Dencia stuns in her outfit to the iHeart Radio Music Awards 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 March 2015

Dencia stuns in her outfit to the iHeart Radio Music Awards 2015

Pink bodysuit and a banging body. Singer, Dencia walked the red carpet at the NBC iHeart Radio Music Awards yesterday and looked good. More photos after the cut...

186 comments:

Miss white..lindaobserve

How I Love This Girl... SAIL ON BABY..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Looking decent ma'am

Wow

nonisblog said...

Nice one dencia .

Linda jumpsuit not body suit...body suit is a totally different thing

APPLELIPX said...

This lady is actually making it big
Like her dress sense although she has this artificial look

Dis gurl na pink freak oh.

he be like say this woman bribe u, cos every time na her issue.

Dear Ms Ikeji, theres a difference btw jumpsuit n bodysuit...smh

As expected, jump suit, hummmmm trying to figure out wat d secret behind this???? We go jam 4 junction Dancia!

loving dat dress

Mmanwu easter aputa na ogbo

Very ugly outfit.

Cute

I want that iPhone 6 plus mhen!! My dream phone... Hehehehehe... She looks good by d way,less make up suit her better

This Linda ikeji can cheat for Africa. Because you know lwkmd will be the first on ur giveaway. You decided to remove 1st . How do we know you actually give out money. 200k indeed. Using people for traffic.

Misswhizz said...

Dancia! Olwayz lookin kin kin#winkz#

nice outfit....lol tocyn22@gmail.com

prettiyz said...

Ok seen

toßßie said...

nice

toßßie said...

wow interesting

She's always on point (Y)

Blondeeeeeeee

sophieluv said...

Looking good

Pinkish lady

toßßie said...

Jimmy

Her hair style though...lol agbela.jessica@yahoo.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

Dencia Stuns ke,The word Dencia and Stuns don't go together #Bitch looks all washed up with that stupid floral jumpsuit she has on,She looks the opposite to me#TRASHY

Linda u head too they touch......if u head touch...u go just pick one celebrity, dey use am dey suffocate us....dencia dis dencia that........u have give Beyonce a lil break

Dis babe na Nigerian shey?

It suits her.. but I hope she doesn't break her legs.

Stunning

Linda, the way u go about promoting this gal got the street whispering that Laura (ur Dencia lookin Sis) is her patient.
Not hating, bt snitching on words i heard on the lane.

Linda, the way u go about promoting this gal got the street whispering that Laura (ur Dencia lookin Sis) is her patient.
Not hating, bt snitching on words i heard on the lane.

megot love for ya D...if in d next 5 yrs u ever get ready to settle down,hola,am gonna divorce dis wife am set to marry and make u my mrs...afterall,dis extra-terrestrial chicks aint dat much of fun either...dey don't knw how to work it...
OUT..

African barbie

samni said...

I just feel she is trying too hard joor, her love for body suit tho. I wish her well

she looks grate

Wogly joor

I just love Dencia's relentless hunger to break into Hollywood.

Upon all the bleaching, she's still ugly.

Dobie said...

Is it me, she's beginning 2 look old... N she says her products hav no side effects

C. A. Omerenna said...

ok seen

Damochedxb said...

So let me get this straight, this girl gets invited to all these awards shows as a Musician or what??

sexy babe

davidson said...

wow cute

davidson said...

wow cute

Everytime body suit....

davidson said...

cute

She's so in love with pink. Nice bodysuit. Linda take note!

This is wht she spend her money on. Good for her, and thumbs up to her.

Bae going places
And haters making noise.

Nekky said...

Hmmmm when did she bcum a singer

Peace said...

Stunning my behind. She looks like a confused Nicki_Minaj wanna be. Please Linda stop lauding her bad dress sense when u know u can't be caught dead looking like a harajuku doll

toßßie said...

pink lady

toßßie said...

shez cute

A good one you have there my PINK lady.

See ha camel toe..she fine sha bt na coated beauty

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Female Version of Micheal Jackson

Nice1

Lovely outfit

toßßie said...

cul

Looking gud

Nice jumpsuit

abigail said...

Lookin good!!! As ever

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty lady

ABEGI WETIN DIS BABE DEY DO SEF MTN NA ONLY U

To me ooooo she's fake.. Not natural

nobleprince said...

hmmmm... PINK monday

she is looking gud.luv d jumpsuit.bt wat does she do.....obimary16@gmail.com

nobleprince said...

pinky pinky pinky dencia

Pls linda stop hyping dis woman,which kain singer she be? Cos I have never heard of her song b4

I like her hustle. Cute chick

CHERRY said...

Good for her!

solight said...

Beautifu bt I ll luck mre cute on dat

Zamani said...

This girl. She is always at these red carpet events

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

flawless. i love her jumpsuit

She is stunning

Jenny said...

Pink lady

Y nt reavelin dress.

Stuns ke, not too good for me ooo

toßßie said...

dencia

I love her out fit.

Fine woman no doubt...

Dave Mide said...

Dont u just love "white" gurls

toßßie said...

love ha outfit

She looks nyc

ademola said...

Mtchew, Is she from Cameroon?

Always looking hot
glowitluv1@gmail.com

Damola Gbadegesin said...

This woman has turned white eeeeeee

always looking hot
glowitluv1@gmail.com

She's looking good..

Please Linda stop posting info about this insecure lady who encourage others not to be proud of their skin colour,Majority of young people today are bleaching because they are not proud of the colour gave to them,i find it difficult to identify who the are after bleaching. #whiteorblack.# proudlyblackwoman.

Favour belle said...

