Dear LIB readers: I slept with a married woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 November 2014

Dear LIB readers: I slept with a married woman

From a male LIB reader
About a year and half ago, I gave a lift to a woman and it happened that she stayed two streets before mine. After a chat in the car I discovered she was married and has 3 kids. I also told her I was married with a child.  We got friendly and exchanged numbers.
One thing led to another and one day my wife traveled and she asked to visit me. Another thing led to another and we had sex unprotected. We had Sex 3 more times on different days. Twice in my car, and twice in my house.
Now, one day I asked her why she was doing this... she said she doesn't sleep with her husband anymore and he had reported her to their priest but she doesn't care. That the husband doesn't satisfy her and she hardly looks forward to having sex with him. I felt bad and guilty and advised that we should stop seeing each other.
She agreed and said we should remain friends.
Three weeks ago, she called to say she missed her period and that I was responsible. I advised her that this would be disastrous to both our marriages and that she would have to terminate the pregnancy. Now she's refusing to do so even after I gave her 40k to take care of it.  She is promising to make my life a living hell and that she doesn't care what the world thinks.
Claiming that she loves me and that if I loved my wife I wouldn't have slept with her. However true this is... I love my wife and I'm not ready to crash my marriage.
I seriously have no idea of what to do. I practically live in fear cos she calls me every other day and my wife is getting suspicious.
This lady is not a Nigerian though but married to a Nigerian. Please advise

326 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 326 of 326

Mumu man, carry your cross idiot, face it

U hav to deny her, she can't force the child on you or force u to go for a DNA test. But if u don't deny her den by bye to ur marriage.

U need advice eah, what did u tir ur prick to a tree, God help u, dat she does break ur marriage, how can a married woman be sleeping with a married or even single man, na wa, dis is so crazy. I just don't have any advice for u bro

You r doomed brotherly... The only way out is to threaten her in return. Tell her things that would scare her and don't give her the impression that u r scared. #Lobatan

Mtchwww! Firm! When u met dis lady and wanted to shine her congo u wud hav asked us frst, now dat d deed has been don u wnt us to giv u advice bah?? Oya na. D woman mah slf is stupid Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo, a married woman dat wnts to marry anorda womans husband! Hehe.if she is ready to b a second wife oya na she shld strt parking to Ųя house.

Zükk3i said...

Tell your wife and grovel for forgiveness. It is better she hears it from u than for outsiders or even the woman herself. The power the woman has over you is that it's a secret from your wife and telling your wife will neutralise that hold. Next time keep your pants zipped and padlocked.

Sorry Bro but u need to stop acting weak,tell her u will not accept d baby or be responsible and u will inform ur wife and beg before she ruins ur marriage.

dats ur problem bro nd dats d consequence for adultery

Kay said...

Buy your wife the most expensive gift you have ever bought, even if it means borrowing money to do it... Make her happy and explain to her that you made a mistake and you are sorry about it.

Beg her as if you will die if she doesn't forgive you... let her know you love her and just come out clean.

cos that your married woman will tell her if you dont.

504 said...

wat advise are you seeking for? you put yourself in deep irreversible shit and i wonder how u intend to come out. oga, OYO be ur case. as she don settle to have the baby, u can't stop her so i suggest you come clean to your wife or kill the woman... :\
ndi piom piom piom
wen ur dikc was itching u, u did not hesitate to poke it into an adulterous hole...

David Iyke said...

Sorry, the day you slept with her is the day you stopped loving your wife,the day you crashed your marriage and crashed your family!confess to your wife now and see how she will take it before she expose you.

Men dis is bad woo

Na wa ooo,why will see nail you done,if she want to destroy her own marriage fine.my advise is,pray and look for how to tell your wife.I am thinking that she is not pregnant,she is doing this because you ask to stop the relationship of SEX between you two.

Oga open up to your wife! All die na die.

You should continue sleeping with her.

jummy said...

Well, I think u should tell ur wife now and ask her for forgiveness.as long as u still love ur wife I guess she'll probably 4give u. Then d oda woman can v or abort d baby wateva suits ha...........bt y do pple cheat can dey jst chill

Em... the place where I come frm, u jst have to marry her sir.

