Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 800 of 11915 Newer› Newest»I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Easylife825@gmail.com
shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
Missyrnkie@yahoo.co.uk
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
prediatorex@yahoo.ie
na wah for you oo Linda!
richgarner74@yahoo.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Please iye.ralph@gmail.com
epupulolo@yahoo.com. my turn!
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
chwood171@outlook.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
we really appreciate this kind gesture. phourxydeed@yahoo.com
Hello I better win today, I have bn refreshing all morning.
JimIykeDw@gmail.com
Linda u dont like posting my comment sexyrozy67@yahoo.com
Keep up the good work Linda!
U're an inspiration to many.
Abujaofnaija@gmail.com
Thank you linda chinonyerem_elekwachi@yahoo.com
Thanks LinLin !!
nikdee2010@gmail.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
cify92@yahoo.co.uk
Been waiting for this walahi
Gbengadennis@yahoo.com
Critz8169@gmail.com
Yay! Estherhadassahalozie@yahoo.com
I wish I win this time. God bless U, Aunty Linda
okunowoololade@gmail.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
yep am first to comment .chichienyi@yahoo.com
Poor internet Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Nice..rosemarychidi@gmail.com
I don wait tire...tobemadekwe@gmail.com
kingsleyekene1@gmail.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
Yea!! Iheanachoglo@yahoo.com
God bless you plenty. chimmyonyewuchi@gmail.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Thanks linda, kallmebj@yahoo.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
otfavour@gmail.com
Wonderful....saw it coming though
*LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO*
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
Thanks iye.ralph@gmail.com
Yaaaay.... damilola6114@gmail.com
Nice one i hope it reaches my turn soon
nnamdic98@gmail. com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Thanks liinlin. ugochinyere111@yahoo.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
richgarner5@gmail.com
hi linda,i would love to work with u,am a gossip and movie freak.bimpe. bimisek@gmail.com
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Keep the good works up Linda, God will continue to energize, keep & strengthen u 2 do more. 4get abt those haters out there, they can never bring u down IJN. Kudos gen2temmy@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
May God always be with you..amen
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Dazzliniphy@yaho
jfrank139@outlook.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
dajisegiri@yahoo.com
Drgatesroy1@yahoo.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
lammiemide@gmail.com
Hope i win .... Chizzy209@gmail.com
Its here again!
faspel4live@yahoo.com
salauoladele@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com........ thanks linda God bless you
rxkene@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
And is there crime in commenting more than once to ensure that I win?
uche.emmak@gmail.com
Moshlacream@yahoo.com
Amakafrancis21@gmail.com
First to comment
osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Kingsleyahiwe@gmail.com
Obu kem
1st to comment
drealwhitediamond@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Hey, good morning Nigeria,
my mail: gtwebng@gmail.com
thanks
yaaaaaaaaaaaaaas
luvade13@yahoo.com
donbibiesione@gmail.com
faroyee@gmail.com been waiting
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
Ooh! Ndukwe@naij.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
nnadi.fn.juhel@gmail.com
rcaften167@outlook.com
guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com
paulkarapad@gmail.com pls i need this cash lol
leggoutsocial@gmail.com..More Grease to ur elbow
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
donbibiesione@gmail.com
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
First to comment...yaay kennispal@gmail.com
Osinachihi@gmail.com
*hopesamson0@gmail.com
Babieannie@yahoo.com
Larrysworld4real@yahoo.com
Kingsleyahiwe@gmail.com
Angeltarkaha@gmail.com
Woww cool. Zachanne@gmail.com
hello linda
yemi_ibitola@yahoo.com
I Hope I get lucky today..Hehe!!!floxybee001@gmail.com
oyinkansolamac@gmail.com
I must win today oooo. i don try tire or cos i dey always dey annoymous. I dont like this oooo
I hope I win something today .kdokubo88@gmail.com
ndubisi.tochukwu@yahoo.com
ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Ceo4eva@yahoo.com
Linda I must win oooo... Felionline2002@yahOo.com
christimber@yahoo.com
Mayo9yekai@yahoo.com linda thanks God bless you more
raymondfisher32@yahoo.com
hegold639@outlook.com
kekechi1@yahoo.com
hope am lucky enough; pastorw20@gmail.com
More grease, tosinmath007@gmail.com...Happy!!!!
I pray I get the cash this tym. preciousamaku@yahoo.com.
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Sui1judie@yahoo.com
Good of you Linda. olakemmys@gmail.com
eseohegrace5@gmail.com
Ooh! Ndukwe@naij.com
Keep the good works up Linda, God will continue to energize, keep & strengthen u 2 do more. 4get abt those haters out there, they can never bring u down IJN. Kudos gen2temmy@gmail.com
lindy gal! good morning .come on a more serious note I need this money o
iuudensi@gmail.com
otfavour@gmail.com
adeoyesamad@gmail.com thanks
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
Been waiting for this walahi
Gbengadennis@yahoo.com
waxie63@yahoo.com
adisamtnr@gmail.com,i pray i win o need money badly
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
I wish I win this time. God bless U, Aunty Linda
okunowoololade@gmail.com
lindahris@yahoo.com
shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com
Thanks linda
Omogbai2k@yahoo.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
nadulawson100@gmail.com
hope i'm the first
yaaaah.... you r the best linda. shorelah80@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
more blessings leggoutsocial@gmail.com..Thanks.
Kemsy530@yahoo.com
meetdrealevans@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Hehehehehehe. excelcindy@yahoo.com
Larrysworld4real@yahoo.com
mastermuyideen@gmail.com
guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com
Hey,
(nnamdy6286@gmail.com)
My comment Kingsleyahiwe@gmail.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
Hello linda...
1st to comment
Ooh! Ndukwe@naij.com
nnadi.fn.juhel@gmail.com
denfly4651@hotmail.com
Its wellll.....
adihubaprince@gmail.com