Photos: President Jonathan at OAU today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Photos: President Jonathan at OAU today

President Jonathan waving at students at the Obafemi Awolowo University campus today. See more pics after the cut..

54 comments:

Na only God knw the number of security wey go full there.....

Hehehee. Repping great ife! We rock mhen

Good for him and them.
2015 Change we Need!

Iyanufemi2@gmail...okkkk

Is my eyes deceiving me or what.......are this not the same students that protest against his coming the same people waving their mosquito hands??......#odiegwu# ****QUEENMAYA******

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Oshi ati iranu

Thot they were protesting before

Mofo.

Base on the information that i got from www.donnynaija.blogspot.com Mavin records boss Don Jazzy will be contesting for Nigeria presidential sit come 2015

Linda na PDP member u refuse to report wat actually happened wt him at OAU campus

Dis crowd welcomed him with smiles on their faces den why the protest? GEJ COME 2015-2019

We just know Jonathan went to OAU today but don't know what he went to do

Hmm...Nigeria!

Chai...OAU don soft,which presido go get liver to come OAU in the 90s or early 2000s after loosing over 200 girls and plenty students?

My president is black,tall and handsome,the most humble and loyal president Nigeria has ever had......long live Nigeria,long live GEJ

Good

Scam President

See crowd o

Campaign in progress #onelovefromSnow#

Mrpablo said...

Campaign has begun.

AGB said...

Let him also go check on our compatriots in Borno state. You won't see him there. For crying out loud, this man,Mr.Jonathan is supposed to be the fucking commander in chief. When those ebola patients got discharged from the hospital in Lagos, even though it was risky (cos we had never experienced the ebola outbreak in Nigeria before), governor Fashola being a great leader still hosted those guys to a dinner. GEJ can never ever do stuff like that cos he likes the courage of a leader.

The rising sun said...

a failed man.....badluck jona.........we dont want you *****man from the east*****

God bless our President

Miss Favour said...

Nice one in my state

Must Read: How i Bought a Brand New Galaxy Tablet @N10,600 and HP Laptop @30k [Brand New]

precious 1986 said...

Hmmm,see the crowd,meanwhile nairaland and Sahara reporters are saying something different without proof. GEJ,2015

sara said...

Ahh oduduwa basement. I miss that school. Great ife

well sincerly if jonathn came to unilag, i would trip a second....

The Lumdy Blog Review|Nicki Minaj wants to have a family

The Lumdy Blog Review|Selena Gomez Dating David Henrie to make Justin Bieber Jealous

The Lumdy Blog Review|Mary J. Blige: Music industry hates ''strong and independent women''

The Lumdy Blog Review|Kesha's producer [Lukasz Gottwald] wants allegations dismissed

The Lumdy Blog Review|Amy Adams had a Meltdown @ 40

The Lumdy Blog Review|Kendall Jenner says she is not dating Justin Bieber

GEJ till 2019.

I tot they were protesting. As dem see am y dem no protest for him front. lol..

Digwe...

GEJ is a true leader in this dipensation

BELIEVE ALL THINGS THAT GOD SAID CONCERNING YOU THIS WEEKEND...

Hhmmmm... omo, c security detail all looking confused!
Dis one na wombolombo something...

Are u looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 07060801564 please be mature..

He shud go and seat down. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Greatest Ife!!! See my Alma mater...amphi theatre,SUB #memories

wow, what a surprise

Ass hole president. Yankee kids will be like "he's so fake mother******"

Jonah abeg oooo dnt let boko boys visit ife oooo cos i dnt knw biz in our sch

The same student dat were rioting earlier today are still d one waving and smiling Mtcheew

Linda you are working for PDP, I knw what happen there you too knew

Hence why change will not come anytime soon. We are a nation of ass-kissers. We have no resolve or follow through.

Let's get the fact straight! GEJ was not welcomed to OAU by Ife students. We booed and threw stones at him cos we don't want a corrupt man on our soil. What you saw there are the thousands of pdp boys around southwest that came to welcome him. OAU students were somewhere else blocking the entourage of every single one of the corrupt politicians. That's the real news people.

Tony Anammah said...

Pictures cannot lie! Sahara Reporters reported that the students stoned and booed the President without even showing the pictures! It is so unfortunate that Sahara Reporters can descend so low tell such lies or is it tgat they did not verify their reports?!

Wash your face. How many hands do you actually see?

GEJ why not come to AAU ekpoma & your life will never remain the same

smoothgirlzee said...

So now are you the Yankee kid or your the mother of the so called Yankee kids, Yankee black kids who are getting shot or bullied at everyday they still have mouth to talk he's so fake...you too you're an asshol and a moron.

smoothgirlzee said...

Is your daftness not taking steps into your destiny now, when they were discharged why did he not visit them while in hospital and FYI he is the president and shouldn't be seen in all crime scenes, he is not igp...failed yoruba people

Tony Anammah said...

Dont mind the rumor peddlers!

Shut up! Olodo.

David Chima said...

I LUV NIGERIA BT HATE NIGERIANS, Y CANT WE KILL ALL DIS LEADERS AND LIVE IN PEACE,

i wonder why some people don't think ........ GEJ to me is a good president after Obasanjo , Did you know how much Lagos state get from him over Ebola Issues? so why should he entertained them , its Fashola work to do that ....... Ile ife is peaceful and nobody throw stone or anything at the President , Thousand of student welcome him and they were happy ...... No issue with any political party ..... Democracy is what PDP practice > APC don't do that , they elect who they want without choice of the people ... 2015 for GEJ once more

Na today u know say yoruba people na cowards?

Good for dem ....Watz my own
Next news pls..

Anastacia sayz so **winkz**

I was there and he was disgraced alongside Fayose.