Face up to it and tell your wife. Think of it this way. If you dont tell her she will still find out. Either way you are still going to get a reaction.
On second thoughts there is no guarantee that the pregnancy is yours. How do you know she isnt sleeping with someone else? Women are very cunning. A married woman who would not mind destroying her own home is bad news.Dont allow her blackmail you or lead you by the nose. You probably are not the only one shes sleeping with if she has sex issues with het husband. Confront her with this.

YOU MADE YOUR BED DUDE, NOW LIE ON IT....
I CAN'T EVEN BELIEVE YOU ARE ASKING FOR HELP, WHEN YOU WERE SLEEPING WITH HER, YOU DIDNT THINK OF THE CONSEQUENCES? ABI U WANNA CLAIM THAT U WERE RAPED BY HER??
U R A GROWN ASS MAN BRO!! DEAL WITH UR ISSUES

Damsel said...

Hell tryin to let loose.Talk 2 ur wife abt it nw bfr it escalates,if she is aware ur wife already knws she wount threAten u again.D consequences is confess kip ur marriage nd d child .

you are finished bro

Nigerians and infidelity, I don't understand really why can't men and women be faithful to each other? Sex is not everything especially when you have a family and young children to set examples for.. Confess to your wife now because she will find out eventually, bear the consequences of your actions like a MAN.. Nonsense

ukbliss said...

Wat da hellllll, r u kidding? Guy I don't pity u at all deal with it. How could you be having unprotected sex with a married woman, men r really dogs gosh!

Bros na setup nothting short of that!!!! I have been a victim too and i stood my ground and she later told me it was to show how much i love her. haba some women can be mean at times.

She is not Nigerian???haaa ogah forget it,she doesn't has much to lose....... Just explain to your darling wife and make her to undstnd dt you had unprotected sex and you were lucky enough to be rewarded with a baby..... Think about it,it could have been worst- Hiv and aids.... Ewwww to think dt u slept with her on your own matrimonial home????ho's would alwys be hoes!!!!!!!!#cheEzyjayne

ti e ba e

you are in real real trouble. try and increase the monetary request to like #1million if u really love ur marriage or be prepared to tell your wife the real truth, and ready for total breakdown of your family, life and future.

You should have asked this question before sleeping with her . tooo late bro

e yah, dont u know that sweet thing dey kill. u neva see anytin

They beat you like a wrecking ball, I can't bare to watch at all, cos no matter what you say, u still gonna CHOP IGBATI

You have entered one chance, Pray Until Something Happens... Meanwhile you cant abort the baby, that is tantamount to murder

You sir are done for!! Lmao! Westerners hardly ever abort pregnancies that's why u see even 15 year olds having kids. You need to stop fighting it! tell her u love her that wud calm her down. Then convince her to sleep with her husband. That way its his and y'all can continue ur affair

Confess to your wife first... The call the woman's bluff. If she decides to throw a tantrum, your wife will support you and she will be disgraced. It was an equal thing. No one forced the other. Its as if she has been targeting you and maybe her husband knows. So the earlier you tell your wife, the less embarrassment you will face. I'm a woman but I hate exploitation. Why is she behaving like a jerk

When you choose an action you invariably choose the consequence .
Face up to the consequence. Tell yoir wife. It will probably break her heart but it will make you free. The truth always does. I dont know what to make of that woman though. Its not love between both of you. Its lust. Period.

Confess to your wife. Better she hears it from you first before she hears it from someone else. Trust me, mate. And beg your wife for forgiveness. What you did was stupid. But trust me, when you tell your wife the truth, you take the power away from that woman.

Ghen Ghen. God has caught u. I wish dis is d fate of all those married men that claim they love their wives n still cheat. Just imagine what your stupid action has cost your family. Pray your wife has a heart of gold cos no woman Wil take this shit. As for u dear husband, I know u r a lib addict. Shey u have heard. This is what eventually happens when you have a married woman friend. Me I will nt 4give u o. Trust me on that. This is God warning you thru lib 2day.

PEDRO said...

U SHALL KNOW D TRUTH AND D TRUTH SHALL MAKE U FREE. SO SAYS D SCRIPTURES. ONLY THE TRUTH TOLD TO D RIGHT PERSON DAT WILL SET U FREE. TELL UR WIFE, ASK FOR HER FORGIVENESS. IF SHE DOZ FORGIVE U, SHE WILL SHOW U D WAY OUT. IF SHE COULDN'T, WELL U DON'T DESERVE HER AFTER ALL. FOR D COS OF ADULTERY, SHE HAS A RELIGIOUS BACKING TO DROP U. GOOD LUCK.

