credible election. You have made history and won't be forgotten.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congrats to him and may God bless GEJ for showing good example n for being a good leader in d past yrs

SuperTED said...

I dont understand why we need to commend a government for giving us our right. A responsible govt is meant to conduct free and fair election., it is not a privilege. Commending him on conducting it is not a good start to the 'CHANGE" i think we want.

Yes, i agree that he is a good loser and has shown a great leadership quality by accepting on time before his goons (Obanikoro, FKK, fayose, Tompolo, OPC etc) unleash violence on us. That We thank him for and he shall go down in history.

PS: The change starts with us the citizens, The leaders aint doing us a favour. The asked to be elected to carry our burden and give us a more organised society where our rights can fulfilled fully. We need to learn how to demand and not beg. CHANGE is US... CHANGE is not THEM

.....Superted

Mrs CJ said...

Lily Don dey famz already
lol
congrats the general.
May ur reign be worth it.
wish you nothing but the best.

sisi said...

Linda, thank Jonathan for what ?

SuperTED said...

.....Superted

If Jonathan had won d election,d northerners won't be busy killing innocent people.Thank God south south don't believe in killing in d name of politics

HRH Jefixx�� said...

GEJ is a gallant loser,not sore in any way,not power hungry,thank you sir and may God bless your humble heart!

President Jonathan might not be the smartest, strongest but gracious in defeat. Something most of us are yet to learn and history will always be kind to him. We wish him all the best.

A humble man he is. He humbly accepted defeat unlike buhari dat caused d death of innocent citizens him n his daft followers.

Goodluck Jonathan has my respect from today on. This single act means a lot. God bless u sir. U are the winner in all of this for accepting defeat.

Linder Currently there is a very big round rainbow in the sky in ogun state this night. I Stay in abeokuta and all my friends an neighbours also testify seeing it. Its a good omen for this newly elected govt.

Congratulations.

But my personal hero in all of this is the man who stood above reproach and calm in the midst of this storm.

My hero is PROF ATTAHIRU JEGA.

I commend the outgoing president,but trust me,he didn't concede without a not so gentle shove(I can't say more than this).

Its well.

Sai#BaBa#

True leader my ass

Kat said...

Good job Linda on the coverage of these results.you were timely and accurate.

Congratulobia Gen buhari make sure u make naija beta pls and to jonathan u ar the man.i luv you joe baba

Dancing Shoki

Aniways...he did not rigg...kudos on that...Nigeria's future is the most important...GMB all the way

Effiezy.com said...

Thank You Linda, the real hero is President Goodluck Jonathan, Nigerians will remember him years to come as a leader who was honest, dignified and put Nigeria's interest first. Please people should stop insulting him now and show respect to him, because the country thrived a lot while he was in power during his term. Nigerians generally enjoyed freedom under his rule. Thank President Goodluck Jonathan. President-Elect General Buhari, Please continue with the good governance and implement all your policies, because Nigeria need to be the giant of Africa. Mr Jega thank you for your mannerism and conduct of the elections, you've shown the world that Nigerians are orderly. To my fellow Nigerian the Job begins now. God Bless Nigeria.

Please visit www.effiezy.com

LIVINSTONE said...

You hav said it all Linda, at the end we have two winners. One won d election and another won by organising a free and fair election.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

GEJ all the way..... He has done well

Congratulations to the General and you are very correct about our outgoing president.

Congratulations Sir.....sai Baba....

Eyaa! Am feeling for dede jona! Its well

Mr 47 said...

PDP Fam, Thank you very much for wishing our General Goodluck. We really appreciate and we cannot thank u enough but we wish u Goodluck too in every area of your life. God bless you all

Congrats GMB....God bless Nigeria!

I agree, as we jubilate to welcome Buhari we should be thankful to GEJ for making this happen

God I thank you for vindicating Fr. Mbaka. Every one can now see he is a real man of God. Linda Ikeji most especially. She said he was nothing but I believe God has forgiven her. I pray LIBers would forgive and forget all the hate speeches during the campaign. Could we please go back to our normal lives once again as one big family. LET LOVE LEAD

Congrats to the new president of Nigeria Gen Muhammed Buhari frm Linda Ikeji and readers (her children)...we pray that God gives you the strength to rule this great nation nd serve the nation well..

