Ayiri Emami gives younger sis N250k cash for cooking better egusi soup...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 October 2014

Ayiri Emami gives younger sis N250k cash for cooking better egusi soup...:-)

#Betterseniorbrotherthingz! Warri-based billionaire Ayiri Emami, who recently bought a Rolls Royce for his wife, gave his younger sister Stella Emami N250k cash yesterday just for cooking him a good meal. An excited Stella shared the bundle of money (pictured) on her instagram page & wrote    
"I got this from my bro for making a good meal for him..... You too dey bless me o. Thanks big bro ... God bless you always"

198 comments:

thats nice. obahorvictoria@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

And what business is this Ayiri man into?

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Hmmm...gladchinyere@gmail.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

too mch money

7 Things Your Friends Don’t Need To
Know About Your Relationship ( MUST READ )

majekfemi@yahoo.com

Ok this is irrelevant ya'all not celebs so it's invalid.

(twitter/ig)

GCN( LADY G ) said...

dem say make you take am cokk food you the dance...lol...babe cme share wit me ooo!!!to rich good sha

U go fear news...

nice one,hope some are left in d frizer?.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

WOW MONEY STOP NONSENSE. THE DREAM BIG BROTHER

Hmm...
Money speaking

PEGGYSOUP said...

Money is talking oooo @eguonoajibola@yahoo.co.uk

Chei! Money good i swear.. 250k jhz 4 cooking soup
sagekristen@ymail.com
@sagekristen

woow dats do sweet.@jp

Fellyella said...

Enjoy your self!'

Good for her iamdarwin82@gmail.com

Na so she sabi cook

comtem said...

This is nice. May God bless my bros too o. Cooking is my hobby too.

Abeg make i go learn beta cukin skills u neva can tell mayb itz a ferrari it wuld earn me#winks#
adedolapoadesola@gmail

dem say make you take am cokk food you the dance...lol...babe cme share wit me ooo!!!to rich good sha

Good an good of her may God bless ayiri for this what a heart of gold person

Jst 4 oly egusi soup? Princeleke48@gmail.com

lynne said...

better big bro. ogooakpa@yahoo.com

Linda my crush u sef no say dis one no concern us

Ferragamo said...

ooojigbijigbijigbijigbijigbi!!!

Ebere Mercy said...

Good for them.

Omo dat egusi soup must be one in a million joooor,enough anu ewu inside

she is really lucky .... christianaodeh@gmail.com

At this point, its no longer funny.

Hian! Ur bro na billionaire na em u see. 250. Wan faint! Nawaa.....chicken change!

John said...

More like saying his wife is horrible at making egusi or his sister does it better

choi>>>>>>.egusi soup kwa!! dats d simplest to prepare!! oh boy!!....#Better Market oo# chei...

Mercylicious said...

Come hia lemme cook beta egusi soup 4 u,I swear u wil wnt 2 kip comin n givin me 1million 4 each cook cos am a gr8 cook.

I saw her post yesterday I almst called ma brothers to ask them to pay for all d good food I've been feeding them with lol

Lol life isnt fair o.This is monday brother giveaway.All you need do is to cook a tasty egusi soup.winner will be selected based on blood connection.Congrats girl!

Joy Adeniyi said...

Some brothers need to learn this act of kindness to the younger one o

Money is good....cuff009@yahoo.com

sisiclara@yahoo.com said...

Hian...Howz dis one news now?!...mtchewww

God where are thou? D way some pple are chopping money ehn! Can't wait to start over chopping my money to!!

this one no be news

Mumu na u be 250k abeg compare am wit dat car if u fit olodo......

seunLondon said...

Ordinary Egusi oooo...Make I cook for u 1time....u will give me an already signed cheque I swear...#SeunLondon

Bold Kid said...

Wife material

paula123 said...

Money talking. Good for u.

yimi said...

God I need dt money, I knw I fit start better bizness with am. Joblessness bad o. Sha mak u thankGod ur bros get money

Bold Kid said...

Wife material.

NICE.....BIGBRODATHINX

okiezman said...

Money speaking okesimaa@gmail.com

Wow! Me too sabi cook madt egusi ooooo, so 250k just for cooking egusi. Blessed babe

Ayiri na my guy

drS said...

Some things are better left unshared with the whole world. When we are not teenagers, haba!! Sending him a message and calling him to say thank you wasn't enough, you had to take a picture of the money...people sha

OMG!!thats some people's 2months salary ooh..for just cooking him a pot of soup..chaii

Linda hw u tlk knw sai na egushi??? Abeg he shuld com nd cal mi 2 cook 4 him 2....

