Dencia stuns in her outfit to the iHeart Radio Music Awards 2015
Pink bodysuit and a banging body. Singer, Dencia walked
the red carpet at the NBC iHeart Radio Music Awards yesterday and looked good. More photos after the cut...
This Linda ikeji can cheat for Africa. Because you know lwkmd will be the first on ur giveaway. You decided to remove 1st . How do we know you actually give out money. 200k indeed. Using people for traffic.
Dencia Stuns ke,The word Dencia and Stuns don't go together #Bitch looks all washed up with that stupid floral jumpsuit she has on,She looks the opposite to me#TRASHY
Linda u head too they touch......if u head touch...u go just pick one celebrity, dey use am dey suffocate us....dencia dis dencia that........u have give Beyonce a lil break
Linda, the way u go about promoting this gal got the street whispering that Laura (ur Dencia lookin Sis) is her patient. Not hating, bt snitching on words i heard on the lane.
megot love for ya D...if in d next 5 yrs u ever get ready to settle down,hola,am gonna divorce dis wife am set to marry and make u my mrs...afterall,dis extra-terrestrial chicks aint dat much of fun either...dey don't knw how to work it... OUT..
Stunning my behind. She looks like a confused Nicki_Minaj wanna be. Please Linda stop lauding her bad dress sense when u know u can't be caught dead looking like a harajuku doll
Please Linda stop posting info about this insecure lady who encourage others not to be proud of their skin colour,Majority of young people today are bleaching because they are not proud of the colour gave to them,i find it difficult to identify who the are after bleaching. #whiteorblack.# proudlyblackwoman.
Hey, let`s give it to Dencia, I use to hate this Dencia of a girl, but lately I am beginning to like her because she is pushing the boundary and trying to be relevant by any means possible. If anyone of you think is easy to be on the limelight with all the criticism she get from people like you on Linda Ikeji blog then ask Linda Ikeji, only Linda can tell you what she herself went through in the beginning when she started her blog.
Stunning my behind. She looks like a confused Nicki_Minaj wanna be. Please Linda stop lauding her bad dress sense when u know u can't be caught dead looking like a harajuku doll
like her or hate her, shes living her life, and doesnt even give a hoot about her haters. Actually, i suspect she even enjoys all these hating, cant you all see ? The hate comments are making her glow the more.. #sips tea.
must read this monday http://www.wivestownhallconnection.com/2015/03/monday-morning-meditation_30.html
Why will she bribe Linda? Small ignorant minds. Linda sure recognizes game. Dencia got game....her hustle.... selling rubbing oil for body and making the ' Benjamins '.
Dencia is a power house, self made, daring and she no dey fÃa nobody, she no dey hear word either. She's one of the greatest & legimately successful African hustlers in the US. My respect.
Y'all sit down dia dishing out hateful comments to make Y'all feel good in your precarious poverty ridden situations. While she's on her way up making millions in dollars.
Can't stop laughing........these linda's children sef.......@anonymous 5:45pm, smiling in semblance of mama G, adding ingredients to ur boiling words........ tell them plssssssss
186 comments:
Miss white..lindaobserve
How I Love This Girl... SAIL ON BABY..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Looking decent ma'am
Wow
Nice one dencia .
Linda jumpsuit not body suit...body suit is a totally different thing
This lady is actually making it big
Like her dress sense although she has this artificial look
Dis gurl na pink freak oh.
he be like say this woman bribe u, cos every time na her issue.
Dear Ms Ikeji, theres a difference btw jumpsuit n bodysuit...smh
As expected, jump suit, hummmmm trying to figure out wat d secret behind this???? We go jam 4 junction Dancia!
loving dat dress
Mmanwu easter aputa na ogbo
Very ugly outfit.
Cute
I want that iPhone 6 plus mhen!! My dream phone... Hehehehehe... She looks good by d way,less make up suit her better
This Linda ikeji can cheat for Africa. Because you know lwkmd will be the first on ur giveaway. You decided to remove 1st . How do we know you actually give out money. 200k indeed. Using people for traffic.
