"I got this from my bro for making a good meal for him..... You too dey bless me o. Thanks big bro ... God bless you always"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 27 October 2014
Ayiri Emami gives younger sis N250k cash for cooking better egusi soup...:-)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
198 comments:
thats nice. obahorvictoria@gmail.com
And what business is this Ayiri man into?
Hmmm...gladchinyere@gmail.com
too mch money
7 Things Your Friends Don’t Need To
Know About Your Relationship ( MUST READ )
majekfemi@yahoo.com
Ok this is irrelevant ya'all not celebs so it's invalid.
(twitter/ig)
dem say make you take am cokk food you the dance...lol...babe cme share wit me ooo!!!to rich good sha
U go fear news...
nice one,hope some are left in d frizer?.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
WOW MONEY STOP NONSENSE. THE DREAM BIG BROTHER
Hmm...
Money speaking
Money is talking oooo @eguonoajibola@yahoo.co.uk
Chei! Money good i swear.. 250k jhz 4 cooking soup
sagekristen@ymail.com
@sagekristen
woow dats do sweet.@jp
Enjoy your self!'
Good for her iamdarwin82@gmail.com
Na so she sabi cook
This is nice. May God bless my bros too o. Cooking is my hobby too.
Abeg make i go learn beta cukin skills u neva can tell mayb itz a ferrari it wuld earn me#winks#
adedolapoadesola@gmail
dem say make you take am cokk food you the dance...lol...babe cme share wit me ooo!!!to rich good sha
Good an good of her may God bless ayiri for this what a heart of gold person
Jst 4 oly egusi soup? Princeleke48@gmail.com
better big bro. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
Linda my crush u sef no say dis one no concern us
ooojigbijigbijigbijigbijigbi!!!
Good for them.
Omo dat egusi soup must be one in a million joooor,enough anu ewu inside
she is really lucky .... christianaodeh@gmail.com
At this point, its no longer funny.
Hian! Ur bro na billionaire na em u see. 250. Wan faint! Nawaa.....chicken change!
More like saying his wife is horrible at making egusi or his sister does it better
choi>>>>>>.egusi soup kwa!! dats d simplest to prepare!! oh boy!!....#Better Market oo# chei...
Come hia lemme cook beta egusi soup 4 u,I swear u wil wnt 2 kip comin n givin me 1million 4 each cook cos am a gr8 cook.
I saw her post yesterday I almst called ma brothers to ask them to pay for all d good food I've been feeding them with lol
Lol life isnt fair o.This is monday brother giveaway.All you need do is to cook a tasty egusi soup.winner will be selected based on blood connection.Congrats girl!
Some brothers need to learn this act of kindness to the younger one o
Money is good....cuff009@yahoo.com
Hian...Howz dis one news now?!...mtchewww
God where are thou? D way some pple are chopping money ehn! Can't wait to start over chopping my money to!!
this one no be news
Mumu na u be 250k abeg compare am wit dat car if u fit olodo......
Ordinary Egusi oooo...Make I cook for u 1time....u will give me an already signed cheque I swear...#SeunLondon
Wife material
Money talking. Good for u.
God I need dt money, I knw I fit start better bizness with am. Joblessness bad o. Sha mak u thankGod ur bros get money
Wife material.
NICE.....BIGBRODATHINX
Money speaking okesimaa@gmail.com
Wow! Me too sabi cook madt egusi ooooo, so 250k just for cooking egusi. Blessed babe
Ayiri na my guy
Some things are better left unshared with the whole world. When we are not teenagers, haba!! Sending him a message and calling him to say thank you wasn't enough, you had to take a picture of the money...people sha
OMG!!thats some people's 2months salary ooh..for just cooking him a pot of soup..chaii
Linda hw u tlk knw sai na egushi??? Abeg he shuld com nd cal mi 2 cook 4 him 2....
Good 4her
money is gud o, chai !
