News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hold on to your man with your character..and God will seal the rest. How long and how best can you hide him for friends. Matt 7:16. BishopDammy#
Nice one but the yellow earrings tho...a bit matchy matchy
She looks kinda attractive with all em tussing up...but i think better without..
Sexy. Isn't she?
Very Simple nd Classic, Me Lik ds...
Cheap as fuck..I SAID SO
Looking so adorable #onelovefromSnow#
Good job with d knees and knuckles Rukky.. that new cream sure works!
Mmmmmmm! Lovely.......
i luv it
She looks good. Love the look.
Pretty gal~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
NiceAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Rukky, u have finally found that oyer oops oil to sort out your knuckles and feet... chai...or is it instagram fliters... or watever they call dem these days...looking good girl...
Better pikinPls don't join whitelicious babe oooLong legs. I like that tattoo #Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Me likeyy...who is she pls? Iyanufemi2@gmail.com
luvly outfit
Hot muah. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Elderly THOT
Wow!! Lovely outfit.....****QUEENMAYA*****
Lovely.
Unique! I love this.
She's looks decent. I love the dress. Faceoflib
Rukky abeg go relax one side u way be normal Yoruba girl
Rukky you way no dey anywhere
Rukky abeg go sitdown for one side make we see better ppl
Love her attire buh her make is a NO
Love the shoe.
Mmmmm
Beautiful
Fanta face coke leg
Yap she luks vry gud am in luv wit it also#rideongal#
Fine girl with long legs.
Legs for years,really nice **lululiscious**
Mosquito legs hian, nice outfit tho
classy! via 79BBA6DD
Love d skirt.....iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Very cute ensemble!
Aunty Rukky, I think you missed a bleaching spot on your left knee and a little on your hand knuckles. Put more cream in those areas please
nice outfit. jovialmum.com
Lol she has photoshopped her black legs sylviagbo@gmail.com
hmnmmmm
Beautifull
45 comments:
Hold on to your man with your character..and God will seal the rest. How long and how best can you hide him for friends. Matt 7:16. BishopDammy#
Nice one but the yellow earrings tho...a bit matchy matchy
She looks kinda attractive with all em tussing up...but i think better without..
Sexy. Isn't she?
Very Simple nd Classic, Me Lik ds...
Cheap as fuck..
I SAID SO
Looking so adorable #onelovefromSnow#
Good job with d knees and knuckles Rukky.. that new cream sure works!
Mmmmmmm! Lovely.......
i luv it
She looks good. Love the look.
Pretty gal
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Rukky, u have finally found that oyer oops oil to sort out your knuckles and feet... chai...
or is it instagram fliters... or watever they call dem these days...
looking good girl...
Better pikin
Pls don't join whitelicious babe ooo
Long legs. I like that tattoo
Me likeyy...who is she pls? Iyanufemi2@gmail.com
luvly outfit
Hot muah. richard.yinka190@gmail.com
Elderly THOT
Wow!! Lovely outfit.....****QUEENMAYA*****
Lovely.
Unique! I love this.
She's looks decent. I love the dress.
Faceoflib
Rukky abeg go relax one side u way be normal Yoruba girl
Rukky you way no dey anywhere
Rukky abeg go sitdown for one side make we see better ppl
Love her attire buh her make is a NO
Love the shoe.
Mmmmm
Beautiful
Fanta face coke leg
Yap she luks vry gud am in luv wit it also#rideongal#
Fine girl with long legs.
Legs for years,really nice
**lululiscious**
Mosquito legs hian, nice outfit tho
classy!
via 79BBA6DD
Love d skirt.....iyanufemi2@gmail.com
Very cute ensemble!
Aunty Rukky, I think you missed a bleaching spot on your left knee and a little on your hand knuckles. Put more cream in those areas please
nice outfit. jovialmum.com
Lol she has photoshopped her black legs sylviagbo@gmail.com
Lovely.
hmnmmmm
Beautifull
Beautiful