Of course I didn't forget! Hehe. It's another LIB Giveaway Monday. Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 24 November 2014

Of course I didn't forget! Hehe. It's another LIB Giveaway Monday. Win N150k

Haha! I'm sure some of you thought I forgot...lol. No, I didn't. Just wanted to change the time today so others can get lucky. So today I'm giving away N150k, N25k for 6 people. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!

Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway'  and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.

14,989 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9201 – 9400 of 14989   Newer›   Newest»

bayoodus@yahoo.com , Linda i need to win this because at home my friends mock me about ur blog, in fact they call me lindaikeji secretary, the good part is that i am always updated.hehehehehe so if they need any news to confirm they ask me for final confirmation thanks to you.

candidcolleen1@yahoo.com

Menanefo@yahoo.com

Nice one ma...tekwoaba@gmail.com

Aunty Linda today na my turn o! Mykelarthur@gmail.com

UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com

Oge Nsimah said...

Waoh waz about checking for hw many comment . Ogechipatrickangel@yahoo.com

Linda.....Thank God.ì hope am lucky.....hibiyemsy@gmail.com

Kafilatodulaja@yahoo.com

bonichuk@gmail.com

deechukwudi@gmail.com

UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com

Mi Lady said...

thank you
aries4gr8ness@yahoo.co.uk

Kayceedaniels78@gmail.com

Salihur@yahoo.com

money money
peterohai@gmail.com

emerald said...

emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com

thanks ilo.chidozie@hotmail.com

hii. saticeric@gmail.com.. im feeling lucky.. lol

Owk noted

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com

Badmus Adedoyin said...

badmusadedoyin@gmail.com

bayoodus@yahoo.com , Linda i need to win this because at home my friends mock me about ur blog, in fact they call me lindaikeji secretary, the good part is that i am always updated.hehehehehe so if they need any news to confirm they ask me for final confirmation thanks to you.

Mi Lady said...

thank you

UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com

candidcolleen1@yahoo.com

payso10@yahoo.com

thank God it's monday.....franklin_462@yahoo.com

Odun said...

Yeahhhhhhhhhh, am I lucky linda? My name is Abiola Mercy

iyke2525@gmail.com

ddon4goodboy@yahoo.com

Mi Lady said...

thank you

Hello Linda I hope Ill be picked

should I win?

adeolalov@yahoo.com

Jkachi.jk@gmail.com

Linda xup.
sandraxwak@ gmail.com

adorableyetty@yahoo.com

Wilsonajawu@yahoo.com

Mi Lady said...

thank you

Yep140@yahoo.com

saticeric@gmail.com

Precious Odimegwu said...

u re such a wonderful lady with a beautiful heart!!!

UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com

*winks*

I don tire to try sha...dazzlingfredrick@gmail.com

Mi Lady said...

thank you

Nyc one lindy k...Longeoluwatosin@gmail.com

money money
peterohai@gmail.com

Sola F said...

I hope I win! Linda I love your blog keep doing what you do!!

Ok, I pray I win this time.....Topzyus@yahoo.com

Menanefo@yahoo.com

UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com

nnukwunwanyi said...

Awwwwww,cant wait to see d winners of dis weeks own,congrats in advance.

Yay. mygold17@yahoo.com

falaye tolu said...

yes oooo..first to comment

Nneka said...

Hope I win! Nwozornneka@gmail.com

Linda baby

fredajohn said...

Thanks Linda for your kind heart.

Funny Linda chubiggs@yahoo.com

Ada Owerri said...

Yah is good...(Rochas We Know 2015) ugochiakuakonam@gmail.com

forgot already Alfred_peprah@yahoo.com

UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com

ochulok@yahoo.com

deechukwudi@gmail.com

stacey said...

Lol I hope I get lucky I always think no need to try am always occupied in the morning and besides people are 2much then I logged in lo and behold!

me!me!meeeeee!!!!!!!!preciouskaiza@gmail.com.i nid diz moola o mz ikeji.muah in advance

approve dis tin na! Tripplej4u@yahoo.com

Zinnypamela@yahoo.com

Lataro !!!
ennygarl@gmail.com

Am gonna be lucky tonight. May God help me. ��.Amen!!! oketexforu@yahoo.co.uk

Chuks4u2@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda

Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com

at last
marieegold35@yahoo.com

Naughtybunny said...

This money will surely improve business... Fingers crossed Hannygaya@gmail.com.

obio4chilly4all@yahoo.com

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com

Win! Win! Win. amakag2002@yahoo.com

in line
jerryidoko7@gmail.com

Hi libers.
sandraxwak@gmail.com

Hi Linda hope u had a wonderful day. Email- Ogeta_4real@yahoo.com

At last it here, I've seriously waiting for it, Catherine.mike@yahoo.com

KwopNaan said...