There Is a full round rainbow in the sky right now in abeokuta, ogun state...i have seen ark like rainbow but this one is full and round.its soo amaizing coming at a crucial time like this. God Is on the throne for sure.

A true hero accepts. Defeat in a gracious way.
Mr jonathan you're. A hero and I personally
Wish you and your family all the best.
But my advice is, don't let psychopaths
Make decisions for you in anything you do.
Congrats to sai buhari!

LIB i am happy you are congratulating him… after all you pro jona posts…as a PDP fan this is what we wanted. see who has the last laugh.. so disappointing… hope you saved all the money you were paid sha… LMAOOOO

mira cookie said...

Thanks Mr president 4 leading by example... takia

Innocentia Annie said...

Nicely said Linda,,,,,,,,,,GEJ is humble and did his best to avoid violence i give him credit for that. #Change(sai buhari) has just emerged and we are gonna ride peacefully along. God bless Nigeria.

Abraham Lincoln. Tenacity. Perseverance. Focus.

He should come n change 9ja oh!!! We dey wait...

Tank fire

I pray that God will give him the wisdom to rule Nigerian

info@headoffish.com said...

Some years from now, people will understand and appreciate the truth in this post.

Thank u Mr jona; congaju Rtd GMB God Bless Nigeria !!!

CHANGE ALL THE WAY.. KONGRATULOBIA BABA...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Thank fire!!!

Just Sayin' said...

Yes, President Goodluck's act of humility won my heart at the last moment.

God bless GEJ!

And may God give Buhari the wisdome to deliver the change we so desire in this Nation.

lami said...

Well said linda, for once I believe jonathan is a good man and was surrounded by bad and desperate people. God bless Nigeria.

True leader my ass . PDP wanted the card reader gone so they can rig the election. He has no choice than to accept defeat cos politicians are already disassociating themselves from GEJ. He's only a good loser.

dr_dozie said...

Thank you Mr. President for this good example of yours. History will forever remember you; songs will be made in your name. Thank you sir for giving us a new Nigeria.
To the President-elect; congrats sir on your election. May the trust we've put in you manifest in the works you're about to undertake. God bless Nigeria.

Idoma Carnival said...

If this country was anything like the US, UK or other developed countries, GEJ would have been applauded for his selflessness towards the entire election process. Funny enough, that's not the case.
"My political ambition is not worth the blood of any NIgerian..." Those were his words.. He kept them and congratulated the winner.
If you can't learn from that, I am very sorry for this country.

#DavidKIng

Jesus Reigns said...

GEJ just earned my respect. He is truly a hero. God bless him

Congrats president elect. GEJ u will always b my man. Well done

Sai baba

LIB chairlady said...

Bye Bye Patience, Diezani, FFK, DG Nimasa, Godwin @CBN n oda dumb asses... change...New govt

Rainbow In d sky in ogun state this night right now..its a dawn of a new era indeed

God bless you Linda.....you have been there all the way(Lindaway) true blogger on matters during dis election period. I Commend you for. Congratulating our President Sai Buhari. God bless you greatly.

Yea a true leader indeed..God bless him

A big congrat to the Peoples General..........I wish him a peaceful and fruitful years of service...not excluding longlife

I want to also commend you Lindiway.....U did well by bringing us real time update on d election result since yestday...
God bless and increase you.......

Congratulation GMB, Pres GEJ I love you, #myhero.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Congratulations to my new president Gen Buhari. Late stella obasanjo remains the best first lady ever, I only hope the new first lady mrs Buharii follows suit. God bless Nigeria. Say No To Violence.

Linda na lie about GEJ,do you know how much he spent in rivers state?ask questions,goodluck no badluck lost big time#he spent billions of naira .he wasted money

GEJ is a good Leader...I pray GMB fulfil all that he promised to Nigerians.

Congratulations sir.the youth loves you and we hope you won't disappoint us.

omotara said...