Jeni_zee said...

Either u tell ur wife the truth( guess u know ur wife by now, so u wud know if she wud leave or stay) or u change address n fone number.. Dat is d only way except she will accept u get a place for her Bt I guess she wnt from ur description of things

Men of dis days are disgusting mumu didn't u see dat it's both a man n a woman dat made d mistake idiot sexist bastard

Ike E said...

"This lady is not a Nigerian or is not married to a Nigerian" I guess that was an honest comment from you, because u know Nigerian Women NEVER EVER TELL the truth mostly those with the Nigerian orientation, on the flip side The Nigerian men are so deceptive and unforgiving that they HATE honesty.

So life in general has so much challenges whatever it throws to u try to handle it. best solution TELL YOUR WIFE THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE.

CAUTION: WOMEN ARE SMARTER THAN MEN...ALWAYS 10 STEPS AHEAD.

Tell your wife that the woman is flirting with u, don't admit to anything. Trust me your wife will never understand. Truest me she's not sure who got her pregnant. Cheating woman don't stop sleeping with their husband

avisenna said...

Never sleep with another mans wife,whatever that man does to you take it that you are and were responsible for your actions

Ike E said...

"This lady is not a Nigerian or is not married to a Nigerian" I guess that was an honest comment from you, because u know Nigerian Women NEVER EVER TELL the truth mostly those with the Nigerian orientation, on the flip side The Nigerian men are so deceptive and unforgiving that they HATE honesty.

So life in general has so much challenges whatever it throws to u try to handle it. best solution TELL YOUR WIFE THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH WILL SET YOU FREE.

CAUTION: WOMEN ARE SMARTER THAN MEN...ALWAYS 10 STEPS AHEAD.

Abeg dem don call out for LIB Monday winners? walks away.

Alaye no worries na just one egg e go cost you! The yeye pregnant thing go come down one time and you will be free. Email me at effisy4themm@yahoo.com

Since you don't want your marriage to crash,tell your wife,beg for her forgiveness then together you can both deal with the situation you find yourself. Good woman has a forgiving spirit. Wish you luck

I think the best thing he can do now is let ur wife know,before its too late

Hehehehe... I still dey laugh o...

Nice hilarious comment!!!

My dear, the tin tire me! Where person go see better wife ni? Had to quit playing so God can help..shaa lets not generalize but 2days women shaa

Pray to God to approve abortion?

What to do?wtf you talking about?bro you need to accept the pregnancy bcos you already crash your marriage

You don't love your wife that is why you cheated on her.... It is your problem, solve it . we can't help you. Next time you leave your hood in the trouser.

The best thing you can do is open up to ur wife. Love is a very beautiful thing but temptations do happen, of course ur wife won't take it likely but i hope with time she'll 4give u. As 4 d oda lady, she'll b shocked if she finds out ur wife knows already above all be prayerful & watchful, learn from ur mistake & don't let her abort.

Best comment ...

Hahhahaha men ar always foolish oga ur small sense no tell u say dis woman want jst distroy u? Am sure she is nt pregnant even if she is make she born abeg tak a decision as a man jor#ice princess#

It is PDP to blame if they have conducted election last year the thing for no happen,or lets blame oil price fall. Your wife have 2 kids and a mother of 3 kids that told you that she is not seeing her husband and you think she will pity you. What the woman have done what is called cornering in boxing.expect her uppercut.

bimi said...

u don enter gbegeee ooooo.better tell your wife before she hears from someone else,cos dis woman is ready to crash ur marriage whether u like it or not,and move out of the neighborhood if nt ehnn,naa big scandal b dat oooo

You don 'Doro enjoy' how will u feel if ur wife play away match too? Bross deal with it, damage has already been done. You better don't abort d innocent child ��

EZUMIKE AGAGHI ADIRI ONYE NKE NA EME BI IWU

Shit happens you know, you f....Ked with the wrong woman bro, meet her and beat out the baby from her if she doesn't want to consider abortion..rubbish

I don't know why men are so crazy for sex; let alone sleeping with another woman !

