Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Oh wait, I almost forgot! Today is LIB Giveaway Monday! Yay!!

Lol...not really I didn't forget. I just wanted to switch up the time I post this. I used to always post around 7am and people knew the routine, so knew when to press the comment button. Wanted to catch people off guard today...:-) 

Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.

Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.

Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!

Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com

11,915 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   8201 – 8400 of 11915   Newer›   Newest»
bbtoby0 said...

toby.blessing@yahoo.com. God bless u. i must win dis time o!

Raylah said...

Pls I want money o!!!! enat2008.11@gmail.com

I must win o, in fact today is my day. ademiluyiderin@gmail.com

Good morning linda ikeji,i hope am the 1st today,i use to hear about you
given money,but i never experienced it,My name is Reagan oduah from lagos
and this is my email:reaganpliers@gmail.com and my number is
08182250429...incase i get lucky today.

Yay!!,am the first blessingwllm@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

Onyi3667@gmail.com

zee said...

am the winner

Keep up the good work Linda.

mee said...

first to comment

don said...

i am a winner already, doncross24@gmail.com

Cerebrocom@me.com

Yep140@yahoo.com hi

usikhifos@gmail.com

mariananielo@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Have I won? Nwachiebube@gmail.com

Oh yeah /gloriafines103@gmail.com

God where are you? Help me win said...

I believe i will win, i believe i will win this money because i really really really need it gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com

phatymarh said...

Precious_stone2425@yahoo.com

linda God'll continue to bless u for ds

Danroni22b@yahoo.com

azumaralight@yahoo.com Godbless

Linda, WELDONE
bolajicisco@yahoo.com

harkhinbor@gmail.com

essien.israel@gmail.com

Maybe I would win
Mcfiddzelliz@yahoo.com

usikhifos@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

Sure bet am d 199th if not d first to comment. Definistely I wil b among d lucky winners today. Lolzzzz. oriaifo@gmail.com

usikhifos@gmail.com

Linda I hope i Make it today... chiomaokeke49@yahoo.com

jc_ebere@yahoo.com

Thanks Linda bonaventurenonso@yahoo.com

Ok, still waiting

emmanuel.lawal@ubagroup.com

Mydslaw@yahoo.com

Ebube God said...

Have I won? Nwachiebube@gmail.com

teewhy4jesus@yahoo.com,08080772936

usikhifos@gmail.com

morex said...

ok

Ambassador said...

Linda u don hammer for my head too much so better let me win. Tzdatizzer@yahoo.com

this is great news machologo@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Ayodele ayoko.ayodele@gmail.com

It's monday yAy! Joycecanend@yahoo.co.uk

usikhifos@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

Tien peeps
bluedmond@gmail.com

mide1600@yahoo.com

meeeeeeeeeeeeeee. osi_lovely@yahoo.com

tnks, nolilgirl@yahoo.com

Really need the money...hope am lucky

usikhifos@gmail.com

angelao16@yahoo.com

Lib u gud at wat u do kip the gud work. GOD bless ur hustle

Social Rensponsibility!!!

zee said...

yes...am the 19th. yay.. zeemicheal75@gmail.com

usikhifos@gmail.com

Damilola Tee said...

meee.....i want to win...dammy34@yahoo.com. contact me

eyoungestangel@gmail.com.. hopefully i'll be picked

opeyemi k said...

opemicheal@yahoo.com. Thanks

I am a winner.Victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

err firtstime doing this hope am doing it right . ibilola.lopo@gmail.com

don said...

Ayodele said...

Linda, make sure I get money today oh... no ojoro ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

Keep up the good work Linda chinweforyou@yahoo.com

Ambassador said...

Yep140@yahoo.com hi

yakintomide@yahoo.com

Glam said...

glamasksazzy@yahoo.Co.UK

yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

I must win today o, rapwittaina@yahoo.com

i hope i get to win today Linda.cheers

concoctionsbyme said...

Please tell me I am lucky

Yeaaa,ebesexy01@yahoo.com

have a wonderful week.

hi, morning. I op i'm one of the lucky winners. oluwakemiawojana@yahoo.com

I hop i win today #praying# nuela_damsel@yahoo.com

Nice. sweetlollypie@yahoo.com

titilolamioluwa said...

Great...keep up the good work Linda.

usikhifos@gmail.com

titilolamioluwa said...

Great...keep up the good work Linda.

