To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment (always), 45th to comment, 94th to comment, 123rd to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment. Good luck!
Meanwhile, I haven't seen a banner design that I like. The design must read - 'It's Time For Another LIB Monday Giveaway' and if I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Cheers.
14,989 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4601 – 4800 of 14989 Newer› Newest»adorablerules@yahoo.com
hello everyone..happy monday
aries4gr8ness@yahoo.co.uk
Hope am lucky dis time....ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Wishing everyone a great week, n more grease to your elbow Linda, ur doin well, sweetlizzy2luv@yahoo.com
Linda pls let it get to me º°°ºoooº°° Faith9148@yahoo.com
I want to win ooooo...anah_faith@yahoo.com
first to comment! :D
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Ok..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Just trying my luck, cuz av neva commented on any of the giveaway. Jenyking81@yahoo.com
dolalekegr8@gmail.com . Hope I win o
Sandieosagie@gmail.com
Nicovanmourik@yahoo.com
gvivian14@gmail.com
aboladeatinuke@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
v_berry100@yahoo.com
Duchesschy4real@gmail.com
Ugonjoku.chigozie@gmail.com
LIB winner
Oya let's go there.
jxtian2@gmail.com.
tnx aunty linda
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
yippee! phourxydeed@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
first to comment! :D
My turnnn. Pamkay2000@gmail.com
Hi Linda,
How are you doing? Here's my email address
zanyfibi@yahoo.co.uk
I hope I'm one of the winners.
Ayodele vincent ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com
Ok. Just doing this. Did i win?
Thank you very much linda. God bless you. oreseton@yahoo.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com....,........&%####......... & &'%&%%'''$&%%Π√|Π÷÷^°°
Sandieosagie@gmail.com
am the first to comment yeah..tell me its me
Oya let's go there.
ayinke16@gmail.com
rayuba@rocketmail.com
Victorbrock619@gmail.com
Joythompson501@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmm
Mahxiimus@gmail.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Still waiting to win this money.. its about $150 so thats enough for black friday...loool
veraij2003@yahoo.com
yah! hope am lucky this time dayballher@gmail.com
talk2olychi@yahoo.com
Shadgcna@yahoo.com
I swear Linda u r d smartest @adcrystalclear@gmmail.com
dear linda please i want to win ooooo!
Oya let's go there.
Yeh! God bless Linda o lilchinnie@gmail.com
slimisbold@yahoo.com, I must win o!
God bless u linda.....sarahluro766@gmail.com
roy.claimsdpt@live.com
tolulino33@gmail.com. cool Linda
I pray I get. Lucky ooooo. Belohokaka@yahoo.com
Guysses@yahoo.com
ajokegbemms@yahoo.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Jerryabhad@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
aboladeatinuke@gmail.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
Asanwa beautifulogee@gmail.com
Yea ajayigideon30@gmail.comYea ajayigideon30@gmail.com
LINDA ABEG OOO. MONEY OOOO. ODEWALEMOYOSORE@GMAIL.COM
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
titogirl_84@hotmail.com
yay!!! first to comment
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com....,........&%####......... & &'%&%%'''$&%%Π√|Π
gvivian14@gmail.com
Thank u
thanks linda..abuasana247@gmail.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Suijnight@gmail.com
Oya let's go there.
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
adaeze.chiamaka@yahoo.com
i am frank ibrahim hope i will b lucky
All iz well
moraksforlake@yahoo.com
olaoluwa.emmanuel@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
nobleprom@gmail.com
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
Aboladeatinuke@yahoo.com
Nwaokorojacy@gmail.com
Doing this cuz I need the cash at the moment, ,school things coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Ozimsylvia09@gmail.com. Waiting
I wish to receive the alert tomorrow morning. am not giving up this time. "my confession will increase my production"
Thank you very much linda. God bless you. oreseton@yahoo.com
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com....,........&%####......... & &'%&%%'''$&%%Π√
Bayo1224@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
I pray i'll be lucky this time
So, how's it gonna be?
First to comment...lol...ademiboy@gmail.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Ogundeleyanju@gmail.com
Hmmmm. e4etee@yahoo.com
Euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
nice linda, mblessing57@yahoo.com or blessingotokpa78@gmail.com
Oladeleajibesin@gmail.com
I am here o, hope say I don win 08066786880, Olatunji Babatola
atimbogold@yahoo.com
Say mi Name,freegirl4good@yahoo.com
Linda thank you very much God bless. Oreseton@yahoo.com
Yea ajayigideon30@gmail.comYea ajayigideon30@gmail.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Aboladeatinuke@yahoo.com
Yaaaay! Evansejim24 @gmail .com
sadesanya 91@Yahoo.com. Am late.
awwwweee
Oya let's go there.
folakemorakinyo@gmail.com
mojjummy@yahoo.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
hope4reel@live.com
1st to comment..sadiqoloruntoyin@gmail.com
I tried
hey linda...verasleek93@gmail.com
Bayo1224@gmail.com
Wat number am 1
Abeg oooo. Rajdinah@gmail.com
gvivian14@gmail.com
faithinno4real@yahoo.com. thnks
ayinke16@gmail.com
Luck luck luck!!..adeolacrown08@gmail com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
atimbogold@yahoo.com
Delanike09@gmail.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Onyxgodwin@gmail.com....,........&%####......... & &'%&%%'''$&%%Π√¥€€
bettyetumnu@gmail.com
Sweetbabe4favour@yahoo.com
No man can cause... It's time for another LIB Monday Giveaway. enweluoge@gmail.com
Ok,cool. Tyronejohnson430@gmail.com
Ppl never forget when awoof is involved o.......hehehehe
adorablerules@yahoo.com
ODEWALEMOYOSORE@GMAIL.COM. ABEG OO MONEY OOO
mcgenius88@yahoo.com
:-)
Enijohn620@gmail.com
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
OK this would be the last time lol coolcheska15@yahoo.com
its LIB monday Giveaway oooooo!!!
ezeibechris@yahoo.com
Boylawyoung@gmail.com
...........Comment 1
Heyyy Linda, how will you contact the winners.
adorablerules@yahoo.com
Ne$ha Ne$ha
Today is a good day! neshatoni@yahoo.com
Linda nne pick me.....lilianalex2020@gmail.com
Janexivilla@yahoo.com
Oya let's go there na.
atimbogold@yahoo.com
Jerryabhad@yahoo.com
Oritsebubemiokposio@gmail.com
Habby4real2010@yahoo.com....tanx
Hi Linda. Please I want dearkemmy@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
Not again ooOP
Victorbrock619@gmail.com
Just trying my luck, cuz av neva commented on any of the giveaway. Jenyking81@yahoo.com
Mailtosenate@gmail.com
I'd be favored, Amen!!!
atimbogold@yahoo.com
adorablerules@yahoo.com
You are very cheerful aunt Linda. GOD BLESS U for this
ODEWALEMOYOSORE@GMAIL.COM. ABEG OO MONEY OOO
hi linda....AYODOT5U@YAHOO.COM.
Yay! God bless. ayodele_yemo@icloud.com
Told yah its by 6pm. Linda even if i dont win, u gatta gimmi smthg 4 having an amazeballs 6th sense.... right???? Myluv856@yahoo.com
well done linda for been true to your promise.thumbs up to you.cheers.from afolabs007@yahoo.com
i really hope i win
seunsope@yahoo.com