Diamond Bank's #YouNeedANewBank: N30,000 winner of the week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Diamond Bank's #YouNeedANewBank: N30,000 winner of the week

Have you submitted your dance video using the #YouNeedANewBank song in the ongoing Diamond Bank Dance Contest? The most creative video of the week goes to  Kenrex Studio Dance Crew. Watch their video here. Their video met the requirement stated in the terms and conditions, read it here: http://goo.gl/DZSniO.

Do you think you have what it takes to win the N30,000 for this week like Kenrex Studio Dance Crew or are you aiming for the N250,000?  Follow this link to Download the Diamond Bank song, create your own video and submit: https://a.pgtb.me/jv0Xg3.

You can still submit your dance video using Diamond Bank's #YouNeedANewBank song till the 5th of November 2014. One winner is going to be taking home the grand prize of N250,000 and one person or group will get N30,000 every week.

Read the terms and conditions as you will be disqualified if you do not follow it.

34 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Interesting

Noted.victoriouslilian4@gmail.com

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

i wish i can dance very well lol

nice video obahorvictoria@gmail.com

Martin said...

LOL. They tried sha

I Neva knew
coolemy64@gmail.com

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

making money no easy o.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Wow congratulation to them

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Lindodo i have done that before but to no avail pls jare

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

Nice one 4rm that slow bank. ****QUEENMAYA****

Kk seen

ovickyfun@yahoo.com

ovickyfun@yahoo.com hope I'm chosen

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

ovickyfun@yahoo.com God bless Lindy

drfun450@gmail.com

Seen....cuff009@yahoo.com

Hi please check out this link http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=603322

ovickyfun@yahoo.com lol

K

lynne said...

cool. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

good luck to all participants. I aint sending nada

they should increase the money.....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Tnx u,madam linda

chinor2gud@gmail.com

I cannot dance to save my life abeg.favouredmoi6@gmail.com.

Not interested jor prettycinklassic@gmail.com

ceejayokeke@yahoo.com said...

nice concept

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Issokay.

DIAMND BANK GRADUALLY TURNING PEOPLE INTO MAD MEN DANCING IN THE MARKET SQUARE.

Landmark uni... hehe not bahd!