Graphic pic of the man stabbed to death by lover in Lagos yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Graphic pic of the man stabbed to death by lover in Lagos yesterday

Left is the photo of the man who was stabbed to death yesterday March 29th at his Lagos home by his lover. Read previous story here. The initial report was that they fought over disagreement about APC/PDP presidential candidates, but a source close to the couple told LIB it was a quarrel that she should take the Okra outside and not politics. She stabbed him in the chest with the knife she was using to cut the Okra and tells police she had no intention of killing him. And you used a knife?

The guy's name was Maduabuchi Akunne and he was not married to the woman. His family in Aba have been informed of his demise. Photo of his corpse after he was stabbed after the cut...

166 comments:

Rip, she shud face the wrath of the law

Oh no! Rip

OMG!

Linda's sugar daddy said...

TF?
Linda you know I don't like this gory pictures...why would you post this?

Witchcrat

All cos of politicians that will not have ur time abi.. na wa o

MAKE DAILY SIDE INCOME FROM THIS. CLICK HERE AND SEE THE SECRETS

C. A. Omerenna said...

JESUS I DONT KNW WHAT TO SAY SERIOUSLY E NO GO BETA FOR DEVIL

God have mercy on us

So this story is true... Igbo people Ndo! Big Sorry! Too many of them are brainless!

Dis is sad, and tragic. She sent d man to his untimely death. Indeed there is spirit behind every actions.

Cutekenny68@yahoo.com

So painful ;RIP

ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

Overbearing temperament is a big problem,see what it has resulted to,she will definitely go in for it, this should serve as a big lessen to all

Ugochi Ocheze said...

Jail awaits her,she should start preparing.

ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com

E be like say say na rev. Father i go dey consider nw bcos this women is scaring the shit out of me i swear.... RIP to his soul

WHATS NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS TURNING INTO? STABING, RAPE RIGGING,

jasmine said...

May his soul RIP...sad times

Man kill wife, Woman kill husband...

Igbo women remain the most disloyal group of women in Nigeria.

Nekky said...

Hmmmm wonders shall neva end

I PRAY THAT NIGERIA BECOMES BETTER.

dapizy02@gmail.com

dorismakas said...

OMG..This is just d hand work of d devil.R.I.P

odiegwu oooo

Sad RIP

whats with all dis stabbing and stabbing in lag.... fashola do somethin before u go.

meenah_wakil on instagram

Nawooh, dis life sha

Seun
Now, she can go and marry Buhari

What type of hot temper is this one bikonu?

Amablaze said...

Nah wah ohh..rip..d way pple kill dier fellow human being in dis country is vry scaring..r we turning to america or wat..

Oh lawd!!!!! How cud she? May his soul RIP

She is wicked

Chai! this young guy just died like that

too bad. may his soul rip. chcocjoiy12@gmail.com

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Different versions of this very story flying all over d blogosphere and Facebook. May d soul of the young man rip.

Poor thing.

Women!

prettiyz said...

Oh my God

RIP to him.

That's so sad.

ogeee said...

Women stabbing Men s too bad, RIP!

2bad Coming from a supposed beautiful wife with a heart fill with evil..RIP

Rip

his heart directly.
hot temper is badddd

This is really sad, Rip man

LIVING REAL. said...

Hmmmmmm deep breath, dat is all I can do for now.

just like that, he is gone. RIP. Is she really pregnant ?

7F098C19 said...

Too bad to be news. Engr Emy

SORRY! BUT NIGERIANS IN NIGERIA ARE FU**ED IN THE HEAD! IN NO NORMAL THINKING OR ACTING COUNTRY WILL YOU SEE THEM PUBLISH PICS OF DEAD BODIES...FOR MANY REASONS! BUT ONE BEING, RESPECT! REPSCT THE DEA AND THEIR FAMILIES. WHY ON EARTH DO YOU WANT TO LOOK AT DEAD BODIES ANYWAY!?

God have mercy on her, and may his soul rest in peace. Amin

Jesus said "Pray that you fall not into temptation' Things don't just happen

olori monny said...

She has no intention to but she actually did it afterwards........D babe get mind sha #stab someone to death...

Chai! Life is vanity. Rip

I heard it was about the wife cutting okra in their bedroom dat caused d fight

Too bad. May his soul rest in peace.