I will advice bro, that you confess to your wife it might take time but she will definitely forgive you if she truly loves you. Once this is achieved, the lady can't blackmail you to taking her as your second wife, and if she wants to keep the baby, let her go ahead, but on the terms hat their will be a DNA test in a hospital you will choose because it's very possible you weren't the ONLY married man servicing her while she ignores her HUSBAND.

Nkmama said...

Please talk to Ur wife and get all d advise on how to weather the storm 2geda....

Going 4ward please build up Ur spiritual life and stay away from temptation.

cynthia said...

Hmmmmmm!!!! Wonders shall never end.

Most of you who are condemning him are not better off...my brother apply wisdom..you man be careful Nd think it twice before you chose to lose your device (in 2face voice)..

If this story is true then this guys must be the greatest fool of the century. Your the most irresponsible man I have ever seen

Beamer said...

Tell your wife..My father once told us if anyone tries to blackmail you over a mistake you made, confess it..Power lies in secrecy..Once that power is taken, the person blackmailing you has no hold over you anymore...

BERNARD OBENDE OBAGBOLA said...

It easy to condemn than give constructive advise to the saint. O boy wait time will solve some issue.

Guy, your horrible night has just began. You have to break d saddest news to your wife n beg for her forgiveness first. And then inform d desperate woman dat your wife is ready to collect d child when she put to bed. Am sure she's gonna be disappointed. May God help u.

Lmao u r just a fool whoever dat posted this shit u r the architect of ur own problem so deal with it, how can infidelity destroy u n ur marriage hahaha u haven't seen anyfin yet

Jude said...

Most of the people thrashing this guy are in deeper shit.......

Bro, talk to your wife and stop being afraid or confused.

Encourage her to keep the baby and see her reaction.

Choiii...My brother you haff entered one chance. Sorry man

its bad enough to cheat, and to make matters worse with a married woman with kids. and u had to go in unprotected? god damnit! are u out of ur damn mind?

i dont get u mahn. not even judging ur morals but ur dumbness disgusts me

tell ur wife and be prepared to face whatever bitterness she dishes out, and dont even utter a word cos u deserve it all. when u are done with ur wife, double check she has forgiven u then u r a man again. Then u can position well and call that silly side chicks bluff. chances are shes not even pregnant and if she is, believe me she aint screwing just u n who cares? make she born am theres always DNA test.
B4 i forget better go run a test b4 touch ur innocent wife. Agbaya oshi!

it is one of those presumptuous sins, secret faults and snare waging war to devour. Except you're ahead of Satan through Christ Jesus, its difficult to escape. May God instruct you even on this situation. Amen.

And the men???? Did she sleep with herself? Stupid sexist like u

Everyone is saying confess to your wife, as if he ordained her a priest overnight.
My advise is confide in your wife. Your marriage will be determined if she is understanding and ready to stand by you or divorce you coz most women can't stand infidelity talkmore of a new baby. (haba e too much na)

No body is perfect n this is just a prove for it...Go to God in prayer n confess Ur sins n seek for His forgiveness n I know He sure will forgive U. Then, tell Ur wife n ask for her forgiveness so that both U n Ur wife can fight this together bcos if she should tell Ur wife first, U are finished.

Lmao ur comment got me on the floor

Ebere said...

I THOUGHT IF ONE WANTS TO DO BAD THING, ONE MUST BE CAREFUL ABOUT IT.AT UR AGE AND AS A MARRIED MAN, YOU GO OUT CHEATING ON YOUR WIFE WITH ANOTHER MARRIED WOMAN UNPROTECTED?DID YOU EVER THOUGHT OF GETTING AN INFECTION WHICH YOU MAY PASS ONTO UR WIFE?TUFIAKWA AT SOME MEN.CARRY UR CROSS AND IF I WERE UR WIFE, ITS OVER

U reap what you soe.... five times, haha, kilode na, but will advice you change your phone number and leave your house for another place, to save your marriage.

Better Pikin said...

You sound like a fool.
Your mother and sisters are women, remember that.

Babe is everything ok?

Better Pikin said...

Guy that woman might not be pregnant, she wants to create an imaginary secret to trap you.
Call her up, tell her you've confided in your wife that you both decided the baby should not be aborted and that you need to go for a confirmatory test before you and your wife will go meet with her husband so the two families can talk.
If she no gree to go do the test, guy know say na big lie.

