shebi when Linda post pictures of models them, una go call them bag of bones, crayfish, bones. etc! models will always have sexy body even if they have 4 kids! skinny girls rock.
Every woman's body is different. The fact that you are a mother of two and you don't look slim like them doesn't make you a loser. The REAL beauty of a woman is her HEART.
Sorry. Skinny is not woman. What happened to suppleness and curves. Gaunt represents malnourishment please. Hard plus hard equals no balance. Pls get a little flesh. Just don't be overweight. Haba.
I see only bones. I can't work with these mehn! I can stay with these ladies for a full year and my "bobby brown" will continue to face down. No disrespect to skinny ladies, but not my type atall.
51 comments:
Wow.....super hawt mum
Sexy I must say. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
They're in my league.
Ride on mummies. .. lol valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Eba wnt let my stomach destiny to get to this level of greatness!! #sigh
www.tegastyle.blogspot.com
Hot moms!!! But linda you have to get some sleep!
Duh, they r models, wat do u expect
Hypocrites.if kimk did this,you'd all say she should cover up cos she's a mom and wife.
Sexxxxxy mama!!!!!
OK.
Slim girls rock...
#happyFace
'They are both mums of two' doesn't sound well..
Looking good... Repping naija women
No, you are not married
shebi when Linda post pictures of models them, una go call them bag of bones, crayfish, bones. etc! models will always have sexy body even if they have 4 kids! skinny girls rock.
They re professional models, Kim K isn't..... Not like i even complain bout Kim though.
Glad that there are women like this, completely erases that myth that once you get married you are allowed to balloon
Chai I must enter gym ASAP...dis women has just challenged me..
Fit skinny chicks
hmmm chale i go like reduce small but not like this o. if not, wetin man go dey chop na so so bone!
Oluchi looks better sha.
They look good.
Every woman's body is different. The fact that you are a mother of two and you don't look slim like them doesn't make you a loser. The REAL beauty of a woman is her HEART.
Omotola aka Omosexy is not their size but millions of men drool over her.
Beautiful
After giving birth, my woman should be at least size 14, I am very very okay with that.
Very hot n skinny. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Lmao..... Lol...OMG!!! You are so hilarious
Too skinny to be sexy. A niccur needs some booty to hold.
Lol....me too
Showing bikini body is not a big deal this days even mothers are found in the act more often. It's all good #onelovefromSnow#
Rubbish! Wetin their husbands dey enjoy? Bone plus bone and more bones...so not Africa
Super moms...
Mamas ar getting hotter n crazier dan d young gals d's days
Hilarious!
Jesus christ is lord.linda,I'm barning apu from you
All dem mamas ar working so hard to overshadow young gals d's days, dia s trouble o . 2aee848b
I hate skinny women full stop.
Lmbo
Sorry. Skinny is not woman. What happened to suppleness and curves. Gaunt represents malnourishment please. Hard plus hard equals no balance. Pls get a little flesh. Just don't be overweight. Haba.
You need to know what models take to stay skinny. Hmm.
This is gud!
I see only bones. I can't work with these mehn! I can stay with these ladies for a full year and my "bobby brown" will continue to face down. No disrespect to skinny ladies, but not my type atall.
Cute mums!
Cute mums!
Cute mums!
They both look great..
Hypocrite christian mother Nnenne gym won't help ur situation u need liposuction, even ur face needs fat reduction surgery!!
Sexy sha
wetin come carry kim enter diz matter nw