Itohan Ogbebor said...

she should marry apc...say no to domestic violence

All this I didn't intend to kill him is bullshit. What is wrong with people. Someone offends you and you think of using a knife on him. How terrible. RIP to him and she'll get what's coming to her. ----C21

Rip.
I've seen different versions of this story o.

Anger and hot temper a weapon of distruction

Josephine said...

What are we going to call this?
I have send it time without number, any relationship that is violet, it is better they go either ways instead of suffering injury or dead

Applaud for her for job well-done...Oney ara!

Awww !! How sad. Now his dead....I hope she is happy.

May his soul rest in peace.

Anger and hot temper are weapons of distruction

Lack of education is a disease...stupidity!

Chai!what a pity.
may his soul rest in peace.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Women needs to ve patience we too dey react on simple thing no wonder d man didn't marry her

gee said...

sorry to say but this lady is a fool,now shes goin to jail maybe and and the ppl she is busy killing for dont even know of her existance

God help us from all these blood thirsty marine spirits parading as girlfriends.

This is devil work

Guys we need to be very careful of some demons we called gfs, wives or women. Some ladies can be very heartless. Madam meat don set go chop am alone. R.I.P my broda

Igbos are getting a reputation as the riff raff of Nigeria.

Every imbecilic news is from dem.

Gone sour!!!! Too bad!!!!

igbos and killings...If not son kill father, husband kill wife, wife kill husband, father accidentally shoot daughter, son kill mother, mother kill children and son and so forth

Na only una see Nigeria?

Favour belle said...

What a fate!!!!! Sad way to die

Oh God, is this love or what?

Jenny said...

Too bad

So sad sorry bro vote not fight.

Where are those readers that are quick to comment, that most men are useless because one man out of 75 million men in the country beats a woman, that may have been the cause. so now that women are killing their husbands recklessly these days, what do we call most women?? Most of us are Christians so to say, but do we follow the Bible? All ladies read Eph 5: 22-24. I am not a supporter of domestic violence, but most times the women call for it one way or the other. i have once had a heated argument with my wife and before i could know it, i got a slap. it was there and then, i went in side the house and parked out for one month till her people came begging for peace. if i didnt control myself that day, may be by the time i finish with her, Linda would post her pix here without any story, then all the ladies would come here to say i am useless and most men are useless. let us take a very good look at most so called domestic violence, its originally a case of two fighting, but one person over powered the other. my dad's elder sister beats her husband every time i visit them, until wen the man use fed up, he used a machete on her head, today she is dead. Women please respect your husband. why will you even marry a man you do not intend to respect? once again please read Ephesians 5: 22-24. thanks you

And she used d Knife to scratch him. Ignorance. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

now nobody is talking abt d rates at which women/girls are killing their husbands/wives..if na man now,una go carry signposts,dashboards etc to protest...Linda u will even make d story more touching but look at d casual way u reported it,like a goat was just killed for barka de salla...Linda,Linda,Linda,na how many times I call u...?
OUT

D devil wa dey operate pple lately dey scare me ooo

Haahahhahahhahhahaha
Chai Josephinaaaa!! Thanks for lighting up my day witur engrish!!!!

Even the devil marvel at d evil bn committed by humans dis day

LIB chairlady said...

Onyiyechi why? Young couple like dis, now u have killed ur husband... U allow devil use u

May his soul rest in peace... What elections has caused..

AMI said...

U no well o. I guess u are brainless to know that.
Anu ofia, ozu nwuru anwu!!!

Blood of Jesus! may we not end up in a wrong relationship

E don be for her

Suwa said...

Some people get mind sha

@animal 11:01 I guess u're from the space b'cos u don't even have a name or origin u are the brainless fool and ur entire aliens

Bunmi O said...

Devil is a big fat liar. But come to think of it, must we keep blaming the Devil for all evils? The question is why must will allow ourselves to be used as workshop and vessels if evil? Why must we keep being the preys of the Devil? What was she thinking when she took the knife? Is it supposed to solve the issue?

Some foolish cows will soon come on here n say GEJ is d reason why the woman stabbed her husband! RIP Maduabuchi...

See I am a Yoruba lady but I think you are pretty dull for bringing tribe into this. Who cares why is from?

