Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!!

Lol...not really I didn't forget. I just wanted to switch up the time I post this. I used to always post around 7am and people knew the routine, so knew when to press the comment button. Wanted to catch people off guard today...:-) 

Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.

Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.

Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!

Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com

11,915 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   10801 – 11000 of 11915   Newer›   Newest»
Temmyruks said...

temmysulyman@gmail.com. I hope to be lucky

Yaaay @last i have always wnted to comment @benkdd@gmail.com

Am waiting for my cash ooo Aunty Lili, May God bless and add more to ur beautiful life.
#sohappythatmyschoolfeewillgettome#
Valerialuv04@gmail

Sonatey said...

Hmmmm.....#hopeful# sonate007@yahoo.com

U try nina_inyang@yahoo.com

rosey said...

AUNTY LINDA I STILL DEY HERE O

CLARAOLUCHI@YAHOO.COM said...

CLARAOLUCHI@YAHOO.COM

I hope I get to win this ur gift someday linda. Nice work u're doing tho kip it up. obinnaezelobi@yahoo.com

akpa hilary said...

First to comment prettyspalshy@yahoo.com

schoolface2004@yahoo.com

rosemundrich@gmail.com

Wow
Edoplum@yahoo.com

just trying out...chidivivid@yahoo.com

iizagbo@gmai.com

U try nina_inyang@yahoo.com

still chilling on LIB. Ego nekwu! hahahahahaha

CLARAOLUCHI@YAHOO.COM

HOPING 2 BE AMONG THE WINNERS. MA NAME'S ERNEST. HOLLA

oo yeah, nnabest72@ovi.com

iizagbo@gmail.com

lorlah said...

lolla.dew@gmail.com

Pastor Ene said...

Thank God you did not forget.

Hi linda, glamoroushichat@yahoo.com

Hii linda pls choose me olasaj1@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Still on this winning matter

uche.emmak@gmail.com

iizagbo@gmail.com

Good stuff!doing so right away!!!! lol

leey said...

Thanks ma'am
liedey@yahoo.com

iizagbo@gmail.com

schoolface2004@yahoo.ca

lindaikeji.blogspot.com. Click on it...!!!

Rodney said...

U the best Lind.. rodneyamorighoye@gmail.com

ebonycherries@yahoo.com

wow good. first to comment (ridwanola42gmail.com)

Arden said...

Linda why are my comments not published yet??????? j.ediete@gmail.com

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

R u 4 real nina_inyang@yahoo.com

omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com h

princessbettydgal@yahoo.com said...

i am the first

CLARAOLUCHI@YAHOO.COM

Yaaaay. God oo. Abeg. Oreseton@yahoo.com

did i win?

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

dentolistcharles@gmail.com

Oh God let it be me thus time ooooo! opeyemitemitope@live.com

abimbola owolabi said...

Abimbola Owolabi.....bimbola.khadijat@yahoo.com

F said...

Nice!

folly said...

omo123aremu@gmail.com

tanks lindy

Linda pls ooo I nid moni my email olasaj1@yahoo.com

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

I guess am a doubting Thomas... denzelukay7@outlook.com

F said...

Nice!

@Charming_rascal said...

Tolulopekelvin@yahoo.com

#The Theist

Teemahsalau@gmail.com

good one and good luck to the winners

omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com m thanks linda

nkem said...

ebonyfloxy4u@yahoo.com

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

O ma se o! some people wont let my post go live. clicking the same time as I. Biko nu allow, abeg***winks***

folly said...

omo123aremu@gmail.com

Ayanfe said...

badex11@yahoo.com

Seriously I need this
Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com

CLARAOLUCHI@YAHOO.COM

dudux said...

wonderful new week

bakareabiodun04@yahoo.com God bless ya.......

omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com k

gat to win 2day tomponowasky@gmail.com

jackandrews35@gmail.com

Tks linda. Adebimpebayode1@gmail.com

Make i try my luck... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Linda plzzzzzzz naaa. Felicia_abip@yahoo.com. I want to win

first to post
Thank you linda
gbemihannaholu@yahoo.com

Linda may God continue to bless u ijn amen @olutosinadewumi@gmail.com

hi linda i hope i am part of your winners. Yayyy i have never won anything before, who knows today might be my lucky day*fingers crossed. email-temitopefakayode@gmail.com

(ridwanola42@gmail.com) first person to comment

mails4noble@gmail.com

Jest said...

Jestin.williams@yahoo.com

Yaaaaaay!!! i'm the 1st to comment. j.ediete@gmail.com

folly said...

omo123aremu@gmail.com

Ginny said...

ginnyluv08@yahoo.com

odiase p said...

hello lindodo. ihope i win today. i need the extra cash o

akpa hilary said...

First to comment.....prettyspalshy@yahoo.com

mails4noble@gmail.com

olajumoke said...

Hey hope I made it.....olajumokeolanrewaju@yahoo.com

< Olabanjiadeyi@gmail.com , >

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

omzynificent@gmail.com,lindiway hope to win

folly said...

omo123aremu@gmail.com

mails4noble@gmail.com

woooooooooooooooooooo

AWOGBAMI OLUWATOSIN said...

1ST TO COMMENT

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

Linda, i want to win biko. deebest986@gmail. com

OBI UCHENNA said...

Linda u will never seem to amuse me, this time, am waiting for my gift, pls no ojorro this time,Obi Uchenna

Yeah! Let's do this LIB.
achmedjunior7@gmail.com

welldone Linda, hope i make it su4ril@yahoo.com

sardauna012@gmail.com

hope its not so late... ross_luede@yahoo.com

yimi said...

