Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!!

Lol...not really I didn't forget. I just wanted to switch up the time I post this. I used to always post around 7am and people knew the routine, so knew when to press the comment button. Wanted to catch people off guard today...:-) 

Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.

Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.

Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!

Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com

11,915 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   9201 – 9400 of 11915   Newer›   Newest»

good morning

KASS said...

Yey!! I must win ooo.. I forgot too.. But better late than never.. realbabs_008@yahoo.com

Olusoji said...

stefaniestiam@yahoo.com

miss b said...

please aunty linda i need this money
sharonblessing87@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

Ayodele ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

yaay.. welcome bck lib ademolarotimi644@gmail.com

Linda,I never win anything for your blog...me and Alloy must win am today!! hehehehe sandraeberealilionwu@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Finally some words i can see. Linda we are not robots oh.

ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com

Marvellous Obi said...

marvel4u2009@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Happy Birthday Linda. U are so much loved.
victoria.aworinde@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

Hi, linda. you should get a newsletter update on your blog, makes it easier to spread update to your LIB readers. :-) need help on that, you can mail me via amoshood@fczmedia.com. Regards.

hi my name is toby and i hope am the first to comment.my email address is seanthobby@gmail.com

adefunke.adedoyin@yahoo.com,linda I will be so blessed to be among the winners today ooooo. Thanks in advance

I really like to be the first to comment

yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeepeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee tnks a lot hkdidiugwu@gmail.com

If I hear say my name no follow ehn!!
peacejumbo@yahoo.com

pearl said...

Lol.don't even know how and what to comment on.OK.wish myself luck.letters4oge@yahoo.com

Yipeee,,,,oluwanifemifamuyiwa@gmail.com

miss b said...

Ayodele said...

KASS said...

Yey!! I must win ooo.. I forgot too.. But better late than never.. realbabs_008@yahoo.com

openlatest said...

Ramcywhite@gmail.com

Marvellous Obi said...

marvel4u2009@yahoo.com

Finally some words i can see. Linda we are not robots oh.

ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com

woleakanni@gmail.com

Hope to win...leggoutsocial@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

chinenyenwankwo23@yahoo.com

Hey...dubsycandycrack@yahoo.com...

Linda , I want to win

gabriel said...

Happy monday. i guess i should be the 99th person? hehehe.

slabeshy@yahoo.com

Hope I win sha. sweetlollypie@yahoo.com

More Winner...leggoutsocial@gmail.com

Emjay said...

I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

I am a winner.Victoriouslilian4@mail.com

Ayodele said...

Meeeee said...

lol
prettyzanly4galaxy@yahoo.com

Lindodo, i can't forget to visit ur blog everyday. Raskidi@yahoo.com

100 times more...leggoutsocial@gmail.com

i am the first to comment tho...and also a first timer on this blog

Yaaay guess am the first to comment #awufflova#

miss b said...

Yippee.... I love freebies Sunshinejordan77@yahoo.com

Yah! first to comment. chinelo.orah@gmail.com

Danielsolubukola@gmail.com

opps! hope am the first to comment.... argob44@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

bikzyn@gmail.com

steph said...

Wow,that's thoughtful of u

dentolistcharles@gmail.com

my google act is a mess rit now,

dare said...

damrex001@yahoo.com

LIB! LIB!! LIB!!! ALL THE WAY TO THE TOP HAHAHAA!!!

Email stopped working, 08167344521***mariah

thanks Linda, God will continue to bless your hussle
ingoodshape20@gmail.com

Lord I need this

Segun Arogundade said...

You are such a sweetheart

kinmono said...

Yippie!kinmonoranti@yahoo.com

nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

Donaemeka@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

adefunke.adedoyin@yahoo.com,linda I will be so blessed to be among the winners today ooooo. Thanks in advance

That's good. Continue your good works..u will never lack and u will ever be above your enemies. buktia4u@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Yesso. Whoop Whoop
Mz Tuts
tutsie47@yahoo.com

Spicychilly1@yahoo.com

Segun Arogundade said...

God bless you real big

I guess I'm first to comment. umoessienukeme@yahoo.com

adukuazo@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Thanks Linda! yussufftolu@gmail.com

woleakanni@gmail.com

Yay!! Prudentval2@yahoo.com

Thank God

ennygarl@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

sweetlollypie@yahoo.com am picked yaaayyyyyyy

God help me ..need dis ikeji money

jamaniblessing@yahoo.com said...

Thank you
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com

Lindo first to comment o.
i don win.

paulejede@yahoo.com

angeljudith13@gmail.com

rhemablac@gmail

Ayodele said...

