Thing is; 6 God is the name of Drake's latest single. But file this under false...every black successful man can't be gay na! Some people just like to ride on other people's names. I.e, Tyrese and Hayes.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 26 October 2014
Oti o! Popular gay make-up artist claims Drake tried to hit on him
Thing is; 6 God is the name of Drake's latest single. But file this under false...every black successful man can't be gay na! Some people just like to ride on other people's names. I.e, Tyrese and Hayes.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
87 comments:
not surprise..most of them are gay...
Na wah..... debbie_care@yahoo.com
Na wah
Na wah..... debbie_care@yahoo.com
Seems this is the new trend,gays blackmailing straights just to help sell their sexual orientation.
Noise maker
Na dem sabi jare
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet.
trying to get some attention
Who cares?
None of my business tho
Ghen! Ghen!
naa really oti ooo
Drake come outta d closet already! Ijiro anya afu amu! Putazie ....anyi amago
Really sad that this are d kind of people that represent gays -...gays ain't trannies,being a tranny is a personal choice
The makeup artist looks like a lizard wit a lot of scales.
One word- Incredulous!
With your yellow teeth, abi you leave the real teeth for house?Mschewww in your dreams, rappers hitting on you!!
get a life,u fucking gay PERVERT!
#Nazzylicious
hmmn....i think its unbelievable
MOYENEX
Seeking attention
I just dey observe
Do I believe this sh*t?? Hell no! But what's up wih all these crazy stories popinq up lately bout celebs and they sexuality?? Dudes watch ya ass dun no what's behind!! Lol
Kk waitn 4 drake response..hpe him no go say him wan kill ooo cos his 2 cute 2 b a killer nd I dnt wnt 2 b a widow #hehehehehehehehhe
Waiting
Fucked up idiot.....
Linda, are you saying Oti o, anything is possible. You can only speak for yourself and not someone else. By the way,this gay ugly die.
MOVING FORWARD....
THAT'S NO NEWS ....
GOD IS THE GREATEST
hmm this gist is pregnant
Is drake also gay.
La waoooooo. This stories are becoming too much. What will make DRAKE approach her at the first place......
Linda u done 4get say drake dey like ass rimming??I watch gay porn,that's what tops do to bottom dudes b4 hazing them...drake learnt it there...perhaps he wants to try dis she male.nothing is impossible
Get a job muhfuc*er
Speechless
Ah Linda, many men are gay now o. They are hiding. lol.
Onyix, ur role model...
eheheheheh.. Yoruba from Linda *mouth_seal*
tomponowasky@gmail.com
he or she wish.park well@jp
Wonders shall never end
I don't really get this sef.
Som ppl wit dis gay issue ehn....
u wish.@jp.pray i get lucky this time..jptomwest4real@yahoo.com
Linda wake up frm ya slip oooo,d world is gay nd many of dis pple r closet gayz evn in naija so is nt new to me wen I hear dis....
Dis ain't d 1st time am hearin dis...Drake are u guilty as charged???
Hian!!!...Riri investigate ur man sharperly...wats d point tho?..Riri swings both ways too..hehehehe
(Birds of the same plummage)
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Abeg he should have several sits behind jor
come on!!!!!!!!!!! did you see Drake's ex, with all the money he can get hugely gorgeous women, sorry but lailai, no way he hit on this weirdo
johnpoko5@gmail.com
Nawao. I can't stopped starring at the pic of that guy gay
Faceoflib
How can you be sure, Linda?
Bobo yi...smh
He shld go n sit down jara.
Humm.Ha
Come on!!!!!! Ain't that some unreal shit?!!
Lols
what drake ? u bloody kiddin me
Wahala
Trust me Linda you have no idea. A lot of successful people are into lots of shits and just like a lot of them are gay. I'm not always surprised when stuffs like this come up
These trannies try too hard. They just get the cool stuff like boobs ass and bomb ass weaves...until y'all start bleeding from your Dick's every 28 or so days...several benches bruh
Okkk, I've heard and seen it
Attention seeker
V
Looking for attention nwachiebube@gmail.com
his business though
Yeah right.
liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY
Drake of all peeps this guy na wawa If drake want to fuck he have Nicki or Rihanna not moroon like you that is looking for front line. #Ihataallgays minus charly Boy sha. Yacham
Dats a f...king lie! He's just tryna upgrade... Nd Linda I hope u haven't joined them illu, with dis code/ribot, thing... First time I tried 2 comment, d code given was (666), omo I immediately signed outta LIB (was so scared)! Linda pls correct dis mistake. Easy comment!
@jessyangels4love
They're cute together :)
Lol drake sure look likka F**cking gay...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Nothing to prove so he shd just shut up!!!
Linda what makes you think, drake can't be gay? Please vouch for no one. All these illuminati artist can do any thing.
Price of fame...................... Reppin ●SAMSUNG NOTE 3●
lies.drake aing gay stewpid tranny idiot rot in hell bastard
Lai lai
Adonbilivit
Attention seeker. ...if u sure he hit on u ...my dear y delete the tweet smh
Hahahahhaha.he/she is looking for attention. Lol
Judgement Day ga adi egwu.
Oh Drake , Oh Drake!!!!! you need Jesus OOooooooo, wiz all these mess following you bumper to Bumper......
I comment my reserve ooooo
Linda I think your living in denial. A lot of these stars are homosexuals who try to act tough to divert attention from that fact. Tyrese is a homosexual. Many people have said so this isn't the first time. Not to sure about Drizzy. He might just like experimenting but I know he likes women. He might be Bi.
Mtcheeeew! He's sicking to drag someone down. Liar from the pit of hell, my drake can't do that!
hmmmmmm
brightchimezie22@yahoo.com
The tranny shit disgust me... Follow me @UK_olajide
attention seekers everywhere. osi_lovely@yahoo.com
Publicity stunt ... Shantel says so
Mumu pple
You are so gaaaaaaaay obviously. Ewu oji plus ITK.
Real noise maker. I don't believe this shit. Drake is becoming constant in the news these days for the wrong reason. All the same I still like the guy a lot