Gud day miss linda!!!! Pls I will lik u to help me out of dis situation, cos right now am down nd don't knw wat to do. It happens that am in a relationship for over 6month which is working out well nd I really love dis guy but somefin just happened ystday, I went to his house without notifying him am coming, we'v talked in d morning on fone which i told him am at work but on gotten to his house I meet a lady in his house, I greeted her nd pretended as if am a sister to him that I just came to do somefin for him, we both sat down in d sitting room watching movie nd started talking cos I really wanna knw who she really is nd I was still pretending as if am a sister to him but I was really hurting inside of me, I started charting him up to tell him am in his house which he didn't believe m fink I was joking d way I alwaz do. I told d lady I wanted to visit d toilet just pretending I knw nothing about d house she told me to go ahead infact she told me to go nd use d one in d room that I shouldn't use d visitors toilet but un gotten to d toilet I saw there used condom which they'v not flushed in d toilet,
I came back to d sitting room pretending nothing is happening nd started charting him up that am still waiting for him in his house. Then he now sent someone to is house to come nd check if I was there..the person came nd left then d lady called him to come nd pick her to d pack that is getting late that she's waiting for him nd he was now telling her that he will send one of is staff to come nd give her money that he's busy that he won't b coming home till evening then d lady said she will wait until he comes back that she's going nowhere if he didn't come..so I chart him up that hv seen everything he's hiding that he shouldn't b scared of coming home that am leaving now nd gud will Judge him. Not quite long he came home with d man he told to come nd check us nd came to me with a red eyes looking at me nd doesn't knw wat to say nd later went to d other lady nd told her to start going nd d lady says she not going again ..then d other guy just told me to excuse him dat he want to c me he said I should pl follow him to his own apartment which is not far form my guy's place, I stood up nd followed him. Wen i was leaving I noticed he has started packing d lady's fins nd both of them also left d house.. D guy started begging me nd saying diff kind of fin not long my guy came in nd told d guy he's back..to cut it short he has been begging me since ystday telling me he didn't mean to hurt me.I love him nd I don't knw wat to do should I go back to him or I should just withdraw from d relationship am confused. I will b glad if I can hear from u...thanks for alwaz been there....... *wink*

2ndeslash said...

guy.........u were not been smart..tell ur wife..will she understand?even if she does,the womans husband nko.guy OYO

Gud day miss linda!!!! Pls I will lik u to help me out of dis situation, cos right now am down nd don't knw wat to do. It happens that am in a relationship for over 6month which is working out well nd I really love dis guy but somefin just happened ystday, I went to his house without notifying him am coming, we'v talked in d morning on fone which i told him am at work but on gotten to his house I meet a lady in his house, I greeted her nd pretended as if am a sister to him that I just came to do somefin for him, we both sat down in d sitting room watching movie nd started talking cos I really wanna knw who she really is nd I was still pretending as if am a sister to him but I was really hurting inside of me, I started charting him up to tell him am in his house which he didn't believe m fink I was joking d way I alwaz do. I told d lady I wanted to visit d toilet just pretending I knw nothing about d house she told me to go ahead infact she told me to go nd use d one in d room that I shouldn't use d visitors toilet but un gotten to d toilet I saw there used condom which they'v not flushed in d toilet,
I came back to d sitting room pretending nothing is happening nd started charting him up that am still waiting for him in his house. Then he now sent someone to is house to come nd check if I was there..the person came nd left then d lady called him to come nd pick her to d pack that is getting late that she's waiting for him nd he was now telling her that he will send one of is staff to come nd give her money that he's busy that he won't b coming home till evening then d lady said she will wait until he comes back that she's going nowhere if he didn't come..so I chart him up that hv seen everything he's hiding that he shouldn't b scared of coming home that am leaving now nd gud will Judge him. Not quite long he came home with d man he told to come nd check us nd came to me with a red eyes looking at me nd doesn't knw wat to say nd later went to d other lady nd told her to start going nd d lady says she not going again ..then d other guy just told me to excuse him dat he want to c me he said I should pl follow him to his own apartment which is not far form my guy's place, I stood up nd followed him. Wen i was leaving I noticed he has started packing d lady's fins nd both of them also left d house.. D guy started begging me nd saying diff kind of fin not long my guy came in nd told d guy he's back..to cut it short he has been begging me since ystday telling me he didn't mean to hurt me.I love him nd I don't knw wat to do should I go back to him or I should just withdraw from d relationship am confused. I will b glad if I can hear from u...thanks for alwaz been there....... *wink*

