Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 11915 Newer› Newest»Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
kaimasuave@gmail.com gmail.com
About time Kachicious009@yahoo.com
elovif@yahoo.com
My Turn... Yay! Juliux2geniux@gmail.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Hmmm...gladchinyere@gmail.com
oh! yeah forget? think twice linda... flenzzie@gmail.com
1st to comment Yay! Mikky4manu@yahoo.com I hope I win this time.
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
kekechi1@yahoo.com first to comment
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Fidmhas1@yahoo.com
Its here again!
faspel4live@yahoo.com
donbibiesione@gmail.com
Happinesskelvin@gmail.com
ndubisi.tochukwu@yahoo.com
toba.obafemi@yahoo.com
Hi
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
I fasted for this oh!
kcay4real09@gmail.com
Ojaysleek@gmail.com
I hope i win this time nana07f@gmail.com
Li dodo! The performer...cashogie2708@yahoo.com
hettymoore@gmail.com
Make i try win this abeg nonsondukwe24@gmail.com516
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Meenat4sure@ovi.com
Oseyig@yahoo.com. Thanks for being generous.
Please, I need to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Olufemioginni79@gmail.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Berry.elovif@gmail.com
eddymonttana@yahoo.com
tnx . linda giftician@gmail.com
hehehehehe and i have been waiting since eh
tarmar095@gmail.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
omololatolu@gmail.com
Keep the good works up Linda, God will continue to energize, keep & strengthen u 2 do more. 4get abt those haters out there, they can never bring u down IJN. Kudos gen2temmy@gmail.com
Tnxs aunty Linda.. hop I win ds time. 4evaruby@gmail.com
Ojonugwa20@gmail.com
Kachicious009@yahoo.com
hettymoore@gmail.com
Peppleclement@gmail.com. I'm to win it today ooooooo
leggoutsocial@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Goodmornin ma please its my birthday tomoro 28 winning this money will really make my day.....posh22278@gmail.com
Johnsharon541@gmail.com
Ayomiposi6@gmail.com
abulomachick@gmail.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Its here again!
faspel4live@yahoo.com
donbibiesione@gmail.com
Ivgal.virginia@yahoo.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Moshow007@gmail.com
God bless you!
Email: fisax01@gmail.com
Sam
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Alloychikezie@gmail.com.
thanks linda! phourxydeed@yahoo.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
ndubisijuhel@gmail.com
Gosh Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Yaaay...hmm. Annprettylu@gmail.com
hettymoore@gmail.com
Salamimariam08@gmail.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Yea!! Iheanachoglo@yahoo.com
Alloychikezie@gmail.com.
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Osinachih@gmail.com
Biko nu!
kcay4real09@gmail.com
osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
askofjonathan@gmail.com
Phantomgirll@yahoo.com
Fresh9jaboi@rocketmail.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
Hi, Never forget
I must win ohhh
emjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
hettymoore@gmail.com
tarmar095@gmail.com
Okay good....game
oyinadeng@yahoo.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
Alloychikezie@gmail.com.
misslicindy@gmail.com
Oseyig@yahoo.com. Thanks for being generous.
Thanks.......timparker @yahoo.com
Dolapohabeeb@gmail.com
adisamtnr@gmail.com
Leinadfem@yahoo.com
Toljilore20@yahoo.com
hettymoore@gmail.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
hello linda,
Good Morning
Cheers
Ahonsi
Smallingddb@gmail.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
donbibiesione@gmail.com
Pharmkene@gmail.com
Its here again!
faspel4live@yahoo.com
guiltypleasuresabuja@gmail.com
calista_nnadi@yahoo.com
Nice concept. Wumbal@yahoo.co.uk
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
tosinmath007@gmail.com..
hettymoore@gmail.com
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Oluwahtohbi@gmail.com
tarmar095@gmail.com
moyeasek09@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com........ thanks linda God bless you
Limited winners today. beembimm@gmail.com
misslicindy@gmail.com
hettymoore@gmail.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
I hope I win this time linda, Enjoy your week mami..
adammadu84@gmail.com
Today is my day linda
iziflexnew@yahoo.com
Okasdimowo@Gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Nwaokorojacy@gmail.com
Don't fall ma hand oooo
kcay4real09@gmail.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
thx
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com........ thanks linda God bless you
Been waiting for this walahi
Gbengadennis@yahoo.com
Keep the good works up Linda, God will continue to energize, keep & strengthen u 2 do more. 4get abt those haters out there, they can never bring u down IJN. Kudos gen2temmy@gmail.com
Oooshey linda donwalex77@gmail.com
YESSSS! zines143@gmail.com
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
leggoutsocial@gmail.com..God Enrich you......
tnx . linda giftician@gmail.
com
ayubaraphael@gmail.com
linda u really got ppl today
osaigbovoc@yahoo.com
hettymoore@gmail.com
Jesus ohh I 4got choiiiii..abeg Lindodo mak I try chop ur moni small
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Thanks linda, kallmebj@yahoo.com
Temiarex@gmail.com
I wish I win this time. God bless U, Aunty Linda
okunowoololade@gmail.com
gloriasha5650@gmail.com
Favor smile on me Oh Lord I pray. adihubaprince@gmail.com
Leinad4real@yahoo.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
God bless LIB.
leggoutsocial@gmail.com..God Enrich you...God Bless...!
Temiarex@gmail.com
oge4wealth@gmail.com
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Gosh Kachicious009@yahoo.com
tnx . linda giftician@gmail.com
Me ooo
kgoldonline1@yahoo.com
queeny2k2@yahoo.com
pharmkene@gmail.com
Chatshegzyte@gmail.com