Photos: Pres. Jonathan, Bishop Oyedepo return from Pilgrimage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Photos: Pres. Jonathan, Bishop Oyedepo return from Pilgrimage

President Jonathan and Bishop Oyedepo pictured arriving Abuja this morning after 3 days in Israel for the Pilgrimage. See more photos after the cut...

152 comments:

K

welcome back hun

Boshop!!!chinonyekanuchinonye@gmail.com

PEGGYSOUP said...

we need change o our leaders.@eguonoajibola@yahoo.co.uk

Uche Emma said...

Welcome back.
Prayers is good, but we need work harder. We need to be sincere with regard to fighting corruption

hrm paul ojeih said...

Una dey deceive una sef pilgrimage or not you can not buy your way into heaven pure and simple were is that bling bling Ayo cannt see him pastor baller

Abeg linda correct your heading.
Its Bishop oyedepo and not (Boshop)

Bon Venue... next

eya,nice one,i luv my president.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Coool...gladchinyere@gmail.com

nice mr jona. Mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

PEGGYSOUP said...

there is God o

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Zeme said...

may the Lord hear and answer our prayers. Amen!
tinasleek01@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Welcome back...cuff009@yahoo.com

I hate religion cum politics. Nd I don't like seeing pastors with politicians especially wen election is around the corner. ***QUEENMAYA*****

GCN( LADY G ) said...

ceejayokeke@yahoo.com said...

welcome back

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awwww...hope they came back with blessings for the country

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Na Oyedepo plane dem use?
Sagekristen@ymail.com
@sagekristen

GEJ all the way
coolemy64@gmail.com

They are most welcomed

Praiseeeeeeeeeee the lord i am happy welcome sirs papa oyedepo an papa jonathan una welcome sirs the are fire now naija devil go see some thing to God be the glory for the save jorney wey papa ayo an primate obioma an co well thank God

supermom said...

Lol @ Boshop Oyedepo. Linda were u sleeping and typing. Crazy weekend

welcome back. Mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

They are welcome back to mother land. Thank God for safe journey.

Kim said...

Papa!! God bless u sir

chinazor20@yahoo.co.uk

Welcome back Bishop.....Welcome back Mr cap man

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Hmmm...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

GEJ don fair this few days he spent in the holy land o.I hope same goes to his heart.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Ok una welcome

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Good for them

I slept with a cat in lagos. Help!

GCN( LADY G ) said...

#king said...

Jona try and wear more of diz..Not ur normal attire..Looks good..I can see my bishop too..............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Welcome back home Mr Gej.

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Nice.Victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Nice.Victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

thats my Bishop,mfonmartins4@gmail.com.08094420804

Madam Linda,it is BISHOP not BOSHOP! E be lik say u tire o

chinor2gud@gmail.com

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Martin said...

Smh...daris God sha

again with the hat!

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Politics.....oshama2014@gmail.com

Black History Month 2021 said...

Nice..but pls change the spelling of boshop to bishop..or is it LIB sawg tinzs? lol...have a nice day

they are most welcome...hopefully God heard their prayers...

Daily diet tv said...

Boshop tho? Linda watz up with you this morning? lol

lynne said...

welcome bck. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Lewis said...

Oga Jonah wecom o

dear linda please post my comment o.i need that money o.mfonmartins4@gmail.com

Oby said...

Evil people be dressing my President like Alaba business man, God is watching u pple!

Bishop !

Dear Linda, did you actually wrote that "BOSHOP" yourself or someone else did.... Shu???? I FEAR OOO

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Linda, you hardly respond to your mails, that's why am putting this up here. I need help, my love for my husband of 7 years is growing cold. What do i do? I think he senses it. Am trying so hard to revive it. It just doesn't seem to be working. I need help. My husband is a good man and he works hard to provide for me and the children. I don't know what to do. Do i go see a shrink or a pastor?

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Linda is very anti GEJ

ukbliss said...

Wc Jona. Talk2uk-bliss@gmail.com

Pls guys whats wrong with that middle photo? ! Whats with the bulge? E be like say the hostess (s) for the jet make sense:) abeg I no dey oo oga presido is in a holy mode

Linda please correct your mistake because it's bishop not boshop

ovickyfun@yahoo.com

Mr Des said...

Wow I can see the anointing of God on them..oh my president God bless you.

ND said...

welcome back my president.

above all..he has a very charming smile...

You're welcome dear President. May GOD Almighty answer our prayers IJN - Amen. #######OTUoCHA

Mordi said...

They're very much welcome.

God is watching them all in 3D

ovickyfun@yahoo.com hope I'm lucky

Bishop Oyedepo not Boshop Oyedepo! Smh

IYA IBEJI said...

Why Presido dey look like person wey harmattan catch for Holy land

Peejay said...

Nice shirt Presido. Whether or not it goes with the blue suit is another thing entirely...

Well done my president, God is by your side and your Nation and may your purpose to isreal come to reality and for your contender God will make dem fall like iroko tree without root AMEN PSALM 91 IS UR PORTION ALL D DAYS OF YOUR LIFE AMEN!!!

TEEKAY SANTOS said...

#Boshop oyedepo @LInda smh

it is well. obahorvictoria@gmail.com

Papa aging gracefully, Daddy Jonathan the pancake you rub is not your colour and your trouser di very tight na Ebe amu di!!!

welcome back

welcome back my bishop and mr. president. may God answer your prayers for Nigeria

Jonathan ma to fine ke or is it linda

mikelooo said...

