Dear LIB readers: I hate that my girlfriend has had 13 lovers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 November 2014

Dear LIB readers: I hate that my girlfriend has had 13 lovers

From a male LIB reader
The saying that don't ask except you really want to know is true because I regret asking my woman (now ex) how many lovers she has had. In a honest heart to heart the other day I asked her how many boyfriends she's had and she said four serious relationships. I assumed that was the number of men she has been with but she confessed she has slept with men she wasn't in relationships with. When I asked her how many men she has slept with she said 13. If she were 40, I'd be surprised but I will understand but she's just 26.
I haven't touched her since this revelation because I am so disappointed but she keeps telling me her friends have been with more men and hers isn't that bad. Well, I don't want a woman whose vijayjay has serviced that many KoKs. Mine makes it 14. Any LIB men looking to be 15th? I can throw in her number in the comment section.

511 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 511 of 511

Dear Male LIB Reader,

Your ex-girlfriend was honest with you, as the standard female response is 3 or 4, because this is a figure men are comfortable with. She obviously thought you loved her enough not to hold her past against her. Considering that you are now pimping her here on LIB, it seems like she dodged a bullet. May she find her true love and may you live in denial about sexual history with your next lover if that is what makes you happy.

you an idiot, throw in her number and u ll be shocked that she would be grateful to u for that, bcos she wld just find sum1 who wld luv her to pieces. wot abt u? how many holes have u digged ur dick into? he that is without sin should cast the first stone... i blame her for trusting u and telling u d truth

sorry mehn, most girls are like that. Besides, you should thank God u are the 14th guy now. Thats the sign of love...lol...feb 14.

A candid advice to you my friend. Pls, don't give out this lady's no here. Do you know among those that left her because they thought she was a virgin and when they found out they left as you have done. These are all counting on her the number of men. Pls, we men should look for what is inside that what is outside, be reasonable here. It is senseless to give this naive excuse, it makes you less a man. How many have you slept with? Do you know how many your sisters & cousins have slept with.
Mr. virgin seeker, i bet you check on that girl in next 5 years and you can't believe where she will be with her husband.

Deknh said...

U don't love her.. Ur jus an asshole like d others who enter and come out.. u lost cos she was sincere..#dumbass

Bodman83 said...

Abeg give me her number jare.... How many you sef don enter wey you wan dey judge. Biko give me her number jo

Baba post the number gimme abeg. Mai mark register also.

if u think u're in love with her. she is just being sincere u may meet another who'll tell u she's been with only two all her life but the truth is that she has been with quite much more than u can imagine!

Bodman83 said...

Abeg give me her number jare... how many you don enter wey you wan dey judge?

Hahahahahahaha

Ogun go kill you,if no post dat number oh.

You are so immature for sending this to linda!u nko? Ow many women have u slept with?leave her,she will see a better an more serious guy than you.are u God to judge her.

Bolateethole.blogspot.comm

@poster, u sound funny n so immature, u make me laugh to high heavens. See ds one, cos u saw a girl who was honest enough to confess the number of men she has been with to u? Don't worry, it's a good thing that u ve moved on, u will meet a virgin very soon u hear? Pele o. Men, like u are most definitely d type who gets married to ex prostitutes who have lived in brothels in d past, those without wombs. All they need to just do is tell u what u want to hear, that they have only been with 2 men all their lives, @least vjayjay no kuku get meter, u will jump @dat type n put a ring on it, before u will realise that u ve entered frying pan to fire. YDS. Very stupid post.

markingston said...

Waiting for the number ooo

Hehehe...i feel ur pain man. well if u ve a mature mind n love her u wont consider it. I prefer nt to probe too much. Coz even me ve lost count *winks*. A gal can sleep wit 200 and still ve a tight *ahem* and u ll find a gal dat has nt sleep wit up to 2 guys wit loose *whistle*. Dude u neva loved her..
7f505f18

sara said...