More skills to your cooking pot!
so all dis while u ve being the sis is that was the only nice soup u ve made.
coolemy64@gmail.com
Linda which kind news b this. Giving Ur sis money for food is now a topic. Gosh. ENGR Emy
Money can neva buy class
Smh
Hmm, and dis don turn news aunt linda
How is this news ehh linda with the way ur posting this kind of celeb news one day a celeb will shit black shit and u will post for us to see
Maybe his wife is not a good cooker. Happy for her sha.....
OMG! Wen I cry my eyes out everyday looking for 50k to pay my skool fee n my hostel rent, I won't stop praying
lucky girl.......bembems94@nokiamail.com
please am not hating, but can i know what he does for a leaving. Cause me self want that kind money too.
Money talking!!
She must be a good wife material.
Story For the Gods
Shez very lucky.....
Wow! kul broda. Wat if he didnt like it?What Linda Ikeji Stands to Gain From Mr @AyeDee's Attack
I can also prepare a tasty egunsi too, biko invite me to prepare such too
Shez very lucky
Nice 1
Shez very lucky
Lol una too carry gist o
Bros show us the way oooo
tomponowasky@gmail.com
Nothing wey I no go c for social media.
AUNTIE LINDA , AW DOES THIS NEWS PAY OFF THE SCHOOL FEES OF ORPHANS???. ****QUEENMAYA****
nice one. Mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com
mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com
Father lord I need dis kind of brother in my life,no b only egusi soup I go cook,I go pound yam join
Nothing wey I no go c for social media.
Meanwhile is she still in d market I want to invest!
Nice.chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com
Hmm so much money.oghre83@yahoo.com
Linda, what is the relevance of this post?
Money speaking
Try spread this wealth around oo
Oh!! Money good o
Correct brother. Good for her
Money goodoooo. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Some things are best left unannounced.
meself want dat kind brother ooo. olamilekandada@gmail.com
My sweet name sake abeg cut ma share com na.
My brothers here are too stingy, thank u dem no dey talk. (rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com
Moni Moni Moni,Princeleke48@gmail.com
Lol. Saidusolomon8@gmail.com
no comment...really
YEYE DEY SMELL IF YOU LIKE MAKE YOU NO GO FIND YOUR OWN HUSBAND DEY THERE DEY COOK FOR ANOTHER WOMAN PROPERTY NANSENSE MSCHEW
Too much money Oga ayiri
Dis is where AY will say pepper rested, pepper tested......very gud
And is it supposed to be news Linda abi u nor get gist this Monday morning
carry go!
wjane130@gmail.com
chai..dis is like d 500 naira credit moni mumsy gives me wen she is impressd with my cookin well we all experience dis jst dis is my school fees lol #dat angry google girl
Leaving the big life. Gud for dem
Abegee,story fr d gods,who s she tryn to deceive here,dat money s her sch fees joor n wats d wife there for,egwusi soup ko......nsala soup ni!!!
omo i must have money ooo anyajic@gmail.com
Wow...I need that kinda cash now to shop for new semester, he's a great elder bro he knows d girl gat needs
Nice of him
Announcement.
congrats# i celebrate women that are good in the kitchen
La zo....rothsteinwarren@yahoo.com
Hmmm. Money is good ooo.
CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY A MATURED PERSON,SHLD POST CASH GIVEN TO U BUY UR BROTHER ON BLOG.IT MEANS NOTHING BUT TRASH.BCOS OF N250K U CAME ON SOCIAL NETWORK TO POST IT,IF HE GAD GIVEN U ROLLS ROYCE NA IGBUDU MARKET WE GO TAKE HEAR AM NA.
when you are a baller you are a baller e no matte if u be former thug former area boy former militant slash oil bunker ur large wen ur large i no call any body name o before dey report me to goggle
She's publicizing her brother wrongly! Pple don't understand that it's not everything u put on ur instagram. Very soon kidnappers will go to warri and kidnap their entire lineage. By the time they collect ransom that 'billions' go reduce to millions . Flaunt wealth responsibly!
too much moni. come to tink of it, guy, me sef dey cook egusi wella o. if thats the ticket, abi make i send ma account number?
