Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9601 – 9800 of 11915 Newer› Newest»lool ok f**k google
I really wish I can win today isioma4ril@yahoo.com
cassyorah@yahoo.com ok na.
Nikedesigners26@yahoo.com
Linda thanks for your philanthropic acts. God will replenish your pocket, it shall never run dry. annclaretnma@gmail.com.
Wow..i pray I be the first as a new LIB...amosdsylvanus@gmail.com
Yay. I must win dis time lindodo. Smallseed131@yahoo.com
linka tnxooo taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
Thank you so much linda..God bless u: marksamuel44@gmail.com
Or I can still make do with the 20k
Sogololindiwe94 @gmail.com
ekeneidiagbor@gmail.com
thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com
Great work linda...
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
I hope am lucky this time....
Diplous910@gmail.com
It's been LIB all the way
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
elesijohn.michael@gmail.com
That's a good one Linda. (bodex4mama@yahoo.co.uk)
nelo552000@yahoo.com
Am the 1$t to comment..yungstarry@yahoo.co,
Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com
let me try my luck for d 1st time ever.............peddyudoh@gmail.com
Good job. keep up the good work. ifeey36@gmail.com
arinzepoli@yahoo.com
yay i commented
Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com
LINDA i love ur blog so much, i introduce ur blog to my frds and family, but one problem i have with is that u don"t posting my comment, linda why oluchiagim59@gmail.com
yayyyyy! hopefully ill be one of the winers dis time.
dentolistcharles@gmail.com
God favour me rnwadiolu@gmail.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
wen can i ever be among d winners....ugy4all55@yahoo.com
evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com...thanks linda
Oh money ooh Linda Biko
Dafestanley@yahoo.com
let me try my luck for d 1st time ever.............peddyudoh@gmail.com
wow! this is wonderfull...lol
Edozie10@gmail.com
bridgetbenedicta@gmail.com
The good Lord will continue to bless you. Gateauxetal@yahoo.com
if i win, Goodluck to me, if Not, Best wishes to the winner.
Lol, am a simple Nigerian!
unlimitedclara@gmail.com
Aut optimum' aut nihil ....silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Kolawoleadeniji20@yahoo.com....Linda I must win oooo
ucbabe2003@yahoo.com for the giveaway
Giveaway monday, yippee...hope i make it su4ril@yahoo.com
Linda I'm here again....tanz 4 bringing back our giveaway. Kcsarah71@yahoo.com
Nikedesigners26@yahoo.com
wowwww..... oluwaseunsijibomiojo92@gmail.com
Am winning this this time......
Diplous910@gmail.com
Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com
Three gbosa for LIB.... u re a very innovative woman
annabelnnebeolise@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda.
Yipeeee!!!!! Linda wheres the dough. Oluwaseun
Linda,i so need dis money. I need it like yesterday. lateephaa@gmail.com. Thank you
Ok baby, I will try my best so that u will get lesser comment this time amgozzyforeal@yahoo.com
hi
please i would like to win.
me
hey linda,balogunoluwaseyi74@yahoo.com
This is the second time I am commenting on this blog but I am a constant reader. Keep up the news work.
yay first to comment.linda no carry me play o
I really want to win... Isioma4ril@yahoo.com
Yippee......i'm happy
Am still hoping I win
tempty4real@yahoo.co.uk
Nice one Linda
hii
im the first to comment...Akinbo Tenitogaju
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Am winning this this time......
Diplous910@gmail.com
Nyc dear
Kehindeanjorin5@gmail.com. I pray I win
timtoajiboye@gmail.com
Well, 2day's monday n I'ld like 2 get something 'osho-free'-ish!!!
So, here goes!!!
franniechuks@yahoo.com
Linda,thank u Hope i win this time sha...adeboyeadeoye17@gmail.com
bibibasy@gmail.com
Win win win...silasvuitton@yahoo.com
Kolawoleadeniji20@yahoo.com
Yipeeee!!!!! Linda wheres the dough. James
other comments right here!!! One for the money. hahahahaha!!! LIB All the way***Winks***
Pure4nwachuks@rocketmail.com
Nikedesigners@yahoo.com
Linda see wetin u don cause today, chai!!