She has no intention, buh she stabbed d man afterwards. What hot temper can cause, y can't pple try and control deir temper 4 God sake. May his soul rest in peace.

hrm paul ojeih said...

this ladies aint loyal at all. she is not even a wife yet she killed him. wat will warrant a woman to stab her man.men out there you guys better watch out for the girls u date.a violent girl can turn out to be a killer. women are of gentle nature but right now na wild olosha dey outside girls are no longer humble and loyal.

Buhari will rescue her ..

Are u from ibadan bro?

Can u just imagine

Mumu. Not politics. Read again

I don't even want to believe this is true.

Uhmm,dt nasty thing called ANGER....RIP.

Election wahala

Tony said...

That's not an excuse.

jennykurt said...

Nawa oooo 4 d kind of tins dat happens dis days

Na wa ooooo......what kind of argument could have led to stabbing

That's not an excuse.

God have mercy on us.
Olleycynthiayahoo.com

Evils

LIB false information

As beautiful as she is whts d use of knife in argument

Do not argue with people (mother, father, brother, sister, husband, wife, girlfriend, boyfriend, neighbor, etc) when there is a sharp knife in view. There is a very thin line between sanity and insanity.

Who knows, the lady may have stabbed him in self defense.

Na wao for this kind woman....

Sad indeed, may his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

The other woman in marriage said...

It is so sad - you have to kill a man you are not married to. Well, women want to be men - they want to free, they need equal right and justice. But is that how to go about it? Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

presh ijay said...

OMG..see want uncontrolable temper has led to...RIP MAN

May his soul rest in peace!!!! How sad

Wow ,what a world

The girl already had that in her, she only waited to manifest it cos it takes a lot of guts to lift a knife a stab someone. No be bread o. RIP to the dead. That girl needs psychiatric attention.

Na wa ooooo people shld learn to control their anger.

Dis is act of wickedness.

Jeni_zee said...

Lol ur english na die

The evilLady is very beautiful

PamRocky said...

It's really Sad!!

Okay wetin be the woman name now? Abi she no get name?......@Bia Bia🐒🐒🐒

Rip

Malaysiame said...

Rip Maduabuchi....

Na wa ooooo some women get mind ooooooo

Dis's soooo sad! Haba!

Wao! Soo sad.

Austine Maurice Theophilus said...

Too bad! I think that lady is suffering from mental illness! She should have her head examined by a psychiatrist! RIP to the deceased!!

She has no intention, buh she stabbed d man afterwards. What hot temper can cause, y can't pple try and control deir temper 4 God sake. May his soul rest in peace.

iyke cindy said...

Some women nd deir temperament....# I fear....

na xo dis fyn man use die...ahhh,devil no try...obimary16@gmail.com

oyekunle bunmi said...

This is a very serious one

Sad hw can u stab a person & u say u dnt mean to kill him is so sad

WELL DONE, YOU HAVE CREATED YOUR OWN JAIL FOR LIFE.

YOU ARE ALREADY A LOOSER.

lord have mercy

oh my God!!!!! babe why u dey vex mumu vextation like this nah? now u are in deep shit with ur unborn child, u have killed the father of ur unborn child dont u get it? well, u have to pay for ur sin sorry

Nimelda Said so........

Anger management issues. she is going to spend a good portion of her life in jail wondering why she didn't get a grip . Pity

may his soul rest in peace. May God help them all

nonye said...

What is happening to our world these days? One sad story after another......Pray for Ur grace Lord

I said it, wetin dis APC & PDP will cause, hmmmmmm, wat a waste

So unfortunate.may his soul RIP

the rate at which women are killing there husband n cutting there #RodofHost is alarming. Sweethrt(Linda) i hope u ain't like this

SHOLA said...

Rest in peace to the guy..... Imagine this beautiful lady killing a fellow human... i still wait on a week i would come on here and not read about Murder and voilence..... we now live in a dark world....sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

Really sad story. Rip

I give it to Edo .... They sabi fuck other men and will still kill the man to inherit their wealth .... Edo , fear them as na them carry first for prostitution and they sabi pretend

Thank u very much ... Correct talk , women are evil . Most of them on this blog crucified a man that beat his wife and gave her a swollen eye but non of them are talking now a woman has killed a man .... Fear women , they are serpents

Date an Edo girl aT your own peril

devil's hand work
Rip

Devil's hand work
Rip

After your sister will go and send stella a stinker mail, this story was EXCLUSIVELY sent to SDK.

If you like eat the comment

na devil enter her