Oti o! Popular gay make-up artist claims Drake tried to hit on him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 October 2014

Oti o! Popular gay make-up artist claims Drake tried to hit on him

Tranny make-up artist and fashion designer, Jeffree Star, who's quite popular on Youtube, claimed on Twitter yesterday that a lot of rappers hit him on social media trying to sleep with him. When fans asked him to mention a name he wrote "6 God, my lips are sealed." The Tweet has since been deleted

Thing is; 6 God is the name of Drake's latest single. But file this under false...every black successful man can't be gay na! Some people just like to ride on other people's names. I.e, Tyrese and Hayes.

87 comments:

not surprise..most of them are gay...

Na wah..... debbie_care@yahoo.com

Na wah

Na wah..... debbie_care@yahoo.com

Seems this is the new trend,gays blackmailing straights just to help sell their sexual orientation.

Noise maker

Na dem sabi jare

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet.

trying to get some attention

Who cares?
None of my business tho

Ghen! Ghen!

naa really oti ooo

Drake come outta d closet already! Ijiro anya afu amu! Putazie ....anyi amago

Really sad that this are d kind of people that represent gays -...gays ain't trannies,being a tranny is a personal choice

SANDRA said...

The makeup artist looks like a lizard wit a lot of scales.

One word- Incredulous!

With your yellow teeth, abi you leave the real teeth for house?Mschewww in your dreams, rappers hitting on you!!

get a life,u fucking gay PERVERT!
#Nazzylicious

Bob Lee Swagger said...

hmmn....i think its unbelievable

MOYENEX

Seeking attention

I just dey observe

Do I believe this sh*t?? Hell no! But what's up wih all these crazy stories popinq up lately bout celebs and they sexuality?? Dudes watch ya ass dun no what's behind!! Lol

Kk waitn 4 drake response..hpe him no go say him wan kill ooo cos his 2 cute 2 b a killer nd I dnt wnt 2 b a widow #hehehehehehehehhe

Waiting

Fucked up idiot.....

jommie babe said...

Linda, are you saying Oti o, anything is possible. You can only speak for yourself and not someone else. By the way,this gay ugly die.

SABIBOI said...

MOVING FORWARD....
THAT'S NO NEWS ....
GOD IS THE GREATEST

hmm this gist is pregnant

jerry said...

Is drake also gay.

La waoooooo. This stories are becoming too much. What will make DRAKE approach her at the first place......

Linda u done 4get say drake dey like ass rimming??I watch gay porn,that's what tops do to bottom dudes b4 hazing them...drake learnt it there...perhaps he wants to try dis she male.nothing is impossible

Get a job muhfuc*er

Speechless

Ah Linda, many men are gay now o. They are hiding. lol.

Onyix, ur role model...

eheheheheh.. Yoruba from Linda *mouth_seal*

endow said...

tomponowasky@gmail.com

he or she wish.park well@jp

Wonders shall never end

Bold Kid said...

I don't really get this sef.

Easy-E said...

Som ppl wit dis gay issue ehn....

u wish.@jp.pray i get lucky this time..jptomwest4real@yahoo.com

Linda wake up frm ya slip oooo,d world is gay nd many of dis pple r closet gayz evn in naija so is nt new to me wen I hear dis....

Chy 🌹 said...

Dis ain't d 1st time am hearin dis...Drake are u guilty as charged???
Hian!!!...Riri investigate ur man sharperly...wats d point tho?..Riri swings both ways too..hehehehe
(Birds of the same plummage)
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

faspel said...

Abeg he should have several sits behind jor

come on!!!!!!!!!!! did you see Drake's ex, with all the money he can get hugely gorgeous women, sorry but lailai, no way he hit on this weirdo

johnpoko5@gmail.com

Nawao. I can't stopped starring at the pic of that guy gay
Faceoflib

How can you be sure, Linda?

Bobo yi...smh

Amarachukwu said...

He shld go n sit down jara.

Humm.Ha

Marcus said...

Come on!!!!!! Ain't that some unreal shit?!!

Lols

what drake ? u bloody kiddin me

Wahala

Trust me Linda you have no idea. A lot of successful people are into lots of shits and just like a lot of them are gay. I'm not always surprised when stuffs like this come up

These trannies try too hard. They just get the cool stuff like boobs ass and bomb ass weaves...until y'all start bleeding from your Dick's every 28 or so days...several benches bruh

Shaddy said...

Okkk, I've heard and seen it

Attention seeker

V

Ebube God said...

Looking for attention nwachiebube@gmail.com

his business though

Yeah right.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY

Drake of all peeps this guy na wawa If drake want to fuck he have Nicki or Rihanna not moroon like you that is looking for front line. #Ihataallgays minus charly Boy sha. Yacham

Dats a f...king lie! He's just tryna upgrade... Nd Linda I hope u haven't joined them illu, with dis code/ribot, thing... First time I tried 2 comment, d code given was (666), omo I immediately signed outta LIB (was so scared)! Linda pls correct dis mistake. Easy comment!

@jessyangels4love

They're cute together :)

Lol drake sure look likka F**cking gay...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

ChincoBee said...

Nothing to prove so he shd just shut up!!!

Linda what makes you think, drake can't be gay? Please vouch for no one. All these illuminati artist can do any thing.

Price of fame...................... Reppin ●SAMSUNG NOTE 3●

IWP said...

lies.drake aing gay stewpid tranny idiot rot in hell bastard

Lai lai
Adonbilivit
Attention seeker. ...if u sure he hit on u ...my dear y delete the tweet smh

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Hahahahhaha.he/she is looking for attention. Lol

Judgement Day ga adi egwu.

Oh Drake , Oh Drake!!!!! you need Jesus OOooooooo, wiz all these mess following you bumper to Bumper......

I comment my reserve ooooo

Linda I think your living in denial. A lot of these stars are homosexuals who try to act tough to divert attention from that fact. Tyrese is a homosexual. Many people have said so this isn't the first time. Not to sure about Drizzy. He might just like experimenting but I know he likes women. He might be Bi.

Mtcheeeew! He's sicking to drag someone down. Liar from the pit of hell, my drake can't do that!

hmmmmmm

brightchimezie22@yahoo.com

Joe mc'coy said...

The tranny shit disgust me... Follow me @UK_olajide

attention seekers everywhere. osi_lovely@yahoo.com

Publicity stunt ... Shantel says so

Mumu pple

You are so gaaaaaaaay obviously. Ewu oji plus ITK.

Blessed Child said...

Real noise maker. I don't believe this shit. Drake is becoming constant in the news these days for the wrong reason. All the same I still like the guy a lot