Pastor Sam Adeyemi's wife shares throwback pic of them as he turns a year older
Pastor Nike Adeyemi, wife of Pastor Sam Adeyemi of Daystar Christian
Center took to twitter to celebrate her husband as he turned a year older today. She also
shared a throwback pic of two of them
one of the best couples one can look up to as role models. HBD pastor sam may the good lord continually empower you and my role model pastor Nike to keep bringing out the stars in us.
Happy Birthday Pastor Sam, May God continue to bless you and bless your seed as you remain a blessing to my generation. You have blessed my life in so many ways and im thankful to God He led me to Daystar years back. You remain my Mentor for life. Dolapo Ogunremi.
I just love these two. So simple yet do powerful. It a pity I could never attend their church when I visited Lagos. I no know road, lol. But I would do all I can to visit next time.
Pastor Sam, thank you for the positive, productive, and profiting impact you've had in my life and that of millions of persons around the world; I so much CHERISH you and your beloved wife (Pastor Nike); you remain a model I will ever be grateful to GOD for giving me the privilege of meeting, knowing and, studying in this life. My prayer is that your beautiful life will be more meaningful than it has ever been. I Love You Sir and HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY Pastor Sam!
I love this couple! HBD sir, greater U, more insight, wisdom and understanding! His Grace and his Glory shall never depart from u and yurr family! HBD again n many happy returns
Truly, a role model. D Lord's anointing shall remain permanent in your life and ministry as U add another feather 2 ur weight today. Hapi Birthday 2 U sir.
119 comments:
Surulere
Nice one...
Cool...hbd to him
Happy bday
HBD
Happy Birthday to my pastor .... LLNP
So lovely, wishing him more years filled with sound health of mind and body.
Cute. Hbd to him
Happy bday handsome pastor.
Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji
Young shall grow...
Old age is coming.
Thumbs up to them and great job they r doing in d vineyard of d Lord.
Wooow lovely.
these are true role models...HBD Pastor Sam
Congrats. Wishing you many more years.
Happy birthday sir,wishing u more years ahead..............linda listen
Yayyyy! See my pastor! He looks the same then and now, she looks younger in the throwback pic. The man has refused to age!
Aww cupid's arrow so sweet
i love tis couples to pieces!
HBD Sir dats a lovely one pst Mrs adeyemi may God continue to kip him by ur side (forever)
HBD to you Pastor Sam, LLNP. Linda take note!
All d best in their journey of love
HBD
Love is a beautiful thing
Dey no born any pikin?? Bcos she no mention father...... Am happy for them...
Cool, happy birthday to Pastor Sam
Awwwn...soo cute
happy birthday sir.
HBD sir, more of God's anointing IJN. Linda, pls post
HBD Sir ! I am sure their kids would read the 'lover' part and go 'eeeeeewwwww Mummy' Lol.
HBD pastor Sam Adeyemi. long life and prosperity.
Happy birthday
Cute couple
Visit this blog about nothing if you're in the mood to waste your time
SirHeady.blogspot.com
D man didn't change at ol...buh d wife did o..linda,if u llke dnt post my comment! Eat it o
Good
Happy birthday sir
happy birthday to pastor Sam; he has really been a blessing to this generation
Happy Birthday sir. Still has d same face.
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
That's lovely
Awwww!
HBD to him
•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••
Happy birthday to my pastor... God bless u plenty ....
Wow
Pastor sam is a vampire o
No changes at all
Awwww...so adorable. Happy birthday pastor sammie. God bless your new age
Happy birthday to Pastor Nike Adeyemi
happy birthday wishing you more long life and God bless your ministry@powerilumah88@yahoo.com
HBD sir
Good. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
HBD to him
HBD sir
Happy birthday to you sir,if all men of God are like you Nigerian will be a better place for us.
Happy birthday to you sir,if all men of God are like you Nigerian will be a better place for us
Happy birthday sir. LLNP.
happy bday Pastor SAM the great tonic speaker. more anointing IJN
happy b-day to you Papa Sam as i call do call him, more ground and height to cover/
one of the best couples one can look up to as role models. HBD pastor sam may the good lord continually empower you and my role model pastor Nike to keep bringing out the stars in us.
love you.
