Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3601 – 3800 of 11915 Newer› Newest»spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
epupulolo@yahoo.com. My turn!
bolade.soladoye@yahoo.com
waoooooo... could this be true?
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
today Na today.ceemij@gmail.com
Chaiiii...30,000 comments!! anyways, my email is doninyang@yahoo.com
Favour is all i ask 4 lord t4tombee@yahoo.com
Helle.russel@gmail.com
u wey waste time....
charlzceo1@yahoo.com
C.E.O
Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com
is it just my computer or what?ain't no comments yet?
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
jacksmelodie@gmail.com
Danielsolubukola@gmail.com
Yay! Am I 1st nwachiebube@gmail.com
Fatjoe4why@gmail.com
Thank you...uchejoel60@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
Lord help me aadenike95@gmail.com
haaaa. dat a comment
layiajadi@gmail.com ok
spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
Yaay! Giveaway ....onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Good morning libers wishing u all a favoured week.GIFT.OKONOFUA@YAHOO.COM
toyor63@gmail.com
linda hw far?
merrylandtravels@yahoo.com
Peppleclement@gmail.com. Happiness wan finish mua ooo
yay!!! maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
goodmorning Linda...yehayy,jst wanna appreciate u n pray im d first to comment...bye ooooo
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Exhausted my data Kachicious009@yahoo.com
Beautifulbiola91@yahoo.com
spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
hey whatz it all about.
motifator3@gmail.com
Beepatra1@gmail.com
dapo28@yahoo.com
#happy. hopesamson0@gmail.com. Great
@ linda,........ stop complaining and share the money...... delhifriends2005@yahoo.com
YAY...I HOPE AM FIRST TO COMMENT.
Mayloans18@yahoo.come
amadisaleh3@gmail.com
louis_pretty@yahoo.com
me want it o. stevolax@yahoo.com
Olisaadesola@gmail.com
omohlove@gmail.com... Linda send my cash ooo
This will go a long way o
Abeg help!
Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com
Plz linda, Send me d money tgbenson7@yahoo.com
you r a legend n am positive this is just the beginning of greatness. Cheer xx
happy birthday Linda. i love you
victoria.aworinde@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
lovely blog sondamartha@yahoo.com
I must win oh...lolz... lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
Thank you
awon ole!
LIB monday give away...yunuceribrahym@gmail.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
Yaaaayy..elle_woods74@yahoo.com
ng2luv2000@yahoo.com
#happy. hopesamson0@gmail.com
chidinma.ochuba@yahoo.com
akpan_obot@yahoo.com
Helle.russel@gmail.com
Aww. I started refreshing since 6:30 but i gaveup around 8. I hope to win tho. pelumi95@yahoo.com
spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
richgarner5@gmail.com
Tbebe05@gmail.com
Will be grateful if I win dis time.......lucchianene@gmail.com
YAY...I HOPE AM FIRST TO COMMENT.
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Thank you for sharing your success with us
uche.emmak@gmail.com
Krysten_dennis@yahoo.com
tobaobafemi10@gmail.com
Ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
linda dear gud mornin
Chiviv01@yahoo.com
Adebisigold9@gmail.com
Hardeypele@yahoo.com
Hello Linda Ikeji Good Morning
Oh thats very kind of you.God continue tobless you.i hope to win
spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
Good morning linda,am already a winner medkay4u@yahoo.com
Oh thats very kind of you.God continue tobless you.i hope to win
good
NICE. #happy. hopesamson0@gmail.com
noblegirl4real2000@yahoo.com
ujuphiljess@gmail.com
guess Im first!! lol
hmmmmmmm ok na...
donbibiesione@gmail.com
epupulolo@yahoo.com. My turn!
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
I must win oh...lolz... lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Omogorgeous@ymail.com ama win this.
LINDODO SEE ME OOOOOOO MICKAPOLO@YAHOO.COM
Can turn off auto sync now
spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
thank you. God bless u linda
naomiacho@yahoo.com
donbibiesione@gmail.com
mummyd95@gmail.com
did i win?
Yay!
Thanks linda
GOD bless you Linda. In case am lucky, my email is nwosu_linda@yahoo.com
Joyelekwachi58@gmail.com
#happy. hopesamson0@gmail.com. NICE
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Linda for the graphics designer how much will you pay
pray i get dis onee ......vmogbonjubola@yahoo.com
LIB monday give away...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
good
toyor63@gmail.com
alenrich6@yahoo.com
thankohLord...leggoutsocial@gmail.com!!!
Temmy077@gmail .com. I hope I go win dis time arnd cos I am on linda's blog even I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ examination hall. Deola
spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
Blessezeugo@yahoo.com. Linda God will bless you.
tnks,nolilgirl@yahoo.com
Oya o. Toyeen@gmail.com
First.. nora.alfred@yahoo.com
pick me.. lrextra91@gmail.com
abiodun_ademoroti@yahoo.com
im i the 1st to comment?
statia87@yahoo.com
DID I WIN
Lindodo babyboiynk@gmail.com
Great
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
hope to win ds time,hapi new wk peeps.nomyli4u@gmail.com
Binutiri Habib
bintexhimself@gmail.com
Errr....leggoutsocial@gmail.com
Plz linda, Send me d money tgbenson7@yahoo.com
spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
JOYOUS ME!
santaxtra5@gmail.com
First to comment
donbibiesione@gmail.com
I hope i am no1 0000... slimbanky23@gmail.com
Thank you Linda, corcake@yahoo.com
Keep rocking Linda. You rock pass Olumo rock
I choose to be happy Linda!!!!!
Mdeeokoye@gmail.com
Yay its Linda oshofree day
Chiviv01@yahoo.com
mummyd95@gmail.com
omohlove@gmail.com...Aunty Linda pls send my cash o
ujuphiljess@gmail.com
LIke to hope buh i know there are faster people Kachicious009@yahoo.com
spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
Fatjoe4why@gmail.com
Tnks a lot
Ist to comment :)
noblegirl4real2000@yahoo.com
ojogbadura@yahoo.com
Pls GOD, let me win this. I really need it, iJn, Amen. Sergio Frankie. 'Frank2smart@yahoo.com'. @frankotechx
LIB monday give away...yunuceribrahym@yahoo.com
Ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
kesjz4real@yahoo.com
mummyd95@gmail.com
Errrrr...eggoutsocial@gmail.com
Hardeypele@yahoo.com
Thanks...talktomyworld@yahoo.com
Yey! Am d winner....touchmyluv@yahoo.com
pick me.. lrextra91@gmail.com