You never loved her

I blame the girl for being honest with your not you!

Idiot guy.. hw many hv u slept with.. abeg shut up...

*sshole.Linda you and your culprits are seriously working hard on tarnishing the image of men in this country,that is the new trend.God go soon judge una o

I'm sure my wife's is even more than 13 but that doesn't stop me loving her, besides she's the most wonderful woman I've ever come across

Oga righteous father and husband, abeg grab and cold bottle of coke and chill keh. Which wan is this preachn you are preachn here. *hiss* I know individuals like you and I hate your type. Get off your F**kn high horse and walk away from here. Nigeria would be a better place without hypocrites like u.abeg.

SEE ALL THE COMMENTS, IT SHOWS THAT ALL OUR WOMEN NA ASHEWO FINISH. THEM ARE DEFENDING GIRL WHEN DON SLEEP WITH 13 MEN AT 26 YEARS. SMH, SO SO ASHEWO FOR NIGERIA, HABA, NA WAH OH.
ASHEWO LINDA POST MY COMMENT OH.

Honestly...

Mumu talk,how many girls has he slept with too...

Alexshoppee said...

Gat to be kidding dude

b said...

You're definitely not the kind of person who desires honesty are you? How many women have you been with?A case of throwing stones at glass houses..rest abeg!

Damilola said...

You must be a goat, what do you want sef? She told you the truth out of love and you are condemning her. How many vijayjays have you serviced with your kok? Ewu Gambia, get out of here! And Linda, I am disappointed, stop giving fools like this idiot the opportunity to disrespect women!

You are a very foolish boy,am sure all your sisters are counting 500 men and u re here acting stupid,she even stoop too low to date a small brainless chicken like u,keep giving out her number,when it happens to ur daughter then let's see how u will feel,feel like slapping sense into that ur big head,he goat,i don vex self,wish I can flog u,chewing gum boy

Abeg that meat no De finish na.

BABA im feeling u.. what d fuck??? 13 men??? she is mad i swear

Glad you've seen how totally pathetic the goat "Yinka" is.

May god help you to move past him. And please, be assured he'll come back to beg but that's just the typical reflection of who his pathetic a**e is

What of people dat marry
ASHAWO and dey still stay together. Everybody has a past secret so Wat matters is love. U better open ur eyes boy. U guys can never be pleased. Mtcchew.

globaldeji said...

Agree!

single and not looking said...

Ladies, please do not answer this question unless you are a virgin. If you insist on answering, just say, nothing counts before you,baby! Nuff said. anything else and there will be trouble.

100likes for your comment.

Nd she has to be living abroad because????..rme. Mscheeeeew

Hmmm, na wa 4 some guys ooo, I pray I just 4get about my ex totally, some guys don't worth it at allllll

Buhahahaha!!! I foresaw this comment.

as tho u men havent slept wit more womenur jst ugly on d inside wicked boy mscheeeeeeeeew

LIB´s wea una sense of reasoning dey e bi like say una don use am look kim nudity Habah Most of people wey dey insult dis guy sef no get sence to be honest seh 13 never too much for a young lady lets call a spade a spade o jee make una too blame da girl ao woman go sleep with 13 diffrent men and she never ready to marry sef
all stupid girls wey dey run dia mouth like dia sour toto sef no get sense N SHAME habahhh 13
una all da craze da gal na pure harlotuu if da guy marry her enta house she go distribute for every man wey dey area even aboki wey dey sell goro
LIB PEOPLE GET REAL 13 PLIK JUST TOO MUCH NA FUUUD
SHE SHE DEY JUSTIFY
UNA ALL DEY CLAZ (craz)

What will be the definition of "private part" when a young girl is sleeping with a lot of men that she's not in a relationship with? If you cant respect your body how the hell are you gonna respect anyone.