Dancia! Olwayz lookin kin kin#winkz#
nice outfit....lol tocyn22@gmail.com
Ok seen
nice
wow interesting
She's always on point (Y)
Blondeeeeeeee
Looking good
Pinkish lady
Jimmy
Her hair style though...lol agbela.jessica@yahoo.com
Dencia Stuns ke,The word Dencia and Stuns don't go together #Bitch looks all washed up with that stupid floral jumpsuit she has on,She looks the opposite to me#TRASHY
Dis babe na Nigerian shey?
It suits her.. but I hope she doesn't break her legs.
Stunning
Linda, the way u go about promoting this gal got the street whispering that Laura (ur Dencia lookin Sis) is her patient.
Not hating, bt snitching on words i heard on the lane.
Linda, the way u go about promoting this gal got the street whispering that Laura (ur Dencia lookin Sis) is her patient.
Not hating, bt snitching on words i heard on the lane.
megot love for ya D...if in d next 5 yrs u ever get ready to settle down,hola,am gonna divorce dis wife am set to marry and make u my mrs...afterall,dis extra-terrestrial chicks aint dat much of fun either...dey don't knw how to work it...
OUT..
African barbie
I just feel she is trying too hard joor, her love for body suit tho. I wish her well
she looks grate
Wogly joor
I just love Dencia's relentless hunger to break into Hollywood.
Upon all the bleaching, she's still ugly.
Is it me, she's beginning 2 look old... N she says her products hav no side effects
ok seen
So let me get this straight, this girl gets invited to all these awards shows as a Musician or what??
sexy babe
wow cute
wow cute
Everytime body suit....
cute
She's so in love with pink. Nice bodysuit. Linda take note!
This is wht she spend her money on. Good for her, and thumbs up to her.
Bae going places
And haters making noise.
Hmmmm when did she bcum a singer
pink lady
shez cute
A good one you have there my PINK lady.
See ha camel toe..she fine sha bt na coated beauty
Female Version of Micheal Jackson
Nice1
Lovely outfit
cul
Looking gud
Nice jumpsuit
Lookin good!!! As ever
Pretty lady
ABEGI WETIN DIS BABE DEY DO SEF MTN NA ONLY U
To me ooooo she's fake.. Not natural
hmmmm... PINK monday
she is looking gud.luv d jumpsuit.bt wat does she do.....obimary16@gmail.com
pinky pinky pinky dencia
Pls linda stop hyping dis woman,which kain singer she be? Cos I have never heard of her song b4
I like her hustle. Cute chick
Good for her!
Beautifu bt I ll luck mre cute on dat
This girl. She is always at these red carpet events
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
flawless. i love her jumpsuit
She is stunning
Pink lady
Y nt reavelin dress.
Stuns ke, not too good for me ooo
dencia
I love her out fit.
Fine woman no doubt...
Dont u just love "white" gurls
love ha outfit
She looks nyc
Mtchew, Is she from Cameroon?
Always looking hot
glowitluv1@gmail.com
This woman has turned white eeeeeee
always looking hot
glowitluv1@gmail.com
She's looking good..
Please Linda stop posting info about this insecure lady who encourage others not to be proud of their skin colour,Majority of young people today are bleaching because they are not proud of the colour gave to them,i find it difficult to identify who the are after bleaching. #whiteorblack.# proudlyblackwoman.
What does she really want to look like after all these adornment?
Hmmm.no comment..
Orisisisi
Still dunno who she is,make I ask google.
Hypedk@yahoo.com
This chick is really hotting
She looks nice for once
Linda, did u call dis stun? Ok oh
Is she trying to pull the Toke effect? Be ubiquitous like bacteria at every event till she becomes some sort of celebrity ?
She luks stunning(nmawalter89@yahoo.com)
Black is unique #Goddoesnotmakemistakes.
So fake.
is crystal clear that she's not beautiful is just that bleach helped in the complexion.
Linda you are useless at your job. You have not found out who she's shagging to get into these places! Only copy and paste you know
Cute oufit
Nice pictures
She try
Dencia, if only they knew how untidy your room is, prior to posing on the red carpet. "Charity begins at home"
Wow! She looks great.