please please please,you can not handle this alone..look for who your wife respects most and discuss with the person may be your pastor..but after intervention of ur pastor,prepare for the worst from your wife cos after she accepts the apology,she may show you her other side at home..i.e no food,no sex,no attention anymore...
cheyimichaels

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Deal with it...
Oloshi!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hmm u sound so harsh just pray dat ur hubby won't cheat u smh

Well dude ur 4kd...jst tel ur wife d truth...nd find out if d oda chick is actuali telin d truth..if u dnt tel ur wife d truth sha..u wil b mor mesd up

Lol, you are in deep shit. You had UNPROTECTED sex?!! Are you men serious, putting your wife's life at risk? You'll later sleep with your wife with that disease-ridden d**k and give the poor woman diseases that are incurable. You are wicked. I'm glad that slut of a woman is dealing with you, it's your wife i pity. You are now here asking what to do. Did you ask when you were sleeping with her? You deserve everything coming to you dumbass.I doubt the woman is pregnant sha, i hope for your wife's sake she isn't.

We all are sinners so I cnt judge...jez ask God for forgiveness...tell ur wife everything...dont leave out any single detail...she may forgive u n stay..or she may leave. If she stays,better for u cus then d other lady has no grounds. But u sef!! Wassup na...atleast u for use condom.

So you slept with her for almost two years?! why won't she love you? Lol.

ike solomon said...

Anu manu when u dey chop "IBONGI" u no knw? Die well.

how some men can be so stupid and naive baffles me. did u ever stop to think of how your wife would feel haring this news. i really feel sorry for your wife. cause u obviously would have continued and wouldnt confess to your wife if this lady wasnt threatening u. u felt u could eat your cake and have it. u are not sorry about what u did, u are only sorry now because u are about to get caught. and how can u assure your wife that this would never happen again.why should she forgive u. why should she trust u. do u think ur wife will want to bring another woman into her home. how would your children see u. what type of image are u portraying for your sons and daughters. i wish people really taught about the consequences of their actions...

i cannot imagine the form of disappointment i will feel if i were your wife. the man i go around calling my hubby(i assume she must have been very proud of u). i will know d only reason u have come to me is because of the womans threats. she might stay with u, thats ur wife. but know that things will never be d same. there are always consequences for every action one takes. the sooner people(men and women) realize that the better

Thanks... still trying to summon the courage.. I may just do it tonight. I have gotten 6 calls today from her. Damn! I'm so fucked up right now. .. This cross is heavy. .. i regret every bit of my actions.

BERNARD OBENDE OBAGBOLA said...

It easy to trade blame let not add to his problem. O boy call her on phone tell him you want to come to their house to see her husband. See her reaction before see if she really pregnant

Some people are just stupid. Somebody is asking for a solution after recognizing he made a mistake and you guys are here abusing someone you dont even know? "Idiets". Ohhhh Sir, dunno if you will see this oh, but my own advice is first, Convince her to take you to a hospital to verify this pregnancy discreetly! lie if you have to, then check the lenght of pregnancy if it coincides AFTER you verify it is true you still dont know it is yours. If it is true tho, tell your wife, if it isnt, go home and be faithful. this woman doesnt respect her husband obviously so dont even assume she might do you, shes a trickster and a desperate one. theres evidence showing she didnt just come for sex, she came for you. dont drag the situation though cause you might be causing damage to your own relationship with your wife by having to cover up. Please, condoms are quite cheap and insurance is never a bad idea. hope you ge through this.

If I'm ur wife, that will be the end of our marriage. I think u are really stupid for letting this happen, u let the devil use u now u are here asking for silly advice. U got Urself into this mess, so get ur self out of it

Mr man my candid advice is for u to open up to ur wife is only wife that can put an end to it secondly the lady enjoys u on bed more than her hubby so u MUST continue or u remain in dis cave u've found ur self

Linda. Pls post the msg......A man impregnated his mother inlaw in lagos that came for omukwu of the daughter in her husband house

mayorlopez said...

