Buhari wins in Jigawa and Kogi States | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Buhari wins in Jigawa and Kogi States

APC Presidential candidate, Gen Buhari has been declared winner of the presidential election in Kogi state. The Kogi INEC Collation Officer Prof. Adikwu Michael while making the announcement at the state's secretariat in Lokoja this morning said Buhari pulled 264,851 votes out of the 439,287 votes that was cast in the state. President Jonathan pulled 149,987 votes. Gen Buhari won in 15 of the 21 LGAs of the state while President Jonathan won in 6 LGAs. In terms of percentage, Gen Buhari had 60.3% votes while President Jonathan had 34.1% votes.

Meanwhile, Buhari has also been declared the winner of the Presidential election in Jigawa state. The INEC returning officer, Professor James Ayatsa who is the Vice Chancellor of Federal University Katsina announced his victory and said Gen. Buhari pulled a total of 885, 988 votes while President  Jonathan pulled a total of 143, 904 votes.

173 comments:

Saibaba

Ratrace

Sai Baba, APC!!!!!!

Sai baby we got ur back

good for him

Thanks to God sai buhari nna buhari gawa na iru. Gmb bu ebe ano

APC CHANGE

Good for him... Godbless Nigeria

7F098C19 said...

Noted. GEJ till 2015. Engr Emy

Congrats to them.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

APC is likely to win except arrangee happens N d oda party is Declared d winner.

Really???

Sai baba!!! File,Don't touch it!!!!!!!

Waiting patiently on 12 o.clock when the result is going to be pronounce though...

Make PDP and their Supporters no
Get HBP over all these news o.
Congrats to GMB and his supporters.

GUD FOR HIM CUZ HE CNT TEK A DSAPNTMNT...TOMJERRYSWIT

Rubylicious said...

Good #IVotedGMB

By the way, why are results from the SS and SE being delayed? Are they doing their permutations, combinations and inflation over there?

nonisblog said...

we are still watching ...

BAE said...

Lili we have been warned to ignore results from social medias

Thanks to God sai buhari nna buhari gawa na iru. Gmb bu ebe ano

Nice one let's keep counting !!!

May Almighty Allah be with him folashade70@gmail.com

Sai Baba, Sai Buhari!

pls always put the amount of states they've both won when you update another result! Like

Buhari - 5 states
GEJ - 2 states

Something like that,Plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

pls always put the amount of states they've both won when you update another result! Like

Buhari - 5 states
GEJ - 2 states

Something like that,Plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Nice one...can't wait for the final result

Hmmmmm

Mission to Ogwugwu said...

Hehehehehehe see Buharia o! GOD!!

It is finished.

Its getting really tensed, INEC pls release the whole result before people starts dying of HBP.

Did u not hear JEGA warn that no one has power to declare a winner other than INEC? Can you desist from this? BE GUIDED!!!

jennykurt said...

SaiBuhari

Let d will of God be done concerning who seats on dat seat

Why would he win, Wat of my PDP

dapizy02@gmail.com

hmmm dis man is getting all d state

Ugochi Ocheze said...

Nawa oo,this one is a serious case oo. Give us about Gej.

ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com

jasmine said...

APC all the way

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

The Wind Of Change is Nigh....Common Sense Revolution..Call me a Peaceful Tout...iVotedGMB. Kongratulobia to him.

Congrasto him

Linda stop fake news! It's seems they paying U for this false news!! Anti-Jonathan. Can't U be patient for the main results ??? Mscheew.

Big things popping !!!!!! Sai Buhari

HonsylGlobal.com said...

This should be enough to counter the significant packaging somewhere.

Sai Baba!!!

Of cos they are Muslim states,he will win..

This is getting serious, all tinz being equal i see a landslide victory... It is well

Jochebed Nuel said...

chaaii... i can't wait for final declaration.

Where are all this pro Goodluck Jonathan supporters? Ntooooooo ooooo

Yesso.
We are moving foward.

Still waiting for d rest shaaaa. Fingers crossed.. hehehe

MAKE DAILY SIDE INCOME FROM THIS. CLICK HERE AND SEE THE SECRETS

Yesss!!! Thank God

Sai Babaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!
To God be the gloryyyyy.

God is still saying something. It is well. Gal 6:10

Lets see how it goes finally shaaa... dis is getin interesting o..

MAKE DAILY SIDE INCOME FROM THIS. CLICK HERE AND SEE THE SECRETS

GEJ should not have bothered leaving otuoke last weekend back to Aso Rock. Now he would be spending more of our money in fuel to take him and madam faka back. We saw this coming. Change finally. Buhari better delivers good leadership or else we ship him back to daura.

Linda's sugar daddy said...

Sai Baba!
Wey those stupid chicks always on Jona's dick...dem willie wilhe, apple and Co
Ntoin!
Wetin una go do when den announce Buhari as overall winner? Relocate to Togo??

ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b

Nekky said...

God pls dis blood sucking demon shouldn't win o

Dancing shoki

Peejay said...

And the results keep pouring in...

This man no dey gree o.

I hope dis is not for real or else... Well, let wait 4d total results. GEJ till 2019.

YEAH.........

meenah_wakil on instagram

Lol. Sai Baba!!!! God has got u sir

Jenny said...

Congrts to him

It's not looking bright for pdp....tears.

YEAH.........

meenah_wakil on instagram

Lol. Sai Baba!!!! God has got u sir

Hmmmmmmn more results abeg

Nigeria is doomed

linda ikeji ur very stupid and a big fool, useless shegoat ur over sabi too much

The lord I worship will fight for us,the time for change is now,Buhari all the way....Amibi

As expected

Sai baba....una neva see anyfin

kidykuz said...

Buhari4lyf

We need change Nigerian don't be deceived...

INEC really deserve a thumbs up for this election so far, the process has been transparent and I can say this is the best election to my knowledge Nigeria has had so far.

C. A. Omerenna said...

GOOD FOR HIM

Sai Buhari! Say Buhari!!!!!! Buhari!!!!! Say #change!!!! #change!!!!!!!!! We are a winner

Sai Baba...

fade_ii@rocketmail.com

Buhari everywhere you go, like MTN.

Sai Baba, haka ne...

fade_ii@rocketmail.com

Okay we have heard. they should announce the final result biko. so that we can move to another era . wealthvictoria@yahoo.com

good for him ooooo. chocojoiy12@gmail.com

Idemudia said...

Doesnt matter at all. Gej all the way. hailman4real@yahoo.com.

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

Even in Jigawa, Ride on then Buhari, i support whoever God wants to lead this nation jare meaning Sule Lamido upon all his PDP party loyalty did not do his assignment well abi is it the case that some persons are loyalist to GEJ on the surface to get goodies and behind him they voted Buhari, human beings will forever be human, oga ju

No news from bayelsa at all? Not even a P.U?

As expected

lami said...

God is the one that ordain a leader let his will be done in Jesus name.

Keep the faith Gej followers. God will come tru its not yet over.#GEJ 2015

Jigawa
Kogi
Kwara
Ogun
Oyo
Kstsina

Foolish girl stop posting results is ur father Jega

Sai buhari

It is al in God's hands!....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

The change is here.

4 down

pascalaboy@live.com said...

Sai Buhari. APC all the way

All dis result dey are sharing! Well I'm nt moved! I knw wit all confidence dat GEJ will be decleared winner after the whole Bruhaha!

Jonathan oooo

Sai Buhari! !!!!!!

gee said...

whosoever win peace is all we need

Chai!!!! GEJ bye-bye

Sai Baba

Lets watch the final declaration from Jega. I'm not moved by all these... GEJ all the way

Flawless victory!!! Chei!!!! people really want GEJ out!!!

SAI BABA!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

No sade it is dt pple cant be paid to vote no more they r fuckin fed up with them mofuckers

Baba really hitting jona hard. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

All Gej supporters pls do not loose hope.gej till 2019.amen

Pls can u let me knw the score for Oyo and katsina?

Olutayo Oba Olushanu said...

waiting for Rivers update

There must be change.

Sade, this is not about been loyal or not. They maybe PDP members but that does not mean they don't have a conscience or want the betterment of their country which their leader lacks! They know more than we know. It's just like saying Nigeria is a corrupt country and so because one is Nigerian you should pertake in the practice. Unlike GEJ whom majority of his supporters are people who benefit from the spoils of his stealing (handing out what rightfully belongs to them as gifts) directly and indirectly via father, mother, uncle, aunty, sugar mummy and daddies, Buhari supporters are true Nigerians who love their country and want to see it better for everyone and not just for themselves and immediate families. Don't sell your conscience for political tenureship, your gains is only temporary and will not stand the test of time, seek long term gains. My people say, don't give a man money, teach him how to make it. PDP is playing mind games with you guys, controlling your souls with money that is yours! Don't sell your soul to the devil!

BrendaN

gee said...

kudos to inec so far

sai baba

PRETTY GIRL said...

Buhari suporters you people are so delusional....These are states where Buhari has strongholds,it's expected that he wins in these regions...You people will have high BPs and cry rigging when the final results of all the states will reveal that GEJ beat Your 'Sai Baba' hands down,don't say I didn't warn you! LMAO

Buhari is the next President. There is NOTHING anyone can do about it. Shame on PDP. 16 wasted years!

sai baba, sai APC

"You first need to be a lady before you become the first lady" A woman that can publicly say that the opposition should be "stoned" does not deserve to be the first lady of Nigeria. We have a lot more high quality women in Nigeria. We dont deserve this.

