Check out the name change advertised on a newspaper that's got people talking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Check out the name change advertised on a newspaper that's got people talking

Lol @ Jesus Holiness Saint. Good for him! So people, take note!

151 comments:

Ok linda take note! Lol

The name of Jesus has suffered oooo
If u like giv ur sons salvation, longsuffering n crucifixion, then give ur daughters resurrection and holiness, as long as ur heart is not right wit God, u are sooooooo doomed!!!

E no mean say na him holy pass o

It is written in the Bible already that people like him will claim to be what they r not. Oshi.

talk2frankky said...

Lol scammer.
No be apple of God eye nah apple and Ipad you for use too.

its very easy to knw fake pastor........lmao....wtf

Abeg I no follow see dis blasphemy o! Wch one b Jesus Holiness saint kwa??? Odikwa egwu! Linda take note!

Lmao!!! So he go use hin money to announce dis kain name? na wa for some pple oh

laulipop said...

CatWalk With PAT said...

There is nothing we will not see.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Lol what of the first son of Virgin Mary?
Some people are sick and they have no one to tell them.

CatWalk With PAT said...

She looks good

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Who the hell dose this one think he is???!!! Nonsense.

Not everyone that says "lord lord would enter the kingdom of heaven " don't get me wrong as I'm not judging this one but try and read these. Matt 7:16, 1 thess 5:17-21. @Bishop_Dammy

Noted

Lol noted

Linda i see your name somewhere there! DIKEJI, lol! God help him!

Stacia said...

Lols, funny but not funny. Nonsense!

Chiwhyte said...

Not a guarantee that he would make heaven. Sai buhari

Dude claimin to be Bishop of the whole World n retarded folks will still follow the scumbag. Too much fuckery goin on.

Lol....take note!!!

Pesin go just dey challenge God! The things we christains do eh!! May God forgive us.

if i slap dis man nw.....mtcheeeeew!!!!! mental problem.........

Oladimeji said...

This man is a clown!

Na wa o!

Insanity@d peak level...

Unknown to him it is not by titles even in Heaven no matter how ranked u r, u r simply addressed as "brother or sister".

Wht a shame dat he is b "deceived and fool".

k. adebayo said...

Miyerijesu means "I can't see Jesus"!
Case closed...he has said it all!

God purnish devil,evil people every were

he has no adviser

Damola Gbadegesin said...

He is on his own. Lol

Linda, am not noting these one, lol. Only him got all the names

PRICELESS DERBBIE said...

*eyes rolling*
Wetin man no go see for dis world... Mtchewww

Rotfl

PRICELESS DERBBIE said...

*eyes rolling*
Wetin man no go see for dis world... Mtchewww

Nah real wah!

Riketoke said...

wanna go pee pee, coming bck to comment.. Linlin post comments jor

airfe said...

Only 1 man apple of God's eye, jesus holiness, jesus doctor. Lmao... he should ve added jesus baby too.

Lol. End time tins

What sort of name is this. With no punctuation mark. This is hilarious. Sick fellow! Apple of God's eye ko!

Lol Wht a name change

Judgement day no go funny at all......

hrm paul ojeih said...

correct man carry go he has passion for the lord that is why he took up the lords name and all banks especially banks take note

ehisokhai@yahoo.com said...

Who b dis??

Jesus' Holiness.......not Jesus Holiness.
Sure, construction makes this susceptible to ambiguity; most people read in a hurry and with an assumed mindset. The removal of the apostrophe by any reader makes it look like a name and not a title as intended.

Funny demon destroyer AKA bishop of d whole world. His followers re quite large in numba.

@Sophia Stephen

Proudly deltan......this guy's just disgracing himself

hahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahah, lwkmd...dis people no go kill person 4 dis world.

So people are sick seriously

By dia names u cn tell our fake they are,stupid fake pastors..... Pple like to de walker churches so make dem take note... BS

Lmao! Good for him in linds voice

One of his sons was my classmate in secondary school in warri.