Ds guy u r d biggest foooooooooooooooooooooooool on earth, u want to know ow many men don fuck her abi, u how many guls u don fuck???????? Idiot, c ur mouth, ur own never reach 200??? Only 13, u de shout, tnx God she say d truth, u will b there n she will get married to d most richest n famous guy n u will regrate u even dump her!! Dnt worry, u will marry an ex harlort who hv fucked more than 2000 men including ur father, uncle, brother n all ur friends, he goat, only 13 u de shout, most guys r ungrateful,!! Foooool!! Fooooooo"!!! Foooooool!!! Fooooooooool, tnx ur stars u r not close to mi, I will cut dat ur penis n use it for fire wood,, nonses, idiot, dog

Thnks mee as u just nailed it 4 m. Kiss

Looks to me that you're the person with the 13 body counts

This guy is just childish. 14 is nothing. And I blame the girl for being so honest. What in my right senses will make me tell my man how many men I've slept with. Somethings are just better not said. He shud focus and channel his energy on the present not the past. Ladies learn to use ur discretion when telling ur men abt ur past, not every guy takes some info well. Knw that whatever u reveal cud potentially strengthen or destroy ur relationship. Don't go telling ur Man U were a whore or u slept with 1000 men or Uve had series of abortions. He will most likely not take it well. Use ur discretion ladies! And the irony is that it's the men whores who complain the most, it's okay for them to sleep with the whole world but they want their spouse to be clean and pure. Nonsense!

13 men at the age of 26 years and all LIB ladies r cursing the guy common that is way too much,no men will hear that kinda nos and still want to stay in kinda relationship the nos will always bother him....we men aint virgin we knew that but common its a men world hate it or love it.....if y'all wonna try it tell your man/bf nos of men u had in the past n see his reaction after......ladies pls let take it slow its aint competition

U go shop her head off bcos na u create her!! Foooool! Foooool! Ewu

shannaro said...

*Bullshit detector sets off*

*skips article*

TWITS said...

The most meaningful and sanest comment av read thus far..All d.women hav just been rattling, many meaninglessly. Men has got their ego n it's intrinsic, natural..Howbeit,if she was honest,n has changed for d better, consider a rethink, guy.

U're a bastard!

Why are there so many anonymous post on this topic hmm................

Lol this is trash,wat if she had lied?i have been with 29 men,and my man accepted me for who i am..he didn't judge me nd he loves the woman i am..lol wt d rate u are goin.u will end up wt a woman that has been with 40 but will tell u 2

U r no different than the poster. Did u even marry ur wife because she was a virgin when u met her or because u loved her? Where u even a virgin urself when u met ur wife? It is the highest male flirts that look for virgins to marry when they finally decide to settle down.

Gheunz. Shii just got reall!!!

Guess u r d lady

Lmaooo! Arindin

I try 2 ponder on why some LIB readers choose to insult the young man, every guy in his outright mind at that point in time wud get pissed off. the only part the young man got it all wrong was his last sentence. every other point is his opinion.

this guy is dumb sha o

Plsss LIB readers am the gul he is talking about!! Since he is not ashame to bring our case here I will not b ashame to talk here too, God knows I told him d truth buh never knew dat d truth will actually end up d relationship, buh I expected him to be more matured, now am living his life for good, God knows, I will never date another guy untill I meet my husband, a man who will appreciate my cincearity n honesty, tnx to those who dd not crucify me!!!!!!!

so be the 14th. their is luv in sharing

Afam Anigbo said...

Lolz.

I doubt this story is even true. Its probably here to incite the exact type of reaction y'all are displaying.

So. everyone... chillax.

IF YOU KNOW YOU WHERE GOING TO BE OFFENDED, WHY DID YOU ASK HER
guys i just opened a blog where i talk about my Experience of Life, and where we all give advise to whoever that share their story with us. enajit4love360.blogspot

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored. [Pic/video]

NOTHING TO SAY. ALL THE COMMENTS HAVE BEEN 'COMMENTED'.

