Pastor Sam Adeyemi's wife shares throwback pic of them as he turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Pastor Sam Adeyemi's wife shares throwback pic of them as he turns a year older

Pastor Nike Adeyemi, wife of Pastor Sam Adeyemi of Daystar Christian Center took to twitter to celebrate her husband as he turned a year older today. She also shared a throwback pic of two of them

119 comments:

Surulere

Nice one...

Cool...hbd to him

Happy bday

win said...

HBD

Happy Birthday to my pastor .... LLNP

So lovely, wishing him more years filled with sound health of mind and body.

Cute. Hbd to him

Yinka said...

Happy bday handsome pastor.

Meanwhile, I still have a crush on Laura ikeji

Young shall grow...
Old age is coming.

Thumbs up to them and great job they r doing in d vineyard of d Lord.

Wooow lovely.

Josh B said...

these are true role models...HBD Pastor Sam

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Congrats. Wishing you many more years.

Happy birthday sir,wishing u more years ahead..............linda listen

Yayyyy! See my pastor! He looks the same then and now, she looks younger in the throwback pic. The man has refused to age!

Aww cupid's arrow so sweet

oiza said...

i love tis couples to pieces!

HBD Sir dats a lovely one pst Mrs adeyemi may God continue to kip him by ur side (forever)

HBD to you Pastor Sam, LLNP. Linda take note!

All d best in their journey of love

HBD

Love is a beautiful thing

Dey no born any pikin?? Bcos she no mention father...... Am happy for them...

BLAQ said...

Cool, happy birthday to Pastor Sam

Awwwn...soo cute

happy birthday sir.

HBD sir, more of God's anointing IJN. Linda, pls post

HBD Sir ! I am sure their kids would read the 'lover' part and go 'eeeeeewwwww Mummy' Lol.

Riketoke said...

HBD pastor Sam Adeyemi. long life and prosperity.

Happy birthday

SirHeady said...

Cute couple

Visit this blog about nothing if you're in the mood to waste your time

SirHeady.blogspot.com

D man didn't change at ol...buh d wife did o..linda,if u llke dnt post my comment! Eat it o

Good

Happy birthday sir

Efados said...

happy birthday to pastor Sam; he has really been a blessing to this generation

Happy Birthday sir. Still has d same face.

Christian Evans said...

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
That's lovely

Awwww!

HBD to him

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Happy birthday to my pastor... God bless u plenty ....

Wow
Pastor sam is a vampire o
No changes at all

Favour belle said...

Awwww...so adorable. Happy birthday pastor sammie. God bless your new age

Happy birthday to Pastor Nike Adeyemi

@power said...

happy birthday wishing you more long life and God bless your ministry@powerilumah88@yahoo.com

HBD sir

Good. # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

HBD to him

HBD sir

Happy birthday to you sir,if all men of God are like you Nigerian will be a better place for us.

Happy birthday to you sir,if all men of God are like you Nigerian will be a better place for us

Happy birthday sir. LLNP.

happy bday Pastor SAM the great tonic speaker. more anointing IJN

happy b-day to you Papa Sam as i call do call him, more ground and height to cover/

one of the best couples one can look up to as role models. HBD pastor sam may the good lord continually empower you and my role model pastor Nike to keep bringing out the stars in us.

love you.

Pictures is d best memory

Olajumoke said...

Happy Birthday to my Pastor....Humility is the best description for you...

HBD. may God continue to strength you.

hbd pastor sam God bless u sir

seunLondon said...

My lovely aunt #SeunLondon

Wish them many more years

Dolapo Ogunremi said...

Happy Birthday Pastor Sam, May God continue to bless you and bless your seed as you remain a blessing to my generation. You have blessed my life in so many ways and im thankful to God He led me to Daystar years back. You remain my Mentor for life. Dolapo Ogunremi.

Its so sweet to find love & grow old together so cool!!!

dami said...

Happy birthday sir! May the continually uphold u ijn.....

Hbd

Agu nwanyi1 said...

Beautiful couple

The young shall grow..

Hmmm....I go love o ooo

@Stephanie Henshaw ds for be u and @Pastor Chris Okotie ooo

E go better!!!!

balogun azeez olaniyi said...

CONGRATS PASTOR SAM, THANKS FOR THE MANY INSIGHTFUL TEACHINGS...GREATER YOU IGN.

xquisite said...

Surulere!

Happy birthday Pastor Sam.

God bless you. HBD

Princess G said...

Hbd

Awwwwwwwwwwww....I go love o

Happy birthday Sir.U have longer and more fruitful years ahead.

I LOVE THIS MAN SO MUCH.....AKA....GRACING

Jeni_zee said...

Hbd pastor Sam, love this man of God and his inspirational talks

I just love these two. So simple yet do powerful. It a pity I could never attend their church when I visited Lagos. I no know road, lol. But I would do all I can to visit next time.

My beloved Pastor. More grace and anointing on your Sir.

uwem Thompson said...

Happy birthday sir, praying for God's continued wisdom and grace.

Awww.so sweet.happy birthday Pastor Sam Adeyemi, a great teacher.

HBD Pst Sam.......God bless ur new age

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Love nwantinti. Happy birthday to him.

Lara said...

Yea, that's my humble Pastor n wife!Happy Birthday to him again!

HBD to u SIR!!! WULLNP

Timi said...

Pastor Sam, thank you for the positive, productive, and profiting impact you've had in my life and that of millions of persons around the world; I so much CHERISH you and your beloved wife (Pastor Nike); you remain a model I will ever be grateful to GOD for giving me the privilege of meeting, knowing and, studying in this life. My prayer is that your beautiful life will be more meaningful than it has ever been. I Love You Sir and HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY Pastor Sam!

AMIJEZ said...

Happy birthday,pastor Adeyemi. I like his teachings a lot. May God continue to increase you.

AMIJEZ said...

Happy birthday,pastor Adeyemi. I like his teachings a lot. May God continue to increase you.

Beautiful couple... Let d lord strengthen u both.

Happy birthday sir.

chyoski said...

Congratulations to them and kudos as well for keeping it strong all these years

HBD pastor

Elemdi said...

Surulere!!!!

Weren't they building a convention hall called the Dorchester? Whatever happened to that?

I love this couple! HBD sir, greater U, more insight, wisdom and understanding! His Grace and his Glory shall never depart from u and yurr family! HBD again n many happy returns

Congratulations on ur birthday sir! I'm one core fan of yours. An Evangelist for Christ.

happy birthday sir...... #Mentor #motivator #manyMoreyears #congrats

LezRock via old itel mobile

Jide Lagos said...

happy birthday sir! more grace and blessing

I love the humility in this man of God. Happy birthday and congratulations to him.

Happy Birthday my Pastor!!! God bless ur new age. Amen.

Respect the man of God jare. Use a better word.

niffyt said...

Kai. This guy. You are something else ooooo

<Happybirthday to my pastor Rev.Sam Adeyemi...wishing you more of God's blessings..

Yourme said...

Truly, a role model. D Lord's anointing shall remain permanent in your life and ministry as U add another feather 2 ur weight today. Hapi Birthday 2 U sir.

<Happybirthday to my pastor Rev.Sam Adeyemi...wishing you more of God's blessings..

Long life and plenty wisdom..amen

OKORO UPGRADED **

HBD Pastor Sam and Pastor Nike, good work. God bless

Funmy Kemmy said...

Cool photos!

Happy Birthday my Mentor. LLP.

Longlife nd prosperity to You Sir, you ar blessed beyond measures!

So sweet!