Meanwhile, Buhari has also been declared the winner of the Presidential election in Jigawa state. The INEC returning officer, Professor James Ayatsa who is the Vice Chancellor of Federal University Katsina announced his victory and said Gen. Buhari pulled a total of 885, 988 votes while President Jonathan pulled a total of 143, 904 votes.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
Buhari wins in Jigawa and Kogi States
Meanwhile, Buhari has also been declared the winner of the Presidential election in Jigawa state. The INEC returning officer, Professor James Ayatsa who is the Vice Chancellor of Federal University Katsina announced his victory and said Gen. Buhari pulled a total of 885, 988 votes while President Jonathan pulled a total of 143, 904 votes.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
173 comments:
Saibaba
Ratrace
Sai Baba, APC!!!!!!
Sai baby we got ur back
good for him
Thanks to God sai buhari nna buhari gawa na iru. Gmb bu ebe ano
APC CHANGE
Good for him... Godbless Nigeria
Noted. GEJ till 2015. Engr Emy
Congrats to them.
APC is likely to win except arrangee happens N d oda party is Declared d winner.
Really???
Sai baba!!! File,Don't touch it!!!!!!!
Waiting patiently on 12 o.clock when the result is going to be pronounce though...
Make PDP and their Supporters no
Get HBP over all these news o.
Congrats to GMB and his supporters.
GUD FOR HIM CUZ HE CNT TEK A DSAPNTMNT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good #IVotedGMB
By the way, why are results from the SS and SE being delayed? Are they doing their permutations, combinations and inflation over there?
we are still watching ...
Lili we have been warned to ignore results from social medias
Thanks to God sai buhari nna buhari gawa na iru. Gmb bu ebe ano
Nice one let's keep counting !!!
May Almighty Allah be with him folashade70@gmail.com
Sai Baba, Sai Buhari!
pls always put the amount of states they've both won when you update another result! Like
Buhari - 5 states
GEJ - 2 states
Something like that,Plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
pls always put the amount of states they've both won when you update another result! Like
Buhari - 5 states
GEJ - 2 states
Something like that,Plsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
Nice one...can't wait for the final result
Hmmmmm
Hehehehehehe see Buharia o! GOD!!
It is finished.
Its getting really tensed, INEC pls release the whole result before people starts dying of HBP.
Did u not hear JEGA warn that no one has power to declare a winner other than INEC? Can you desist from this? BE GUIDED!!!
SaiBuhari
Let d will of God be done concerning who seats on dat seat
Why would he win, Wat of my PDP
dapizy02@gmail.com
hmmm dis man is getting all d state
Nawa oo,this one is a serious case oo. Give us about Gej.
ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com
APC all the way
The Wind Of Change is Nigh....Common Sense Revolution..Call me a Peaceful Tout...iVotedGMB. Kongratulobia to him.
Congrasto him
Linda stop fake news! It's seems they paying U for this false news!! Anti-Jonathan. Can't U be patient for the main results ??? Mscheew.
Big things popping !!!!!! Sai Buhari
This should be enough to counter the significant packaging somewhere.
Sai Baba!!!
Of cos they are Muslim states,he will win..
This is getting serious, all tinz being equal i see a landslide victory... It is well
chaaii... i can't wait for final declaration.
Where are all this pro Goodluck Jonathan supporters? Ntooooooo ooooo
Yesso.
We are moving foward.
Still waiting for d rest shaaaa. Fingers crossed.. hehehe
MAKE DAILY SIDE INCOME FROM THIS. CLICK HERE AND SEE THE SECRETS
Yesss!!! Thank God
Sai Babaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!
To God be the gloryyyyy.
God is still saying something. It is well. Gal 6:10
Lets see how it goes finally shaaa... dis is getin interesting o..
MAKE DAILY SIDE INCOME FROM THIS. CLICK HERE AND SEE THE SECRETS
GEJ should not have bothered leaving otuoke last weekend back to Aso Rock. Now he would be spending more of our money in fuel to take him and madam faka back. We saw this coming. Change finally. Buhari better delivers good leadership or else we ship him back to daura.
Sai Baba!
Wey those stupid chicks always on Jona's dick...dem willie wilhe, apple and Co
Ntoin!
Wetin una go do when den announce Buhari as overall winner? Relocate to Togo??
ADD THIS BBM PIN AND GET FREE CALL RECHARGE CARDS FOR ANY NETWORK EVERYDAY. IT'S FREE. DOUBT IF U LIKE. ADD UP 7fe2d61b
God pls dis blood sucking demon shouldn't win o
Dancing shoki
And the results keep pouring in...