Serving us you say? Or we ve been serving him...he shd thank us

nd congrats to we that av supported him frm day 1
we did it yeeiiiii
AbokiWarriBoy u get mouth...... Bonita Bislam hail u too Bonario nd the rest of us
finally we achieved#Change
congrats to us

Yes ooh linda, i respect Gej for that. Congrats to the peoples general, to bonario, onyx, dt Abokidawarri and all supporters of the people's General. Finally our voices really counted. Cheers to victory, and to a better Nigeria.

Omoh Ot said...

Linda weee U keep quiet(In Mama Peace's Voice)...U don pocket all the ad money from PDP come here they yarn dust..... Goodluck is doing this to avoid jail term but sorry General wont forgive him....Sai Buhari

Linda!GEJ is the HERO cos what he did is unprecedented and ordinary men won't do it...GEJ is my HERO in this Election!He displayed the greatest act of statemanship in the history of Nigeria

To day is great day to my Nigeria people, a day of victory and a day of history that the Nigeria people can not forget, I wish all Nigerians happy victory day of change of Government. I thank u mr GEJ, for accepting the results. Also congratulation to GMB and to all APC members. Nigeria must be better again and Nigeria must be free! May God continue to bless Nigeria in jesus mighty name. Amen! Peace out to all LIBers my friends. One love to my Nigerians people.

Roche said...

Linda...take e kwa time....Who did GEJ serve?
He only served himself not Nigerians.

Linda are u high on moimoi or what?
Why not congratulate him alone?
Na me u and chop the money wey APC give u?
Pls respect your self.
If u like chop d comment.

I must confess, I agree with you, President Jonathan is the hero in all of this. If he had chosen, he would have removed Jega early last year and put his very own person. This legacy is outstanding. I know his party members will see it as weakness but it is the greatest feat I have seen in Africa save for Mandela's.

kemikane said...

10q Jesus, I appreciate you Jonathan and pray Buhari receives wisdom 2 lead. # change. I can finally sleep whewwww

Congrate sir... We wish u all d best.
Check out this multibillion naira school in Nigeria

Congrat GMB to my GEJ u are truly a leader Godbless u

D will of d masses WON!!! Tnk u GEJ 4 bin a hero and true democrat!!

A Nigeria that the rest of the world envies,one where my Green passport hushes every other passport......God help GMB and PYO....we will surely get there. Meanwhile, thanks to Gej for accepting defeat..........Power to The People!!!

LIB chairlady said...

Welcoming in a great team of d pple's General, Osinbajo, Fashola, Ameachi and odas

I agree with you on this. Jonathan has really proven to us that he is a good sportsman. He will forever go down in history as the president that did the right thing even at the expense of his office

kemikane said...

Linda good night love you some shoki video#wink

Thank you President Jonathan for being an honourable man. Goodluck in all future endeavours and God bless you.

macxz said...

Word!!! Linda Word!!! President Jonathan I hail u.

Jonathan is a true leader indeed. Like Atiku rightly said, history will forever be kind to him.
God bless Dr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan for giving us true freedom. God bless our President elect and God bless Nigeria.

ChincoBee said...

Yes oooo I agree with you lindiway

Congrats Baba and GEJ, you did well as well. I pray Nigeria moves forward and attain the height we all look forward to!!!

tomisyn said...

Yeah congrats Gmb,!! We pray u be the agent of positive change we all need..and about Jonathan..well deserved appraisal for acting really mature

tai said...

So who did you vote for, cause through it all you never mentioned your candidate

Yea and Jonathan will be the best president Nigeria has ever had!!!! Am not happy he lost but then again, Nigeria has 2 move forward so congrats 2 general Buhari........

LINDA SHARP WOMAN YOU DON CHANGE SHARP -SHARP.YOU DON COMOT ALL YOUR PDP ADVERT.YOU DEY FEAR SO.LOL

Linda u av spoken well,, you spoke our minds.. President Goodluck Jonathan is the best president so far, the people av spoken, the gods av accepted the scarifice lol..change is here, now broom go begin cost heheheh congrats Sai Gen muhammed okechukwu "endurance" Buhari

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 406   Newer› Newest»