My Advice, Face your greatest fear...speak to ur wife about it...i hope u're truly remorseful. pray she forgives you. One step at a time...maybe ur wife can even suggest wot to do...pls never hurt her again!!!!!

Your own don be» when u dey form say na get big dick pass nko ewu hausa. Am sorry for your wife

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

If you cannot allow you thing to stay in one place then you will face the consequence. Anyway confess to your wife and if she forgive you then you are luck.

The thing is you don't even feel bad about it until when she threatens you.

Best of luck

Your own don be» when u dey form say na get big dick pass nko ewu hausa. Am sorry for your wife

All you miserable low IQ idiots who are insulting this dude fail to realize that the woman herself is the root cause of this, what ever made her to open her legs for this dude shows that she has no worth, do u know how many other men are sleeping with her? Some of you married women still do this even in your offices with your boss or colleagues. My Broda don't worry about her, all you need to do is to tell your wife and call her husband to a secret place and open up to him as a man. Am sure he would be thankful to you for letting him know the Jezebel he married. Peace!

Thumbs up

Shame to all you low IQ pretenders, what ever made this lady to open up her legs for this Dude shows that she of no worth, some of u people writing this do this in your offices, churches etc. My Broda, be bold u re man, tell ur wife and call the husband and explain every thing to him, am sure he will be glad that u exposed the Jezebel he has been living wiv a wife. do u even know how many men have been sleeping with her secretly? Peace.

Confess to your wife asap.

Bunmi said...

Its not the end of the world. See how things pan out. Aiye n se ru e

serves u right...u did not know...if u had sex once, id say it's a mistake but more than once..u should be ready for your marriage to crash cos as she said; "if u loved your wife, u would not have slept" with her or even allowed this lady into your home to visit....so face the consequences of your actions!!we cannot help u sir

Foreign wahala for deadi bodii

I'm sure when you were sleeping with her you thought you had the advantage and her married status will help you keep this a secret. I'm sure you were even dissing her with your friends. Well the game is on you. She has told you, she has nothing to loose.
Men next time do not assume you are the smart one in the issue of adultery. Sometimes the side chic is also a scheming one and sex is just one of her tools.
Zip up everyone and remain faithful to your partner

Hahahahahahahahahaha

U don't ave 2 put d first statement he knws is mistake alredi

H.Kojak said...

"Too bad" is to milden things up, rather it's very severe. You can't eat your cake and have it.
But, if you are really a person(and not just some cooked-up writeup waiting for reviews) then it is really wise that u change and change for real, so that the little helpful comments you get out of these myriad will really have an impact on you and your situation. Infidelity is a killer, and it spares not the perpetrator.
With much words held, the advice i'd give you is/are:
1. Confess genuinely and ask for forgiveness from God.
2. With much guilt lifted off your shoulders after this, go then to your wife and tell her EVERYTHING!
3. If she doesn't diffuse the marriage(divorce), lucky you. At this point, she'd be willing to resolve issues..wherever the pathway tilters to i can assure you it wont be "cheesy". Just be prepared to handle it.

Seriously she is nt pregnant but just tel ur wif b4 she finds outside nd if u tel her he wil stil trust d more

Relax dude. There is no need to cry when the head is off. The deed is done. You are now 'baba aburo'...lol. The only thing you need to be afraid of is how the woman's husband is going to handle it which i know of course wont be easy. Brace up yourself and open up to your wife so that you can 'fight the fight' together. The earlier, the better.

Hmm dis tins happen on a daily bases,Married men and women be careful with d kind of pipo u met becos satan is causing distruction to many marriages dat God has join together.It happened and still happening.

And you didn't read the part where the guy said he's married with two kids?

Relocate and the case is solved.But don't sin again or always use condoms if u can't help it and as for me I'm totally against sleeping wit a married woman or someone's wife .is a capital sin

Dumb ignorant man u r..Was it only the woman that cheated? Isn't the man as guilty? But how won't women disgust u when it's perfectly normal n okay for men to cheat.. mtcheew.

Ha wahahla dey

Now adays, the women are not so faithful as well o!

ok.new post on the blog. the gift of virginity

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 326 of 326   Newer› Newest»