This is real funny can u imagine the girl even dey lindablog...men guy u fall hand no matter what if u dont want her move on dont come here and shout like a baby..well I guess your still a young boy cause if not ..u know to be lecture more..she dont talk say she we change her number..so girl be wise who u call bf..the poster name na yinka

Jeni_zee said...

U r a fool if u dnt learn from dis post, u beta dnt tell him or lie

Daily diet tv said...

To all the ladies calling the guy names, would u want your son or your brother to marry a lady that has been with over 10 guys? Girls and their fish brain!!!

demmy baby said...

1million likes for this your comment!......people now see fornication as a norm,and its really sad.

Oge said...

You never respected her if you're coming here to talk about it, and even asking who wants her. You've broken up with her why are you still complaining at least she was honest. The next person you meet will lie to you and you will end up being the fool. And later you guys would say women are dramatic.

Oge said...

You never respected her if you're coming here to talk about it, and even asking who wants her. You've broken up with her why are you still complaining at least she was honest. The next person you meet will lie to you and you will end up being the fool. She deserves better than a selfish whiny ass like you. And later you guys would say women are dramatic.

Anon 4:16am i tire for the matter o. When no be priest abi they carry gun put for her head say she must talk true even then sef.......
Anon 4:30am you just mirrored the exact thing in my head

DONT JUDGE...... U LUCKY SHE TOLD YOU THE TRUTH. ...IF YOU DONT MARRY A VIRGIN THEN U ARE SO DUMB. . . . LEAVE HER ALONE, SINCE YOU A SAINT. If a lady lies guys will complain, if she speaks truth the same thing.

the guy is a very big fool. how many girls has he slept with? did he expect her to just sit and fold her arms waiting for him to come into her life? i don't know why men are so stupid... SMH! just break up with her already so she can find someone who will appreciate her.

Top Player said...

Women of this generation believe they can do whatever a man can but they foolishly forget there are repercussions. It takes a large hearted man to overlook a girl's past excesses. This man is really hurt because HE LOVED THE GIRL. If he didn't love her, he wouldn't have cared. Men love to flaunt their wives, how can u flaunt something that has been used by 13 other owners b4 u? Many LIB women are very loose morally and they are living in delusion. Keep deceiving yourselves u hear, maybe u can all change the world to a female dominated one. #SMH

I admire Linda and if i found out she has slept with 20 men before me, I would be disappointed but try to move forward. Sometimes, it helps to reduce one's expectations. The world has changed and women are very loose these days as there are far less restrictions. It wud have been nice if girls could learn to close their legs but many don't even see sex as a big deal any more. Well, i guess this is why there will be no sex or marriage in heaven. It brings too much s**t. signed: Linda's rich admirer.

People's choice said...

13 kwa? at 26? and all you hoes are defending her? Ok. Issorrait.

NO SHAME IF U BE ASHAWO; JUST CLAIM AM.

Girl don't mind the loser. He doesn't deserve u and change your sim. Standard bastard of a man

Of a truth, d boy that sent this post is not only stupid but also mad. It's people like him that discourage remorseful girls frm saying d truth nd encourage them to remain unrepentant.

Dude u are an asshole, why ask if u know you cant handle the truth. Ur just a fucked up crazy ass nigga

rukkybankz said...

Some guys can be annoying dear...let him go get himself an alum washed v whatever in his village. The chik is just being honest o

dumbass mofo!

go see body count of other girls, you might prolly pass away that way. Grow up nigggaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

#kokomistress# said...

Lmao

Totoh no get meter if she told you 14 know it's more like 20.Remember boy you can't make a ho a housewife.

In which century did you think it was okay to ask that and she'll tell you the truth? She even told you 13.. Thats an underestimated count.. All the same bro, grow a pair.. unless you never really cared about her.

YOU ARE AN ASSHOLE!

ur just a joker.