Its time GEJ takes Mama Peace the local woma out of Aso Rock and back to the village where she belongs. You have disgraced this nation enough, 6 years!!
Its time we regain our international image and respect back. Good Bye.

All way sai baba

People that support GEj baffle me!!!!!! How blind??? Your economy is drowning and you dont want to seek help somewhere else???? He lacks the power to rule, simple!!! Be blessed y'all. # change # thereshopeforNigeria

Change is not coming! #CHANGEISHERE

Final result will say it all, lets just calm and look

hope when INEC announces the result, you all shouting sai baba will still be happy?

Fool can't u smell the winner already? Buhari all the way

Say baba.

Am sure u are blind. Buhari all the way. APC time for change

Let the winning spree begin!!! No principality, powers, rulers of darkness on earth and terrestrial wickedness in high and low places, no marine or emere spirit or even witchcraft can stop this CHANGE! Oluwa is most definitely involved! Nigeria receive your change by fire and by force!!! Nigeria you are delivered from every satanic stronghold of your enemies, the good lord has heard your cry and he has answered you IJN....AMEN and AMEN!

Queen Tea said...

In as much as I want this change, I think these results should be left for INEC to announce. Me nor dey oo

The will of God will be done in this country.
We have seen what GEJ can do. Its not working and we all know it.
Lets put those that are benefitting financially from the current government aside.
Can anyone truly and honestly say GEJ deserves another 4 years in the villa? Have we not seen enough in the last 6 years? The Oil and Gas Industry, the main income generator for the coutry has been destroyed through high level mismanagement!!!

My People, lets forget what we are eating today, Lets think about our unborn children and the future generation. Lets try something else.

WE DEFINITELY NEED CHANGE AND WE WILL GET THERE.

portable said...

Good for him Bt it ain't over until it is over. GEJ all d way

Sai Dan Daura Insha Allah

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

Wow, Inec b dropping it hot. This election is truely fair and transparent. May d best man win..

Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.

Choi! People have been so deceived that their skull is left with nothing but crisis afterwards. Be still! Its not over yet

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

is it okay to say congrats to the winner? contrary to popular prediction, i can say this election was violent free.. abi?

must read this monday http://www.wivestownhallconnection.com/2015/03/monday-morning-meditation_30.html

Sad GEJ has lost. But wait a minute where are all the GEJ till 2019 noise makers? Have they all gone to monitor the results in Abuja? Or they are in awe and shock.

Its interesting how people hail INEC when results them but call it rigging when they don't win. In sch if we fail then "the lecturer fails me" sighs but when the result is in our "I gave the lecture marking scheme" is our anthem.

chinwelovesNseEkpeEtim said...

At least GEJ has more than 25%there so we not scared of loosing....PDPalldway

I can feel the change Already. *dancing

In your bid to take the crown for "breaking news", you are unrelentingly going against what Jega has said... Hold on and wait for the results from INEC you no go hear.

See beef

GEJ plz win

jennykurt said...

SaiBuhari

Hahahhhhha I can't wait to laugh at all you Gejist 200 million mumu according to lagbaja.

It is not yet over .

Hahahaha body dey pepper you ni? Pls leave linda out of it oooooo......she's only reporting wat inec said. *tongue out*

nife said...

Ride on Sat baba

U forgot to add Lagos
Sai baba all d way

Is ur family PDP? Anofia

I've known about this blog for quite a while, but started following lately. You hardly let a headline pass you by. The facts also genuine. Good Take-off by Buhari though, so far in this race. Let's see how the momentum goes.

Pearls said...

U go wait tire, dreamer...we've a winner already and it's not GEJ

Buhari can win all many state as he like, as long as he cannot win Jeda. No problem
GEJ till 2019

Say No 2 English,Lyk..."Na only u waka cum"..."On behalf of 20million I donate my Family"..*winkz*..

So far, so good. Prof. Jega may God bless you. You have really tried. Linda take note!

Sai baba buhari on point .Aso rock here we come

Sammy said...

Sai Buhari datsammy@gmail.com

Roche said...

BUHARI......Change.....

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE..

Pls Linda stop all dis until we hear 4rm Jega him self. I still believe GEJ will win

@obinna edih u shall be shocked wen they wil announce GMB as d winner

Until we hear 4rm Jega later today we go know

You forgot to add lagos, pls nd pls pdp shuld not cause any form of violence after declaration of result. Debbie

Well,no need 2 talk
We knw dat Jonathan is definitely de winner
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

y d rush nah,allow d inec chairman to do his job...obimary16@gmail.com

SHOLA said...

Just waiting for Jega to announce him as the winner... sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

Innocentia Annie said...

Only waiting patiently for the final result

lol, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31Bt--O9pJI