News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She looks gooood!!!
Good for. Her
Safe delivery 2 dis sexy mama #loveyabig
Awwww. Her arms & cheeks have started spreading. Enjoy d ride Tiwa, it's beautiful!
Nice one TS.
Pretty Tiwa
Sexy mama!!!
Sexy baby Bump...fine Tiwa
cool. let it be a boy... cos he is gonna be cute.
Congrats Tiwa
She's really sexy with the bump, so happy for Tiwa
Awww! So happy for her. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
So happy for her.
Good for her.
Congrats madam. Linda has really tried keeping ur scandals away from LIBers.
Gud for her, I wish her a safe delivery in advance. Linda take note!
Ass licker @LindaLindaRespect their privacy..... ..#Yimu#Lovely @Tiwa......@Teebliz get busy... Don't be lazy....baby is on the way!!!!@Galore
yaaay !!So happy for her. Congrats tiwa. May you deliver safely.
Yeah, she's looking hot! It is not until you're near naked that you can be hot!
Tiwa Tiwa love u loads!!
E make sense
I thank God for her.
glad for her
Cool and good for them.Wish her well.Nice pix.
I SUSPECT PATORANKING ... SCORED THAT GOAL.
Gumbody linda how is she sexy?
wow , happy for her. Linda her paddy...
sexy Linda we ar expecting urs
Ehyah. She looks good.
Wow!!!!!
tiwa really looking cool with her pregnancy
Aww cute
Looking awesome...AKA is in Naija...wlcm bro...I guess that's MAVIN studios
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....I just wish i dey that studio nw dey do music i swear.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Happy 4 Her,may God Giv her a Stress Free Pregnancy & a Safe Delivery.#Mawee Janded#
awwwww, how cute.
Good fr her...~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Awww! Lovely.. AKA the Man
I've dis b4Anyway cute!
anything for Mrs Balogun
And she looks lovely.
Aww our very own sexy Diva,somuch love tiwa.
@Victoria&EDDY, she is a damsel and gorgeous princess@dat.EDDY quite a while...
nice onesexy mama#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Congrat tiwa
We know she is your best friend, MsLin.
Pregnancy really fits her
Chai, so Tiwa no be virgin again. *rotfl. #happyweds
But then she's looks lovely
Happy for her
Cute tiwa*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
Ghud for her. *oparoescalade*
@Mz_Fowoshere so she suppose b virgin! NI married woman On top say u wan comment
my 3rd Mama Africa after Omawumi and Waje.... she looks gorgeous
She is looking good
She looks good. Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B WHATAPP - +2349023161941 Delivery available nationwide.
Congrats dear!
Linda always giving Tiwa this "near perfect Image" but some of us know better ...She looks good anyways
She looks good. And I love the way some ladies make pregnancy look sexy and easy........
Not bad
Very cuteOKORO UPGRADED **
Wishing her safe delivery in advance.
Looks good
Aww tiwa honey,rocking linda's favourite colour white on white
everythings now rockable..... even a babybump.
Awwww....Tiwa looks gud, wishn u a safe delivery when d time is right!!
Sexy mama
SHE LOOKS GOOD, CONGRATS TO HER & DAT HER HUSBAND.
na woo this can of thing self well but him want marry hamm abeg na ask i ak oo no vex
Buh nt linda's favorite hair style...lol
Lukin gud mama :)
Amen oh she is really sexy mama
She is hot. Linda observe
She can write lyric and shoot video on that theme.
So happy for her oooo
Pregnant and stil sexy............http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=Dtee
She looks fabulous!
Good for them both.
Congratulations Tiwa
89 comments:
She looks gooood!!!
Good for. Her
Awwww. Her arms & cheeks have started spreading. Enjoy d ride Tiwa, it's beautiful!
Nice one TS.
Pretty Tiwa
Sexy mama!!!
Sexy baby Bump...fine Tiwa
cool. let it be a boy... cos he is gonna be cute.
Congrats Tiwa
She's really sexy with the bump, so happy for Tiwa
Awww! So happy for her.
So happy for her.
Good for her.
Congrats madam. Linda has really tried keeping ur scandals away from LIBers.
Ass licker @LindaLinda
Respect their privacy..... ..#Yimu#
Lovely @Tiwa......@Teebliz get busy... Don't be lazy....baby is on the way!!!!
yaaay !!So happy for her. Congrats tiwa. May you deliver safely.
Yeah, she's looking hot! It is not until you're near naked that you can be hot!
Tiwa Tiwa love u loads!!
E make sense
I thank God for her.
glad for her
Cool and good for them.
Wish her well.
Nice pix.
I SUSPECT PATORANKING ... SCORED THAT GOAL.
Gumbody linda how is she sexy?
wow , happy for her. Linda her paddy...
sexy Linda we ar expecting urs
Ehyah. She looks good.
Wow!!!!!
tiwa really looking cool with her pregnancy
Aww cute
Looking awesome...AKA is in Naija...wlcm bro...I guess that's MAVIN studios
I just wish i dey that studio nw dey do music i swear.....
Happy 4 Her,may God Giv her a Stress Free Pregnancy & a Safe Delivery.#Mawee Janded#
awwwww, how cute.
Good fr her...
Awww! Lovely.. AKA the Man
I've dis b4
Anyway cute!
anything for Mrs Balogun
And she looks lovely.
Aww our very own sexy Diva,somuch love tiwa.
@Victoria&EDDY, she is a damsel and gorgeous princess@dat.
EDDY quite a while...
nice one
sexy mama
Congrat tiwa
We know she is your best friend, MsLin.
Pregnancy really fits her
Chai, so Tiwa no be virgin again. *rotfl. #happyweds
But then she's looks lovely
Happy for her
Cute tiwa
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
Cute tiwa
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
Ghud for her.
*oparoescalade*
@Mz_Fowoshere so she suppose b virgin! NI married woman On top say u wan comment
my 3rd Mama Africa after Omawumi and Waje.... she looks gorgeous
She is looking good
She looks good.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
WHATAPP - +2349023161941
Delivery available nationwide.
Congrats dear!
Linda always giving Tiwa this "near perfect Image" but some of us know better ...She looks good anyways
She looks good. And I love the way some ladies make pregnancy look sexy and easy........
Not bad
Very cute
OKORO UPGRADED **
Wishing her safe delivery in advance.
Looks good
Aww tiwa honey,rocking linda's favourite colour white on white
everythings now rockable..... even a babybump.
Awwww....Tiwa looks gud, wishn u a safe delivery when d time is right!!
Sexy mama
SHE LOOKS GOOD, CONGRATS TO HER & DAT HER HUSBAND.
na woo this can of thing self well but him want marry hamm abeg na ask i ak oo no vex
Buh nt linda's favorite hair style...lol
Lukin gud mama :)
Amen oh she is really sexy mama
She is hot. Linda observe
She can write lyric and shoot video on that theme.
So happy for her oooo
Pregnant and stil sexy............http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=Dtee
She looks fabulous!
Good for them both.
Congratulations Tiwa