God abeg mk me a #betterseniorbrotherooo
Wetin concern me concern dis nonsense
Biko itz nothing..Frm a billionaire its a change..Diz gal is stupid why post d pic..Cum lets fvck I'll give u 6ix zeros................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod
Chai baba bless me o
This is life
If u get a visit noa from fine boys, u wil begin to fear n na u sample d tin
Hey big bro, me nko? I dey her too no forget me.
AH AH... where are all my brothers???? have you people not eating "better egusi soup"?
AH AH... where are all my brothers? have you people not eaten "better egusi soup"???
Good brother.victorioulilan4@gmail.com
nice??? wish i had a brother like dat.lol
nice??? i wish i had a brother like dat.lol
SO UR WIFE CAN'T COOK GOOD MEAL FOR U?SMH IS ALRIGHT. DEAR FUTURE HUSBAND PLS WHERE ARE U? I KWN I CAN COOK BETA THAN HER.
Linda how is dis news rubbish people. Talk2uk-bliss@gmail.com
Hiaaaan nawa o...good for her
ovickyfun@yahoo.com
na im b say if i cuk edikang ikong for him, he go dash me 250million
Chai! Oga i no sure say ur sister sabi cook pass me ooo, if na lie make u try me haha #wink# (Rochas We'Known 2015 )
Y dix? Is it d first time of him giving u moni? Pls nXt jare
chinor2gud@gmail.com
Hmmm...#there is God o
He wanted to give her ,money joor not coz of the soul.
na wa o, slow news day, innit
It is well....
Hmmmmm....Bless me Jehovah
This nice!
I hear...okbye
U be really okpe. So what if he gave u 250k????? Cheap publicity.
Mtcheww so
Is that all? ...
Seriously now I knw say linda no get gist again. But am I really commenting on dis???
....... ok.... where is his wife
Try cook pepper soup for him maybe you will get #500K.
Nazo
Nigerians are generally unaware of their rights and will applaud such displays of disregard by those who have hijacked thier birthright to use as they please.
Oil revenue is for the general populace not a few opportuned ones.
yea spend dat money...ken.don10@yahoo.com
Nw this is what i call love......
dats dorosuper...kennyiyke1@yahoo.com
Hmmmm just like that?
Issorait... Abeg who can tell me what this guy actually does or did; how did he make his money?
way to a Man's heart is through his belle... u do well, enjoy d moni jare. Cook another delicacy that will make him pay 1mill.
too much money... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Mtcheew....stolen money..dats how it's spent.
Why you come dey tell us now Linda? This one na news again smhhh
All sought of nonsense seen on Linda blog these days. Linda why
WOW just like that.....
That doesn't change the price of garri in the market!! Irrelevant stuffs!
thats cool o. favourly.p@gmail.com
I like dat... My food do taste sweet but my brother have never try dat...not 4 once.jeniesonia6@gmail.com
intresting bros abeg share reach us ohhhhh noraodinakachi@gmail.com
Awwww datz so sweet :) God bless your bro
Bunch of illiterates! Yet his workers get paid 50k per month. God will judge you quickly.
OKAY, we don hear oooooohhh.....
OKAY, we don hear ooooohhh.....
U no talk 6 months salary.....
Too much money!
pure madness
madam cant cook
kateomo@yahoo.com
madam cant cook
kateomo@yahoo.com
WHY IS THIS NEWS?
My dear kidnapper can't come near dem...is like saying demons should catch devil......
Bush girl.
OBVIOUSLY MADAM ASBA CANNOT COOK ONLY TO RECEIVE ROLLS ROYCE SMH
Amen
My dear just shows that shes a bush girl
noses
Linda your blog is getting blaaah. You used to display some discerning but lately..........
who cares?
WOWWWW zines143@gmail.com
Cool... jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com
Bash Oloye... Money Making Machine. If You Know Know Ayiri. Ask TuFace... #OwoEpo
How dat one take concern u.how hm make hm money no b ur biz.bros UCHE FACE YOUR WORK
who is this so called billionaire splurging everywhere on social media...
first Rolls Royce now 250k for soup
gud girl
kateomo@yahoo.com