Good 4her

juizzy said...

money is gud o, chai !

More skills to your cooking pot!

so all dis while u ve being the sis is that was the only nice soup u ve made.
coolemy64@gmail.com

bbm 7439955a said...

Linda which kind news b this. Giving Ur sis money for food is now a topic. Gosh. ENGR Emy

Money can neva buy class
Smh

Hmm, and dis don turn news aunt linda

How is this news ehh linda with the way ur posting this kind of celeb news one day a celeb will shit black shit and u will post for us to see

Maybe his wife is not a good cooker. Happy for her sha.....

OMG! Wen I cry my eyes out everyday looking for 50k to pay my skool fee n my hostel rent, I won't stop praying

betty said...

lucky girl.......bembems94@nokiamail.com

please am not hating, but can i know what he does for a leaving. Cause me self want that kind money too.

Christie said...

Money talking!!

She must be a good wife material.

Story For the Gods

yvonne said...

Shez very lucky.....

Wow! kul broda. Wat if he didnt like it?What Linda Ikeji Stands to Gain From Mr @AyeDee's Attack

I can also prepare a tasty egunsi too, biko invite me to prepare such too

yvonne said...

Shez very lucky

Nice 1

yvonne said...

Shez very lucky

Lol una too carry gist o

Bros show us the way oooo

tomponowasky@gmail.com

ejike capable said...

Nothing wey I no go c for social media.

AUNTIE LINDA , AW DOES THIS NEWS PAY OFF THE SCHOOL FEES OF ORPHANS???. ****QUEENMAYA****

nice one. Mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

mohammedaudu35@yahoo.com

omaahhonda said...

Father lord I need dis kind of brother in my life,no b only egusi soup I go cook,I go pound yam join

ejike capable said...

Nothing wey I no go c for social media.
Meanwhile is she still in d market I want to invest!

Nice.chinonyekanuchimezie@gmail.com

Hmm so much money.oghre83@yahoo.com

Linda, what is the relevance of this post?

Money speaking

Try spread this wealth around oo

Oh!! Money good o

Correct brother. Good for her

Money goodoooo. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

Some things are best left unannounced.

Dada said...

meself want dat kind brother ooo. olamilekandada@gmail.com

My sweet name sake abeg cut ma share com na.

becky coker said...

My brothers here are too stingy, thank u dem no dey talk. (rebeccamichaels88@gmail.com

Moni Moni Moni,Princeleke48@gmail.com

Lol. Saidusolomon8@gmail.com

Sweet faced said...

no comment...really

YEYE DEY SMELL IF YOU LIKE MAKE YOU NO GO FIND YOUR OWN HUSBAND DEY THERE DEY COOK FOR ANOTHER WOMAN PROPERTY NANSENSE MSCHEW

Too much money Oga ayiri

Dis is where AY will say pepper rested, pepper tested......very gud

And is it supposed to be news Linda abi u nor get gist this Monday morning

carry go!

wjane130@gmail.com

chai..dis is like d 500 naira credit moni mumsy gives me wen she is impressd with my cookin well we all experience dis jst dis is my school fees lol #dat angry google girl

Leaving the big life. Gud for dem

Abegee,story fr d gods,who s she tryn to deceive here,dat money s her sch fees joor n wats d wife there for,egwusi soup ko......nsala soup ni!!!

chuks said...

omo i must have money ooo anyajic@gmail.com

Wow...I need that kinda cash now to shop for new semester, he's a great elder bro he knows d girl gat needs

Nice of him

Announcement.

ceejayokeke@yahoo.com said...

congrats# i celebrate women that are good in the kitchen

La zo....rothsteinwarren@yahoo.com

Hmmm. Money is good ooo.

CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY A MATURED PERSON,SHLD POST CASH GIVEN TO U BUY UR BROTHER ON BLOG.IT MEANS NOTHING BUT TRASH.BCOS OF N250K U CAME ON SOCIAL NETWORK TO POST IT,IF HE GAD GIVEN U ROLLS ROYCE NA IGBUDU MARKET WE GO TAKE HEAR AM NA.

hrm paul ojeih said...

when you are a baller you are a baller e no matte if u be former thug former area boy former militant slash oil bunker ur large wen ur large i no call any body name o before dey report me to goggle

She's publicizing her brother wrongly! Pple don't understand that it's not everything u put on ur instagram. Very soon kidnappers will go to warri and kidnap their entire lineage. By the time they collect ransom that 'billions' go reduce to millions . Flaunt wealth responsibly!

sexy queen said...

too much moni. come to tink of it, guy, me sef dey cook egusi wella o. if thats the ticket, abi make i send ma account number?