Lmao, call me future saint.

Them jst dey use Jesus name anyhow. Fear go let am try am if to say na moslem? Mtcheeww

Na wa ooo

LILY. said...

hahaaahaahahhahahah,linda u just made my morning with dis post.. Jesus Holiness saint indeed.#MENTALITY#

soul tales said...

he shld hv put etc at d end, so dt wen a new sentence/title comes to his hed, he wont nid to do anoda publication.

There is a place i know. where everything is light and fun Do u knw dt magical place of tales? It's an ART: join usSOUL TALES

UnikCrown said...

He is a Popular Warri Preacher. Warfi no dey carry last at all....lol Carry go, nothing do u jare.

Marburg said...

Lol.

Oghene bikooooo..lol

well, he is certainly getting the attention he was seeking.

Liflblog.wordpress.com

He has b brain washed...

Yoruba man abeg d name means I'm greeting Jesus

Na wa.all this names

Ewoooo, see names. Na wah the end time is near, Jesus is coming soon.

lol

Lol...Please Help me click dis link http://incomebite.com/?user=12605

Hahahaha for real?
We dnt give a fuck abt him so i aint taking no gaddamn note lol

He forgot to add NUTTY to his names.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Is dis man ok? Hw he wan take bear Jesus na, he nids medical attention biko. #happyweds

Wonder shall never end

ovis prince said...

Lmaooooo! Yall are just hearing this? it has been going on for a very long time now, Warri people no go kill me

Temmy said...

OK o

na wao. end time indeed.why is he bearing the name with our saviour JESUS.did he save or died for the world?.good for him

The Entrepreneurship School Presents February weekend Course on “Planning a Successful Business” on the 7th of February, 2015. For more info and booking contact us on 07065794022 or events@bla-ng.com.

Igbos and their special ways, he should have added Voltron, my little pony, akpu, dun dun ati dodo.....you people are crazy, you can take the man out of the village, you can't take the village out of the man.

Mz Lolo... said...

Yes oh as juliet would say, Linda take note!

SMURF said...

That's nonsense!

Americannah said...

I hate taking note Uuuurgh! Digusting post.

dami said...

ROTFL......You go fear name

I jst d observe o!!!!!!!!!!

*oparoescalade*

Linda this is stale news. This was done over 10 years ago!

This man never cease to amaze me. Before u know it he is changing the name again. See his AKA......
Hahaha hah

Speedy said...

Hahahah. Walahi. Ignorant Yoruba person.

Is this a pastor or a mad man? Time will tell

Anti Christ!!! Dawn of the false prophet.

Ovajigga said...

Please my people, i don't know about all stories Linda publishes oh..but this one is sooooooo true. This Man is the founder of God's grace Ministries in Warri, one of the biggest churches, nothing you won't see if you go there. To begin with, all premiership teams are evil, if you watch any game you serve the devil; you can't imagine the crowd that believes all he says...pity!!

Wilheminna Moses is my best blog visitor. Haahahhahahahah.i always look forward to her abrasive comments. That's the life! So witty and full of black humour. I like

**BonaParte N,N

Shut up joor, is he not one of your people? Forming civility when your father is either named after a day of the week or a virtue.

lol..very very stale

You are as stupid as he is for being a religious fanatic. Why taught hot the word blasphemy? Stupid Bible bashing basket case.

Shut up, idiot, are you not one of them? Bishop of what?

AMIJEZ said...

Lwkmd,you go fear change of name.

AMIJEZ said...

Lwkmd,you go fear change of name.

And ppl dey attend the church, Choi naija

Yea love this man's preaching so much, always preaching salvation, repentance, the coming of our lord jesus christ. I know so many wouldn't like him because those are not what they wanna hear. Christ is coming soon

Amisa said...

i pity any one who decide to go worship in his church. coz he is going to make himself a god there.

