Photos: 2face, Wizkid, Sasha attend PRE's 25th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 October 2014

Photos: 2face, Wizkid, Sasha attend PRE's 25th birthday party

Music star PRE celebrated his 25th birthday at Escape Club this past weekend and his celeb friends including 2face, Wizkid, Tania Omotayo, Dammy Krane and Sasha all attended. See the photos after the cut...

63 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Lovely people

K

APPLELIPX said...

Whoever d pre is, hbd.
Tania haf officially become her man flex pal..... half is beta dan none

Kandy said...

Linda,shey 'Tuface' has publicly announced dat he should now be addressed as Tubaba?..kindly honour his wish thank u!

Neks said...

which of them be PRE? neva hear that name before, happy birthday anyhow

Wiz kid wan use style strangle tania.....

Assumpta_Efn said...

is Wizkid's baby the only bae in the building??

The more I look at Tania,the more I weep on her behalf.She looks like wizchild's aunt..And who is that fat dude like matter?

Girl Next Door - Virus Detected! said...

Marketers wanted in a reputable company in lekki, With a minimum of OND degree.. interested applicants should send their cvs to s.kadiri@richardsltd.com

wizkid and his bae are our own chris brown and tran

Atleast they can party n waste moni while some of us r jst asking God 'when will it be our turn?

I recognize only my LEGEND Tubaba!!!
But Linda biko is this news??!! This Tania n her small boy she calls boyfrnd *SMH*

wizkid wnt kill shasha?Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Congratulations.......qudratadenike@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

Thought u posted smth similar ystday

Cynthia Iyede said...

All I see is 2baba. Enjoy small small sir

Nice pics @cusmasgoalboy

Lovely. Who's dat huge man?

QUEEN said...

How is Tania Omotayo a celeb that her name is among PRE's celeb friends

NA TUFACE AND WIZKID DEY ROLL TOGETHER NOW..HENNESSY THINGS

Bubble time for them.

Daralohi said...

party party,hbd P.R.E

jerry said...

Issokay.

Bob Lee Swagger said...

Hpd PRE....looks older than 25 tho

sisiclara said...

Odiegwu really!...sides 2face whoz d female u holding on to?!...

#king said...

Turn up on a different note..nice pics..special will soon explode..........................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

see grove. Bt wait oo, who is music star? Al dis boys na small children oo. 25 yrs. Ghen Ghen make i talk like LINDA.

Who's the guy on the left stretching neck to be in the photos. Na by force?

SkiWeezy said...

The best place to Enjoy in Nigeria is lagos!!!!

But why is Wiz kid just taking Tania up and down sef???? Smh,and no be so em love her reach ooo! Yeye

na money that guy hold for hand like that?? nawa ooo..eyes open wide. #the real wixzy#

MONEY IS GOOD.christianaojuade@gmail.com

Same pix yesterday with different captions. Okay maybe you added PRE and few others

Who is PRE again? I don't know him.

Who is dis fat orobo bikonu?

guys that shake the industry...Happy birthday..

Hbd PRE

Born Rich. Fate. Who decides the lot that fate deals everyman tho. Who decides which wood is used for tissue and the other, expensive house furniture. Who?! In the end, Death comes to all men equal, making all men equal when it comes..pin:2BB00AEE (Hot Male)

Is it just me, or Wizkid and tania kinda maybe look alike.... lol. pin:2BB00AEE (Hot male)

They are balling..hbd 2 wizkid. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

This tania Omotayo chik looks like his mother

Fine people up in this place...

harby said...

hbd PRE...wen i see couples luved up lyk dis my hrt beats fast...

#singleandsearching#

Tania's weave looks so cheap. If the hair don't look, nothing looks good.

Nd d fat guy takes all d space in the pictures..lmao

Hbd pre

Biko who is the pre?
@RealPrizeOkoli

look like they had fun. 2face is out a lot these days

Henry law Atte said...

HBD PRE.....WULLNP

tuneshilala said...

PRE d rich homie fam.... dayuuum.

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

gal stop wasting ur time party with wizkid tell him to cm and pay ur pride price before anoda gal collect am frm u oo

Reggys Beauty And Fashion Worlds said...

Tubaba my love

Grown ass men hanging with small boys and girls and still feeling like teenagers mtscheew

i see my hommie jude's jude and my fav boo of all time PRE in the buildingg

who be d guy wey wear red sweater wey sha dey bomb foto!then someone had better warn rick ross wanna be say ross sef don trim down!

That's sasha.

Jaychoc.tv said...

Wizzy111 Dont Strangle This Girl Na... #IgboInTheSystem

I swear this tania looks like wizkid's mom! Okbye

WORD!!!

all i see is TUbaba rocking Sasha! #sekem#

iffy said...

Sasha,dey come all activity...