Anyway, today I'm giving away 100k. 20k to 5 LIB readers. To be among the 5 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 99th to comment, 149th to comment, and 199th to comment.
Last Giveaway I got over 30,000 comments (see here), please could you guys make it less than 5,000 today? Biko..lol. Reading and posting these comments is war.
Anyway, you know how we do. Comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. All the best!
Oh and lastly, can any graphic designer help me with a LIB Giveaway banner? So I can replace it with this random ones I use. If I pick yours, I will pay you for it. Send to lindaikejiads@gmail.com
11,915 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2401 – 2600 of 11915 Newer› Newest»Hi, My email is tencontact28@gmail.com
God bless you all.
hope i win... coezechukwu@yahoo.com
wilfranly@yahoo.com I hope I win this time
biko i need the cash
blackeyepizzy@gmail.com
Thanks Linda ..marygoldhearth@yahoo.com
ckate_girl4888@yahoo.com
Helen2_best@yahoo.com
am here m here..yaayyyy
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
gud work linda kip it up
chatfree@yahoo.com. My turn!
Happy Monday Aunty Linda! dellamolld@gmail.com
Linda linda,, I too chop this your money today! May God keep making you bigger sha. Darealbruce@gmail.com
Yaaayyy
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
Hmmm!Fkxclusive@gmail.com
jennyada2002@yahoo.com thanks
Shogatmccoy@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com........ thanks linda God bless you
Tanks linda. henry_uche10@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
linda ikeji is the best blog that i ever come across on the net just to say kodus to you
Bless mores...leggoutsocial@gmail.com
Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
HIII
talk2tessy2003@yahoo.com
Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com
Tnk you
99th to comment
Itotoi81@gmail.com
Ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Funkepegor@yahoo.com
Yay!!!
baybest100@gmail.com
Rodgwina@gmail.com
richgarner5@yahoo.com
darahdiamondz@gmail.com
hope am lucky enough; pastorw20@gmail.com
God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com
santos flamezz all up in this place.. Wat number fadeyisamuel2@gmail.com
Hello....1st to comment...yipeee
askofjonathan@gmail.com
Enijohn620@gmail.com
Let this not pass me by>> i Neeeeeeeed this 20granddddddddddddddd
giyayolive@gmail.com
ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Donlorex@yahoo.com
Yaaaay,i hope i win today ooo,trendychy@gmail.com
keala...tosinmath007@gmail.com
chivvydinky@yahoo.com... Av bn waitin 4 dis post
Oluwa bless me today! Bless lindiway too!
metrics5@yahoo.co.uk
mariam2824@yahoo.com
Thank You Linda
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
let do this
donjacky010@yahoo.com
make me win ooooooooo
Julietanniendulue@gmail.com
Yayyyyy..trishdam.tp@gmail.com
m here m here ooooo
amomohmeg@yahoo.com
Linda wetin number 9 do u. I know ain't winning so I'm not trying. Between Linda wetin u need "Banana" for and you wan even pay 4d banana if we send am 2u.
God help me o! Freshflyjay@rocketmail.com
abioladurosinmietti@yahoo.co.uk
Olisaadesola@gmail.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
osisanyasola@yahoo.com
Dunno wat to write about but... your blog is nice and i pray you go far more beyond expectation and me too lool. McCauleyAllen101@gmail.com
bisilope@yahoo.com
Nice one linda.