Best comment..... People hate the truth

I wish I know who u are. You've just earned my respect. Linda is just a business woman, all about the money she makes. Her blog does not inspire or motivate in anyway. And she has just lost any reader!

U r an idiot. If ur own sisters have fucked 200 men, Dnt judge all naija gals as d same biko. Brainless shit lyk u

Between u nd d poster, I Dnt even know who is more stupid. U are a brainless shitty bastard. Go and ask ur sisters Hw many men dey have given dia pussies to. U will b surprised. U dat u're talking, r u a virgin? Ehn? Bloody cursed bastard. U nd d poster shd meet n fuck urselves to death. Hw many men did ur mummy fuck b4 she settled 4 ur daddy's dick? Bastard!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Idiot!!!!!!!!!!!
Toto get meter??????
You are the dumbest fool of the 21st Century...
You have lost a gem!!!!
You may probably end up marrying a virgin, who would become a whore the moment she becomes your wife, fucking everything that looks like Uche....!!!
Two of my friends married virgins, who started sleeping around once they were pronounced man and wife...

Mtcheeeew

LMAO!!! pple haff finish da nigga! tink d wrse prt is lemme drop her number...so sad yeah

Rita said...

That's not much na.

This guy is crazy sha. Then he never really loved the babe, if he did, he won't want to throw her number in the comment section. He is suffering from inferiority complex

God bless you for your comment.

Stupid idiot like you. Bombastic fool, ignoramus nicompoop. infact ure a walking dead. People like you don't deserve to be called a man. Idiot. Share her number naa and ull be shocked how your dirthbag would turn into another man's cherished queens even if she's slept with a million men. Mumu.

You are a fool, u tribalistic bigot!!!

That's why I advice women to be economical with the truth because men use what you told them against you.

100% like .don't mind the ode

Ewo!!!

How you go care when u no get brain!!Linda Post my comment o.

Girls, girls,girlz, keep yourself until you are married...marriage is honorable in all and bed undefilled....u will be more cherished and free from all troubles, STDs and regrets....keep yourself and don't lose your pride cheaply. For this guy, no be your fault o....hope u too haven't slept with some one before.

MY fellow MEN seh una seehow useless and wohwoh most naija babes be see as dem dey useless rubbish n disgrace demselfs for here thinking dem dey curse the gentle guy
all LIB#s wey curse dis guy n justify dat babe no go chop beta life HABA WEA OUR MORAL AND CULTURE DEY ? naija most women av lost dia dignity
dis shows say most LIB's babes here na pure AKUNA see as women dey justify dirty life
26yrs old gal slept with 13 men am so sure no sensible man go wan marry her is too much
26yards 13plik (dick)chei is damn too much dat girl scartter bodi no be small lets face da facts n get real we r not americans

I couldn't have said it better. Well done.

It's funny that everyone is insulting this guy, of course he was a bit harsh, but who is now a slut if it's permissible for a girl to sleep with as many guys as possible? Who is now a how or a whore? Why do we still have those words in the dictionary?
Can we all just stop and tell ourselves the truth? Many are even asking what of his mother, well guess what my mother entered my father's house AS A VIRGIN. FACT.
Please ladies learn to close your legs, most guys just want to chop and clean mouth and pretend to love you, but if you're not in a hurry to have sex most of such guys would leave and look for someone else. You may not be a virgin but please the lower your body count the better. That your friend has had 35 men doesn't mean you should too.

For the guys Biko,I know how God made us with a nature/spirit of conquest but the same God talks about abstinence - lets learn to cap it.

A world were people have indiscriminate sex (cos that's what it is) is not for the greater good.
Na wa ooo

Well, Kindly let people who will appreciate her have d number. Will be waiting

Kindly let people who will appreciate her have d number. Will be waiting

Lol.. you sound like you're the person in question

what a pathetic little piece of shit

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 511 of 511   Newer› Newest»