Thanks you Linda . julietaloaye@yahoo.com

KASS said...

Ayodele said...

sandraeberealilionwu@yahoo.com

Yaay! Hopeful winner!
seecyl@hotmail.com

patrick said...

HELLO LINDA
patrick.collette20@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

y google y

Ayodele said...

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

Bring 50k yankee, let me design one bad banner for u...banner aye! u self u will see it, u will love up :p

Yah! first to comment. chinelo.orah@gmail.com

Louise said...

tenderlouise@yahoo.com....... I suppose win ooooo

LINLIN DIS ONE WEY COMMENT GO DEY VISIBLE AFTER APPROVAL... ARE U SURE U ARE NOT HAND PICKING THE WINNERZ... NA ASK I JUST DEY ASK OO. DAINSTRUMENT@GMAIL.COM...

Ayodele said...

miss b said...

wooow...woleakanni@gmail.com

Aiit..thanks so much, hug nd kisses!!! eddyosagie001@gmail.com

omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com

turn up...leggoutsocial@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Nothing buh joy...silasvuitton@yahoo.com

zomy said...

annabelnnebeolise@yahoo.com

meks said...

Donaemeka@gmail.com

Gentletee said...

Kudos to those who will win this one.

Ayodele said...

Iye.ralph@gmail.com

KASS said...

patrick said...

hello linda

Ayodele said...

Lucky strike :) young Doc

yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

miss b said...

Linda.
.I ain't joking with you o...sandraeberealilionwu@yahoo.com

We are ready..ogeemekekwue@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Turn up..tosinmath007@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

Yay! Have a wonderful week!
osato.selobar@gmail.com

for real ... woleakanni@gmail.com

Yes I o linda, pls I need the money em broke in skool pls it help me pls

Abdullahi.idris98@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Ojodami@gmail.com

Turn down for what...leggoutsocial@gmail.com

i need dis oh

ukeme umoessien said...

I'm first. hurray. umoessienukeme@yahoo.com

pls tell me i,m the first person to comment email-emmanueloni59@yahoo.com

Jslate14@gmail.com

ml_lawal@yahoo.com...

hally said...

Good Job Linda. hadeyeye@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Front page please chinonsojohn1995@gmail.com

LOL I know i would be like the No 10,999 to comment but its cool, just tried. gbenga.kutty@gmail.com

thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Hi Linda,
I am the 1st to comment so i should win today.

LOL

live long linda ikeji God bles u hkdidiugwu@gmail.com

miss b said...

An ardent LIBer here.
sunny3kng@gmail.com

Yah! first to comment. i need am oo chinelo.orah@gmail.com

.......just pasin....*smiles* silasvuitton@yahoo.com

KASS said...

i reali hope i win today. sophiemoore68@yahoo.com

ohhh...Linda i love you..
emmanuel.janet@yahoo.com

thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com

Betty said...

bethelnwafor@gmail.com. I pray i will win this time around. Thanks Lindiway

Gentletee said...

Congrats to those who will win this one.

I pray I win this morning money oo i'll be the most happiest,thank LIB

Turn down for what...tosinmath007@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

Game! A.uwaila@yahoo.com

Owylicious@gmail.com

uwamleeka@gmail.com

Linda may God bless u ooh,ijeoma4reel@yahoo.com

bikzyn@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

thank you
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com

hope as my google is f ing up, i can win dis

miss b said...

toso4u@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

Linda am not seeing my comment o!!!!

danroni22b@gmail.com

michelleagoh@gmail.com

Turn hey !!!....leggoutsocial@gmail.com

tank GOD for 2day

Yohooo....silasvuitton@yahoo.com

hello. Linda. Heaven2marfe@yahoo.com

meks said...

Donaemeka@gmail.com

ruthyspecial08@yahoo.com

Fiveers...leggoutsocial@gmail.com

KASS said...

Lindodo, i can't forget to visit ur blog everyday. Raskidi@yahoo.com

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Linda post my comment naaa....you have never posted any of my comments ooooo....adeolaomojadesola@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

thank you.
jamaniblessing@yahoo.com

Osondujoche@yahoo.com

omotolaniradedeji@yahoo.com

my turn. Ihegwuagu@gmail.com

Jesus pls I need this!! Sandyng1989@gmail.com

Hooorah

Princetflex@gmail.com

BIG BRO AFRICA...leggoutsocial@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

franksonjr@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   9201 – 9400 of 11915   Newer› Newest»