Most there always be a picture session with handshakes whenever "his royal highness" steps down from an aircraft??? The useless protocols we take serious in our country is just appalling...

Uncle give d hat a break for once pls. Olukemipt@gmail.com

i think provision has to be made on diz blog daily for postin' of "words of the day" for we dat're fans/followers of Prince Charmin' nw dat he is back frm his extended break inorder to improve odas grasp of the english language. Doz in support should type in "aye"...

star said...

Oh! Blood of God na hu dey in charge of dis man wardrobe na hmmmm. DiarisGod o

FALI CALEB said...

U made a mistake in the splling of Bishop dear

Madam check your title, it is Bishop not Boshop

Adaejyk said...

Linda Pls correct d typo in d caption. Bishop not Boshop. May God hear their prayers. Amen.

Linda biko please employ the services of a proof reader to check your spellings before posting. at your level obvious spelling mistake is intolerable. you can contact me though so we can discuss terms.(part time)

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Welcome sir

Linda, u can gbagaun 4 Africa!
Which one b BOSHOP?

Correct the error in your headline. Get a proofreader or buy editing software. This job is not easy o. Na hard work!

Madam Linda, Boshop? Please correct your headline asap.

BLISS said...

God bless NIGERIA

1st Nation said...

Enof prayer ... 2015 all d way

sisiclara@yahoo.com said...

Unu welcome ooh!..hope una pray for us sha?!

Welcome..

Prosper Makx said...

linda you do not need to approve this comment. pls check ur title for this post. you Wrote boshop instead of Bishop. pls change that in time

Oyedepo looks unwell

Linda please correct yourself before haters will use it against you.(bishop)

Linda what is this bOshop of a thing you captioned. You know that is not for those Honorable men. Kindly apologize for that.

Welcom sir

Mariam Oni said...

Boshop baa???? Nah dem sabi. Na only God knows d person wey dey serve him

Papa. Thank God for your life.

God help you sir Mr jona. Bishop oyedepo well done sir. christianaojuade@gmail.com

I can still see his mouth so the neck of this shirt is not high enough

Welcome home prettycinklassic@gmail.com

chy said...

linda, the way you monitor my bishop is interesting.

nice one @cusmasgoalboy

welcome back.....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Welcome ! Saidusolomon8@gmail.com

Ok.
Obprime@gmail.com

Yep that's nice. Lordzsamuel@gmail.com

We agree with you pple in Prayers Nigeria. Welcome back.

Welcome back sire lenebaribere@gmail.com

Baba welcome. But ur going as no mean to own life

Oga Jona on suit.....na wa

welcome mr president nd i pray d peace u went to pray 4 reigns in our country nigeria.noraodinakachi@gmail.com

priglim ni priglim ko..u went to buy weapons from Israel ba,,,south Africa reject u and u go to devil country.....

Blind bat look well b4 u begin attack my linda. Schl cert lyk u.

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Thank God for journey mercies o

Mena Peters Triflections said...

They know our people tremble at the sound and sight of religion so they use it as a tool, because of this now, you can be sure GEJ has the vote of all members of the winners family.

blunt angel said...

Plane wey suppose crash no go crash!there is no God! Mtshew!

Ferida said...

Kennedy ikwuka, y d cuss? Linda made an error n corrected it. U nid to go back 2 sch

Hun kwa!!! President GEJ or Bishop *confusedface

Who cares even if you are coming from Jerusalem.

Immerse urself in work or find a new love. As a married woman let me tell you the secret. This is the time to overachieve. Take all that emotion and use all that energy and Immerse yourself in something that yields money. You will be amazed how soon you will forget your lack of romantic feelings and become a czar in your chosen field.

Jaychoc.tv said...

Gej Be Familiarising With Oyedepo... That Should Be His Next Kneeling Stop Towards 2014.. #DiarizGodoooo

oyedepo and others POLITICAL HARLOT!!!!! Instead of teaching people the basic truth in the bible, you join in defrauding people and malnourishing them spiritually

As a christian I feel insulted when I see a man who daily allow corruption under him go un-restricted dinning with a suppose man of God. But wait a minute only God know his true servant anyway. Jesus warned us all, by their fruit you shall know them. If a man who is endorsed by witches and wizard will decive God, lets wait and see.

May God answer their prayers over there

Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11

7 tools that guarantees result in praise

IWP said...

Bunch of idiots....look at that con artist oyedepo...there .....with mr lame duck

IWP said...

Bunch of idiots....look at that con artist oyedepo...there .....with mr lame duck

You, did u actually WROTE that "Wrote" there,instead of "write"???Ode na u correct pass!!

D fear of God is d beginning of wisdom. Seek ye 1st d Kingdom of God and his righteousness and evryoda tin shall b added unto u. Welcome back Mr. President. U hv indeed tried tried 4 our dear country & God wil surely rewards u immensely both wit wisdom,health,peace,love etc. God bless Goodluck Jonathan,God bless nigeria.

Pls Nigerians come 2015 vote 4 a man wit d fear of God almighty. Dnt vote 4 any man dt killing is notin 2him. What we re suffering today is d corruption dt has bin going on since after our civil war so we hv 2 use our tough & count out teeth. God bless ur struggle our dear president Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. God bless nigeria

Kenturky said...

WELCOME BACK MR PRESIDENT. LOTS OF LOVE FROM ME.