To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6401 – 6600 of 14989 Newer› Newest»God bless you Linda for ur kind heart... Chikeodum@gmail.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
kai..... linda ooo...... unomieta @yahoo. com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
Omo, I done forget ooo! obetdigital@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
okaforwendylilian@gmail.com
YAY!!!!!!!!!!
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Ivictor86@yahoo.com
badmusadedoyin@gmail.com
Bring it on!!!! Shi32003@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Awoof *Dancing* Jayniebarbiegirl@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
ODEWALEMOYOSORE@GMAIL.COM. ABEG OO MONEY OOO
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Lol! taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
Incase I chop...354842288* das my account numba *winks*
Ne$ha Ne$ha
Today is a good day! neshatoni@yahoo.com
first to coment
vizegwire@yahoo.com
victorizegwire@gmail.com
It's time for another Monday giveaway....lizblemico@gmail.com
Okoyechibuic@gmail.com.
The hour has come to receive
Sanctifiedboychris@gmail.com
First to comment onyxmol@yahoo.com
trying my luck since 1935. Chrisnewsburster@gmail.com. For latest infor visit www.chrisnewsburster.blospot .com
Kaywhy07@gmail.com
Hi Linda, big up! ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
I really nid ds... isioma04@yahoo.com
Am here again to win...ebecky58@yahoo.com
trying my luck
Smiles...Wonderful Linda,You great ideas on how to touch lives within your own capacity.God bless you.(ebi_keme@yahoo.com)
Na me be no. 1
badmusadedoyin@gmail.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
ok here we go, klassyalero@yahoo.com
Christmas money! Giftama4luv@gmail.com
might be the day. Kathyesan@gmail.com
God bless you Linda for ur kind heart... Chikeodum@gmail.com
YAY!!!!!!!!!
payso10@yahoo.com
Linda...
Pentel4lyph@gmail.com .
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Linda oooo I wonnnn
Linda I need money ooo. Abeg. Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Odi Uka. email: lemondrop4real@yahoo.com
hello everyone..happy monday
aries4gr8ness@yahoo.co.uk
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Startingstarlet@yahoo.com
Hello
Tuf76409@ temple.edu
Hi linda winiesievo@yahoo.com
Bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Omo, I done forget ooo! obetdigital@yahoo.com
adaekewuba@gmail.com
LIB give away...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Linda I am d first ooo. Plz publish mine for d gift....
kai.... linda ooo...... unomieta @yahoo.com
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
Shi32003@yahoo.com
I don post since o, I need dat cash biko.. Lol
Great. Good job linda.
Amyreal12@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
payso10@yahoo.com
I hope I will win for the first time
I need this money Lord...I hope you hear me lord!....Breezeyvickiey@yahoo.com.
What's my no?
bgelhaj@gmail.com
Yaayyyyyy
Hi linda am the first to comment
I'm in for this.
Send the money.
Muyiwa Akande
Mimi4ril06@yahoo.com
Do justice pls Linda .... Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
neewshow@hotmail.com
Duchesschy4real@gmail.com
Winiesievo@yahoo.com
nice one. favourejimofor53@gmail.com
Finally! What we av all bn waiting for. . . Belinda.osuji@yahoo.com
Luck pls shine on me... giftama4luv@gmail.com
Or u can try my other account on 5323578535 ......
LIB give away...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
aderinsolatella@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
Angelicjoshua882@yahoo.co.uk
Balogunyemisi1@gmail.com
Yaay
Iheanachoagwu@yahoo.com
official_albertobi@yahoo.com
NiCe one lin. geferebo@yahoo.com.
dammyokusanya@gmail.com
Promise.ohams@yahoo.com
Joythompson501@yahoo.com
Anahfaith82@gmail.com
Oya let's go there.
Kooool twist.
inioby@yahoo.com
Freegirl4good@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
So is this real
Ha! Christmas has come early!!!
1st to comment on dis.... I hope I get to win.... awoof things....lol
Linda I need money ooo. Abeg. Odewalemoyosore@gmail.com
Hey Lind Fanks. ...Glumoru@gmail.com
hey hope to win. omzynificent@gmail.com
kehindemosunmola1959@gmail.com
Hey Lind Fanks. ...Glumoru@gmail.com
AUNTY LINDA DIDNT CHECK GIVE AWAY BANNER i SENT
atobakentob@gmail.com
Well, just thought to try
Good dakiljoy@yahoo.co.uk
Last to comment
Winiesivo@yahoo.com
Ok ooo. Matwila1@yahoo.com
Jonesbadmus@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Well being trying for over 2months now,hope it gets to me this time around......fran_fred2004@yahoo.com
My turn
Angelicjoshua882@yahoo.co.uk
I've been waiting :'(... thought you forgot
Lexzy80@yahoo.com
i win............. am a winner(diddy_001ij@yahoo.com)
dayballher@gmail.com
first to comment
Gboyforuall@gmail.com
Na wa oo since
Chia I must win o
atobakentob@gmail.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
Win big
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
Can I make it? God oooo
Dolapookiki@gmail. com
First to comment onyxmol@yahoo.com
Linda d free giver... giftama4luv@gmail.com
This is my first time commenting but i've been a follower since 2010 lol. Here goes *fingers crossed*
-adeememman@gmail.com
Bettyetumnu@gmail.com
I hope am lucky. Jajaamiesithelma@yahoo.com
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
Hope I get lucky.ayoitunnu@yahoo.com
Haba! itododoris@gmail.com
Yayyyyy......I jst got lucky.....lilchiboyy2k @yahoo.co.uk
i hope it gets to me today.... Name:Alordiah Micah Vieloze malordiah@gmail.com
I must win today
Iheanachoagwu@yahoo.com
Hmmm, lemme try my luck, lol. busyfly_92@yahoo.com
Jonesbadmus@gmail.com
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
Today's gotta be my lucky day ;) shi32003@yahoo.com
Linda help ur biggest fan o, folake akinleye, pholagurl@yahoo.com. thanks, may u be favoured
Jenniferchioma@ymail.com
Hahahahaha! Thanks Linda! Annclaretnma@gmail.com
atobakentob@gmail.com
yaaaaaaaaaaaaay.......let's win win win
i lov lib
Habby4real2010@yahoo.com
Winiesievo@yahoo.com
i wan win
neewshow@hotmail.com
godswillgeorge2013@gmail.com
-adeememman@gmail.com
Damocheyy@yahoo.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
ezeibechris@yahoo.com
gloryikwe@yahoo.com
Yah! I have never gotten, hope I do this time. Michelleegbegbedia@gmail.com
atobakentob@gmail.com
i love you... somicharles@yahoo.com
taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
Princessdee1111@gmail.com
payso10@yahoo.com
Ok. I'm i the first to comment? I don't get the trick
http://lindaikeji.blogspot.com/2014/11/of-course-i-didnt-forget-hehe-its.html?m=1
vokedjebah@yahoo.com
Hi, does it take time for comments to get uploaded, commented like 3 times already can't find my comment on the blog
1st to comment
I pray
Bimboneeshow@gmail.com
ihekwoabauju@gmail.com
I hope am lucky. Jajaamiesithelma@yahoo.com
beauticious_009@yahoo.com
Ovigs4u@gmail.com I must win o!!!