Share the love! Win vouchers to shop at MRP! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Share the love! Win vouchers to shop at MRP!

Valentine’s day is just around the corner and MRP are showing some love with the chance to win N15 000 in hot fashion for you and a friend!

To enter, all you have to do is click here, sign up for their weekly newsletters and cross your fingers! Just think how great it would be to surprise your best friend with some seriously awesome fashion vouchers.

While you’re online, check out what’s hot this Valentines for ladies, men and kids. You can shop your hot date night look or maybe even get a little something for someone special! Don’t forget that MRP delivers to any address in Lagos, Abuja, Ibadan, Port Harcourt, Abeokuta, Osogbo and Ife and you can pay by card or cash upon arrival.

Wishing you roses, chocolates and a little spot of shoppingthis Valentine’s Day ;)

32 comments:

GEJ 2015👍

ok

Nice one, am gonna sign up right away, awoof no go run my belle. Linda take note!

Nice one...

Nice one, am gonna sign up right away, awoof no go run my belle. Linda take note!

Bia Hajiya Linda so goodluck ask d whole schools in warri to close down simply because he's coming 4 a presidential bullshit,that man can really think dip..smh, Na wa!

This MRP their website doesn't contain much sef

So dis is wht we use in sharing d love...
Hope it is worth it?

Dave Mide said...

these ppl again! dem don come

Linda,na to plug my long tin deep inside your toto be wetin de hungri me now.

Exclusively for val lovers

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Nice marketing strategy

CHERRY said...

Cool!

OK SEEN,

#Linda's give away

So cool

Noted.

CHIOMa JESUS said...

Nice, I'm comin...

OK SEEN,

#Linda's give away

OK SEEN,

#Linda's give away

Ike Ani said...

Nice Offer Mrp. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Ok we will try!

#payfunda cash reward for online jobs follow the link and earn your pay http://payfunda.biz/cashlink/?share=truth concept

Hmmm..nice one..will check d website whem i'm less busy

good luck

My fingers are crossed hoping I get the voucher

Market strategy....... Hmmmmm una new markting manager head de dia...........

*oparoescalade*

love these guys