runo4christ@gmail.com
oyinedun@gmail.com
sewenzy4luv@hotmail.com
Onyi3667@gmail.com
bfannyg@gmail.com
Am here
nkeirukaokpareke@yahoo.com
ogunborjey@gmail.com
God bless u as u put smiles in d faces of pple.. t4tombee@yahoo.com
Lawrencenwachukwu3@gmail.com
Jdbolaji@yahoo.com
Gud morning linda......demiladeawolowo@gmail.com
O'yea. Nwannesimeons@yahoo.com
Justnaturee@yahoo.com
Lin lin tnks chinonyerem_elekwachi@yahoo.com
cutiepretti@gmail.com
ddon4life_2010@yahoo.com
Phemmytunechi@gmail.com
me me me wanaemi5@gmail.com
hahahha 1st to comment kekechi1@yahoo.com
Cool. mrsoduah@yahoo.com
dapepper001@gmail.com.....thats my email
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Thks jameslife63@yahoo.co.uk
askofjonathan@gmail.com
Lindodo. Bisobalogun@gmail.com
Linda i be ur girl oh. Anittaanny999@gmail.com
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda for giving back to the people. And you're an inspiration to a lot if us. #mentor# meenora@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Lol...donkenny001@yahoo.com
osinanl@yahoo.co.uk
Nice one Linda...... I will do the banner Yacham
Chivvydinky@yahoo.com
I love linda ikeji's blog . U rock girl
waxie63@yahoo.com
i need this; netvilla14@gmail.com
thanks
what's this give away going on here?
Olusholamide@yahoo.com
19th to comment, i hope t.akindunni@gmail.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com xxx
mirianucheike@yahoo.com
Linda, I wanna win oh! Meritoyizajohn@gmail.com
Thanks in anticipation. spicysharon_20@yahoo.com
cool........bezekwe98@gmail.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Owieosasre@gmial.com
Sandratosin@rocketmail.com
Pray I win dis time. 08025789116
Yeh!!! Ajayishola1@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
vickieakpan@yahoo.com
Vince20015@yahoo.com
Happy Monday Aunty Linda! dellamolld@gmail.com
I hope it gets thru
Yea. Its mine this time! Lin Lin good morning. More grease to your elbow. doeby2002@yahoo.com
Linda wetin number 9 do u. I know ain't winning so I'm not trying. Between Linda wetin u need "Banana" for and you wan even pay 4d banana if we send am 2u.
biko i need the cash
blackeyepizzy@gmail.com
Cool. mrsoduah@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Dorisochie@gmail.com
Thank you....
Candidcolleen1@yahoo.com
Linda I need the money pls Angeltarkaha@gmail.com
ojayobiora@yahoo.com
Yaaaaaaaah Linda I commented first.
cynhamscakesandpastries@gmail.com
Good morning Linda and fellow LIBers.
I'll win dis time IJN. Amen. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
ndidimary@gmail.com
My comment isn't viable - onitoyin61@yahoo.com
giftonyenso11@gmail.com
I am shegxywise@yahoo.com
Finally. Niger_boiz@yahoo.com
dr_katiee@yahoo.com
Jennieezike@gmail.com
jossyeze9@gmail.com
Amakaizuorah24@gmail.com
God bless you .. anitamonago@yahoo.com
OK.EMMANUELNNAMANI223@GMAIL.COM
Lindodo.
wumbal@yahoo.co.uk
tnks,nolilgirl@yahoo.com
God bless u ma'am!..
Supervic6@yahoo.com
Yaaaaa I got it am email is Stanleychinonso65@gmail.com or just call me 08064938948 linda I need dis money pls cloth lol tanks
I'll win dis time IJN. Amen. cynthiaiyede01@yahoo.com
princessnkem2k5@live.com xxx
LINDA UHM SINCE MORNING
hardeyhorla247@yahoo.com
henry_uche10@yahoo.com
Psalmie01@yahoo.com
richgarner5@gmail.com
bfannyg@gmail.com
GOODMORNIN..NAIJA! LORD HELP ME
hahahha 1st to comment kekechi1@yahoo.com
Yaay Its my turn lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Ade John_bryan2003@yahoo.com
my lucky day
adaekewuba@gmail.com
Rita2rhyme2009@yahoo.com
ruffwise@gmail.com
Lol. Was chilling for this. Game of luck. aleemabolanle@gmail.com
linda ikeji is the best blog that i ever come across on the net just to say kodus to you
Kecyy2000@yahoo.com
owk.......its mine
This is good news on a monday morning.
Hi Linda, how was ur weekend email @ ogeta_4real@yahoomail.com
Me oooo wanaemi5@gmail.com
hey this is awesome by linda, williamwilfredjnr@gmail.com
egbesharon@yahoo.com
Ok ooo-toluthom@yahoo.com