This man no dey gree o.
I hope dis is not for real or else... Well, let wait 4d total results. GEJ till 2019.
YEAH.........
meenah_wakil on instagram
Lol. Sai Baba!!!! God has got u sir
Congrts to him
It's not looking bright for pdp....tears.
YEAH.........
meenah_wakil on instagram
Lol. Sai Baba!!!! God has got u sir
Hmmmmmmn more results abeg
Nigeria is doomed
linda ikeji ur very stupid and a big fool, useless shegoat ur over sabi too much
The lord I worship will fight for us,the time for change is now,Buhari all the way....Amibi
As expected
Sai baba....una neva see anyfin
Buhari4lyf
We need change Nigerian don't be deceived...
INEC really deserve a thumbs up for this election so far, the process has been transparent and I can say this is the best election to my knowledge Nigeria has had so far.
GOOD FOR HIM
Sai Buhari! Say Buhari!!!!!! Buhari!!!!! Say #change!!!! #change!!!!!!!!! We are a winner
Sai Baba...
fade_ii@rocketmail.com
Buhari everywhere you go, like MTN.
Sai Baba, haka ne...
fade_ii@rocketmail.com
Okay we have heard. they should announce the final result biko. so that we can move to another era . wealthvictoria@yahoo.com
good for him ooooo. chocojoiy12@gmail.com
Doesnt matter at all. Gej all the way. hailman4real@yahoo.com.
Even in Jigawa, Ride on then Buhari, i support whoever God wants to lead this nation jare meaning Sule Lamido upon all his PDP party loyalty did not do his assignment well abi is it the case that some persons are loyalist to GEJ on the surface to get goodies and behind him they voted Buhari, human beings will forever be human, oga ju
No news from bayelsa at all? Not even a P.U?
As expected
God is the one that ordain a leader let his will be done in Jesus name.
Keep the faith Gej followers. God will come tru its not yet over.#GEJ 2015
Jigawa
Kogi
Kwara
Ogun
Oyo
Kstsina
Foolish girl stop posting results is ur father Jega
Sai buhari
It is al in God's hands!....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
The change is here.
4 down
Sai Buhari. APC all the way
All dis result dey are sharing! Well I'm nt moved! I knw wit all confidence dat GEJ will be decleared winner after the whole Bruhaha!
Jonathan oooo
Sai Buhari! !!!!!!
whosoever win peace is all we need
Chai!!!! GEJ bye-bye
Sai Baba
Lets watch the final declaration from Jega. I'm not moved by all these... GEJ all the way
Flawless victory!!! Chei!!!! people really want GEJ out!!!
SAI BABA!!!!!!!!!!!
Wow. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
No sade it is dt pple cant be paid to vote no more they r fuckin fed up with them mofuckers
Baba really hitting jona hard. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
All Gej supporters pls do not loose hope.gej till 2019.amen
Pls can u let me knw the score for Oyo and katsina?
waiting for Rivers update
There must be change.
Sade, this is not about been loyal or not. They maybe PDP members but that does not mean they don't have a conscience or want the betterment of their country which their leader lacks! They know more than we know. It's just like saying Nigeria is a corrupt country and so because one is Nigerian you should pertake in the practice. Unlike GEJ whom majority of his supporters are people who benefit from the spoils of his stealing (handing out what rightfully belongs to them as gifts) directly and indirectly via father, mother, uncle, aunty, sugar mummy and daddies, Buhari supporters are true Nigerians who love their country and want to see it better for everyone and not just for themselves and immediate families. Don't sell your conscience for political tenureship, your gains is only temporary and will not stand the test of time, seek long term gains. My people say, don't give a man money, teach him how to make it. PDP is playing mind games with you guys, controlling your souls with money that is yours! Don't sell your soul to the devil!
BrendaN
kudos to inec so far
sai baba
Buhari suporters you people are so delusional....These are states where Buhari has strongholds,it's expected that he wins in these regions...You people will have high BPs and cry rigging when the final results of all the states will reveal that GEJ beat Your 'Sai Baba' hands down,don't say I didn't warn you! LMAO
Buhari is the next President. There is NOTHING anyone can do about it. Shame on PDP. 16 wasted years!
sai baba, sai APC
"You first need to be a lady before you become the first lady" A woman that can publicly say that the opposition should be "stoned" does not deserve to be the first lady of Nigeria. We have a lot more high quality women in Nigeria. We dont deserve this.
Its time GEJ takes Mama Peace the local woma out of Aso Rock and back to the village where she belongs. You have disgraced this nation enough, 6 years!!