Onyi3667@gmail.com
How about me n d cash?
Dafestanley@yahoo.com
Nice job linda....gingirlstar@yahoo.com
God bless u Linda. genevieveohale@yahoo.com
this is my time to win.(peaksoul4ever@gmail.com
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com
togsonkaks@gmail.com
omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com
Hmmm..gladchinyere@gmail.com
Aunti Lili, my comments?? evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com
Hey me aunty Linda.... Hope no favoritism
Ahhh Anuty Linda!!!igwegloria50@yahoo.com
Jasper4041@gmail.com
tokjohn@gmail.com
Try ur luck time Chidimmaobelenwa@gmail.com
ekeneidiagbor@gmail.com
U the best Lind rodneyamorighoye@gmail.com
Oh my God dammit
Dafestanley@yahoo.com
tokjohn@gmail.com
Make I try my luck… lol… uchechiudensi@gmail.com
My money....richokonie@yahoo.com
Make i chop awoof oooo
Oya which number i be o??? iviecoral@yahoo.com
Seductiveay@yahoo.com
Keep it up linda. Tonysonreal@yahoo.com
LIB GIVEAWAY MONDAY, FIRST AND LAST OF A KIND. WIN WIN WIN!!!!
Hmmmm....gladchinyere@gmail.com
oluwaseyifunmiakin@gmail.com
Pearlyseed@yahoo.com
wola001@yahoo.com
Tnks linda opeoluwaiwaloye@gmail.com
kiarafabb@gmail.com :)
Onyi3667@gmail.com
God bless you linda. psychade54@yahoo.co.uk
ryderow@yahoo.com
Great work linda...
Chatwithosemeke@yahoo.com
Make i chop awoof
Hope I win oloriaderemi@gmail.com
oya let d lucky ones win.. #angry google girl
yaaay! give away monday!
dennisekwe@yahoo.com
naijadrammerboy@gmail.com
////
yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
I really need dz money... To start up a business am a student thou... Just need money
Onyi3667@gmail.com
First to comment...Email togsonkaks@gmail.com
augustusaizoba@gmail.com
Otemytayo@yahoo.com
LINDA EEEE. THANK GOD OOO FOR YOU. monicelliot@yahoo.com
I nid this money like say 2maro no dey
Am the 1$t to comment..yungstarry@yahoo.com
ogaga.eleluwor@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com
yeah Linda, I hope I win this your giveaway!! ebychym@juno.com
Hehe!linda u so gud wooo,am i fist now?here is ma email,fatimazahrau22@gmail.com
Lord may I win o
God bless you linda. oibidolapo@gmail.com
yaaa!give away monday
Linda check ur email u will dafestanley@yahoo.com I sent u an
omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com 1
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com
Yay!! Nnennanwosu.nn@gmail.com
Nwachuks4662@yahoo.com
Gosh help me ooo Am the 1$t to comment..yungstarry@yahoo.com
Kip up d gud wrk,God is watchn nd wld reward u greatly...Adedehinbofunmilolaabudu@gmail.com
evergreenchuddy@yahoo.com
thnk u linda...
stellaonugha@gmail.com
Am broke oooooooooo madam.help me
Onyi3667@gmail.com
love you....missymissy391@yahoo.com
Gud. princeleke48@gmail.com
omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com a
wandachama@yahoo.com
Hello World!!! haqmon@gmail.com
Give way day...leggoutsocial@gmail.com
Yesss first to comment
togsonkaks@gmail.com
Yay. Nnennanwosu.nn@gmail.com
Cjdes2@gmail.com
make me malcom...tosinmath007@gmail.com
LIB, give away monday! yaay!
Wow...I pray I be the first as a new LIB. I can't wait
Seductiveay@yahoo.com...thanks Lin
make it work genene...leggoutsocial@gmail.com
dennisekwe@yahoo.com
Hope I get this
Nikkiebustie@gmail.com