Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!!

Lol...not really I didn't forget. I just wanted to switch up the time I post this. I used to always post around 7am and people knew the routine, so knew when to press the comment button. Wanted to catch people off guard today...:-) 

Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.

Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.

Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!

Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com

11,915 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   11201 – 11400 of 11915   Newer›   Newest»

I dont knw where my number will fall but i i knw one day i will make at mark prize... cheers keem_001@yahoo.com

uche said...

Great day everyone. Uchedarling@yahoo.com

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Hello Linda amarachiobikaonu@gmail.com

Tanks linda,God bless you.cutecutenini@yahoo.com

I get all my news from Linda Ikeji. rnimyel@yahoo.com

deecious21@yahoo.com

yemi.mowo@gmail.com

2uneday@gmail.com

Linda ooooo olawunmiolugbemi@gmail.com

I dont knw where my number will fall but i i knw one day i will make at mark prize... cheers keem_001@yahoo.com

me me me!bellefairymakeovers@gmail.com

Femi said...

u don start again o.if i no win dis time...eh eh eh.
Olabiwonnu Femi - femiolabiwonnu@yahoo.com

30,000 comments ? wow that's a lot. God bless you for giving back. a lot of people fail to see the importance of this. chika_labelle@yahoo.com

OK so let me try this...

First time commenting. Oya Linda where is the money ooooo

wordsege@hotmail.com

tanimowoope@yahoo.co.uk

Juliet ukah
charmbraclet2006@yahoo.com

osisanyasola@yahoo.com

victorgregchibe@gmail.com
Lindahoneymymoney!

Nochade's Blog said...

i have bn waiting for ds..

Linda, you are a strong woman.
I much appreciate the intent (more than anything else) to reward your loyal fans. May God continue to increase your financial supply.

Franklin
frankcben@yahoo.co.uk

libbigail2000@yahoo.com

Yeeeaaaaa........homor2009@yahoo.com

Good morning Linda how you doing, I have never won before but I read your blog all time. I hope I win this around with the help of God. uniqueladytee@gmail.com

Juliet ukah

blessing ozoemena said...

Yeeeeee Linda ugboemena@yahoo.com

IFEDOLAPO said...

ifeomidire@yahoo.com. God bless you.

omoemiw@ygmail.com. lve u linda

love this place
malordiah@gmail.com

thank God u didnt forget

Nochade's Blog said...

AUNTIE LINDA U 4 STATE AW MUCH YOU WILL PAY THE GRAPHIC DESIGNER HERE. *****QUEENMAYA*****

comtem said...

God bless u.

happy nw week
diamond_fantasie@yahoo.com

Juliet ukah

Hope say ah go get ds awof @LIB @emeks.peters@ymail.com

Femi said...

linda u too much.

Nochade's Blog said...

Juliet ukah

Pls i need that money, plsss let me win, kelcliamen@yahoo.com

I want to use this medium to thank god for a new year. Yesterday 26/10 was my birthday.
oge.ezenagu@gmail.com

AUNTIE LINDA U 4 STATE AW MUCH YOU WILL PAY THE GRAPHIC DESIGNER HERE. *****QUEENMAYA*****

2uneday@gmail.com

Nochade's Blog said...

Bee said...

I get to comment and likely win, how cool is that. Beee

Julietreal25@gmail•com lidodo well done

Femi said...

omg...this is cool

Please give me the money

Olufemioginni79@gmail.com

blessing ozoemena said...

I have been waiting ozobless@gmail.com

Abyyyyy said...

love Linda's give away.Abyyyyy. adesuwaaa@yahoo.com

lisababyee@yahoo.com

Happy said...

Ok oo. Let's go there! maxyprincess1@gmail.com

poohhhhhhhhh said...

omoemiw@gmail.com.love u linda

Oluwadamilola.falola@gmail.com

Nochade's Blog said...

i have bn waiting for this..

yemmy said...

