Nike Oshinowo went on a radio tour yesterday to promote her new talk show, 'Late Night with Nike Oshinowo’ which premieres this Thursday at
11pm on AIT. See more photos after the cut...
The time slot for this show is rather stupid, who wants to be up at 11 pm on a weekday watching this show? And with all her connections, is AIT the best she could do? I'm rather disappointed. Who even watches AIT? Not even STV? I'm done.
34 comments:
Pretty woman
lmafooooo. Can't stop laughing. Read this post and thank me later
Noofin concern me, 1st2comment? Yippee eeee! Ça va?
See as toke keep forhead like iron beans.
I hope d show will make sense, she looks cool tho! Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Why do these onyibos hate blacks like this
i wish her the best..
Like the one wey your Mama dey cook ba?
Dis nike is beautiful sha......pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Nike is a pretty woman..rosepowell0@gmail.com
i want to win
Amiableonwenu@yahoo.com
I don't see Nike making a big show.
I think she is just craving for visibility which seem to be a fast way to "come and chop" this days
None of my business tho
Lol@iron beans
this woman is pretty mehn just like me.
How iron beans look like? Nawa for you oooo. Stop unnecessary beef so that God will bless you too. You like it or not, Toke is a blessed woman.
The time slot for this show is rather stupid, who wants to be up at 11 pm on a weekday watching this show? And with all her connections, is AIT the best she could do? I'm rather disappointed. Who even watches AIT? Not even STV? I'm done.
Lol...dajax47@yahoo.com
beter 4 her
Beautifull woman... I wish her luck though...
Sure waiting to see what this hype turns to. Hope something good though, OPrah good!
NOT NEWS
LAURA20GIST@YAHOO.CA
4LIBGIVEAWAY
shes so cute
chi_zoba2006@yahoo2006@yahoo.com
Hope it will make sence ehn
There is something about this Nike woman that i like so much, can't even pinpoint but i like you ma'am.
Can't she @least smile genuinely? Wch plastic smile is dt?
She dosent care!even if u told her to her face she won't as much as offer u a smile of appreciation...some ppl r cold like dt
Nice job chimmynene@yahoo.com
First of its kind! I can't wait. Though the timing is a little odd. I love Nike Osinowo, classy & super-intelligent.
Best of luck with her show
Is it just me, or does Toke look preggers??