Pictures is d best memory
Happy Birthday to my Pastor....Humility is the best description for you...
HBD. may God continue to strength you.
hbd pastor sam God bless u sir
My lovely aunt #SeunLondon
Wish them many more years
Happy Birthday Pastor Sam, May God continue to bless you and bless your seed as you remain a blessing to my generation. You have blessed my life in so many ways and im thankful to God He led me to Daystar years back. You remain my Mentor for life. Dolapo Ogunremi.
Its so sweet to find love & grow old together so cool!!!
Happy birthday sir! May the continually uphold u ijn.....
Hbd
Beautiful couple
The young shall grow..
Hmmm....I go love o ooo
@Stephanie Henshaw ds for be u and @Pastor Chris Okotie ooo
E go better!!!!
CONGRATS PASTOR SAM, THANKS FOR THE MANY INSIGHTFUL TEACHINGS...GREATER YOU IGN.
Surulere!
Happy birthday Pastor Sam.
God bless you. HBD
Hbd
Awwwwwwwwwwww....I go love o
Happy birthday Sir.U have longer and more fruitful years ahead.
I LOVE THIS MAN SO MUCH.....AKA....GRACING
Hbd pastor Sam, love this man of God and his inspirational talks
I just love these two. So simple yet do powerful. It a pity I could never attend their church when I visited Lagos. I no know road, lol. But I would do all I can to visit next time.
My beloved Pastor. More grace and anointing on your Sir.
Happy birthday sir, praying for God's continued wisdom and grace.
Awww.so sweet.happy birthday Pastor Sam Adeyemi, a great teacher.
HBD Pst Sam.......God bless ur new age
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Love nwantinti. Happy birthday to him.
Yea, that's my humble Pastor n wife!Happy Birthday to him again!
HBD to u SIR!!! WULLNP
Pastor Sam, thank you for the positive, productive, and profiting impact you've had in my life and that of millions of persons around the world; I so much CHERISH you and your beloved wife (Pastor Nike); you remain a model I will ever be grateful to GOD for giving me the privilege of meeting, knowing and, studying in this life. My prayer is that your beautiful life will be more meaningful than it has ever been. I Love You Sir and HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY Pastor Sam!
Happy birthday,pastor Adeyemi. I like his teachings a lot. May God continue to increase you.
Beautiful couple... Let d lord strengthen u both.
Happy birthday sir.
Congratulations to them and kudos as well for keeping it strong all these years
HBD pastor
Surulere!!!!
Weren't they building a convention hall called the Dorchester? Whatever happened to that?
I love this couple! HBD sir, greater U, more insight, wisdom and understanding! His Grace and his Glory shall never depart from u and yurr family! HBD again n many happy returns
Congratulations on ur birthday sir! I'm one core fan of yours. An Evangelist for Christ.
happy birthday sir...... #Mentor #motivator #manyMoreyears #congrats
LezRock via old itel mobile
happy birthday sir! more grace and blessing
I love the humility in this man of God. Happy birthday and congratulations to him.
Happy Birthday my Pastor!!! God bless ur new age. Amen.
Respect the man of God jare. Use a better word.
Kai. This guy. You are something else ooooo
<Happybirthday to my pastor Rev.Sam Adeyemi...wishing you more of God's blessings..
Truly, a role model. D Lord's anointing shall remain permanent in your life and ministry as U add another feather 2 ur weight today. Hapi Birthday 2 U sir.
<Happybirthday to my pastor Rev.Sam Adeyemi...wishing you more of God's blessings..
Long life and plenty wisdom..amen
OKORO UPGRADED **
HBD Pastor Sam and Pastor Nike, good work. God bless
Cool photos!
Happy Birthday my Mentor. LLP.
Longlife nd prosperity to You Sir, you ar blessed beyond measures!
So sweet!