Photo credit: Ovation International.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Pics: Damilola Adegbite & Chris Attoh christen new-born son, Brian
Photo credit: Ovation International.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
63 comments:
Congrats.
Congratulations guys
I can see who toke makinwa got her inspiration from - mr dele momodu.. He's always everywhere! Nice!
Congrats guys, God bless your home
a very big congrats to them...may God bless their union
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Is this d kind of lifestyle christians should exhibit? It's wrong to have extramarital sex....let alone have a child out of wedlock.It might be cool in the eyes of the society but in the eyes of God, it's wrong.I'm not holier than they are, but I think I should comment(not condemn though) when I see something wrong (every christian should)
Congrats to dem.......do wed plz
Congrat to them.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
cute couple, congrats to them .
Ghana,Nigeria,America...its well
Nnoo.
Faceoflib
Coongrats
Good. Perfect
Congrats to them.....
luvly family.i admire u Dami
Wow! Thank God for them nd d baby too.
@jessyangels4love
Awwn...Congrats to them.
The ceilings tho... LIB POSH
Congrat
Why did she marry this ghanian bitch ? I hate the guy .
Dis girl is supposed 2 be d next thing dat happened 2 nollywood after Genevieve but she chose to carry bele, and classy Osas decided 2 marry Gbenro , Infact u girls are hand fallers.. I expected much from these 2 girls but they disappointed me
Mr/Mrs christian pls do me a favour, kindly SHUT THE FUCK UP. Religious bigots n fanatics.
So when is the marrige?
Lovely.......congrats to em
Nice... Please guys visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com
Congratulations to them
Gee! GHANIANS can black mehn... They must be related to the devil...you can barely see them anything after 6pm...
Shut up.
Awww
THIS GIRL MISS ROAD
Congrats! God bless them all.
Congrats to them.
Na so dele momodu just fashi naija, I no blame am jare
Wow! Congrat to them
Funny....
Can't wait to see a grown baby of these 2! He will be a heck of a lot cute
congrats to them..... i wish the new child good health and long life of fulfillment
Have You Counted The Cost
What Will Be Your Testimony?
3 Things That Makes People Cry
Lesson from the prodigal son
What's wrong with d ceilings? It's pple like u tht pretend to be what they aren't! Ahhh ahn! So they shdnt celebrate n take pictures agn cos of a wood ceiling? Pls go n take several seats.. Smh!
U are very right. Speak d truth always no matter whom it might hurt. Just clear ur conscience.
What tinsel joined, man must not seperate.
Are they married yet? Or is she d latest baby mama? I hope it wouldn't get to that point...
Beautifull couple and i like the name....
......and that is all you saw.
...Ghana, naija lets go
...Congrats to them
STFU.. You're a fucking hypocrite.. What's your fucking business... Extra sex.. Lol.. If you think extramarital sex is wrong, I also think jerking off to your left hand behind closed doors is wrong too.. Lol
Cute.
Hmn hmn. Coool!!!
Show us the one in your father's house, that's if you father even mould 1 block. Ode!
Lmaaaooo true
Why are Igbo ppl so abusive and disrespectful?
congrts damilola
Lol . You're nuts .
Fank fr dat,oya wen b d wedn date? cos na d news I wan hear b dat.blessed couple to b
Lucky boy.how many passports will he have? Congrats to them.
congrat.wedding date next asap!!
Cute family.
Jenniferrichard4life@gmail.com
All these peps contradictin Gods word know the truth deep inside.must we continue in sin bcos of Gods grace.what if rapture occurs on top of ur bf...HELL
Congrats to dem
Ghana and Naija ll soon become one. God bless Brian
Beautiful couple!
Congratulations to them
Toke is everywia...so true