What does she really want to look like after all these adornment?

Hmmm.no comment..

oyekunle bunmi said...

Orisisisi

Still dunno who she is,make I ask google.

Hypedk@yahoo.com

This chick is really hotting

She looks nice for once

Linda, did u call dis stun? Ok oh

Is she trying to pull the Toke effect? Be ubiquitous like bacteria at every event till she becomes some sort of celebrity ?

She luks stunning(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)

Black is unique #Goddoesnotmakemistakes.

So fake.

is crystal clear that she's not beautiful is just that bleach helped in the complexion.

Linda you are useless at your job. You have not found out who she's shagging to get into these places! Only copy and paste you know

Cute oufit

Mayowa Obafemi said...

Nice pictures

She try

Fine Sisi said...

Dencia, if only they knew how untidy your room is, prior to posing on the red carpet. "Charity begins at home"

Janeychantal said...

Wow! She looks great.

I wonder why this bleached lady is always in the news. Whats her achievements???? mtewwwwwww

She fucked her way to limelight. Ashewo!

Luv de color

Seen....she should have painted her face pink too name.

Dis 1 na yellow ekwensu!! Choi! Obara Jesus!!

Ella said...

Neva seen her on a bikini, why is she always covered up, guess the bleached skin is sooo irritating for the public, #teamproudlychocholet#

Samuel richie said...

beautiful she is.

Stunner!!

jennykurt said...

So beautiful

But why does she go for all these awards?? I don't understand. To sell her cream?? Som1 explain abeg

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She's looks good.

pinky

codlacejoan90@yahoo.com

She try buh being fair doesnt really suit her

bisola said...

Nice outfit

madam pink.

She is looking good

This by Force celeb should park her face jor!

Endy said...

Always looking like a ghost

Endy said...

Always looking like a ghost

How cute.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Ugochi Ocheze said...

She looks good but she's too white,nice hair tho

ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com

Nice cloth, nice body. Even d cream is working for her. Fine girl

Mtcheeews

Are these the only type of clothes she has for red carpet events.... she is always wearing bodysuit or jumpsuits. ..she looks good tho

Artificial yellow pawpaw... yemightbabe@yahoo.com

Good for her....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

Stuns? LOL! All covered up as usual to hide the green and red skin.

Beautiful business woman!

good for her

Hey, let`s give it to Dencia, I use to hate this Dencia of a girl, but lately I am beginning to like her because she is pushing the boundary and trying to be relevant by any means possible. If anyone of you think is easy to be on the limelight with all the criticism she get from people like you on Linda Ikeji blog then ask Linda Ikeji, only Linda can tell you what she herself went through in the beginning when she started her blog.

She is pretty though

Drama queen

Look so hmmm

Linda's sugar daddy said...

Linda get off Dencia's dick abeg.
e don do!

Lukin Ravishin, Linda can i ravish her pls.

She's looking gud

Likewise

bosslady

doll (retired blogger) said...

the retarded jump suit again

Too artificial.

The only thing somepeople live for is to wakeup makeup take pictures edit them and upload them....life is complete...smh

Stunning my behind. She looks like a confused Nicki_Minaj wanna be. Please Linda stop lauding her bad dress sense when u know u can't be caught dead looking like a harajuku doll

Lupita made this woman

Still an ugly looking b!tch
Oh yea,b!tch I said it
She acts as one

......SƖεεkz

Suwa said...

Pretty Dencia

Wow nice outfit

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

like her or hate her, shes living her life, and doesnt even give a hoot about her haters. Actually, i suspect she even enjoys all these hating, cant you all see ? The hate comments are making her glow the more.. #sips tea.

must read this monday http://www.wivestownhallconnection.com/2015/03/monday-morning-meditation_30.html

iamtobie said...

wow. for real

Didn't ev notice her.

Thank you...yet to hear her song. And Linda what is ur definition of stunning?

Luv de color

Thank u...

She is always wearing jumpsuit to cover her bleached out body, and she is shrinking not looking good jawe, black is beautiful!!!

why the cat suits? are her legs scattered by bleaching?

SHOLA said...

This girl no trip me At all... she got a wild mouth.... sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

Ever since dencia wash her skin...she wears overall all the time.... Na wa o...baby show some skin naww...so that I fit buy the cream

Why will she bribe Linda? Small ignorant minds. Linda sure recognizes game. Dencia got game....her hustle.... selling rubbing oil for body and making the ' Benjamins '.

Dencia is a power house, self made, daring and she no dey fía nobody, she no dey hear word either. She's one of the greatest & legimately successful African hustlers in the US. My respect.

Y'all sit down dia dishing out hateful comments to make Y'all feel good in your precarious poverty ridden situations. While she's on her way up making millions in dollars.

Dencia do u hav to reply under anonymous ehn? Hav some pride

Jojo said...

Can't stop laughing........these linda's children sef.......@anonymous 5:45pm, smiling in semblance of mama G, adding ingredients to ur boiling words........ tell them plssssssss

Jojo said...

Rotfl.......@harajuku doll..... una mouth sef

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice hustle Dancia,,,,,,,,,,keep snapping yourself always in red carpets paparazzi will locate you soon and you will be super celeb

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice hustle Dancia,,,,,,,,,,keep snapping yourself always in red carpets paparazzi will locate you soon and you will be super celeb

Jojo said...

Since u know too much y don't u just share with her???? Must u be so bitter? U must belong to the ITK bitter squad.

ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A SUGARMUMMY OR SUGARDADDY WITH SERIOUS INTENTION
SHOULD CALL 09051268315.. MUST BE MATURE PLEASE