We have been waiting, please doll out the cash

UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com

amy said...

Will I ever get lucky ?

Okay.... newdimatteo@gmail.com

kulabbie@googlemail.com

Sinned4rill@yahoo.com

I must win dis one Linda

lawnyzinny@yahoo.com

temitayo said...

just commented !!!

Lol, u want to kee pple? ogagaedewor@yahoo.com

blessrahim1@gmail.com tanks

mirian.izuogu@yahoo.com

Danielsolubukola@gmail.com

ani said...

Hmmmn

UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com

Kayceedaniels78@gmail.com

franceswall said...

Hmmmm i hope i win ds time

Eucharia said...

Waooooooh, daz so 9ce of u

Trayz said...

okairem@gmail.com

Mi Lady said...

thank you

I hope I win one day

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com

Did I win???_xx

Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com

Yep140@yahoo.com

am i the first?

fredajohn said...

Thanks Linda for your kind heart

Cj said...

Ekene's money

Yeeeeey....Go Linda!!!!rachel.atumu@gmail.com

Jossyeze@gmail.com

Ebuka4u@gmail.com

kumokristi@gmail.com

stacey said...

Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com

Mi Lady said...

thank you

norie said...

Lindy pick me! hycienthsplendor@gmail.com

LIB GIVEAWAY HERE I COME.....KESTER_STATETRUST@YAHOO.CO.UK

Chisommadu404@yahoo.com hi Linda and LIB fans! Y'all wish me luck on Linda's give-away. God bless u Linda!

Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com

Zinnypamela@yahoo.com

hurrrrrray
bookrapchi@gmail.com

Chuks4u2@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda

It is settled,today I must win o...iamolufunke@yahoo.com

falaye tolu said...

#LIB

Chai linda oo pls pick me need ds money 2 sort out some thns......nahimahjimoh@yahoo.co.uk

Promote-Me Services said...

ALWAYS

augustaplus@yahoo.com

okoronkwonelly@gmail.com

I wan win guysses@yahoo.com

Sincerely I don't get what we are suppose to comment about.

Tina said...

its my turn to win this money. tinaellinton5@gmail.com

I ve been waiting,babypraise2008@yahoo.com

cashandbiz@gmail.com

Badmus Adedoyin said...

badmusadedoyin@gmail.com

Mi Lady said...

thank you

Obyprityudekwe@gmail.com

Thedramadiary9ja said...

Pls lemme win!!

first!!!!!!!!!

1st to comment...valdiva012@gmail.com

Hurray

godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com

nawaooo. its well goziekutes@yahoo.com

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com

Nyc one lindy k...Longeoluwatosin@gmail.com

beeyee said...

Hope I win

UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com

zipporah said...

Kikelomofadile@yahoo.com

my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda

where dem dey? Tripplej4u@yahoo.com

ALWAYS

Promote-Me Services said...

always

money money
peterohai@gmail.com

Faustyy said...

Lindodo ... I must dey

Brownempress17 said...

Let me try my luck then. roselynamwa@gmail.com

paula said...

pauladelmonte99@gmail.com

teegirl93@yahoo.com

Its a do or die affair nd o must win. akamelue@yahoo.com

okoronkwonelly@gmail.com hehehehehe

stacey said...

Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com

deborah mukan said...

first to comment

General said...

Ugbalamac@gmail.com

jeez is it today, tut it was nxt wk

whaoooo, awesome
my number 07032444772

I need that money bad. ataksd@yahoo.com
Thanks

nice job
emmcools@gmail.com

Expecting to win ooooo
hettyiyurowhe@gmail. com

oh yeah!
tobi olasupo

Busola Ayo said...

ahmedaishatbusola@yahoo.com...God bless u

money money
peterohai@gmail.com

Zinnypamela@yahoo.com

good monday

nice job
emmcools@gmail.com

I don't refresh for an hour and i see you've posted the giveaway. I'd better win o. wumi_fun@yahoo.com

beeyee said...

Give away. Need the money

inohedna@gmail.com

Faustyy said...

*singing winner ooo

Linda pls publish my comment I realy need that money# Aruwajoye blessing abiola#

my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda

bugzychyke@gmail.com

Mi Lady said...

thank you

Danielsolubukola@gmail.com

eyitayooluwatosin@yahoo.com it's my birthday on Wednesday, pls help a sister out. Thanks

eddy Ogbunambala said...

Eddyogbus7@yahoo.com

godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com

Bayo said...

money money
peterohai@gmail.com

2b571f65 said...

Nice,

Zainabobisesan@yahoo.comm

1st 2 comment tboy4real85@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   9201 – 9400 of 14989   Newer› Newest»