More about the alleged OAU rapist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

More about the alleged OAU rapist

Alleged rapist Abayomi (pictured shirtless) was caught in Ife town outside OAU campus today. He was alleged to have raped a student from the department of Dramatic Art, Faculty of Art Of Obafemi Awolowo University outside the school campus somewhere behind Damico Institute Along Ede Road, Ife Osun State.

He was caught after the rape victim reported to the Students Union who promptly went looking for him. He was brought back to OAU where he was paraded at the Senate Building this evening. He has since been handed over to school security who will hand him over to police.

53 comments:

ChincoBee said...

Rapist here and there. Its just getting worse. Thank God she summoned courage to speak out

Serves him right, he must be made to face the full wrath of the law.

Owo ba wayray

Oluwaseunogunshola100@gmail.com

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet.

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Good! They should hand him over to d police.

Daralohi said...

Gud 4 him,hope he is punished 4 his shameful act.

Paraded?! He was destroyed!!

Truthfully updated

He shud be dealt wit very well so dat wen next he seez anytin on skirt he will flee #onelovefromSnow#

Brave move by d students

Funso Samuel said...

law will deal with him....

care said...

public shame... carixdamsel@yahoo.com

That serves him right...

He has met his waterloo...I wonder y some men are heartless.

Idiots
Big fool

strikeandshoot said...

they should have stripped him naked na.

Kedu ife orachatalu n'ike oku ?

#better roast d Dick Ά̲̣̥πϑ serve it to me as suya

Linda, this guy na scam!.... i dont expect u to carry this kind of shit news nah.... abegi, make all of them including the woman go sidown jor...... na who born the maga???...... only mumu go fall for this shit..... nonsense!!!!

time up for him @cusmasgoalboy

But why rape a woman when you can conveniently afford one? Sex is very cheap these days...what is costly is finding true love..

baddest nigga.when olosho full town.even brotel dey lagere why u no sharply enter there,na just 500h and u are done.see d molesting now.

Why rape when you can have it for less than you think? Hook me up:08035413916. Guys only please. I am not that type of girl.

I hope he os dealt with heavily

Good (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

Neks said...

...And they allow him his boxers? he should've been stripped..oloshi

He is a fool,na konji hold am reach like dat. He for put d sperm for inside dog mouth, idiot.

God knows best..

kateisangha1@gmail.com said...

Owk

Am sure dey don beat d religion comot foor him. body.

There is God oooooooooo

Assurance Of Answered Prayer For Everyone - Matthew 7:8-11

7 tools that guarantees result in praise

guy man u no gt soap?

Beast that's serves him right!.jeniesonia6@gmail.com

Ghen! Ghen! Don't ever play with student union government. Aluta continua

His dick should be cut off before giving him over to the police.

Lekwa ugly face,iru ekpo.Dey should cut off d restless penis once and for all

Mak dem kill am jare.....

Better, dis will sound as a warning to all de guys who are in de same business, okochirita@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

Still in this era?

Nonye baby said...

Dat serves him right, He goaT

His cup has full that is good for him eamobi2002@gmail.com

I appluade the girl for having the courage to report him. Lifetime in prison is what he'll face. Idiot!
Blvck+Red

I trust my school OAU....they don't let people like this go scout free..i really miss OAU...Greatest ife!!! Aluta continua...Victoria aserta..

ukbliss said...

Gud for him

Nawa oo,this kind world wey be say woman plenty,you still go rape.Oloshi jatijati omo ale,good for you

WOW.... I trust my school they will treat his fuck up well

bb Darling said...

Long live Great life!!!

cool they caught him

Lucky Lu said...

SMS or shishi as it is more commonly known is a practice in Awovarsity of subjecting student defaulters to its version of corporal punishment, exacted by the entire student body. Before its disbandment SUG was assisted the militant wing of the DSM and theirs, known as the Union boys, as well as some members of the Man O’ War para-military outfit in combating the menace of cultism. These covert operatives were ever on the prowl for suspected cultists, rapists, thieves and every other sort that formented trouble. On the surface and especially to the unsuspecting students there is no big deal or nothing wrong with this practice but it is the truth that lies underneath that is shocking. Ninety percent of the people subjected to shishi are actually suspected and not proven or convicted defaulters. What happens is that if for any reason a suspected defaulter is brought to the SUB, there’s a ninety-five percent likekihood that he is going to be subjected to a form of shishi; for indeed there are different categories, dependent on the gravity of the offence committed.
Petty thieves get away with few strokes of the whip, belt or stick depending on the wielders’ choice. This was known as shishi. Rapists on their part get a few more strokes than petty thieves and may or may not be paraded naked around the halls of residence. This is known as minimum shishi.
The grand finale, supreme maximum shishi is reserved for the worst of the pack- the scum, bloodsuckers and killers , known by different names, including system-men, frat-boys/frat-men, runs-men, injuns-men, strong-men, but mostly often referred to as cultists. The supreme maximum shishi or sms is their exclusive preserve. It is a resortal to the one of the earliest forms of justice- self help or jungle justice. A free for all mobbing which would make the Stations of the Cross seem like pictures from the nickelodeon channel.
The (suspected) cultist is savagely beaten to the point of death with every available weapons. He is personified by the student community as the monster that devoured the innocent bloods of Africa and others on the cold starry night of july 11, 1999 and as such their wrath, felt against the menace of cultism is visited upon this figure. It is not a situation a cultist would wish for even his greatest rival on any given day at Awovarsity for quite a number of (suspected) cultists have died during shishi, which is in fact much more worse than the beatings they received at their initiation through torture. When the beatings eventually stop, he is stripped naked and paraded all over the campus and halls of residence, before being led back to the the SUB secretariat for a final round of beatings, which could last for as much as three days...

Excerpts from the novel I'm currrently working on.

Lindodo I need a good editor/publisher ooo before Naija kills my dream.

#Luckylualua

Maximum shishi....... trust awoboys now.