That's what their followers are turning them into. Since we deify pastors, why won't they kuku bear such names

yep, some people are that stupid .. belee that.

Too long name abeg!

Rubbish!

IG: @pweetyharyur

Buhhahahaahahaaa...ewooooo. Abeg make I waka pass before my belle burst

The names weren't arranged well and the sentences get k-leg.... sounds like an illiterate to mee. Jesus plz have mercy on us...

Emmanuel said...

SOME PEOPLE ARE FUNNY TO THE CORE CHANING YOUR NAME TO JESUS WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING SO SORRY FOR HIM

I WILL BE ASKING MYSELF WHY THE THE CHANGE OF NAME FOR WHAT REASON HMM NIGERIA WE SO TIME FULL OF SHIT

Who ask u biko

No b today osu change dis name nw.lol e don tire.he was adding to d name one by one.ggm

SIGNS OF END TIME. GOD HELP US

He is a popular preacher in Delta n dat name had been 4 almost a year

godson onyekuru said...

Lindy baby MY HAND NO DEY THIS ONE O! NO COMMENT

na wa for some peopleoooo!

NOte Corporate Affairs Commision, all Banks and COmpanies.. not members, o. House of God indeed

This man will not kill me abeg

Jane Ike winner of LIB 2015 N100K

Mystique said...

Hin for just complete am put Witch Doctor too.

hmmmmm... No comment!

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Nonsense... We no d time of jesus of onigbongbo, this one done carry come again!!! Jesus u don suffer for us too much. Daddy mu jesus I no ziwa nke Ana eme.... Ewooooo

He is not igbo, he's from delta state.

Lol Lindodo take note

chio said...

Anon 12:36 The man is not an Igbo but an Urhobo man. E way tire me sha but if he is for God, than anything dat rock his shoes!!

chio said...

Ha bros,how is ur hrt dat was broken???

Barbara said...

hahaaaaaa, ha! there is nothing you won't see in this country! Jesus wetin wetin him call am sef.....hahaahaaaaaaa.

Hmmm. Ok
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

linda, ur article or caption on d bishop of d whole world is a blunder. you just opened a channel for unbelievers to tongue lash a real man of God. you gave people a platform to stumble. i admonish u to remove that post immediately with an apology.

Nusitech said...

What an ass!

Av heard 1 of dis guys preaching! Wz so disgusted cos he called himself 'd saviour of d world ' we av only 1saviour, n dat is d biblical Jesus Christ !

The only living saint....

Like seriously this is not funny

God's Graaaaaace!, all over the world!

Rachenny said...

this sucks.....eeewwwww

Satan dey smart and he no dey rest.
Na him handwork be this o!

Jessy said...

YES O!!! osu, i know his church very well in arubayi warri,,,,Dats wat he chooses to be called

DELUSIONAL FOOL...

Said buhari for? To come and control the crude oil from Biafranland? That one is over! Said buhari for resources from the north, what do you think?

Mtchew...for him mind

My dear Anon, my surname Ekeji in Igbo means God Holds.

All dis names jst 4 one persn, pple shud b very careful d type of prayer house dey go to.

Hmmmm..........http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=Dtee

Lol, apology ko.......mtcheew, I guess he has brainwashed u too. Pple b worshipping their pastors instead of God.

Ok nah. But is ignorant is a bad disease

Ignorant is a bad disease. But some doesn't know it.

Hmmmmmmmmm. Is alright. Nawa 4 sum people. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Chikata Chidinma said...

Different levels of mental illness.lolzz.le

Linda be careful o. Na Warri man, e go deal with u o... Just joking!

WTF.. get off the grass man and get a fucking job! Which idiots are funding this dickhead all in the name of GOD

this is an old story na specially for those who live in warri this man has changed his name for over two years nw . he is one of d popular men of God in warri who mainly preach about heaven n hell fire. the slogan of the church is preparing people for heaven heaven heaven!!!

He's not Igbo. He should be Urhobo.