To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8601 – 8800 of 14989 Newer› Newest»9ice banner though.hope I win
Rajdinah@gmail.com
I hope I win this time around maryikanyi@yahoo.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
aliyuzainab89@gmail.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
Lily dis one na my turn ni, . But dis is xmas nah mke it 15k so dt mny will partake of it. Thnks in advance. godwin_hope13@yahoo.com
I hope am lucky,jotak008@gmail.com
am here oh.racheal.dowe@yahoo.com
I thought you had forgot us ni...
Oseba05@yahoo.com
Are u for real
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
thank you
aries4gr8ness@yahoo.co.uk
First to comment my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda
Pls always remain exquisite Linda. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
Yeap! Obianujuanita@rocketmail.com
thank you
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
linda am first to comment oooh cuz am always on ur blog and this time i want to win some money too.
Actually tot u 4got lindo...... I hope I get dis money dis time. Lol
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Giftnluv@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Is this really the first post? 08164485856
Lib giveaway monday
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
If I win, I want you to help buy stuffs for the motherless babies home with the money and just let them know God loves them.
The name is Figaro
figaroperfect@gmail.com
Lindiway u neva post my comments! Is nt fair oooo. Oluchiemelobe@yahoo.com
I'M TIRED MEHN
Linda, God bless you for this.
thank you
lucky me adukujsalifu@gmail.com
wow, i wish i win this for the first time. i have been following this blog since 2012 and i wish this will serve as a gift for my little commitment..... lol. adebayojunior01@gmail.com.
Ok.. Obianuju4anita@gmail.com
how i wish i will be lucky today
Danielsolubukola @gmail.com
matthewbuzaije22@yahoo.com
Good Job
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
I hope I wiiiiinnnnn maryikanyi@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Davetexlink12@yahoo.co.uk
Oseba05@yahoo.com
I jst wish I cn win cos I badly nid mney. oluwatosinitunuoluwa@yahoo.com
what number am I? Abeg I need this money pass anybody! Thanks in advance Lindon:)
testing fifilomous@yahoo.com
Staceyigwebuike@gmail.com
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
tripplej4u@yahoo.com dat my email add.
Linda thanks. augustaplus@yahoo.com
I won? Motunrayo.lhn@gmail.com
1st to comment>>>>>God pls let it b me plssssssssssssss
Lolly_990@yahoo.co.uk
Dats me!!! mosmali@yahoo.com
Yay!!!! 08053832811
Abeg how pple take d win dis money? eomachile@gmail.com
pick me hehehehehe!!!!!!
bayoodus@yahoo.com , Linda i need to win this because at home my friends mock me about ur blog, in fact they call me lindaikeji secretary, the good part is that i am always updated.hehehehehe so if they need any news to confirm they ask me for final confirmation thanks to you.
matthewbuzaije22@yahoo.com
I must win Linda please. It is my turn now. amakag2002@yahoo.com
money money
peterohai@gmail.com
linda,i must see my comment this time ooo..i hope to win
GOD pls let me win. funmicare55@gmail.com
Linda keep up the good work
elvans4real@yahoo.com
hi linda :)
Ckoolify@gmail.com
first to comment dejoke69@gmail.com
Successplatform@yahoo.com
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
Rajdinah@gmail.com
tolutunmbi@gmail.com
thanks linda
Suppy4real@gmail.com
money money
peterohai@gmail.com
bayusho@yahoo.com.
This one caught us unaware.....
yea.. hd3g48@gmail.com
Popemamos@yahoo.com
cash flooowsssss
Faheez1@gmail.com
Lindiway rememba me in ur kingdom! Oluchiemelobe@yahoo.com
Linda see me ohhh
Friday Says .. fridayebirim@gmail.com
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
okweyanachu@yahoo.com
Are u for real
bb4fizzy@yahoo.com
tank u Linda.I Rili want to win Dis tym,I Rili do nid it.
Sinclairorus@yahoo.com
Yayy.. Hope I win this time!
Anty Linda Jehova gozie gi ooo
Hi, good evening. Keep up the good work!
just wnt to try..Blessingokorie28@yahoo.com
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Hello aunty Linda ikeji
im no 1 :)
thanks linda
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
kumokristi@gmail.com
monday freebies
thank you
money money
peterohai@gmail.com
Lolly_990@yahoo.co.uk
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
marktayylor@live.com
Too late, gloriouskenny15@yahoo.com
Giftnluv@gmail.com
pick me hehehehe!!!!!
GOD PLSSSSSS LET IT B ME<PLSSSSSSSSSSSS
allan.2134@gmail.com
badmusadedoyin@gmail.com
Ofoekweamaka@yahoo.com
payso10@yahoo.com
Motunrayo.lhn@gmail.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
bayoodus@yahoo.com , Linda i need to win this because at home my friends mock me about ur blog, in fact they call me lindaikeji secretary, the good part is that i am always updated.hehehehehe so if they need any news to confirm they ask me for final confirmation thanks to you.
Zinnypamela@yahoo.com
I want this
bookrapchi@gmail.com
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
angel4sure09@gmail.com
Whaoo,cant wait to win ooo.God bless you ma.precious
lol just commented. JCN
I wish I cud win cos I badly nid mney. oluwatosinitunuoluwa@yahoo.com
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
Actually tot u 4got lindo...... I hope I get dis money dis time. Lol
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
i tot u forgot hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
money money
peterohai@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
Linda oooo. Rajdinah@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, my email dfirsttom@gmail.com
Yes ooo. mygold17@yahoo.com
obio4chilly4all@yahoo.com.
thank you
Successplatform@yahoo.com
Lindodo the money is mine. Oooo. Sarah. Say so
Chuks4u2@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda
thank you
Bethelist95@gmail.com
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
Habby4real2010@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Still waiting Lilian_enwefa@yahoo.com
Ist to comment
kwinphoenix@gmail.com money money money
Guess this is right Lol delescreen_01@yahoo.com
Ugbalamac@gmail.com
duane.coleman2014@yahoo.com
Yippeee. ..
Linda ohhhhh
Lolly_990@yahoo.co.uk
money money
peterohai@gmail.com
First to comment my name is bayo adebajo email is michael.danielss@yahoo.com thank you linda
money money
peterohai@gmail.com
Linda Lick it
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
i hope i win oo. Evansrano@gmail.com
thank you
yaaaaay me too wan win oooooo
harlenfix@yahoo.com
UP LIB
#TEAM LIB
atobakentob@gmail.com
Pick me me me me....Lol
i pray i win this time around linda.....i dont know how to create the banner but i have a video you would like to publicize and i would send it to your email now linda
money money
peterohai@gmail.com
Linda Abeg which number I be? efeghabo@Yahoo.com
Tomkelleyinc@gmail.com
thank you
cutechy_ng@yahoo.com
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
1st to comment...valdiva012@gmail.com
Hi, good evening. Keep on the great work!
thank you
money money
peterohai@gmail.com
nice job
emmcools@gmail.com
faithogbomo7@gmail.com
whisper2ama@yahoo.com
Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk
thank you
Thanks Linda. My email dfirsttom@gmail.com