Emmy Gee drops video for Rands & Naira Rmx ft Ice Prince, Phyno and others | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 October 2014

Emmy Gee drops video for Rands & Naira Rmx ft Ice Prince, Phyno and others

#TeamTalkLess recording artiste Emmy Gee has released a beautiful video for the chart bursting Rands and Nairas Remix. The star-studded high-budget video features A-list acts such as Phyno, Ice Prince, DJ Dimplez, AB Crazy, Cassper Nyovest, and Anatti. Watch above...

Since the release of the audio version, Rands and Naira Remix has been the talk of town - generating huge buzz in clubs across the continent. The remix not only has catchy tunes but also very infectious.

Emmy Gee is a promising and fast-rising artist who has shown that he is ready for business. Rands and Naira was originally produced by Christian Arceo and the remix co produce by shizzi

The original Rands and Naira song/Video won the award for the Best Music Video of the year at the Nigerian Entertainment Awards [NEA 2014] and also bagged 2 nomination at the forthcoming Channel O Awards as Most Gifted Music Video of the Year and Most Gifted Newcomer respectively.

Follow on social media
Twitter : @EmmyGeeTTL  
Instagram: instagram/EmmyGeeTTL

29 comments:

Eugenia said...

Let's check it out. Phyno ♏Ɣ G.

Stale news...video has been on Trace for up to a week

FIONA FIONA said...

African artists eh, because song sell them go remix am twice! Imagine Shoji has 3versions now....Wetin!!!!

FIONA FIONA said...

Shoki#

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

OvIE said...

Dope video Visit stubbornpikin.blogspot.com

Really.

WOw.........they all killed it..........."A na m eche naria and dollars " phyno fino......

Ikosi/shangisha

DENNIS said...

I like the song... Both original and remix.. Hot jam dope rap

Good one

Not impressed.

Well is a good music come to think of it featuring phyno is like a noise to me goodluck emmy

Ikosi/shangisha

SHADYBRIAN said...

DOPE!!! FINALLY THERE'S NOTHING LIKE RAPPING IN ENGLISH...PHYNO IS MA HOOD-DAWG BUT I THINK A UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE GETS U TO BIGGER PLACES....THAT'S WHY ICE PRINCE WILL KEEPIN BEATING 'EM ON D INTERNATIONAL STAGE. Phyno!!!! Nwa ama ala 042...no hard feelings

Ok. happy Sunday

Bold Kid said...

Nice song...dope vid!!

Hy guys i would like u people to check out my blog
Amebong.blogspot. com
If any adjustments notify me.tanks

Francis said...

Hardest hip hop song out this year or was it last year

jerry said...

Issokay

Nice #bright bravo#

nice video...

They should have sent you a version of the video with profanities like the N word bleeped out. There is also a lot of popping bottles in the vid. It needs a warning for younger viewers and those who don't appreciate swears or scenes of glamorized alcohol use in their music.

9iz one here

really nice

What the hell is this, Ice Prince the so called King of African rap cant even get his own flow
He stole Migos flow. Go listen to Migos - Copy Me or any other songs by Migos
This is simply humiliating to Ice Prince, how can you steal flow like this, smh
You used to be my favorite artist I'm disappointed and irritated

Lovely!!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

EMMY GEE GAT HIS HOOK ON DA LOCK DUDE GAT THAT SMOOTH VELVET FLOW ICE ZAMANI KILLED IT PHYNO COULD NOT FLOW DAMN DDUE WAS CAUGHT UP IN THE IGBO LINGUA DAMN\STILL EMMY GEE DID WELL IRST ARTIST TO TALKA BOUT GETTING DEM NAIRA ODA ARTIST KIP YAPING ABOUT DOLLARS AND POUNDS BUT HERE WE GAT EMMY GEE PUTTING IT DOWN WITH THE NAIRA AND LAGOS FLOW