Its time we regain our international image and respect back. Good Bye.
All way sai baba
People that support GEj baffle me!!!!!! How blind??? Your economy is drowning and you dont want to seek help somewhere else???? He lacks the power to rule, simple!!! Be blessed y'all. # change # thereshopeforNigeria
Change is not coming! #CHANGEISHERE
Final result will say it all, lets just calm and look
hope when INEC announces the result, you all shouting sai baba will still be happy?
Fool can't u smell the winner already? Buhari all the way
Say baba.
Am sure u are blind. Buhari all the way. APC time for change
Let the winning spree begin!!! No principality, powers, rulers of darkness on earth and terrestrial wickedness in high and low places, no marine or emere spirit or even witchcraft can stop this CHANGE! Oluwa is most definitely involved! Nigeria receive your change by fire and by force!!! Nigeria you are delivered from every satanic stronghold of your enemies, the good lord has heard your cry and he has answered you IJN....AMEN and AMEN!
In as much as I want this change, I think these results should be left for INEC to announce. Me nor dey oo
The will of God will be done in this country.
We have seen what GEJ can do. Its not working and we all know it.
Lets put those that are benefitting financially from the current government aside.
Can anyone truly and honestly say GEJ deserves another 4 years in the villa? Have we not seen enough in the last 6 years? The Oil and Gas Industry, the main income generator for the coutry has been destroyed through high level mismanagement!!!
My People, lets forget what we are eating today, Lets think about our unborn children and the future generation. Lets try something else.
WE DEFINITELY NEED CHANGE AND WE WILL GET THERE.
Good for him Bt it ain't over until it is over. GEJ all d way
Sai Dan Daura Insha Allah
Wow, Inec b dropping it hot. This election is truely fair and transparent. May d best man win..
Are u in diaspora or outside Lagos and you want a sincere and reliable person to run an errand for you inside or around Lagos? Then look no further. Add us on BBM and we'd get it done for u.
Choi! People have been so deceived that their skull is left with nothing but crisis afterwards. Be still! Its not over yet
is it okay to say congrats to the winner? contrary to popular prediction, i can say this election was violent free.. abi?
must read this monday http://www.wivestownhallconnection.com/2015/03/monday-morning-meditation_30.html
Sad GEJ has lost. But wait a minute where are all the GEJ till 2019 noise makers? Have they all gone to monitor the results in Abuja? Or they are in awe and shock.
Its interesting how people hail INEC when results them but call it rigging when they don't win. In sch if we fail then "the lecturer fails me" sighs but when the result is in our "I gave the lecture marking scheme" is our anthem.
At least GEJ has more than 25%there so we not scared of loosing....PDPalldway
I can feel the change Already. *dancing
In your bid to take the crown for "breaking news", you are unrelentingly going against what Jega has said... Hold on and wait for the results from INEC you no go hear.
See beef
GEJ plz win
SaiBuhari
Hahahhhhha I can't wait to laugh at all you Gejist 200 million mumu according to lagbaja.
It is not yet over .
Hahahaha body dey pepper you ni? Pls leave linda out of it oooooo......she's only reporting wat inec said. *tongue out*
Ride on Sat baba
U forgot to add Lagos
Sai baba all d way
Is ur family PDP? Anofia
I've known about this blog for quite a while, but started following lately. You hardly let a headline pass you by. The facts also genuine. Good Take-off by Buhari though, so far in this race. Let's see how the momentum goes.
U go wait tire, dreamer...we've a winner already and it's not GEJ
Buhari can win all many state as he like, as long as he cannot win Jeda. No problem
GEJ till 2019
Say No 2 English,Lyk..."Na only u waka cum"..."On behalf of 20million I donate my Family"..*winkz*..
So far, so good. Prof. Jega may God bless you. You have really tried. Linda take note!
Sai baba buhari on point .Aso rock here we come
Sai Buhari datsammy@gmail.com
BUHARI......Change.....
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE..
Pls Linda stop all dis until we hear 4rm Jega him self. I still believe GEJ will win
@obinna edih u shall be shocked wen they wil announce GMB as d winner
Until we hear 4rm Jega later today we go know
You forgot to add lagos, pls nd pls pdp shuld not cause any form of violence after declaration of result. Debbie
Well,no need 2 talk
We knw dat Jonathan is definitely de winner
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
y d rush nah,allow d inec chairman to do his job...obimary16@gmail.com
Just waiting for Jega to announce him as the winner... sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com
Only waiting patiently for the final result
lol, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=31Bt--O9pJI
Congratulations in advance. Sai Baba