Proudprecious1@ yahoo.com

Juliet ukah

anikayeoa@gmail.com

My comment is not always visible here dnt now y

Djenny4luv@yahoo.com

Femi said...

people too like money..i no go carry last

2uneday@gmail.com

Go linda Go linda,i hope am lucky today,tanks.Gwinningwins@yahoo.com.

shine ur eye for black nylon. said...

I am a winner. emmaprince20@gmail.com

Lol,I pray I win ooooooo.helenojochenemisalifu@gmail.com

Oritsebubemiokposio@gmail.com

Lindiway yur at it again,hmmm hope its my turn to shineee'''Chidinmaegu@gmail.com

kola_kufo2003@yahoo.com

I hope I win. Need dis money badly email add: obhanstee@hotmail.com

chromes4lyf@yahoo.com

LIB yu r the best...

134investigations@gmail.com am the winner tanks @linda ikeji

Abyyyyy said...

Love Linda. adesuwaaa@yahoo.com
Abyyyyy

shery said...

That's good ozobless@gmail.com

pooh said...

omoemiw@gmail.com. hey linds. muah

Welldone Linda,God bless you

Femi said...

Linda, ola-mi-gat-biwonnu

Igboanugo.donald@yahoo.com said...

Yesss

Enechisom@yahoo.com

LIB giveaway monday @ Henrydevon59@gmail.com

Nochade's Blog said...

Linda, our population dey increase daily, so e be like u go increase ds levels...

olutonie@yahoo.com

debbie said...

I hope I win this time around. d.okenwa@gmail.com

tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk

azubikeezenwa@yahoo.com

mirianjess4real@yahoo.co.uk

did I win yet?

ugwuify01@gmail.com

Ojediran Samson said...

Hope am getting dis cos I love ur blog soh tey I no fit do without checking first fin in d morning and last fin @ nyt.

sam_smillow3984@uahoo.com

Nochade's Blog said...

Joyce said...

Hello here

jonathan said...

I won oooooooo

rosey said...

Dear ladies, don't ignore your twitter dms o, it might be your future husband sending you a message...LIB TOO FUNNY!!!

Femi said...

linda...no fuck up guy up o

Nochade's Blog said...

i want one steadwy@gmail.com

good morning Linda. Nice work you've got here. Hope to be a renowned blogger like you someday. alarakaris@gmail.com

2uneday@gmail.com

Nochade's Blog said...

chiomzy said...

First to comment. chiomzy83@yahoo.com

Femi said...

ama winner

usonwanneekwo@yahoo.com

hi linda am the first to comment

Hi miss Linda....keep up the good work.more grease to ya elbow

Yea....pls let it b me

Long Live LI @ Tundeade001@gmail.com

justsoups418@gmail.com

Cool...rexuchee@gmail.com

B.babe65@yahoo.com

i am first

joanna.dapict@yahoo.com said...

Linda I must get this one o Becos I nid cash badly.

Femi said...

omg!!! sweet

Yetaygel@gmail.com

Pls pls pls kaywhy07@gmail.com

Rodney said...

U the best Lind.. rodneyamorighoye@gmail.com

Gracie said...

God bless you lili....delightfulolu@gmail.com

Nochade's Blog said...

cahi! hope I get something this time lol

ourniyi_706@yahoo.com

nice one linda . my email is lorasean900@gmail.com

God bless u linda. Itododoris@gmail.com

Kaywhy07@gmail.com

i hope i win...
ennycokie@gmail.com

Linda dear, make a sister smile peppynfriends@yahoo.ca

Nochade's Blog said...

ok na. evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com

bukkyoguns@gmail.com

First!auwalyahayayusuf@yahoo.com,I stay in jos plateau state.at rayfield

Hi linda,this is the first time i will ever comment on any blog but always reading ur blog. i hope to win this giveaway monday. lovelymee09@yahoo.com

God bless you linda

Sweet faced said...

here again

good one anowi_eka@yahoo.com

Nochade's Blog said...

Lemme try my luck.. efaithuju@yahoo.com

kels said...

Lili... how are u today hope 1 da my turn to benefit from the give away will come.. well keep doing ur thing .. God will keep blessing u, obinnakels@yahoo.com

Nochade's Blog said...