I wonder why this bleached lady is always in the news. Whats her achievements???? mtewwwwwww
She fucked her way to limelight. Ashewo!
Luv de color
Seen....she should have painted her face pink too name.
Dis 1 na yellow ekwensu!! Choi! Obara Jesus!!
Neva seen her on a bikini, why is she always covered up, guess the bleached skin is sooo irritating for the public, #teamproudlychocholet#
beautiful she is.
Stunner!!
So beautiful
But why does she go for all these awards?? I don't understand. To sell her cream?? Som1 explain abeg
She's looks good.
pinky
codlacejoan90@yahoo.com
She try buh being fair doesnt really suit her
Nice outfit
madam pink.
She is looking good
This by Force celeb should park her face jor!
Always looking like a ghost
How cute.
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
She looks good but she's too white,nice hair tho
ugobest4realluv@yahoo.com
Nice cloth, nice body. Even d cream is working for her. Fine girl
Mtcheeews
Are these the only type of clothes she has for red carpet events.... she is always wearing bodysuit or jumpsuits. ..she looks good tho
Artificial yellow pawpaw... yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Good for her....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
Stuns? LOL! All covered up as usual to hide the green and red skin.
Beautiful business woman!
good for her
Hey, let`s give it to Dencia, I use to hate this Dencia of a girl, but lately I am beginning to like her because she is pushing the boundary and trying to be relevant by any means possible. If anyone of you think is easy to be on the limelight with all the criticism she get from people like you on Linda Ikeji blog then ask Linda Ikeji, only Linda can tell you what she herself went through in the beginning when she started her blog.
She is pretty though
Drama queen
Look so hmmm
Linda get off Dencia's dick abeg.
e don do!
Lukin Ravishin, Linda can i ravish her pls.
She's looking gud
Likewise
bosslady
the retarded jump suit again
Too artificial.
The only thing somepeople live for is to wakeup makeup take pictures edit them and upload them....life is complete...smh
Lupita made this woman
Still an ugly looking b!tch
Oh yea,b!tch I said it
She acts as one
......SƖεεkz
Pretty Dencia
Wow nice outfit
like her or hate her, shes living her life, and doesnt even give a hoot about her haters. Actually, i suspect she even enjoys all these hating, cant you all see ? The hate comments are making her glow the more.. #sips tea.
must read this monday http://www.wivestownhallconnection.com/2015/03/monday-morning-meditation_30.html
wow. for real
Didn't ev notice her.
Thank you...yet to hear her song. And Linda what is ur definition of stunning?
Luv de color
Thank u...
She is always wearing jumpsuit to cover her bleached out body, and she is shrinking not looking good jawe, black is beautiful!!!
why the cat suits? are her legs scattered by bleaching?
This girl no trip me At all... she got a wild mouth.... sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com
Ever since dencia wash her skin...she wears overall all the time.... Na wa o...baby show some skin naww...so that I fit buy the cream
Why will she bribe Linda? Small ignorant minds. Linda sure recognizes game. Dencia got game....her hustle.... selling rubbing oil for body and making the ' Benjamins '.
Dencia is a power house, self made, daring and she no dey fÃa nobody, she no dey hear word either. She's one of the greatest & legimately successful African hustlers in the US. My respect.
Y'all sit down dia dishing out hateful comments to make Y'all feel good in your precarious poverty ridden situations. While she's on her way up making millions in dollars.
Dencia do u hav to reply under anonymous ehn? Hav some pride
Can't stop laughing........these linda's children sef.......@anonymous 5:45pm, smiling in semblance of mama G, adding ingredients to ur boiling words........ tell them plssssssss
Rotfl.......@harajuku doll..... una mouth sef
Nice hustle Dancia,,,,,,,,,,keep snapping yourself always in red carpets paparazzi will locate you soon and you will be super celeb
Since u know too much y don't u just share with her???? Must u be so bitter? U must belong to the ITK bitter squad.
ANYBODY LOOKING FOR A SUGARMUMMY OR SUGARDADDY WITH SERIOUS INTENTION
SHOULD CALL 09051268315.. MUST BE MATURE PLEASE