God abeg mk me a #betterseniorbrotherooo

Eka Joy said...

Wetin concern me concern dis nonsense

#king said...

Biko itz nothing..Frm a billionaire its a change..Diz gal is stupid why post d pic..Cum lets fvck I'll give u 6ix zeros................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Chai baba bless me o
This is life

poshrose said...

If u get a visit noa from fine boys, u wil begin to fear n na u sample d tin

Easy-E said...

Hey big bro, me nko? I dey her too no forget me.

JoyGlitters said...

AH AH... where are all my brothers???? have you people not eating "better egusi soup"?

JoyGlitters said...

AH AH... where are all my brothers? have you people not eaten "better egusi soup"???

Good brother.victorioulilan4@gmail.com

Aderinsola said...

nice??? wish i had a brother like dat.lol

Aderinsola said...

nice??? i wish i had a brother like dat.lol

SO UR WIFE CAN'T COOK GOOD MEAL FOR U?SMH IS ALRIGHT. DEAR FUTURE HUSBAND PLS WHERE ARE U? I KWN I CAN COOK BETA THAN HER.

ukbliss said...

Linda how is dis news rubbish people. Talk2uk-bliss@gmail.com

Hiaaaan nawa o...good for her

ovickyfun@yahoo.com

na im b say if i cuk edikang ikong for him, he go dash me 250million

Ada Owerri said...

Chai! Oga i no sure say ur sister sabi cook pass me ooo, if na lie make u try me haha #wink# (Rochas We'Known 2015 )

Y dix? Is it d first time of him giving u moni? Pls nXt jare

chinor2gud@gmail.com

Hmmm...#there is God o

Belema said...

He wanted to give her ,money joor not coz of the soul.

fly guy said...

na wa o, slow news day, innit

It is well....

A.T. Adebowale said...

Hmmmmm....Bless me Jehovah

Goziem Oh LORD said...

This nice!

I hear...okbye

U be really okpe. So what if he gave u 250k????? Cheap publicity.

blaq said...

Mtcheww so

Is that all? ...

Seriously now I knw say linda no get gist again. But am I really commenting on dis???

....... ok.... where is his wife

Try cook pepper soup for him maybe you will get #500K.

Nazo

Nigerians are generally unaware of their rights and will applaud such displays of disregard by those who have hijacked thier birthright to use as they please.
Oil revenue is for the general populace not a few opportuned ones.

yea spend dat money...ken.don10@yahoo.com

Nw this is what i call love......

dats dorosuper...kennyiyke1@yahoo.com

Hmmmm just like that?

Gaia said...

Issorait... Abeg who can tell me what this guy actually does or did; how did he make his money?

way to a Man's heart is through his belle... u do well, enjoy d moni jare. Cook another delicacy that will make him pay 1mill.

too much money... pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Mtcheew....stolen money..dats how it's spent.

Why you come dey tell us now Linda? This one na news again smhhh

All sought of nonsense seen on Linda blog these days. Linda why

chincobee said...

WOW just like that.....

That doesn't change the price of garri in the market!! Irrelevant stuffs!

M. Anam said...

thats cool o. favourly.p@gmail.com

I like dat... My food do taste sweet but my brother have never try dat...not 4 once.jeniesonia6@gmail.com

intresting bros abeg share reach us ohhhhh noraodinakachi@gmail.com

Awwww datz so sweet :) God bless your bro

Bunch of illiterates! Yet his workers get paid 50k per month. God will judge you quickly.

OKAY, we don hear oooooohhh.....

OKAY, we don hear ooooohhh.....

U no talk 6 months salary.....

jerrytosin2@gmail.com said...

Too much money!

pure madness

madam cant cook

kateomo@yahoo.com

madam cant cook
kateomo@yahoo.com

WHY IS THIS NEWS?

My dear kidnapper can't come near dem...is like saying demons should catch devil......

Bush girl.

OBVIOUSLY MADAM ASBA CANNOT COOK ONLY TO RECEIVE ROLLS ROYCE SMH

Amen

My dear just shows that shes a bush girl

noses

Linda your blog is getting blaaah. You used to display some discerning but lately..........

who cares?

WOWWWW zines143@gmail.com

Cool... jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

jaychoc.tv said...

Bash Oloye... Money Making Machine. If You Know Know Ayiri. Ask TuFace... #OwoEpo

How dat one take concern u.how hm make hm money no b ur biz.bros UCHE FACE YOUR WORK

who is this so called billionaire splurging everywhere on social media...

first Rolls Royce now 250k for soup

gud girl
kateomo@yahoo.com