Folorunsho Ayodeji A. George Olayiwole said...

Happy Giveaway Monday!!! FIRST COMMENT

hi linda. Nice job you've got in here. look forward to becoming a renowned blogger like you someday. thumbs up

dahniel said...

lol.. i want to be the first. dahniel44@gmail.com

Mymskie said...

Are you sure this Auntie linda's giveaway will ever reach me??? Lets see how this monday goes
sparrowdoves@gmail.com.
Send the worthy mail! thanks!

nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

Tank u linda gbaskime@gmail.com

Chai!! Linda these comments you are hoarding like this, there is God oh! peacejumbo@yahoo.com

nice concept linda,ejirolinda@yahoo.com

Rodney said...

U the best Lind.. rodneyamorighoye@gmail.com

i hope i win...
ennycokie@gmail.com

Soulsearchingsista said...

1st to comment!!

Bunmi said...

bunmiehuwa@gmail.com

Flowristparty@gmail.com

millicentmensah34@gmail.com

Lidodo I hope I win this time n plz post mine comment julietreal25@gmail•com

Linda,thou shall not fail me today o.tanks.Ednaluvly@gmail.com

esther said...

wooow just seeing this. i hope am the first.. esthertife@yahoo.com

hope im first

1st to comment!!

Ok o lotsograce24@gmail.com

theo said...

1st to commment

Try post comment na, I should be the 1st this time!!
peacejumbo@yahoo.com

Rex said...

rexuchee@gmail.com

Yeah!!!!! tenumahlaureen@ yahoo.com

i just hope i'm d 199th.my email is abiodunodunayo1993@yahoo.com

kaelo said...

lindiway, i hope its time for one of your most ardent who refreshes LIB every hour to share in your blessings

kay said...

Jah bless lindodo.... windeville2@yahoo.com

vivian2treasure@gmail.com

eileenaguda@gmail.com...

alebioyinsola@gmail.com said...

Linda dnt forget me in your kingdom o.

Lemme try my luck. Efaithuju@yahoo.com

We're waiting

hi hi linda

Happy said...

Ok oo. Let's go there! maxyprincess1@gmail.com

Schola's Oasis said...

Oh linda it's my turn to shine please. Ibhagbescholar@gmail.com

Why wont God always stand for you.God bless you.
damilolafadare97@gmail.com

Damilola said...

meetdammie@yahoo.co.uk.Thank you

Standbyrudder@gmail.com. When i go win?

1st to comment! Woohoo!

Nochade's Blog said...

Thanking God for the gift of life, i added a year older yesterday 26/10.
oge.ezenagu@gmail.com

nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

We're waiting

m.adereti@hotmail.com

franceswall said...

hey linda u got us all here scrambling for 20k. hmmm.

Yay! Pray its my lucky month ifyumeh2002@yahoo.com

Iconkay@yahoo.com

1st to comment

theo said...

1st to comment

nice concept linda,ejirolinda@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

uche.emmak@gmail.com

Obhanstee@mtnnigeria@blackberry.com

kokonnebeolise@gmail.com

kels said...

great work

pleas pick me ooo am a student in India, i need d money i have master card soo i can withdraw.. lOVE U

forevermadekels@yahoo.com

Wow, I can't wait 2 win. Hope am first

HorlarGday said...

Lindodo,nice one...more blessing.jiosworld@yahoo.com

Nochade's Blog said...

hope i win linda n(happinessebiale@yahoo.com)Mz fab

Moni is gud. Linblo@yahoo.com

gud morning libers,anoda giveaway yipee!!!bukolabodun@gmail.com

phinny said...

phinny09@yahoo.com

cleo said...

Lindodo i be your one and only
miscleo2004@yahoo.com

Emmy Boss-Thug said...

Ok wait, why did U almost forgot, I know I'll win something my instinct told me. here my mail id emmybossthugjohnson@gmail.com

Yay!itododoris@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   11201 – 11400 of 11915   Newer› Newest»