I see this as a way of giving back to the society. Thanks Linda.

Msnaijababe@hotmail.com

Weldone BOSSLADY ur head is there

adeshiyan.titilayo@ yahoo.com

supo said...

Suppy4real@gmail.com

Oyetunde said...

Am I in luck? :) tundefaniran@gmail.com

adeyinka adeniji(yinkated@gmail.com) said...

1st awoof don come

gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

Damilola Tee said...

dammy34@yahoo.com....contact me,i know i will win

tomponowasky@gmail.com said...

tomponowasky@gmail.com please dear linda try post mi comments

don said...

i am a winner already,doncross24@gmail.com

Fingers crossed maddestmix@yahoo.com

concoctionsbyme said...

Please tell me am lucky!

usikhifos@gmail.com

Olabiyi.adedoyin92@gmail.com

more blessing..bbb...leggoutsocial@gmail.com

debbie_care@yahoo.com

LIB is the best !

herexonlite@gmail.com

dayzeddeji22@gmail.com

Faithy said...

Yeaaaaaaa...... xceptionalwandy@gmail.com

leelyy said...

hope i win leelyy93@gmail.com

dare said...

damrex001@yahoo.com

usikhifos@gmail.com

I wish to be one of the winners (ifeanyinwosu76@gmail.com)

Ambassador said...

Ayodele said...

Linda dis ur timing doesn't favour dose of us commenting from outside Nigeria o,stephensylvester781@yahoo.com

Yippe!..ashawu29@outlook.com

Onyi3667@gmail.com

seunzyl said...

Seunzyl005@yahoo.com

tank God. Stellaonome11@yahoo.com

Ayodele said...

oya linda ive commented ooh! hope i win

oloyedebimbo@gmail.com

usikhifos@gmail.com

Ambassador said...

jst incase d email nmaechi@gmail.com dint wrk my num s 07033086419 Aunty Linda i really nid d gvaway mony in preparation fr mycontest am runnin out of cash n dnt av anyone to ask pls help a sis out.God bless

don said...

Hey give away day frm linda...thanks dear for it o.estheralasi@yahoo.com

jc_ebere@yahoo.com

abeg consider me o aunty linda....
owoeyefemi2012@gmail.com

alonso071@gmail.com

God bless you linda! nathbennet@yahoo.com

dentolistcharles@gmail.com

Ayodele said...

PRINCE said...

ITS ME THAT WILL WIN

I have prayed for this day, sang that this day comes, now I am here. Congrats to me. Crusoe4uyahoo.com

Ayodele said...

Ruby said...

i must win IJN bf.akinjobi@gmail.com

ayolegal@yahoo.co.uk

nwachukwuogochukwu@gmail.com

oyegbemioluwagbemiga@gmail.com

don said...

Magnus said...

ismine_love@yahoo.ca

Fummysweet@gmail.com

deecious21@yahoo.com

Linda I hope I make it today.... I need this your giveaway abeg...
chiomaokeke49@yahoo.com

faithogbomo7@gmail.com

Chinwe2001@gmail.com

imawillz@yahoo.com

teewhy4jesus@yahoo.com,08080772936

Oyegbenga said...

Linda no do ojoro o, approve my comments cuz I know say I don win. More strength to your elbow. :)

jc_ebere@yahoo.com

I hope I win today

I am a winner.Victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

BB said...

bollbell@gmail.com

#########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com

dolapofolami@gmail.com

Naija Hip~Hop said...

Hope say I win oo. samuelefizzy@gmail.com

elizabeth.ayomidejohn@gmail.com

yay! .jenny.abanna@gmail.com

akandetitlola@gmail.com

Happy Monday LIB! Great week

Daintyt01@yahoo.com

Really been wishing to be one of the winners...I hope today will be my Lucky day.

usikhifos@gmail.com

Geralduniverse@gmail.com

Yep140@yahoo.com hi

Ayodele said...

Hello Linda, hope I win o.
chimezie_vivian@yahoo.com

hope4reel@live.com

Ayodele said...

Blackkie20@hotmail.com

Hi Linda, wat is d problem dat u don't lk posting my comment. God bless you for your infallible love shown to ur readers. ennobelmark@yahoo.com

hmmm linda i want part of this national cake ooh abeg lol

Ayodele said...

tulk2willie@yahoo.com

usikhifos@gmail.com

Ayodele said...