Pic: Jim Iyke sits next to Gambian president at his 20th anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 October 2014

Pic: Jim Iyke sits next to Gambian president at his 20th anniversary

Guess he's a pretty big deal in that country. Actor and businessman Jim Iyke sat next to the president of Gambia, Dr Yahya Abdul-Aziz Jemus Junkung Jammeh, on the occasion of his 20th Anniversary as president of the country. See Jim's outfit to the event after the cut...

82 comments:

Seen but is this suppose to be a big deal?…Jim that your second pic. ehn! The suit make's you look gay.

~NDG~cimino~ said...

Nollywood biggest boy
U ar di real shit, mehn!

rali said...

It doesn't look to me like he sat next to the president,looks like he squatted to take the pix nd the returned to his seat

Na so em go de waka de enter all dis african countries......no carry any virus or disease come bak here oh.

Dave Mide said...

Maybe he shud kuku move there

nice dress but with Jim a big man in their country there are poorest

Dear Linda, I suggest you get your facts right. He only took a pic/selfie with the pres, nuthin more.. He's only got healthy business association with the country but not as major as u think. Believe me, I Know.

Wow aint really a big deal...isn't he a celeb.#iamswish#

Ok seen.

But Jim....don't you know that this man is a dictator ?????

Jim iyke lord of the Gambias

Nice one, representing GEJ.

fashonista LeonorA said...

20yrs as a president of a country? Hmmm

flave said...

20th anniversay as president *bbm surprised smiley*,nawa o,shey d position na him birth right ni?

Why is he touring all the west Africa countries.
Faceoflib

Everything Rosham said...

See his trousers...loll...

Lol @ his outfit, he is looking more like Wizzy the kid #onelovefromSnow#

Nice outfit

Olusoji said...

Jim Is another baddest guy ever, having connection with some african president, who dines and wines with all have travelled far and wide.

Hahahahah... Linda you like wahala sha. Hahahahahahahahaha

Bold Kid said...

He's balling tho!!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for him..buh wait o,20th anniversary as president ke..is Gambia practicing a monarchical sys of govt?#justasking

THIS GUY EYEBALL BIG O. ****QUEENMAYA*****

How can Jim be romancing a president that has ruled his country for 20 years. So if this happen in Nigeria, he will romance the Government. Hypocrites!

tina said...

Good 4 him....linda happy sunday
Tina.

Gbemmysola said...

Romancing someone who has spent 20 years as a rulers is indeed ridiculous

Big deal

First of all,he wasn't really sitting next to him frm the look of tins,he ran there just to take a pic n secondly,what's with the trouser? Was it raining D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅Ï„̲̅ made him fold it abi na fashion be ȾђѧϮ? Linda pls throw more light

Kponskii said...

Man on point.

Hy guys i would like u people to check out my blog
Amebong.blogspot. com
If any adjustments notify me.tanks

Linda he didnt sit next to him, he was receiving a hand shake 4rm him and tell de photographer , oya snap us fast.

This d real fashion icon, not dat yeye KCee limpopo

Francis said...

WAtch jim iyke unscripted I guess dat tells it all

He get mouth

Chy 🌹 said...

Ok..he shld strive to sit beside Jesus and shake hands wiv him on d last day..dts d ultimate,dude repent and get married ooo,u don dey old
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

Wait Ooº°˚ ˚°Âºoo ....na only dt president get dose long endless algebraic names ?
How person wan take pronouce d name !

# Jim nwa ikechukwu, idi ok

Did he fold the trouser???...Jim is a cute dude tho...

Proficienthand said...

Dramatis Persona!

jerry said...

Issokay.

Good for him

E be like say him dey yahoo dat president...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

ColdFlame said...

Big deal. Yahya Jammeh is an eccentric, ruthless autocrat that not a few in his country'll be quite happy to whack and Jim may want to watch his back if he must fraternize with that sort of a fellow.

Nice #bright bravo#

Jim Ikye please please and puuuullleessse come marry Linda ikeji... na wa

Doesnt luk like he's sitting tho, luks like he's squatting bside d president's seat

Jim Iyke and his childish outfits.. Nigga needs to be delivered again

Daily diet tv said...

Nigga be looking gay af. lol

Whaaaat! Jim Iyk you are losing your dressing mode.. How on earth will you wear this to a president anniversary. Let this be the first and last mistake Ok!

Jim iyke's dressing is something else. Rid on boy.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Nice guy. Really nice guy!

Linda that's squatting not siting

Easy-E said...

Quite big indeed.

Hiss........

blaq said...

Nice outfit but don't understand the trouser is it three quarter, just asking

He is looking cute, love him. Dining with the Presidents this days, his level don change, I love that. ################OTUocHA

Lucky him.

Kunle said...

COOL, COOL !!! Love the outfit. Fits well.

Where's his beautiful fiancée?

Please, Jimmy, we want to see your sweetie.

We want to see Nadia !

see dressing! Dis guy is gay abeg.y does he like skimpy wears like dis and adding flowers to lace it up? He is just faking straight guy wit dat ghanian lesbian.

Dats hw big Boys Roll. I envy U bro

20 years as president? Give someone else a turn, Mr. Dictator.

Amicable said...

Dis dude keeps balling

He's not sitting next to him. That's a single sofa, Linda. He's posing next to him is all. atmynaughtiest

Dis guy don popular finish #sittingnexttopresident

Ikponwa

Jim's Dw said...

What's ur issue with your sarcastic comments when ever u have Jim iyke's news on?if u can't talk straight about him then don't make money from he's lifestyle..... stupid Hippocrate...

posing next to him....cool.......ride on Jimmy

Waoh dat my guy 9ice outfit

Lol ur own name self na half of d man on...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

9iz one for Him

Who is this clown deceiving, no one sits by yaya jammeh not even his wife.

Jim is like, "sir make we snap photo". He then squatted beside the man and said "bros photographer abeg snap us" lol

Exactly,same way it appears to me

the guy has been in power for 20 years!!!!!!!

Weezy said...

Ode !!! @ 40yrs plus, you dey dress like Babcock year 1 student. Na tebleek dressing be that. Good for you to be taking pictures with heads of government, but please represent us well and not with your tebleek Islamic pants.

IKEBABA said...

Tah em jst pose for pic lol with em jump suit*

This dude is squatting jor.

Sooooo??????

Lol...haii....Nija peeps una Wan kill this guy's celeb pose...Abeg Sister Linda try dey take permission b4 u upload these celeb's show off...b4 they go dey acuss of killing their career...Jimmy try goo bk to movie so u no go go carry all these animal dieses com give ur loved ones from all these ebola country...advice thou

Y d hate, Jim u look Cute, stop d jealous

Nah for oda African countries dem go dey try all dose shit, rule past 8 years for naija, dey go just kpai u once.

#thumb#

oga jim, u can travel oo bt for now stay away from dese west African countries before you go carry virus enter our country. linda post my comment ooo