Jaivon8@yahoo.com

Hello.
Topealade2013@gmail.com

mails4noble@gmail.com

Juliebabe said...

I wanna win o. cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.com

Ginny said...

ginnyluv08@yahoo.com

tomponowasky@gmail.com

Mexy said...

Linda, hmmmm! mex4u2_230@yahoo.com

tycoon said...

Emiworx@yahoo.co.uk

odiase p said...

hello lindodo. ihope i win today. i need the extra cash o

Naijahousewife said...

1st to comment!

visit this awesome blog .
www.naijahousewife.com

ivy said...

I am back again

chidex190@yahoo.com

welldone Linda, hope i make it su4ril@yahoo.com

Linde Ikeji, U're the best. Hoperanti@yahoo.com

its my fist comment here on dz blog, bosede_Florence@yahoo.com. thanks

yippeeee!!!!.... chidera.okollo@gmail.com

Definitely Me said...

Am I the first? iamuche2@gmail.com

Linda how far hope I don win

i pray i am one of the winners linda. i have never won anything. i pray today is my lucky day. my email is temitope fakayode@gmail.com. Have a fab monday linda. *fingers crossed.

Rahimayakubu@yahoo.com

Yimiyohanna@gmail.com

AWOGBAMI OLUWATOSIN said...

1ST TO COMMENT

rosey said...

LIB ALL THE WAY. GIVE ME SOME MORE TIME PLEASE. I GO WIN

jonathan said...

I won oooooooo

ezealorukonna@gmail.com

Dabtop said...

mokenvic@gmail.com

franco said...

thanks for ur offers

i nid d 20k abeg linda sardauna012@gmail.con

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

LIB ON POINT. HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

i'm i the first to comment?shocker...!!

Am I the first? iamuche2@gmail.com

Rodney said...

U the best Lind.. rodneyamorighoye@gmail.com

anita_pressy@yahoo.com

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

LOL. Very Funny. Read: Da Big House (Comedy Series) - Episode 2

Vivienne said...

Good morning aunt linda.. hope u had a lovely weekend?

miki jay said...

Hey........... Nor be small thing o!!!!!!!!!!
michael.jay101@yahoo.com

Queen Eliza. said...

Pls I will be grateful if I am elected for the money thx .onuigwei@gmail.com

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

Thank you mojm21@gmail.com

let me the lucky winner petrajc@yahoo.com

ayo steven erhahon said...

Now peeps will comment even when there's nothing reasonable to say... Lol.

Yimiyohanna@gmail.com

i"m here chidivivid@yahoo.com

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

ezealorukonna@gmail.com

yaay, thanks linda, yomilolu@yahoo.co.uk

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

Sometimes i wonder when i'll ever in linda's give away.

adimorateddy@gmail.com

Pls pick me ijseraphie@gmail.com

afofoa@yahoo.com.

I will win this time around. Linda Ezigbo Nwa. deebest986@gmail.com

Yimiyohanna@gmail.mcom

Hello Linda! I hope i win this time....i really need this. lindaobi2009@hotmail.com

folly said...

omo123aremu@gmail.com

my turn Linda.
literacy.tina@gmail.com

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

It's gonna be a good week.
ladimichael2@gmail.com

atimbolise@hotmail.com

Linda you are trying, keep the Good job up.Obi Uchenna (inpacnig_ltd@yahoo.com)

Ojiugothompson@gmail.com

Thanks for this Linda. Kelogbonna@gmail.com

yimi said...

Yohannadorathy@gmail.com

Pls linda remember me in dis one cause I had a dream dat I will among d lucky winners...jeniesonia6@gmail.com.thanx

cmiwatscooking@yahoo.com

jonathan said...

I won oooooooo

hamshoshory@gmail.com

Morning Lyndiway....Hope I get ur giveaway today.Have a blessed day.my mail is mercynwojo@yahoo.com

kofo said...

woohoo. linda is just really considerate. yomilolu@yahoo.co.uk

yahoomail said...

Ebunawo10@yahoo.com

yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

Ambassador said...

princessbettydgal@yahoo.com said...

i am the first

togbeeve@yahoo.com

Princewill Egwuogu said...

nice

Tareketerry110@yahoo.com

Yes ooooo queenope51@yahoo.com

kingsleymicheal07@gmail.com

good

It's gonna be a great week. ladimichael2@gmail.com

yahoomail said...

Ebunawo10@yahoo.com

Sandusjoyis4real@yahoo.com

Loool..30k comments wooah..

Ured44@yahoo.com

jgykugylu.

Dee Mako said...

thanks in advance.
makodesola@yahoo.com

egho_4real@yahoo.com said...

tlol

Hi 😊. God Bless you (nneoma.ukandu@yahoo.com)

Linda watup tnks @olutosinadewumi@gmail.com

nconfi@gmail.com

Mimi said...

1st to comment!!!!

Yes oooo queenope51@yahoo.com

obrusu said...

M waiting oooo jobrusu@yahoo.com

kizito4real2001@yahoo.com

Ambassador said...

vi said...

luxusglanz@gmail.com. Thanks linddy

LINDA U ARE DOING THE RIGHT THING, MAY GOD REWARD U BOUNTIFULLY.
maureenkelvin920@gmail.com

Loool..30k comments wooah..

Ured44@yahoo.com

u re a darling keep doing good love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu hkdidiugwu@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   10801 – 11000 of 11915   Newer› Newest»